4. We’ve believed in the Lord for many years and have always worked hard for Him, vigilantly awaiting His return. We believe that we should be the first to receive revelation about the Lord’s return. You now testify that the Lord Jesus has returned, so why haven’t we received revelation about this? That we haven’t proves that the Lord has not returned. Is it wrong for us to think this?

Bible Verses for Reference:

“Behold, I stand at the door, and knock: if any man hear My voice, and open the door, I will come in to him, and will sup with him, and he with Me” (Rev 3:20).

“He that has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches” (Rev 2:7).

Relevant Words of God:

Jesus proclaimed that the Spirit of truth would be bestowed upon man during the last days. The last days are here now; do you understand how the Spirit of truth expresses words? Where does the Spirit of truth appear and work? In the book of prophecy of the prophet Isaiah, there was never any mention that a child named Jesus would be born in the age of the New Testament; it was merely written that a male infant named Emmanuel would be born. Why was the name “Jesus” not mentioned? Nowhere in the Old Testament does this name appear, so why, then, do you still believe in Jesus? Surely you did not only start believing in Jesus after seeing Him with your own eyes, did you? Or did you begin to believe upon receiving a revelation? Would God really show you such grace? Would He bestow such great blessings upon you? What is the basis of your belief in Jesus? Why do you not believe that God has become flesh today? Why do you say that the absence of a revelation to you from God proves that He has not incarnated in the flesh? Must God inform people prior to commencing His work? Must He first receive their approval? Isaiah merely proclaimed that a male infant would be born in a manger; he never prophesied that Mary would give birth to Jesus. What exactly do you base your belief in Jesus born of Mary on? Surely your belief is not muddled!

Excerpted from “How Can Man Who Has Delimited God in His Notions Receive the Revelations of God?” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

There are even more who believe that whatever the new work of God might be, it has to be substantiated by prophecies, and that in each stage of such work, all those who follow Him with a “true” heart must also be shown revelations; if not, such work could not be the work of God. It is already no easy task for man to come to know God. Taken in addition to man’s absurd heart and his rebellious nature of self-importance and self-conceit, it becomes all the more difficult for him to accept God’s new work. Man neither gives careful consideration to the new work of God, nor accepts it with humility; instead, he adopts an attitude of contempt as he awaits revelations and guidance from God. Is this not the behavior of those who rebel against and resist God? How can such people gain God’s approval?

Excerpted from “How Can Man Who Has Delimited God in His Notions Receive the Revelations of God?” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Since we are searching for the footprints of God, it behooves us to search for God’s will, for the words of God, for His utterances—because wherever there are new words spoken by God, the voice of God is there, and wherever there are the footsteps of God, God’s deeds are there. Wherever there is the expression of God, there God appears, and wherever God appears, there the truth, the way, and the life exist. In seeking God’s footprints, you have ignored the words “God is the truth, the way, and the life.” And so, many people, even when they receive the truth, do not believe that they have found God’s footprints, and still less do they acknowledge the appearance of God. What a grave mistake! The appearance of God cannot be reconciled with man’s notions, still less can God appear at the behest of man. God makes His own choices and His own plans when He does His work; moreover, He has His own objectives and His own methods. Whatever work He does, He has no need to discuss it with man or seek his advice, much less to notify each and every person of His work. This is the disposition of God, which should, moreover, be recognized by everyone. If you desire to witness the appearance of God, to follow God’s footsteps, then you must first walk away from your own notions. You must not demand that God do this or that, much less should you place Him within your own confines and limit Him to your own notions. Instead, you should ask how you are to seek God’s footprints, how you are to accept God’s appearance, and how you are to submit to the new work of God: This is what man should do. Since man is not the truth, and is not possessed of the truth, he should seek, accept, and obey.

Excerpted from “The Appearance of God Has Ushered in a New Age” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

The Man’s Fellowship for Reference:

People who have believed in the Lord for many years, constantly toiling and working hard and vigilantly awaiting His return, assume that when He comes back, they will receive revelation from the Lord about His coming. This is man’s notion and imagining; it is not in line with the reality of God’s work. Long ago, the Pharisees of Judaism traveled far and wide to spread the gospel. Did the Lord Jesus give them revelation of His coming? In addition, which of those disciples who followed the Lord Jesus did so due to having received revelation from Him? Not a single one! Even though Peter received revelation from God and recognized that the Lord Jesus was Christ, God’s Son, that all happened after Peter had followed the Lord Jesus for a while and listened to many of His sermons; Peter had already come to have a bit of knowledge about the Lord Jesus, and only after that did he receive revelation from the Holy Spirit and recognized the Lord Jesus’ true identity. From this it can be seen that Peter had not actually received revelation prior to following the Lord Jesus; this is a fact. All those who were able to follow the Lord Jesus only recognized Him as the Messiah to come because of having listened to His sermons; they did not recognize Him and become His followers after first receiving revelation from God. In the last days, Almighty God has secretly arrived to do the work of judgment of the last days. Millions of people have accepted and are following Him, yet not one of them has done so as a result of receiving revelation from the Holy Spirit; we have all recognized God’s voice and decided to follow Almighty God through reading His words and fellowshiping on the truth. The facts make it evident that, in becoming flesh to do His work, God absolutely does not give anyone revelation so that they believe Him and follow Him. Moreover, God in the last days has incarnated to express the truth and do the work of judgment; His utterances in the last days are the first words He has publicly spoken to the entire universe and all of humanity since the dawn of creation. All people can hear God’s voice, so whether or not they can welcome the Lord depends on whether or not they can recognize God’s voice, as well as on whether or not they love and accept the truth. This has to do with personal choice; God would never give any person revelation so that they believe in Him. It is mentioned many times in chapters 2 and 3 of the Book of Revelation: “He that has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches.” And in Revelation 3:20: “Behold, I stand at the door, and knock: if any man hear My voice, and open the door, I will come in to him, and will sup with him, and he with Me.” The Lord Jesus also said, “My sheep hear My voice, and I know them, and they follow Me” (Jhn 10:27). If the Lord gives revelation to people to believe in Him when He comes, then why did He say He would stand at people’s doors and knock, and that God’s sheep would hear God’s voice? Would that not have been self-contradictory? In the last days, God uses His utterances and expressions of the truth to search for His sheep. “God’s sheep hear God’s voice”—meaning, those who hear and understand God’s voice are His sheep, they are the wise virgins; while those who hear but do not understand His voice are most certainly the foolish virgins, and in this way people will each be classed according to kind. This makes it clear just how superbly wise and righteous God is!

Thus, investigating the true way has nothing to do with whether or not one has received revelation from God; the crux of the matter is whether or not one is able to recognize God’s voice in the words uttered by Almighty God. In the last days, Almighty God has expressed millions of words. These utterances are the truth; they are God’s voice. Many people from various denominations who have a sincere belief in the Lord have heard God’s voice and turned back to Almighty God. It is precisely these people who are the treasures that have been “stolen”; the Lord’s purpose in His secret arrival is to obtain these treasures, and turn these people who were first raised up before God’s throne into overcomers prior to the disasters. However, when people merely wait to receive revelation from God and are unable to recognize His voice in the words expressed by Almighty God, this shows only that they do not love the truth or know the Lord, and that they absolutely are not God’s sheep. These people will naturally be targets whom God will discard and eliminate, and are among those who will fall into disaster, wailing and gnashing their teeth. It is just as the Lord Jesus said to Thomas: “Because you have seen Me, you have believed: blessed are they that have not seen, and yet have believed” (Jhn 20:29).

Previous: 3. You testify that the Lord Jesus has returned in the flesh. So where is the Lord now? Why haven’t we seen Him? Seeing is believing, so the fact that we haven’t seen Him proves that the Lord has not yet returned. I’ll believe it when I see it.

Next: 5. In the ages of both the Old and New Testaments, God worked in Israel. The Lord Jesus prophesied that He would return during the last days, so when He returns, He should arrive in Israel. Yet you testify that the Lord Jesus has already returned, that He has appeared in the flesh and is performing His work in China. China is a nation ruled by an atheistic political party. In no country is there greater resistance to God and persecution of Christians. How could the Lord’s return be to China?

The world is beset by catastrophe in the last days. What warning does this give to us? And how can we be protected by God amid disasters? Join us for our topical sermon, which will tell you the answers.
Connect with us on Messenger
Contact us via WhatsApp

Related Content

1. How one knows Christ’s divine essence

He who is God’s incarnation shall hold the substance of God, and He who is God’s incarnation shall hold the expression of God. ... Because these words and the substance of everything God has done are truth, we can say that God’s substance is holy. In other words, everything God says and does brings vitality and light to people;... These things are determined because of God’s substance and they are determined due to the substance of His holiness.

1. The essential differences between the work of God and the work of man

You have to know how to differentiate God’s work from the work of man. What can you see from the work of man? There are a lot of elements of man’s experience in the work of man; what man expresses is what he is. God’s own work also expresses what He is, but what He is is different from what man is. ...The work of God Himself involves the work of all of mankind, and it also represents the work of the entire era.

Settings

  • Text
  • Themes

Solid Colors

Themes

Fonts

Font Size

Line Spacing

Line Spacing

Page Width

Contents

Search

  • Search This Text
  • Search This Book

4 我們信主多年一直為主勞苦作工,儆醒等候主的再來,我們認為主再來應該先啓示我們。你們現在見證主耶穌回來了,為什麽我們没有得着啓示呢?我們没得着啓示,就證明主還没有回來。難道我們這樣的領受不對嗎?

參考聖經:

「看哪,我站在門外叩門,若有聽見我聲音就開門的,我要進到他那裏去,我與他,他與我,一同坐席。」(啓3:20)

「聖靈向衆教會所説的話,凡有耳的,就應當聽!」(啓2:7)

相關神話語:

耶穌説末世要賜給人真理的聖靈,現在已是末世,你認識真理的聖靈怎樣發表話語嗎?真理的聖靈在哪裏顯現作工?當時在先知以賽亞的預言書裏都没有説在新約時代要有一個名叫「耶穌」的降生,他只説要有一個男嬰降生,叫以馬内利,為什麽没説叫「耶穌」?在舊約根本没有這個詞,為什麽你還信耶穌?難道你是看見耶穌之後才相信耶穌的嗎?或者你是得着啓示之後才相信的嗎?神就那麽恩待你?給你那麽大祝福?你憑什麽相信了耶穌?為什麽今天道成肉身你就信不來呢?為什麽説神没啓示你就證明神没道成肉身呢?神作工務必得先告訴人嗎?務必得經人同意嗎?以賽亞只説一個男嬰降生在馬槽裏,他并没預言從馬利亞生下耶穌,你到底是憑什麽相信了從馬利亞生的耶穌呢?你不會是糊塗信吧!

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·將神定規在「觀念」中的人怎能獲得神的「啓示」呢?》

還有更多的人認為,神無論作哪一步新的工作都得有預言根據,而且在作每一步新工作的同時都得啓示所有的「真心跟隨他的人」,否則就不是神的作工。本來人就不容易認識神,再加上人謬妄的心與人自高自大的悖逆本性,這樣人就更不容易接受神新的作工了。人對神新的作工不細心考察,也不虚心領受,而是采取藐視的態度,等着神的啓示,等着神的引導,這些不都是人悖逆、抵擋神的表現嗎?這些人怎麽能獲得神的稱許呢?

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·將神定規在「觀念」中的人怎能獲得神的「啓示」呢?》

我們既要尋找神的脚踪,那就得尋找神的心意,尋找神的説話,尋找神的發聲,因為哪裏有神的新説話哪裏就有神的聲音,哪裏有神的脚踪哪裏就有神的作為,哪裏有神的發表哪裏就有神的顯現,哪裏有神的顯現哪裏就有真理、道路、生命的存在。你們尋找神的脚踪都忽略了「神是真理、道路、生命」這句話,所以,很多人得着了真理也不認為是找到了神的脚踪,更不承認是神的顯現,這是多麽嚴重的失誤!神的顯現不可能合乎人的觀念,更不可能是按着人的要求而顯現。神作工作有自己的選擇,有自己的計劃,更有自己的目標,有自己的方式。他作什麽工作都没有必要與人商量,徵求人的意見,更不用通知每一個人,這是神的性情,更是每一個人都當認識到的。你們要想看見神的顯現,要想跟隨神的脚踪,就首先從自己的觀念中走出來,不要苛求神應該這樣作、應該那樣作,更不要把神限制在你的範圍裏,限制在你的觀念裏,而是應當要求你們自己該怎樣尋求神的脚踪,怎樣接受神的顯現,怎樣順服神的新工作,這才是人當做的。因為人都不是真理,人都不具備真理,人該做的就是尋求、接受、順服。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·神的顯現帶來了新的時代》

參考人的交通:

人信主多年,一直勞苦作工,儆醒等候主的再來,就認為主來時會給人啓示,這是人的觀念想象,并不符合神作工的事實。當初,猶太教的法利賽人走遍洋海陸地傳福音,主耶穌來有没有啓示他們呢?還有那些跟隨主耶穌的門徒,他們哪一個是得着主的啓示而跟隨主的呢?没有一個!雖然彼得得着了神的啓示,認出主耶穌是基督,是神的兒子,那也是在他跟隨主耶穌一段時間後,聽了很多主耶穌的講道,心裏對主耶穌有了一點認識,才得着聖靈的啓示,認出了主耶穌的真實身份。可見,彼得并不是在跟隨主耶穌之前就得了啓示,這是事實。凡能跟隨主耶穌的人,都是因聽了主耶穌的道,才認出了主耶穌就是那要來的彌賽亞,并不是提前得着神的啓示認出了主耶穌而跟隨的。在末世,全能神隱秘降臨作末世審判工作,接受、跟隨全能神的有數百萬人,并没有一人是因得着了聖靈的啓示而接受的,我們都是通過讀全能神的話,交通真理,認出了神的聲音而跟隨了全能神。事實足以證明,神道成肉身來作工,絶對不會啓示任何人信他、跟隨他。况且,神末世是道成肉身發表真理作審判工作,神末世的説話是創世以來神第一次公開向全宇、向整個人類發聲説話,人都能聽見神的聲音,所以能否迎接到主就在乎人能不能認出神的聲音,是不是喜愛真理、接受真理的人,這關乎個人的選擇,神絶對不會啓示哪一個人。《聖經·啓示録》2、3章中多次提到:「聖靈向衆教會所説的話,凡有耳的,就應當聽!」還有《啓示録》3章20節:「看哪,我站在門外叩門,若有聽見我聲音就開門的,我要進到他那裏去,我與他,他與我,一同坐席。」主耶穌也説過:「我的羊聽我的聲音,我也認識他們,他們也跟着我。(約10:27)如果主來是啓示人信他,那為什麽主還説他站在門外叩門、神的羊會聽神的聲音呢?這不是自相矛盾了嗎?神末世就是藉着發表話語、發表真理來尋找他的羊,「神的羊會聽神的聲音」,凡聽懂神聲音的就是神的羊,就是聰明的童女,凡聽不懂神聲音的肯定就是愚拙的童女了,這樣人就自然各從其類了。足見神太智慧、太公義了!

所以説,考察真道不在乎得没得着神的啓示,關鍵是看能不能從全能神的發聲説話中認出神的聲音。末世全能神發表了數百萬字的話語,這些話都是真理,就是神的聲音,各宗各派許多真心信主的人聽見神的聲音歸向了全能神,這些人正是被「偷走」的寶貝,主隱秘降臨就是為了得着這些寶貝,把這些首先被提到神寶座前的人在灾前作成得勝者。而那些只等着神啓示却不能從全能神發表的話語中認出神聲音的人,就只能説明他們不喜愛真理,不認識主,絶對不是神的羊,這些人自然就是被神撇弃、淘汰的對象,屬于落在灾難中哀哭切齒的人。正如主耶穌對多馬説的:「你因看見了我才信,那没有看見就信的有福了!(約20:29)

上一篇: 3 你們見證主耶穌已經重返肉身回來了,那主現在在哪裏?我們怎麽没有看見?耳聽為虚,眼見為實,我們没有看見那就説明主還没有回來,若讓我看見了我就相信。

下一篇: 5 舊約時代和新約時代神都是在以色列作工,主耶穌預言末世他還要再來,那主再來還應該降臨在以色列,而你們見證主耶穌已經回來了,道成肉身在中國顯現作工,中國是無神論政黨掌權的國家,抵擋神、迫害基督徒最嚴重,主再來怎麽會降臨在中國呢?

如何擺脱罪性的捆綁,不活在認罪犯罪的情形中?歡迎聯繫我們,幫你在神的話裏找到路途。
通過WhatsApp與我們聯繫
通過Messenger與我們聯繫

相關内容

26 怎樣獲得聖靈作工?

聖靈作工一天一個樣,一步比一步拔高,明天的啟示比今天更高,一步一個台階總往上走,神就是藉著這樣的作工來成全人,人若跟不上就可能隨時被淘汰,人若不能存順服的心就不能跟隨到底。

問題(2)你們見證神已經道成肉身成為人子作末世審判工作,但宗教界多數牧師長老都認定主再來是駕雲降臨,他們主要根據聖經:「你們見他怎樣往天上去,他還要怎樣來。」(徒1:11)「看哪,他駕雲降臨!衆目要看見他,……」(啓1:7)并且宗教界牧師長老還教導我們,凡不是駕雲降臨的主耶穌都是假的,都要弃絶,我們不知這樣的觀點合不合乎聖經,這樣的領受到底對不對呢?

全能神說:「那些不領受真理卻一味地等待耶穌駕著『白雲朵朵』降臨的人定規是褻瀆聖靈的人,這些人定規是滅亡的種族。你們只想得著從耶穌來的恩典,只想享受天堂的福樂境地,卻從來不聽從耶穌口中的言語,從來不領受耶穌重返肉身時所發表的真理。你們拿什麼來交換耶穌駕著白雲重歸的事實呢?是你們屢次犯罪卻又口頭認罪的誠心嗎?你們拿什麼來獻給駕著白雲重歸的耶穌作祭物呢?是你們高舉自己的多年作工的資本嗎?你們拿什麼來讓重歸的耶穌信任你們呢?是你們那不順服任何真理的狂妄的本性嗎?」(摘自《話在肉身顯現·當你看見耶穌靈體的時候已是神重新更換天地的時候了》)

認識三步作工是認識神的途徑

經營人類的工作一共分為三步,也就是拯救人類的工作共分為三步,這三步作工并不包括創世的工作,而是律法時代的工作、恩典時代的工作與國度時代的工作這三步作工。創世的工作只是産生全人類的工作,并不是拯救人類的工作,與拯救人類的工作并無關係,因為創世之時人類并未經撒但敗壞,所以也就没有必要…

七雷巨響——預言國度的福音將擴展全宇

我在外邦之中擴展工作,在全宇之下都閃現我的榮光,星星點點的人身上都包含着我的心意,都在我手的擺布之下做着我分配的活計,從此,我進入了新的時代,我將人都帶入了另一個世界。當我重返「故鄉」之時,我又開始了我原計劃中的另一部分工作,讓人對我更有認識。我眼觀看宇宙全貌,正是我作工的好時機…

設置

  • 文本設置
  • 主題背景

純色背景

主題背景

字體設置

字號調整

行距調整

行距

頁面寬度

目録

搜索

  • 本篇搜索
  • 本書搜索