Before, I lacked discernment. I followed the pastors and elders in opposing and condemning Almighty God’s work of the last days, and went along with them in speaking blasphemies. Will God still save me?

Bible Verses for Reference:

When a righteous man turns away from his righteousness, and commits iniquity, and dies in them; for his iniquity that he has done shall he die. Again, when the wicked man turns away from his wickedness that he has committed, and does that which is lawful and right, he shall save his soul alive. Because he considers, and turns away from all his transgressions that he has committed, he shall surely live, he shall not die” (Eze 18:26–28).

“And the word of Jehovah came to Jonah the second time, saying, Arise, go to Nineveh, that great city, and preach to it the preaching that I bid you. So Jonah arose, and went to Nineveh, according to the word of Jehovah. Now Nineveh was an exceeding great city of three days’ journey. And Jonah began to enter into the city a day’s journey, and he cried, and said, Yet forty days, and Nineveh shall be overthrown. So the people of Nineveh believed God, and proclaimed a fast, and put on sackcloth, from the greatest of them even to the least of them. For word came to the king of Nineveh, and he arose from his throne, and he laid his robe from him, and covered him with sackcloth, and sat in ashes. And he caused it to be proclaimed and published through Nineveh by the decree of the king and his nobles, saying, Let neither man nor beast, herd nor flock, taste any thing: let them not feed, nor drink water: But let man and beast be covered with sackcloth, and cry mightily to God: yes, let them turn every one from his evil way, and from the violence that is in their hands. Who can tell if God will turn and repent, and turn away from His fierce anger, that we perish not? And God saw their works, that they turned from their evil way; and God repented of the evil, that He had said that He would do to them; and He did it not” (Jon 3:1–10).

Relevant Words of God:

The purpose of God’s work on man is to enable them to meet God’s will, and it is done to bring them salvation. Therefore, during the time of His salvation of man, He does not do the work of punishing them. While bringing salvation to man, God does not punish evil or reward good, nor does He reveal the destinations of various kinds of people. Rather, only after the final stage of His work is complete will He do the work of punishing evil and rewarding good, and only then will He reveal the ends of all the different sorts of people. Those who are punished will be those who are actually unable to be saved, while those who are saved will be those who have obtained God’s salvation during the time of His salvation of man. While God’s work of salvation is being done, every single person who can be saved will be saved as far as possible, and none of them discarded, for the purpose of God’s work is to save man. All those who, during the time of God’s salvation of man, are unable to achieve a change in their disposition—as well as all those who are unable to submit to God completely—will become objects for punishment. This stage of work—the work of words—will unlock for people all of the ways and mysteries that they do not understand, so that they can understand the will of God and God’s requirements of them, and so that they can have the prerequisites to put God’s words into practice and achieve changes in their disposition. God uses only words to do His work and does not punish people for being a little rebellious; this is because now is the time of the work of salvation. If anyone who acts rebelliously were punished, then no one would have the opportunity to be saved; everyone would be punished and fall into Hades. The purpose of words that judge man is to allow them to know themselves and submit to God; it is not to punish them with such judgment. During the time of the work of words, many people will expose their rebelliousness and defiance, as well as their disobedience toward the incarnate God. Nevertheless, He will not punish all these people as a result, but instead will only cast aside those who are corrupt to the core and who cannot be saved. He will give their flesh to Satan, and, in a few cases, terminate their flesh. Those remaining will continue to follow and experience being dealt with and pruned. If, while following, these people still are unable to accept being dealt with and pruned, and become more and more degenerate, then they will have lost their chance for salvation. Each person who has submitted to being conquered by words will have ample opportunity for salvation; God’s salvation of each of these people will show His utmost leniency. In other words, they will be shown the utmost tolerance. As long as people turn back from the wrong path, and as long as they can repent, God will give them opportunities to obtain His salvation. When humans first rebel against God, He has no desire to put them to death; rather, He does all He can to save them. If someone really has no room for salvation, then God will cast them aside. The reason God is slow to punish certain people is that He wishes to save everyone who can be saved. He judges, enlightens, and guides people only with words, and does not use a rod to put them to death. Employing words to bring humans salvation is the purpose and significance of the final stage of work.

Excerpted from “You Should Put Aside the Blessings of Status and Understand God’s Will to Bring Salvation to Man” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Blasphemy and slander against God is a sin that will not be forgiven for this age and the coming age and those who commit this sin will never be reincarnated. This means that God’s disposition doesn’t tolerate mankind’s offense. Some people may say some unkind words or ugly words when they do not understand, or when they are deceived, restricted, controlled, or suppressed by others. But when they accept the true way in the future they will be filled with regret. They then conduct enough good deeds and are able to experience change and achieve understanding, and in this way their previous offense will no longer be remembered. You should know God fully, you should know whom those words of God are directed at and the context of those words, and you should not randomly apply God’s words, nor arbitrarily define the words of God. People who have no experience do not compare themselves against God’s words in anything. Whereas people with a little experience or some insight tend to be oversensitive. When they hear the words of God that curse, despise, hate or eliminate people, they take it all upon themselves. This shows that they do not understand the word of God, and they always misunderstand God. Some people pass judgment on God before they have read any book, made any investigation, heard any fellowship of those who understand God’s new work, or much less had any enlightenment of the Holy Spirit. Thereafter, someone preaches the gospel to them and they accept it. Later, they feel regretful for this matter, and they repent. Then, they will be viewed according to their future behavior. After they believe in God, if their behavior is particularly bad, and they write themselves off, saying “Anyway, I have spoken words of blasphemy and ugly words before. God has declared that people like me would be condemned. Well, my life is over,” then such people really are finished.

Excerpted from “The Basis of God’s Treatment of Man” in Records of Christ’s Talks

Some people who have committed a small transgression will suppose: Will I be struck down by God? God did not come this time to strike people down, but rather to save people to the greatest extent possible. Who is entirely free of error? If everyone were struck down, then how could it be called “salvation”? Some transgressions are done on purpose, while others are done involuntarily. With involuntary matters, if you can change after you recognize them, would God strike you down before you changed? Can God save people that way? That is not how He works! Regardless of whether you transgress involuntarily or out of a rebellious nature, you must remember: Afterward, you must hurry up and wake up to reality, and press onward; no matter what situation arises, you must press onward. The work God is doing is that of salvation, and He will not casually strike down the people He wants to save. Regardless of the degree to which you are capable of transforming, even if God struck you down in the end, He would certainly do it in righteousness; and when the time came, He would make you understand. Right now, you should care about striving for the truth, focusing on life entry, and seeking to fulfill your duty. There is no mistake in this! Ultimately, no matter how God treats you, it is always done in righteousness; you should not doubt this and do not need to worry. Even if you cannot understand God’s righteousness at the moment, there will come a day when you will be convinced. God is certainly not like a government official or the king of devils. If you carefully try to understand this aspect, then you will eventually firmly believe that God’s work is saving people and transforming people’s dispositions. Since it is the work of transforming people’s dispositions, if people don’t reveal their corrupt dispositions, then nothing can be done and there will be no results. But after you have revealed your disposition, continuing on will be troublesome, it will offend the administrative decrees and offend God. God will inflict different degrees of retribution, and you will pay the price for your transgressions. …

It has been mentioned before: Events of the past can be written off by the stroke of a pen; the future can be used to replace the past; God’s tolerance is boundless. But these words do have principle in them; it is not the case that no matter how big of a sin you have committed, God can write it off in one stroke; all the work of God has principle. In the past there was this kind of administrative decree: He who committed a certain sin before accepting God’s name, let him join in; if he commits that sin again after entering in, deal with him in a certain way; if he commits that sin repeatedly, then expel him. God has always forgiven people to the greatest extent possible in His work; from this standpoint, it can be seen that this work is truly the work of saving people. But in this final stage if you still commit some unpardonable sins, you will not be able to be cured or be able to change.

Excerpted from “God’s Will Is to Save People to the Greatest Extent Possible” in Records of Christ’s Talks

Many are those who oppose God, but among them there are also many different ways in which they oppose God. As there are all manner of believers, so too are there all manner of those who oppose God, each unlike the other. Not a single one of those who fail to recognize clearly the purpose of God’s work can be saved. Regardless of how man may have opposed God in the past, when man comes to understand the purpose of God’s work and dedicates his efforts to satisfying God, God will wipe clean all of his former sins. As long as man seeks the truth and practices the truth, God will not keep in mind what he has done. Moreover, it is on the basis of man’s practice of the truth that God justifies him. This is the righteousness of God. Before man has seen God or experienced His work, regardless of how man acts toward God, He does not keep it in mind. However, once man has seen God and experienced His work, all the deeds and actions of man will be entered by God into the “annals,” for man has seen God and lived amid His work.

When man has truly seen what God has and is, when he has seen His supremacy, and when he has truly come to know the work of God, and furthermore, when the old disposition of man is changed, then man will have completely cast away his rebellious disposition that opposes God. It can be said that everyone has at some time opposed God and everyone has at some time rebelled against God. However, if you willingly obey the incarnate God, and from this point satisfy God’s heart with your loyalty, practice the truth that you ought, perform your duty as you ought, and keep the regulations that you ought, then you are one who is willing to cast away your rebelliousness to satisfy God and one who can be perfected by God. Should you stubbornly refuse to see your errors and have no intention of repenting yourself, should you persist in your rebellious conduct without the least intention of cooperating with God and satisfying Him, then such an obstinate and incorrigible person as you will certainly be punished and will certainly never be one to be perfected by God. This being so, you are the enemy of God today and tomorrow you will also be the enemy of God, and so too will you remain the enemy of God the day after; you will forever be an opponent of God and the enemy of God. In that case, how could God possibly let you off?

Excerpted from “All People Who Do Not Know God Are People Who Oppose God” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

As long as you now have one shred of hope, then whether or not God remembers past events, you should maintain this mentality: “I must seek a change in my disposition, seek to know God, never again be fooled by Satan, and never again do anything that would bring shame to God’s name.” What key areas determine whether people can be saved and whether they have any hope? The crux of the matter is, after listening to a sermon, whether or not you can receive the truth, whether or not you can put the truth into practice, and whether or not you can change. These are the key areas. If you only feel remorse, if you just keep thinking in the same old way when it is time for you to act, then again act accordingly—plus, if you have no understanding at all about this matter, but instead get worse and worse—then you will be without hope, and should be written off. The more you understand God and the more you understand yourself, the more capable you will be of mastering yourself. The more thorough an understanding you have of your own nature, the more you will be able to master yourself. After you have summed up your experience, you will never again fail in this matter. In actual fact, everyone has blemishes. Some have small ones, and some have large ones; some speak plainly, and some are secretive. Some people do things that others know about, while some people do things behind others’ backs, unbeknownst to them. There are blemishes on everyone, and they all reveal certain corrupt dispositions, like arrogance or conceit, or they make some transgressions, or some mistakes or errors in their work, or they are slightly rebellious. It’s just that they are not held accountable. These are all pardonable things, as they are things that no corrupted person can avoid. However, once you have understood the truth, you should avoid them, and it will then no longer be necessary to always be troubled by things that happened in the past. Instead, the fear is that you will still not change even after having understood the truth, that you will continue to do things even when you know they are wrong, and that you will continue to act a certain way even after being told that it is wrong. Such people are beyond redemption.

Excerpted from “To Serve God One Should Walk the Path of Peter” in Records of Christ’s Talks

We should have one determination: No matter how intense of an environment or what kind of difficulties we encounter, no matter how weak, how negative we are, we cannot lose confidence in a change in disposition, and we cannot lose confidence in God’s words. God has given promises to mankind, and humans must have the determination and the perseverance to undertake them. God does not like cowards; He likes people with determination. Even if you have revealed a great deal of corruption, even if you’ve taken many winding roads, or even if along the way you’ve had many transgressions or have resisted God—or there are some people who hold in their hearts some blasphemy against God or blame Him, have conflict with Him—God doesn’t look at this. God only looks at whether or not a person will someday be able to change. In the Bible, there is a story about the return of the prodigal son. Why would such an analogy be made? It is that God’s will to save mankind is sincere. He gives people opportunities to repent and opportunities to change, and during this process, He understands people and has a profound knowledge of their weaknesses and the extent of their corruption. He knows that they will stumble. Just like when someone is a small child and they are learning to walk, no matter how good of a physique they have, there will be times that they fall and stumble, times that they bang into something or trip. God understands every single person like a mother understands her own child. He understands every person’s difficulties, weaknesses, as well as their needs. Even more, He understands which difficulties each person will encounter in the process of entering into a change in disposition, and what kinds of weaknesses and failures will occur. This is something that God understands most. That is why it is said God sees into the depths of people’s hearts. No matter how weak you are, as long as you do not forsake the name of God, as long as you do not leave God or this way, you will always have an opportunity to achieve a change in disposition. And if we have the opportunity to achieve a change in disposition then we have hope for our survival. If we have hope for our survival, we have hope of being saved by God.

Excerpted from “What a Change in Disposition Is and the Path to a Change in Disposition” in Records of Christ’s Talks

Previous: You say that during the last days, God does the work of judgment beginning from the house of God, classing each according to kind, and rewarding good and punishing evil. So just what kind of people does God save, and what kind does He eliminate?

Next: There are many people in Judaism and Christianity who also believe in the true God, who worship God in temples and churches, and who to all appearances appear very pious. Although some do not accept Almighty God’s work of the last days, they have not done anything that explicitly opposes or condemns God. Will God save people like them?

The world is beset by catastrophe in the last days. What warning does this give to us? And how can we be protected by God amid disasters? Join us for our topical sermon, which will tell you the answers.
Contact us
Contact us via WhatsApp

Related Content

3. Defining the one true God as the triune God is defying and blaspheming God

In truth, the Trinity does not exist anywhere in this universe. God has no Father and no Son, much less is there the concept of an instrument jointly used by the Father and the Son: the Holy Spirit. ...to the extent that one God has been openly split into three Gods. ...When man speaks of separate persons, does this not materialize God? Man even ranks the persons as first, second, and third; these are all but the conceptions of man, not worthy of reference, and utterly unrealistic!

1. What is God’s church? What is a religious group?

Those who do not accept the new work of God are bereft of the presence of God, ...Most of their words and actions hold to the past requirements of the Holy Spirit’s work; they are doctrine, not truth. Such doctrine and regulation are sufficient to prove that the only thing that brings them together is religion; ...The assembly of all those among them can only be called a grand congress of religion,

Settings

  • Text
  • Themes

Solid Colors

Themes

Fonts

Font Size

Line Spacing

Line Spacing

Page Width

Table of Contents

Search

  • Search This Text
  • Search This Book

2 我以往没有分辨,隨從牧師長老抵擋、定罪過全能神的末世作工,還跟着他們説過褻瀆的話,神還能拯救我嗎?

參考聖經:

「義人若轉離義行而作罪孽死亡,他是因所作的罪孽死亡。再者,惡人若回頭離開所行的惡,行正直與合理的事,他必將性命救活了。因為他思量,回頭離開所犯的一切罪過,必定存活,不致死亡。」(結18:26-28)

「耶和華的話二次臨到約拿説:『你起來!往尼尼微大城去,向其中的居民宣告我所吩咐你的話。』約拿便照耶和華的話起來,往尼尼微去。這尼尼微是極大的城,有三日的路程。約拿進城走了一日,宣告説:『再等四十日,尼尼微必傾覆了!』尼尼微人信服神,便宣告禁食,從最大的到至小的都穿麻衣(或作:披上麻布)。這信息傳到尼尼微王的耳中,他就下了寶座,脱下朝服,披上麻布,坐在灰中。他又使人遍告尼尼微通城,説:『王和大臣有令:人不可嘗什麽,牲畜、牛羊不可吃草,也不可喝水;人與牲畜都當披上麻布;人要切切求告神;各人回頭離開所行的惡道,丢弃手中的强暴。或者神轉意後悔,不發烈怒,使我們不致滅亡,也未可知。』于是神察看他們的行為,見他們離開惡道,他就後悔,不把所説的灾禍降與他們了。」(拿3:1-10)

相關神話語:

神在人身上作工的目的就是為了達到人能滿足神的心意,都是為了達到拯救人的目的,所以在他拯救人期間并不作懲罰人的工作。在他拯救人期間不是罰惡賞善,也不是顯明各類人的歸宿,而是在他最後一步工作作完以後才作罰惡賞善的工作,才顯明各類人的結局。被懲罰的人都是實在不可挽救的人,而那些被拯救的人是在神拯救人期間得着神救恩的人。神作拯救工作期間將所有可被拯救的人最大限度地都拯救回來,并不丢掉一個,因他作工的目的就是為了拯救人。凡是不能在神拯救人期間達到性情變化的,凡是不能在神拯救人期間完全順服神的,都是被懲罰的對象。這步話語的工作將所有的人所不明白的道與奥秘都向人打開,以便使人都明白神的心意,明白神對人的要求,使人都能有條件去實行神的話,達到性情變化。神只是用話語來作工,并不因着人一點悖逆就將人懲罰,因為現在是拯救工作期間,若是人有悖逆就將人懲罰,那所有的人都將没有蒙拯救的機會,都將被懲罰落入陰間。話語審判人的目的就是為了達到讓人認識自己、順服神,并不是藉着話語的審判來懲罰人。在話語作工期間,要有許多人暴露出悖逆與抵擋,暴露出人對道成肉身的神的不順不服,但他并不因此而將這些人都一一懲罰,而是只將那些敗壞至極的不可挽救的人弃絶,將其肉體交給撒但,個别的將其肉體取締,其餘那些人仍繼續跟隨經歷對付修理,若是在跟隨期間仍不能接受對付修理,而且越來越墮落,這樣的人就已失去蒙拯救的機會了。每個接受話語征服的人都有好幾次機會蒙拯救,神拯救每一個人都給其放鬆到最大限度,也就是給人最大限度的寬容,只要人能迷途知返,只要人能悔改,神就給其機會讓其得着救恩。在人起初悖逆神時,神并没有意思要將人擊殺,而是盡量地拯救,若是人真的没有拯救餘地了那就會被神弃絶。之所以不輕易懲罰一個人就是因為神要將所有可拯救的人都拯救回來,他只是用話語來審判、話語來開啓引導,不是用刑杖來擊殺。用話語來拯救人是最後一步工作的目的、意義。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·當放下地位之福,明白神拯救人的心意》

「褻瀆神、毁謗神的罪今世來世不得赦免,永遠不得超生」,這話的意思就是説神的性情不容人觸犯。有些人在不明白的情况下,或者是在受人迷惑、受人控制、受人壓制的情况下,説出一些不近人意的話、難聽的話,後來接受真道了自己特别懊悔,以後預備足够的善行,在這事上他有認識、有變化,神就不記念他以前的過犯了。你們對神的認識得全面,這些話是針對什麽人説的,是在什麽背景下説的,不要亂套,不要隨意定規神的話。没有經歷的人什麽事也不跟自己對號,稍有點經歷、有點看見的人好神經過敏,聽見神咒詛的話或憎恨人、淘汰人的話都往自己身上亂扣,這就是對神話不明白,總誤會神。有些人没看過神的新説話也没考察,也没有聽過明白神新工作的人的交通,更没有聖靈的開啓,説了論斷神的話,過後有人給他見證這步新工作他接受了,之後他對這件事很懊悔,願意悔改,那就要看他以後的行為怎麽樣了。如果他信了以後表現特别不好,破罐子破摔,「反正我以前也説過褻瀆神的話,説過難聽的話,神説了定罪這一類人,反正我也完了」,那這人就徹底完了。

——摘自《基督的座談紀要·神是根據什麽對待人》

有些人有點過犯就猜想:是不是神顯明我了,淘汰我了?是不是要遭神擊殺?神這次來作工不是為擊殺人,而是最大限度地拯救人。人孰能無過,若都擊殺那還是拯救嗎?人有些過犯是故意的,有些過犯是身不由己,在身不由己的事上你認識之後能變化,那神還能不等你變化就把你擊殺了?神能這樣拯救人嗎?不是那麽回事!不管你身不由己也好,或悖逆本性出來也好,記住:事後趕緊醒悟,往上够,不管出現什麽情况都往上够。神作的是拯救人的工作,他不會隨意擊殺他要拯救的人。不管你能變化到什麽程度,即使最後神把你擊殺了,神作的保證也是公義的,到時還得讓你認識。現在你們只管往真理上够,只管注重生命進入,追求盡好本分,這没錯!最後不管神怎麽處理保證是公義的,這個你不應懷疑,也不必擔心,神的公義即使現在你理解不了,總有一天你會服氣,神絶對不像政府官員或魔王!你們在這方面若仔細揣摩,最後仍會認定神作的是拯救人的工作,是變化人性情的工作。既是變化人性情的工作,人要是没有流露敗壞那就没法作,就達不到果效。若你流露完敗壞之後絲毫不悔改,還能繼續那麽做,那就觸犯神的性情了,神要不同程度地來報應人,人也要為自己的過犯而付出代價。……

以前提到,以往的事一筆勾銷,用將來代替過去,神的度量海闊天空,但這話裏也有原則,不是你犯多大的罪神都給一筆勾銷,神作的工作都是有原則的。以往有這方面的行政:接受神名以前犯什麽罪神都赦免、饒恕,進入教會以後又繼續犯罪的就有説法了,輕的給悔改機會,再重犯的就開除。神作工作總是給人最大限度的寬容,從這裏看出神作的真是拯救人的工作。但如果到最後這步工作你還能犯一些不可赦免的罪,這就真不可救藥了,没法改變了。

——摘自《基督的座談紀要·神的心意是最大限度地拯救人》

抵擋神的人有許多,但在這許多人當中又有許多種不同的抵擋神的情形,信神的人五花八門,同樣,抵擋神的人也是五花八門、各有不同。對神作工的宗旨没有清楚認識的人没有一個能「得救」的,不管人以前如何抵擋神,但當人明白神作工的宗旨而且能努力去滿足神的時候,神就將人以往的罪一筆勾銷。只要人能去尋求真理而且能實行真理,那人所做的一切神都不記念,而且因着其能實行真理定人為義,這是神的公義。人未看見神、未經歷神的作工時,無論人如何對神,神都不記念,但當人看見神而且經歷了神的作工以後,那時人的所作所為就都被神載入「史册」之中了,因為人看見了神,活在了神的作工之中。

當人真看見了神的所有所是,看見了神的至高無上,真正認識了神的作工,而且人的舊性情也變化了,那時人就完全脱去了抵擋神的悖逆性情。可以這樣説,每個人都曾抵擋神,每個人都曾悖逆神,但你若能存心順服道成肉身的神,從今以後以你的忠心來滿足神的心,行你當行的真理,盡你當盡的本分,守你該守的規條,那你就是願意脱去悖逆而滿足神的人,你就是能被神成全的人。若你執迷不悟,没有懊悔自己的心,繼續你的悖逆行為,絲毫没有一點與神配合滿足神的心,你這樣頑固不化的人就定規是被懲罰的對象了,你定規不是被成全的對象。這樣,今天你是神的仇敵,明天你也是神的仇敵,後天你仍是神的仇敵,你永遠是抵擋神的人,是神的仇敵,那神還會放過你這個人嗎?

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·不認識神的人都是抵擋神的人》

你們現在只要有一綫希望,不管以前的事神記不記念,人該存着什麽心理?「我得追求性情變化,追求認識神,别再上撒但的當,别再做羞辱神名的事。」現在人能不能蒙拯救、有没有希望關鍵在哪兒呢?就看你聽完道之後能不能領受真理,能不能實行真理,能不能變化,這是關鍵。你光是懊悔,到做事的時候又憑着敗壞性情去做了,又去那樣想了,而且對這事一點認識都没有,反倒變本加厲了,那你這人就没有希望了,該報廢了。你對神認識越多,對自己認識越多,對自己的本性認識得越透越能掌握自己,總結經驗以後在這事上就不再失敗了。其實每一個人身上都有一些污點,只不過不跟你追究罷了,哪一個人身上都有,有的輕,有的重,有的説得露骨,有的説得不露骨,有的人做的事别人知道,有的人做的事别人不知道,哪個人身上都有污點,都流露一些敗壞性情,或者狂妄、自是,有些過犯,或者有些過錯、工作失誤,有些小悖逆。這些都是情有可原的事,這是每一個敗壞的人都避免不了的,但在明白真理以後你就應該避免,人總受以前的事困擾就没必要了。就怕人明白以後不變化,知道這麽做不合適還這麽做,告訴你這樣做不合適你還做,這樣的人就不可救藥了。

——摘自《基督的座談紀要·事奉神當走彼得的路》

我們就應該有一個心志:無論臨到多大的環境,無論臨到什麽樣的難處,無論我們如何軟弱、如何消極,我們不能對性情變化這方面的事失去信心,也不能對神所説的話失去信心。神給人有應許,需要人有心志也有毅力去承受。神不喜歡懦夫,神喜歡有心志的人。即使你流露了很多敗壞,即使你走了很多彎路,或者中間有很多過犯,曾經抵擋過神,或者有些人對神心存一些褻瀆也好,或者埋怨也好,抵觸也好,這個神不看,神只看人有朝一日能不能變化。聖經上有個浪子回頭的故事,為什麽主耶穌作這樣的比喻呢?就是神要拯救人的心意是真誠的,他給人悔改的機會,也給人變化的機會。在這個過程當中,神理解人,神深知人的軟弱,深知人敗壞的程度,他知道人會跌倒、失敗,就像人小時候學走路,你體格再好也有摔跤跌倒的時候,也有磕着絆着的時候。做母親的怎樣了解自己的孩子,神也是怎樣了解每一個人。他了解每一個人的難處,了解每一個人的軟弱,也了解每一個人的需要,更了解每一個人在進入性情變化這個過程當中會遇到哪些難處,會有什麽樣的軟弱,會有什麽樣的失敗,這是神最了解的。所以説,神鑒察人心肺腑。不管你怎麽軟弱,你只要不弃絶神的名,你只要不離開神,不離開這個道,你總有機會達到性情變化。我們有機會達到性情變化,那我們就有希望剩存下來;我們有希望剩存下來,我們就有希望蒙神拯救。

——摘自《基督的座談紀要·什麽是性情變化與性情變化的路途》

上一篇: 1 你們説神末世作審判從神家起首的工作,將人各從其類、賞善罰惡,那神到底拯救什麽人、淘汰什麽人呢?

下一篇: 3 猶太教、基督教裏有很多人,他們也都是信真神的,也在禮拜堂裏敬拜神,外表看着也都很敬虔,有些人雖然没有接受全能神的末世作工,但他們也没有做明顯的抵擋、定罪神的事,像這樣的人,神會不會拯救他們呢?

如何擺脱罪性的捆綁,不活在認罪犯罪的情形中?歡迎聯繫我們,幫你在神的話裏找到路途。
通過WhatsApp與我們聯繫
通過Messenger與我們聯繫

相關内容

5 兩次的道成肉身完全了道成肉身的意義

相關神話語:「第一次道成肉身是將人從罪中贖出來,是藉着耶穌的肉身來將人贖出來,就是將人從十字架上救了下來,但是撒但的敗壞性情仍在人的裏面存在。第二次道成肉身不再是作贖罪祭了,而是將那些從罪中贖出來的人徹底拯救出來,讓那些罪得赦免的人能够脱離罪,得着完全的潔净,達到性情變化而脱離撒…

你知道嗎?神在人中間作了很大的事

舊的時代過去,新的時代到來,年復一年日復一日,神作了許多工作,他來到人間轉而又離開人間,這樣周而復始地經歷了多少個世代。今天神仍舊作着他該作的工作,作着他并未完成的工作,因為他至今仍未進入安息之中。從創世到今天神作了許多工作,但你可知道神今天作的工作比以往作的工作都多,而且作工的…

設置

  • 文本設置
  • 主題背景

純色背景

主題背景

字體設置

字號調整

行距調整

行距

頁面寬度

目録

搜索

  • 本篇搜索
  • 本書搜索