2. As we understand it, several prestigious international religious experts and academics have recognized that The Church of Almighty God is an emerging Christian church. What is the difference between The Church of Almighty God and traditional Christianity?

Answer:

Christianity came into being following the incarnate Lord Jesus’ work of redemption; it is a Christian church that pertains to the Age of Grace. In the last days, the incarnate Almighty God has come, bringing an end to the Age of Grace and ushering in the Age of Kingdom, and, upon the foundation of the work of redemption of the Lord Jesus, He is expressing the truth and performing the work of judgment beginning from the house of God. In all Christian denominations, many who love the truth and yearn for the appearance of the Lord read the words of Almighty God and came to recognize the voice of God. They became convinced that Almighty God is the return of the Lord Jesus, and each accepted Almighty God and followed the footsteps of the Lamb—from this was born The Church of Almighty God. Thus, The Church of Almighty God and Christianity were both born of the appearance and work of God, but while Christianity was a product of the Lord Jesus’ work of redemption during the Age of Grace, The Church of Almighty God was born when God became flesh during the last days to carry out the work of judgment; it is a Christian church of the Age of Kingdom. Both churches arose from God becoming flesh to appear and work, only in different ages. Christianity is a church of the Age of Grace, while The Church of Almighty God is a church of the Age of Kingdom, one that is led and shepherded by the personal work and utterances of God today. Christianity, on the other hand, has lost the work of the Holy Spirit because it has not kept pace with the footsteps of God, and it resists and condemns God’s work of the last days; it is a church that is condemned and forsaken by God, and so God does not recognize Christianity as being of God, but as one that resists and condemns God. There is, then, no comparison between the two. The Lord Jesus Christ ascended to heaven two thousand years ago. He is not on earth. Though the people of Christianity believe in the name of the Lord Jesus, they have never met Him, much less have they been shepherded or watered by Him, nor do they pay any heed to practicing or experiencing the words of the Lord. They do not know the Lord Jesus at all, nor, moreover, do they know His Spirit. And so the Christian church only believes in the vague and abstract God in heaven, not the incarnate Christ of the last days. Such a church is therefore not true Christianity; it has been reduced to a religious group no different from Buddhism or Taoism, and it is not a church of God. Thus, Christianity’s yearning for the Lord’s return and rapture into the kingdom of heaven is pure fantasy. Those in Christianity who accept Almighty God are the wise virgins who are raised up before God; most people, however, do not accept God’s work of judgment of the last days, they only speak letters and doctrines from the Bible, and cling to religious rules and ceremony. They are unable to keep pace with the Holy Spirit’s current work, and instead follow the satanic regime of the CCP in doing their utmost to condemn and resist God’s work of the last days. These people are the foolish virgins, and they have already been detested, rejected and eliminated by God; God does not acknowledge them, they are only nominally “Christian,” and they have lost the essence of Christianity, which they have long possessed in name only.

When Almighty God appeared and began to work, God had already withdrawn the work of the Spirit of the entire universe to focus on a group of people who accepted God’s work of the last days. Praying to Almighty God and eating and drinking the words of Almighty God, the Christians of The Church of Almighty God have gained the work of the Holy Spirit, they have received God’s rich provision of life, they practice and experience the words of Almighty God, they experience the judgment and chastisement of God’s words, they have a growing understanding of the truth, their corruption is being cleansed, their dispositions are being changed, and they attain God’s salvation, becoming the group of overcomers made complete by God before the disasters. In Christianity, however, only a small number of people are the wise virgins who have heard the voice of God, accepted Almighty God, and sit at the wedding feast of the Lamb. Most people in Christianity have not only failed to follow the footprints of the work of God, but still follow the antichrist evil forces of the religious world in resisting and condemning the appearance and work of Almighty God. They have long since lost the work of the Holy Spirit, they have been detested and rejected by God and plunged into disaster, weeping bitter tears and gnashing their teeth.

Previous: 1. The prophecies in the Bible concerning the Lord’s return have now all largely been fulfilled, and the Lord may well be here already. We see that The Church of Almighty God is publicly testifying online that Almighty God is the return of the Lord Jesus, and many people from all religions and denominations who truly believe in the Lord and yearn for the appearance of God have returned to Almighty God. We would like to know just whether Almighty God is the appearance of God or not.

Next: 1. Before the arrival of the Lord Jesus, the Pharisees would often expound the Scriptures in the synagogues and pray before people. They appeared very pious, and, in people’s eyes, it didn’t seem like they did anything that violated Scripture. So why were the Pharisees cursed by the Lord Jesus? In what ways did they defy God, why did they incite God’s wrath?

Would you like to learn God’s words and rely on God to receive His blessing and solve the difficulties on your way? Click the button to contact us.

Related Content

Question 5: Paul said in 2 Timothy 3:16: “All scripture is given by inspiration of God….” This shows that everything in the Bible is the word of God. But there are actually people who say that not everything in the Bible is the word of God. Isn’t this denying the Bible and deceiving people?

Almighty God says, “In truth, with the exception of the books of prophecy, the Old Testament is mostly a historical record. Some of the New Testament epistles derive from human experiences, others from the enlightenment of the Holy Spirit; the letters of Paul, for instance, are from human work, and they were all enlightened by the Holy Spirit. These letters, which Paul sent to the churches, offer words of exhortation and encouragement to the brothers and sisters there; they are not the words of the Holy Spirit. Paul could not speak on behalf of the Holy Spirit. He was not a prophet, and moreover he did not see visions. These letters were written to the churches of that time in Ephesus, Philadelphia, Galatia, and other places.”

Question 2: What’s the difference between God’s work and man’s work? And what’s the essential difference between God incarnate and the people who God uses?

Almighty God says, “The work of God Himself involves the work of all of mankind, and it also represents the work of the entire era. That is to say, God’s own work represents the movement and trend of all of the work of the Holy Spirit, whereas the work of the apostles follows God’s own work and does not lead the era, nor does it represent the working trend of the Holy Spirit in the entire era. They only do the work man ought to do, which does not at all involve the management work. God’s own work is the project within the management work. Man’s work is only the duty of men being used and bears no relation to the management work”

Question 4: When the incarnate Lord Jesus was resurrected after His crucifixion, He became the life-giving Spirit. And thereby the life-giving Spirit dwells within us, blends with our spirit, and the two spirits will become one. So how could we not become God in the end? How could I be wrong about this?

Almighty God says, “The Spirit within Jesus, the Spirit in heaven, and the Spirit of Jehovah are all one. It can be called the Holy Spirit, the Spirit of God, the sevenfold intensified Spirit, and the all-inclusive Spirit. The Spirit of God alone can carry out much work. He is able to create the world and destroy it by flooding the earth; He can redeem all mankind, and moreover, conquer and destroy all mankind. This work is all carried out by God Himself….”

Settings

  • Text
  • Themes

Solid Colors

Themes

Fonts

Font Size

Line Spacing

Line Spacing

Page Width

Contents

Search

  • Search This Text
  • Search This Book

Connect with us on Messenger

2 據我們了解,在國際上有些權威的宗教專家學者承認你們全能神教會是新興基督教會,請問全能神教會和傳統的基督教有什麽區别呢?

相關答案:

基督教是道成肉身的主耶穌作了救贖工作以後産生的教會,屬于恩典時代的基督教會。末世道成肉身的全能神來了,結束了恩典時代,開闢了國度時代,在主耶穌救贖工作的基礎上發表真理作了審判從神家起首的工作,基督教各宗各派中有許多喜愛真理、渴慕主顯現的人讀了全能神的話,都認出是神的聲音,認定全能神就是主耶穌的再來,紛紛接受了全能神,跟上了羔羊的脚踪,由此産生了全能神教會。所以説,全能神教會和基督教都是因神的顯現作工産生的,但基督教是主耶穌在恩典時代作救贖工作産生的教會,而全能神教會是神末世道成肉身作審判工作産生的教會,是屬于國度時代的基督教會。同樣都是神道成肉身顯現作工産生的教會,但時代不同了,基督教是屬于恩典時代的教會,而全能神教會是屬于國度時代的教會,是神現在親自作工説話發聲帶領牧養的教會,而基督教因着没有跟上神的脚踪,失去聖靈作工,而且還在抵擋、定罪神的末世作工,是屬于被神定罪、撇弃的教會,所以神不承認基督教是屬神的,而是抵擋神、定罪神的,所以基督教不能跟全能神教會相提并論。主耶穌基督在兩千年前就升天了,并不在地上,基督教的人雖然信主耶穌的名,但并没有見過主耶穌,更没有得着主耶穌的牧養、澆灌,也不注重實行、經歷主的話,他們根本就不認識主耶穌,更不認識主耶穌那靈,所以基督教就屬于只信天上渺茫的神,并不信末世道成肉身的基督,這樣的教會就不是真正的基督教,已經淪為宗教團體,跟佛教、道教一樣,不屬于神的教會,所以基督教盼望主來被提進天國這是幻想。基督教裏接受全能神的人,就是聰明童女被提到神面前了,而多數人不接受神的末世審判工作,只講聖經字句道理,持守宗教儀式和規條,跟不上聖靈現時的作工,反而還隨從中共撒但政權竭力定罪、抵擋神的末世作工,這些人就是愚拙童女,已經被神厭弃、淘汰了,神根本不承認他們,他們只是空有「基督教」這麽一個名稱,已經没有基督教的實質,早已名存實亡了。

自從全能神顯現作工,神已將全宇的靈的工作全都收回,重點作在接受神末世作工的這班人中間,全能神教會的基督徒禱告全能神、吃喝全能神的話獲得聖靈作工,得着神豐富的生命供應,他們實行、經歷全能神的話,經歷神話語的審判刑罰,越來越明白真理,敗壞得着一些潔净,性情有了一些變化,達到蒙神拯救,成為神在灾前作成的一班得勝者。而基督教中只有少數人屬于聰明的童女聽見了神的聲音接受了全能神,赴上了羔羊婚娶的筵席,基督教中多數的人不但没有跟上神作工的脚踪,而且還隨從宗教界敵基督邪惡勢力抵擋、定罪全能神的顯現作工,他們早已失去聖靈的作工,已經被神厭弃落在灾難中哀哭切齒了。

上一篇: 1 現在聖經中有關主再來的預言都已基本應驗,主應該已經回來了,我們看到全能神教會正在網上公開見證全能神就是主耶穌的再來,各宗各派也有很多真心信主、渴慕神顯現的人都歸向了全能神。我們想知道,全能神到底是不是神的顯現呢?

下一篇: 1 主耶穌没來之前,法利賽人常常在會堂裏給人講解聖經,也常常在人前禱告,外表很敬虔,在人看也没做違背聖經的事,那法利賽人為什麽會遭到主耶穌的咒詛呢?他們到底在哪些方面抵擋神了,為什麽會激起神的怒氣呢?

如何擺脱罪性的捆綁,不活在認罪犯罪的情形中?歡迎聯繫我們,幫你在神的話裏找到路途。
通過WhatsApp與我們聯繫
通過Messenger與我們聯繫

相關内容

在神的審判、刑罰中看見神的顯現

與千千萬萬跟隨主耶穌基督的人一樣,我們也都持守着聖經的律法與誡命,享受着主耶穌基督豐富的恩典,奉主耶穌基督的名聚會、禱告、贊美、事奉,這一切都盡在主的看顧與保守之下。我們常常軟弱,也常常剛强,自認為所做所行都按着主的教導,不言而喻,我們也自認為已經走在了遵行天父旨意的道路上了。盼…

5 神是怎麽帶領、供應人類走到今天的

神在保障人的安全之餘,保障人不被撒但吞吃之餘,神作了更多的工作,就是神要揀選一個人,要拯救一個人,神作了很多預備的工作。首先,你這個人是什麼樣的性格,生在什麼樣的家庭,你的父母是誰,有多少兄弟姐妹,你所生家庭的家庭狀況、經濟狀況是什麼,家庭條件是什麼,神都為你作了精心的安排。……

你到底是忠於誰的人呢?

現在你們所過的每一天都很關鍵,對你們的歸宿與你們的命運都很重要,所以你們都要珍惜你們現在所擁有的一切,珍惜現在所度過的每一分鐘,争取一切時間來使自己有最大的收穫,以便不枉活此生。或許你們都感覺莫明其妙,我為什麽要説這樣的話,坦誠地説,對于你們每個人的行為我并不滿意,因為我在你們身…

問題(2)剛才談到了一些不法的事,但是不法的事增多具體是指哪些事説的呢?

解答:不法的事增多主要是指那些宗教領袖、牧師、長老違背神的心意另搞一套,他們不遵守神的誡命,謬解聖經牢籠人、控制人、迷惑人,把人帶到聖經知識裏,離神越來越遠,把教堂變成了搞宗教儀式的場所,把人的職責、該盡的本分當作地位、飯碗對待,導致教堂裏假冒為善、抵擋神的事太多,很多人暴露出不…

設置

  • 文本設置
  • 主題背景

純色背景

主題背景

字體設置

字號調整

行距調整

行距

頁面寬度

目録

搜索

  • 本篇搜索
  • 本書搜索