God Will Restore the Former State of Creation | "Gospel Choir 13th Performance"

God Will Restore the Former State of Creation | "Gospel Choir 13th Performance"

33439 |April 14, 2016

Mankind Regains the Sanctity They Once Possessed

1 Lightning reveals all animals’ true form. Man has regained sanctity by God’s light. The old corrupt world has fallen into foul water, dissolved in mud. All mankind has revived in the light, finding their life source, freed from the mud. All things are renewed by God’s words, performing their functions in God’s light. Earth is no longer still and silent, heaven is no longer bleak and sad. They’re no longer parted by a void, now united, never split again.

2 On this now jubilant occasion, at this moment of exultation, His righteousness and holiness fill the cosmos. Mankind exalts them forever. Heaven’s cities are laughing with joy. Earth’s kingdoms are dancing too. Who’s not weeping at this moment? And who is not rejoicing through and through, and through? Earth’s primal state belongs to heaven, and heaven’s united with earth. Man’s the cord that binds them. And thanks to his sanctity and renewal, heaven’s no longer concealed, earth is not silent towards heaven. People smile with gratification, they feel endless sweetness in their hearts. All live in peace, and none shame God’s name in His day.

3 All gaze reverently towards God. In secret, their hearts cry out to Him. God has searched man’s every action. Clean men don’t disobey or judge Him. God’s disposition is with man. All love and draw near to Him. He stands fast in man’s spirit, He’s exalted, flowing through their veins. The exaltation in people’s hearts fills all places on the face of the earth. The air’s fresh, no fog is on the ground, and the sun now shines gloriously.

from Follow the Lamb and Sing New Songs

Show more
The world is beset by catastrophe in the last days. What warning does this give to us? And how can we be protected by God amid disasters? Join us for our topical sermon, which will tell you the answers.
Contact us via Messenger
Contact us via WhatsApp

Leave a Reply

Share

Cancel

贊美合唱 神要恢復創世之態

贊美合唱 神要恢復創世之態

127502 |2016年02月14日

進入專題

人都恢復了原有的聖潔

1 在閃電之中,各種動物顯出了原形,在我光的照耀之下,人也都恢復了原有的聖潔。敗壞的舊世界啊!終于傾倒在污水之中,被水淹没,化為水中的淤泥!我所造的全人類啊!終于在光中重新得以復苏,得到生存之本,不再在淤泥之中挣扎!我手中的萬物啊!怎能不因我話而得以更新呢?怎能不在光中發揮功能呢?地,不再是死寂,天,不再是凄凉。天與地不再有空隙相間,而是聯于一,永不分離。

2 在這歡騰之際,在這歡呼之時,我的公義、我的聖潔遍及全宇上下,在所有的人中間頌揚不息。天上的城在歡笑,地上的國在歡舞,在此之時,有誰不在慶幸?有誰又不在落泪呢?地本是屬于天,而天又聯于地,人是天與地相聯的紐帶,因着人的聖潔,因着人的更新,天不再向地隱藏,地不再向天静默。人的臉上都挂着欣慰的笑容,人的心裏都隱含着無窮無盡的甘甜,人與人并不争吵,并不厮打,有誰不在我的光中和平相處?有誰在我的日子而羞辱我名?

3 人都在向我投來敬畏的目光,心中都暗自呼求我,我也曾鑒察人的所有舉動,在被潔净的人中間,不曾有人悖逆我,不曾有人論斷我,在所有的人中間貫穿着我的性情。人人都在認識我,人人都在親近我,人人都在仰慕我,我在人的靈中站立住,在人的眼中升為至高,在人的血液之中流通。地面上,到處洋溢着人心中的喜悦之氣,空氣新鮮,不再是迷霧遍地,而是陽光燦爛。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·神向全宇的説話·第十八篇》

展開
如何擺脱罪性的捆綁,不活在認罪犯罪的情形中?歡迎聯繫我們,幫你在神的話裏找到路途。
通過WhatsApp與我們聯繫
通過Messenger與我們聯繫

發表回響

分享

取消