Welcome to the Website of The Church of Almighty God. The Church of Almighty God is very concerned with your privacy, so we have regulated in this Privacy Policy how we collect, treat and transfer your information and how you can exercise your rights, in compliance with the regulations in this area.

The User guarantees that the data sent or provided are true, accurate, complete and up to date, being responsible for any direct or indirect damage or harm that may be caused as a consequence of the breach of this obligation. In the event that the data provided belonged to a third party, the User guarantees that he or she has informed said third party of the aspects contained in this Privacy Policy and has obtained prior written authorization to provide his or her data to The Church of Almighty God for the purposes indicated.

1. Who is the data controller for the collection and processing of the User’s personal data?

The personal data collected through the present Website are controlled by The Church of Almighty God (147-54 Ash Avenue, Flushing, New York 11355, US, EIN: 37-1820870), as owner of the Website,

2. What is the purpose of processing the User’s personal data?

The Church of Almighty God will collect your name, surname and e-mail address through the “Feedback” section, and all the User’s personal data shared through the online forum.

The Church of Almighty God will process the data provided in these sections for the following purposes:

– Management of queries, questions and/or requests for proposals.

– Exchange comments using the online forum.

3. What is the legitimacy of the processing of the User’s personal data?

The legal basis for the processing of User’s personal data would be the “consent” given by the User by explicitly accepting this Privacy Policy, accepting the “check box”, made available on each of the data collection forms referred to above.

4. How long will we keep the User’s personal data?

The Church of Almighty God will keep the personal data provided for the time necessary to respond to the request made by the User.

5. Which third parties will User’s personal data be communicated to?

The data will not be communicated to third parties except, where appropriate, to competent authorities in the exercise of their functions. Thus, the personal data provided by the User on the Website may be communicated to public organizations, courts and other administrative authorities, when we deem it necessary to comply with a legal obligation or for the exercise of legal action against claims.

6. What rights do Users have when they provide us with their personal data?

User has and may exercise the following rights in relation to the personal data provided to the Church of Almighty God:

– Right of access to his/her personal data to know which data are being processed and the processing operations that are being performed with that data;

– Right to rectification of any inaccurate data;

– Right to erasure of his/her personal data, where possible;

– Right to request the restriction of the processing of his/her personal data where the accuracy, legality or need to process the data is doubtful, in which case we may store the User’s data for the exercise or defence of claims;

– Right to data portability, in the case of processing carried out by automated means, to obtain personal data that he/she has provided to us (in a structured format, for common use and mechanical reading) as well as to request that they be transmitted to another entity responsible for the processing, when this is technically possible.

– Right to withdraw his/her consent at any time.

– Right to lodge a complaint before Federal Trade Commission (600 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20580, https://www.ftc.gov/), if the User considers that data protection legislation has been breached in the processing of his/her personal data by The Church of Almighty God.

Therefore, User may exercise his/her legal rights before the data controllers, through the local congregation in the United States, at any time, requesting it by means of a letter addressed to 147-54 Ash Avenue, Flushing, New York 11355, US, which must contain: his/her name and surnames, photocopy of his/her national identity document (passport or other valid document identifying him/her), the statement of his/her request, address for the purpose of notifications, date, signature and, if applicable, documents accrediting the petition you are making.

隱私權政策

歡迎使用全能神教會官方網站(下稱「本網站」)。全能神教會十分注重本網站使用者(下稱「使用者」或「您」)的隱私,因此我們將於本隱私權政策中闡述我們如何蒐集、處理和移轉您的資料,以及對此您如何依當地法規行使您的權利。

使用者保證此處所發送或提供資料皆為正確、完整及最新,對任何違反此義務可能導致的任何直接或間接損害或傷害予以負責。若所提供之資訊屬於第三方,則使用者保證他或她已通知該第三方本隱私權政策之內容,且就他或她向全能神教會提供資料一事已獲得有載明目的之事先書面授權。

1.誰是使用者個人資料蒐集與處理的控制者?

本網站所蒐集之資料控制者為本網站之所有者,全能神教會(位於147-54 Ash Avenue, Flushing, New York 11355, US,美國聯邦稅號為37-1820870)。

2.我們向使用者蒐集何種個人資料?

全能神教會將蒐集:

全能神教會將基於下列目的而處理使用者的資料:

3.處理這些使用者個人資料的法律依據為何?

處理這些使用者個人資料的法律依據,是基於使用者於上述提及的任一資料蒐集表單中,對隱私權政策之接受與否的選項中勾選「是」的行為,來表達其明確接受之意。

4.我們將保留使用者的個人資料多久?

全能神教會將保留使用者的個人資料直至達成蒐集資料之目的所需,回應任何使用者所提出的要求所需,或線上交談功能仍處於活動狀態,且以上皆需在您尚未撤回您的同意的情況下。

5.使用者的資料將會與哪些第三方分享?

使用者的資料將不會與任何第三方分享,除非是主管機關在適當情況下為執行公務所需。因此,當我們認為有必要遵守法律上的義務或對於索賠事宜採取法律行動時,從網站蒐集而來的個人資料可能將分享給公共部門、法院或其他行政機關。

6.使用者向我們提供個人資料時,擁有什麼權利呢?

若使用者認為全能神教會在處理其個人資料時違反了資料保護法,有向資料保護當局投訴的權利。若該名使用者位於歐盟(EU),則可至https://edpb.europa.eu/about-edpb/board/members_en 獲得關於當地資料保護機關的列表。

因此,使用者得隨時向資料控制者行使其法定權利;該等請求得以書面形式寄至147-54 Ash Avenue, Flushing, New York 11355, US,或透過電子郵件發送至[email protected]。該請求必須包含:他/她的姓名、他/她的國民身分證明文件(護照或其他有效身分證件)影本、他/她的請求聲明、作為通知用之地址、日期、該使用者的簽名,以及視需要就其提出的請求的支持文件。

7.本網站使用哪些第三方的服務?

7.1 LINE、WhatsApp、Messenger、Viber、tawk.to等即時聊天工具

使用者可通過LINE、WhatsApp Business、Messenger、Viber、tawk.to、ManyChat等聯繫我們。如您選擇使用以上第三方App,我們建議您參閲它們的隱私權政策:

https://terms.line.me/line_rules?lang=zh-Hant

https://www.whatsapp.com/legal/business-policy/?lang=en

https://zh-tw.facebook.com/full_data_use_policy

https://www.viber.com/terms/gdpr-privacy-rights

https://www.tawk.to/data-protection/gdpr

https://manychat.com/privacy.html

8.其他

本中文版隱私權政策由西班牙語翻譯而來。如譯文與西班牙原文存在任何爭議之處,以西班牙語版為準。

生效日期:【2020年1月18日】