Upon the cross, the Lord Jesus said, “It is finished” (Jhn 19:30), thus proving that God’s work of saving mankind was fully accomplished. Since we believe in the Lord Jesus, our sins have already been forgiven, and we are justified by our faith. When the Lord comes, we shall be raised directly into the heavenly kingdom. Why must God still express the truth and perform the work of judging and purifying man?

Bible Verses for Reference:

“So Christ was once offered to bear the sins of many; and to them that look for Him shall He appear the second time without sin to salvation” (Heb 9:28).

For if we sin willfully after that we have received the knowledge of the truth, there remains no more sacrifice for sins, But a certain fearful looking for of judgment and fiery indignation, which shall devour the adversaries” (Heb 10:26–27).

And if any man hear My words, and believe not, I judge him not: for I came not to judge the world, but to save the world. He that rejects Me, and receives not My words, has one that judges him: the word that I have spoken, the same shall judge him in the last day” (Jhn 12:47–48).

I have yet many things to say to you, but you cannot bear them now. However, when He, the Spirit of truth, is come, He will guide you into all truth: for He shall not speak of Himself; but whatever He shall hear, that shall He speak: and He will show you things to come” (Jhn 16:12–13).

For the time is come that judgment must begin at the house of God” (1 Pe 4:17).

Relevant Words of God:

Though Jesus did much work among man, He only completed the redemption of all mankind and became man’s sin offering; He did not rid man of all his corrupt disposition. Fully saving man from the influence of Satan not only required Jesus to become the sin offering and bear the sins of man, but it also required God to do even greater work to rid man completely of his satanically corrupted disposition. And so, now that man has been forgiven of his sins, God has returned to the flesh to lead man into the new age, and begun the work of chastisement and judgment. This work has brought man into a higher realm. All those who submit under His dominion shall enjoy higher truth and receive greater blessings. They shall truly live in the light, and they shall gain the truth, the way, and the life.

Excerpted from Preface to The Word Appears in the Flesh

The first incarnation was to redeem man from sin, to redeem him by means of the fleshly body of Jesus, that is, He saved man from the cross, but the corrupt satanic disposition still remained within man. The second incarnation is no longer to serve as a sin offering but rather to save fully those who were redeemed from sin. This is done so that those who have been forgiven may be delivered from their sins and made fully clean, and by attaining a changed disposition, break free of Satan’s influence of darkness and return before the throne of God. Only in this way can man be fully sanctified. After the Age of Law had come to an end, and beginning with the Age of Grace, God began the work of salvation, which continues until the last days when, in judging and chastising the human race for their rebelliousness, He will completely purify mankind. Only then will God conclude His work of salvation and enter into rest.

Excerpted from “The Mystery of the Incarnation (4)” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

A sinner such as you, who has just been redeemed, and has not been changed, or been perfected by God, can you be after God’s heart? For you, you who are still of your old self, it is true that you were saved by Jesus, and that you are not counted as a sinner because of the salvation of God, but this does not prove that you are not sinful, and are not impure. How can you be saintly if you have not been changed? Within, you are beset by impurity, selfish and mean, yet you still wish to descend with Jesus—you should be so lucky! You have missed a step in your belief in God: You have merely been redeemed, but you have not been changed. For you to be after God’s heart, God must personally do the work of changing and cleansing you; if you are only redeemed, you will be incapable of attaining sanctity. In this way you will be unqualified to share in the good blessings of God, for you have missed out a step in God’s work of managing man, which is the key step of changing and perfecting. You, a sinner who has just been redeemed, are therefore incapable of directly inheriting God’s inheritance.

Excerpted from “Concerning Appellations and Identity” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Before man was redeemed, many of Satan’s poisons had already been planted within him and, after thousands of years of being corrupted by Satan, he has within him an established nature that resists God. Therefore, when man has been redeemed, it is nothing more than a case of redemption in which man is bought at a high price, but the poisonous nature within him has not been eliminated. Man that is so defiled must undergo a change before becoming worthy to serve God. By means of this work of judgment and chastisement, man will fully come to know the filthy and corrupt substance within his own self, and he will be able to change completely and become clean. Only in this way can man become worthy to return before the throne of God. All the work done this day is so that man can be made clean and be changed; through judgment and chastisement by the word, as well as through refinement, man can purge away his corruption and be made pure. Rather than deeming this stage of work to be that of salvation, it would be more apt to say it is the work of purification. In truth, this stage is that of conquest as well as the second stage in the work of salvation. It is through judgment and chastisement by the word that man arrives at being gained by God, and it is through the use of the word to refine, judge, and disclose that all of the impurities, notions, motives, and individual aspirations within man’s heart are completely revealed. For all that man may have been redeemed and forgiven of his sins, it can only be considered as God not remembering the transgressions of man and not treating man in accordance with his transgressions. However, when man, who lives in a body of flesh, has not been set free from sin, he can only continue to sin, endlessly revealing his corrupt satanic disposition. This is the life that man leads, an endless cycle of sinning and being forgiven. The majority of mankind sin in the day only to confess in the evening. This way, even though the sin offering is forever effective for man, it will not be able to save man from sin. Only half the work of salvation has been completed, for man still has a corrupt disposition. … It is not easy for man to become aware of his sins; he has no way of recognizing his own deeply rooted nature, and he must rely on judgment by the word in order to achieve this result. Only thus can man gradually be changed from this point onward.

Excerpted from “The Mystery of the Incarnation (4)” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

The work of the last days is to speak words. Great changes can be effected in man by means of words. The changes now effected in these people upon their accepting these words are much greater than those effected in people upon their accepting the signs and wonders of the Age of Grace. For, in the Age of Grace, the demons were cast out from man with the laying on of hands and prayer, but the corrupt dispositions within man still remained. Man was healed of his sickness and forgiven his sins, but as for just how man was to be purged of the corrupt satanic dispositions within him, this work had yet to be done. Man was only saved and forgiven his sins for his faith, but the sinful nature of man was not extirpated and still remained within him. The sins of man were forgiven through the agency of the incarnate God, but this did not mean that man no longer had sin within him. The sins of man could be forgiven through the sin offering, but as for just how man can be made to sin no more, and how his sinful nature may be extirpated completely and transformed, he has no way of solving this problem. The sins of man were forgiven, and this is because of the work of God’s crucifixion, but man continued to live within his corrupt satanic disposition of old. This being so, man must be completely saved from his corrupt satanic disposition, so that his sinful nature may be completely extirpated, never to develop again, thus enabling the disposition of man to be transformed. This would require man to grasp the path of growth in life, to grasp the way of life, and to grasp the way to change his disposition. Furthermore, it would require man to act in accordance with this path, so that his disposition may gradually be changed and he may live under the shining of the light, so that all that he does may be in accord with the will of God, so that he may cast away his corrupt satanic disposition, and so that he may break free from Satan’s influence of darkness, thereby emerging fully from sin. Only then will man receive complete salvation. At the time that Jesus was doing His work, man’s knowledge of Him was still vague and unclear. Man always believed Him to be the son of David, and proclaimed Him to be a great prophet, the benevolent Lord who redeemed man’s sins. Some, on the strength of their faith, were healed just from touching the edge of His garment; the blind could see and even the dead could be restored to life. However, man was unable to discover the corrupt satanic disposition deeply rooted within himself, neither did he know how to cast it away. Man received much grace, such as the peace and happiness of the flesh, the faith of one member bringing blessing on an entire family, the healing of sickness, and so on. The rest were the good deeds of man and his godly appearance; if someone could live on the basis of these, they were considered an acceptable believer. Only believers of this kind could enter heaven after death, which meant that they were saved. But, in their lifetime, these people did not understand at all the way of life. All they did was to commit sins and then confess their sins in a constant cycle without any path to change their disposition: Such was the condition of man in the Age of Grace. Has man received complete salvation? No! Therefore, after that stage of work was finished, there still remained the work of judgment and chastisement. This stage is to make man pure by means of the word, and thereby give him a path to follow. This stage would not be fruitful or meaningful if it continued with the casting out of demons, for it would fail to extirpate man’s sinful nature, and man would come to a standstill at the forgiveness of his sins. Through the sin offering, man has been forgiven his sins, for the work of the crucifixion has already come to an end and God has prevailed over Satan. But the corrupt disposition of man still remaining within him, man can still sin and resist God, and God has not gained mankind. That is why in this stage of work God uses the word to expose the corrupt disposition of man, causing him to practice in accordance with the right path. This stage is more meaningful than the previous one, as well as more fruitful, for now it is the word that directly supplies man’s life and enables the disposition of man to be completely renewed; it is a much more thorough stage of work. Therefore, the incarnation in the last days has completed the significance of God’s incarnation and completely finished God’s management plan for man’s salvation.

Excerpted from “The Mystery of the Incarnation (4)” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

The last days have already arrived. All things in creation will be separated according to their kind, and divided into different categories based on their nature. This is the moment when God reveals humanity’s outcome and their destination. If people do not undergo chastisement and judgment, then there will be no way of exposing their disobedience and unrighteousness. Only through chastisement and judgment can the outcome of all creation be revealed. Man only shows his true colors when he is chastised and judged. Evil shall be put with evil, good with good, and all humanity shall be separated according to their kind. Through chastisement and judgment, the outcome of all creation will be revealed, so that the evil may be punished and the good rewarded, and all people become subject to the dominion of God. All this work must be achieved through righteous chastisement and judgment. Because man’s corruption has reached its peak and his disobedience become exceedingly severe, only God’s righteous disposition, one that is principally compounded of chastisement and judgment and is revealed during the last days, can fully transform and complete man. Only this disposition can expose evil and thus severely punish all the unrighteous.

Excerpted from “The Vision of God’s Work (3)” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Those who are able to stand firm during God’s work of judgment and chastisement during the last days—that is, during the final work of purification—will be the ones who will enter into the final rest alongside God; as such, all those who enter into rest will have broken free of Satan’s influence and been obtained by God after having undergone His final work of purification. These humans, who will have been finally obtained by God, will enter into the final rest. The essential purpose of God’s work of chastisement and judgment is to purify humanity and to prepare them for their ultimate rest; without such cleansing, none of humanity could be classified into different categories according to kind, or enter into rest. This work is humanity’s only path to enter into rest. Only God’s work of purification will cleanse humans of their unrighteousness, and only His work of chastisement and judgment will bring to light those disobedient elements of humanity, thereby separating those who can be saved from those who cannot, and those who will remain from those who will not. When this work ends, those people who are allowed to remain will all be cleansed and enter a higher state of humanity in which they will enjoy a more wonderful second human life upon the earth; in other words, they will commence their human day of rest, and coexist with God. After those who are not allowed to remain have been chastised and judged, their true colors will be entirely exposed, after which they will all be destroyed and, like Satan, will no longer be permitted to survive upon the earth. The humanity of the future will no longer include any of this type of people; such people are not fit to enter the land of the ultimate rest, nor are they fit to join in the day of rest that God and humanity will share, for they are the targets of punishment and are wicked, unrighteous people. They were redeemed once, and they have also been judged and chastised; they also once rendered service to God. However, when the final day comes, they will still be eliminated and destroyed due to their wickedness and as a result of their disobedience and inability to be redeemed; they will never again come into being in the world of the future, and will no longer live among the human race of the future. … The entire purpose behind God’s ultimate work of punishing evil and rewarding good is to thoroughly purify all humans so that He may bring a purely holy humanity into eternal rest. This stage of His work is the most crucial; it is the final stage of the whole of His work of management. If God did not destroy the wicked, but instead allowed them to remain, then every human would still be unable to enter into rest, and God would not be able to bring all of humanity into a better realm. Such work would not be complete. When His work is finished, the whole of humanity will be entirely holy; only in this way will God be able to live in rest peacefully.

Excerpted from “God and Man Will Enter Into Rest Together” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Previous: We believe that the Great White Throne Judgment prophesied in the Book of Revelation is aimed at the unbelievers who belong to the devil Satan. When the Lord comes, those who believe in Him shall be raised into heaven, following which the Lord shall rain down disasters to destroy the unbelievers. This is the Great White Throne Judgment, yet you testify that the judgment of God of the last days has already begun. So why have we not beheld God raining down disasters to destroy the unbelievers? How could this be the Great White Throne Judgment?

Next: You say that if we do not accept God’s work of judgment of the last days, we shall not be cleansed, and thus will not be fit to enter the kingdom of God. We do not believe this. Although we are still capable of sin and are bound by the flesh, it is clearly stated in the Bible that “In a moment, in the twinkling of an eye, at the last trump: for the trumpet shall sound, and the dead shall be raised incorruptible, and we shall be changed” (1Co 15:52). We believe that God is almighty: A single utterance from God created the heavens and earth and all things, and a single utterance from God can raise people from the dead. When God comes, He will be able to instantly change our form and raise us into the kingdom of heaven. We therefore do not need God to become flesh in the last days and express the truth and perform the work of judgment and purification.

The world is beset by catastrophe in the last days. What warning does this give to us? And how can we be protected by God amid disasters? Join us for our topical sermon, which will tell you the answers.
Contact us
Contact us via WhatsApp

Related Content

3. Recognize the differences between the incarnate Christ and the false Christs and false prophets

“For there shall arise false Christs, and false prophets, and shall show great signs and wonders; so that, if it were possible, they shall deceive the very elect” (Mat 24:24). ...He who is God’s incarnation shall hold the substance of God, and He who is God’s incarnation shall hold the expression of God. Since God becomes flesh, He shall express what He is, and shall be able to bring the truth to man, bestow life upon man, and show man the way.

Settings

  • Text
  • Themes

Solid Colors

Themes

Fonts

Font Size

Line Spacing

Line Spacing

Page Width

Table of Contents

Search

  • Search This Text
  • Search This Book

3 主耶穌在十字架上説「成了!(約19:30),就證明神拯救人類的工作已經全部完成了,我們信主耶穌已經罪得赦免,因信稱義了,主來時我們就能直接被提進天國了,為什麽神還要來發表真理作審判潔净人的工作呢?

參考聖經:

「像這樣,基督既然一次被獻,擔當了多人的罪,將來要向那等候他的人第二次顯現,并與罪無關,乃是為拯救他們。」(來9:28)

「因為我們得知真道以後,若故意犯罪,贖罪的祭就再没有了;惟有戰懼等候審判和那燒滅衆敵人的烈火。」(來10:26-27)

「若有人聽見我的話不遵守,我不審判他。我來本不是要審判世界,乃是要拯救世界。弃絶我、不領受我話的人,有審判他的,就是我所講的道在末日要審判他。」(約12:47-48)

「我還有好些事要告訴你們,但你們現在擔當不了(或作:不能領會)。只等真理的聖靈來了,他要引導你們進入一切的真理;因為他不是憑自己説的,乃是把他所聽見的都説出來,并要把將來的事告訴你們。」(約16:12-13)

「因為時候到了,審判要從神的家起首。」(彼前4:17)

相關神話語:

耶穌來在人中間作了許多工作,但他只完成了救贖全人類的工作,只是作了人的贖罪祭,并未將人的敗壞性情都脱去。要將人從撒但的權勢之下完全拯救出來,不僅需要耶穌作贖罪祭來擔當人的罪,而且還得需要神作更大的工作將人被撒但敗壞的性情完全脱去。所以,在人的罪得着了赦免之後,神又重返肉身帶領人進入新的時代,開始了刑罰審判的工作,這工作將人類帶入了更高的境界。凡是順服在他權下的人將享受更高的真理,得着更大的祝福,真正活在了光中,得着了真理、道路、生命。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·寫在前面的話》

第一次道成肉身是將人從罪中贖出來,是藉着耶穌的肉身來將人贖出來,就是將人從十字架上救了下來,但是撒但的敗壞性情仍在人的裏面存在。第二次道成肉身不再是作贖罪祭了,而是將那些從罪中贖出來的人徹底拯救出來,讓那些罪得赦免的人能够脱離罪,得着完全的潔净,達到性情變化而脱離撒但的黑暗權勢,歸到神的寶座前,這樣人才完全聖潔了。律法時代結束之後,從恩典時代神就開始了拯救的工作,一直到末世神作了審判刑罰人類悖逆的工作,使人類完全得着潔净之後,神才結束拯救的工作,進入安息。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·道成肉身的奥秘 四》

就你們這樣一個罪人,剛被救贖回來,不經變化,不經神成全,你能合神心意嗎?就你現在的老舊人,耶穌把你拯救回來了這并不假,你不屬罪這是因着神的拯救,但并不能證明你没罪、没污穢,你没經變化如何能聖潔呢?你裏面還盡是污穢,又自私又卑鄙,你還想跟耶穌一同降臨,有那麽美的事嗎?你信神少一步過程,只是被救贖,没經變化。要合神心意非得神親自作工來變化潔净你,否則你只被救贖不可能達到聖潔,這樣你就没資格與神同享美福,因你在神經營人的工作中落下了一步,就是變化、成全的關鍵一步,所以,你一個剛被救贖的罪人不能直接承受神的産業。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·稱呼與身份的説法》

人未經救贖以前,已有許多撒但的毒素種到人裏面了,人經過撒但敗壞幾千年,裏面已經有抵擋神的本性了,所以人被救贖出來之後,只不過被贖回來了,就是用重價將人買回來了,但人裏面的毒性并没有去掉,就這樣的污穢的人還得經過變化才有資格事奉神。藉着這一步審判刑罰的工作,使人對自己裏面污穢敗壞的實質完全認識到,而且能够完全變化,成為被潔净的人,這樣,人才有資格歸到神的寶座前。今天所作的這一切的工作都是為了讓人能够得潔净,讓人能够有變化,藉着話語的審判刑罰,藉着熬煉,脱去敗壞得着潔净。這步工作與其説是拯救的工作,倒不如説是潔净的工作。實際上,這步也是征服的工作,也是第二步拯救的工作。人被神得着是藉着話語的審判刑罰達到的,藉着話語熬煉、審判、揭示,把人心裏所存的那些雜質、觀念、存心或者個人的盼望都給顯明出來了。人雖然都經過了救贖,人的罪都得着了赦免,這只能説神不記念人的過犯,不按着人的過犯來對待人,但人活在肉體之中没有脱離罪,只能是繼續犯罪,不斷地顯露撒但的敗壞性情,這就是人所過的不斷地犯罪也不斷地得着赦免的生活。多數人都是白天犯罪、晚上認罪,這樣,即使贖罪祭對人來説永遠有效,也不能將人從罪惡中拯救出來,這只是完成了拯救工作的一半,因人還有敗壞性情,……人的罪不容易發現,就人這些根深蒂固的本性人就没法發現,非得藉着話語的審判來達到果效,這樣,人才能從此起頭逐步達到變化。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·道成肉身的奥秘 四》

末了的工作就是説話,藉着説話人就能達到很大的變化。現在這些人接受這些話語之後所得着的變化,就比恩典時代人接受那些神迹奇事之後所得的變化大得多。因為在恩典時代按手禱告鬼就從人身上出去了,但人裏面那些敗壞性情依舊存在,人的病是得着醫治了,人的罪是得着赦免了,但人究竟怎樣才能脱去裏面的撒但敗壞性情,這些工作在人身上還没有作,人只是因信得救,因信罪得赦免,但人犯罪的本性仍没有除去,仍在人的裏面存在。人的罪是藉着神的道成肉身而得着赦免的,并不是人的裏面就没有罪了。人犯罪能藉着贖罪祭而得着赦免,但究竟如何能使人不犯罪,使人的罪性完全脱去,使人的罪性能够有所變化,對這個問題人没法解决。人的罪是得着了赦免,這是因着神釘十字架的工作,但人仍舊活在老舊的撒但敗壞性情之中,這樣,就得把人從撒但的敗壞性情之中完全拯救出來,讓人的罪性完全脱去,而且不再發展,使人的性情都能達到變化。這就需要讓人明白生命長進的路,讓人明白生命之道,明白性情變化的途徑,而且讓人都按着這路去實行,達到人的性情逐漸變化,活在光的照耀之下,讓人所做的凡事都合乎神的心意,讓人脱去撒但的敗壞性情,讓人脱離撒但的黑暗權勢,達到人能完全從罪中出來,這樣,人才得着了完全的救恩。當耶穌作工時,人對耶穌的認識仍然是渺茫,仍然是模糊不清,一直認為他是大衛的子孫,説他是大先知,説他是贖人罪的仁慈的主。有些人憑着信心一摸他的衣角病就好了,瞎子也能看見,死人也能復活了,但就人裏面根深蒂固的撒但敗壞性情人發現不了,也不知怎麽脱去。人得着了許多恩典,就如肉體的平安、喜樂,一人信主全家蒙福,病得醫治,等等這些恩典,其餘就是人的善行與人敬虔的外表,人能以此活着便是合格的信徒,這樣的信徒在死後才能進入天堂,就是得救了。但這些人生前根本不明白生命的道,只是犯罪認罪、犯罪認罪,并没有性情變化的路,恩典時代人就是這種情形。人完全蒙拯救了嗎?没有!所以,那步工作作完之後,還有一步審判刑罰的工作,這步就是藉着話語來潔净人,來達到讓人有路可行,這步若再趕鬼那就没有果效、没有意義了,因為人的罪性不能脱去,只停止在罪得赦免這個基礎上。藉着贖罪祭人已經罪得赦免了,因為十字架的工作已經結束,神已勝過撒但,但是人的敗壞性情還在人裏面存在,人還能犯罪抵擋神,神并没有得着人類。所以,這步工作用話語來揭示人的敗壞性情,讓人按着合適的路去實行。這步作的工作比上步更有意義,比上步作的工作果效更大,因為現在是話語直接供應人的生命,讓人的性情能够徹底更新,是一步更徹底的工作,所以説,末了的道成肉身完全了神道成肉身的意義,徹底完成了神拯救人的經營計劃。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·道成肉身的奥秘 四》

末世已到,萬物各從其類,都按着不同的性質被劃分在不同的類别中,這正是神顯明人的結局、歸宿的時候,人若不經歷刑罰、審判,人的悖逆、不義都没法顯露出來。只有藉着刑罰、審判才能將萬物的結局都顯明出來,人在刑罰、審判中才能顯出原形,惡歸于惡,善歸于善,人都各從其類,藉着刑罰、審判來顯明萬物的結局,達到罰惡賞善,讓萬人都歸服在神的權下,這些工作都得藉着公義的刑罰與審判來達到。因人敗壞到頂峰了,人的悖逆太重了,只有以刑罰與審判為主的在末世顯明的神的公義性情才能徹底將人變化、作成,才能將惡顯明出來,從而重重懲罰所有不義之人。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·作工异象 三》

在末世的審判、刑罰工作中,即在最後的潔净工作中能站立住的也就是與神一同進入最後的安息中的,所以進入安息中的人都是經過最後一步潔净的工作才達到脱離撒但的權勢而被神得着的,這些最後被得着的人將進入最後的安息之中。刑罰、審判的工作其實質就是為了潔净人類,為了最後的安息之日,否則,全人類就不能各從其類,不能進入安息之中,這個工作是人類進入安息之中的唯一的途徑。潔净的工作才把人類的不義都潔净了,刑罰、審判的工作才把人類中那些悖逆的東西都揭示出來,從而將可挽救與不可挽救的人都分辨出來,將可存留與不可存留的人都分辨出來。工作結束之時,可存留的人都蒙潔净將進入人類更高的境地之中享受第二次人類在地上的更美好的生活,即將進入人類的安息之日中與神同活;不可存留的人經刑罰、審判之後徹底顯露出原形,之後都被毁滅與撒但一樣不得再存活在地上,以後的人類中就不再存有這類人,這類人并没資格進入最後的安息之地,也并没有資格進入神與人共享的安息之日,因他們是被懲罰的對象,是惡者,并不是義人。他們曾經過救贖,又經審判、刑罰,他們也曾經為神效力,但到末了之日他們還是因着自己的惡、因着自己的悖逆不可挽救而被淘汰、被毁滅,不再存活在以後的世界中,不再存活在以後的人類之中。……最終的罰惡、賞善的工作完全是為了徹底潔净全人類,以便將完全聖潔的人類帶入永遠的安息之中,這步工作是最關鍵的工作,是整個經營工作中最後的一步。若不將惡者都毁滅而是將其存留下來,那全人類仍然不能進入安息之中,神也不能將全人類帶入更美好的境地中,這樣的工作并不是完全結束的工作,當工作結束之時全人類都完全聖潔了,這樣,神才能安安穩穩地在安息之中生活了。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·神與人將一同進入安息之中》

上一篇: 2 我們認為《啓示録》預言的白色大寶座的審判是針對屬魔鬼撒但的外邦人,當主來時,信主的人被提到天上,然後主降下灾難毁滅外邦人,這才是白色大寶座的審判,而你們見證神的末世審判已經開始,那我們怎麽没有看見神降下灾難毁滅外邦人,這怎麽能是白色大寶座的審判呢?

下一篇: 4 你們説若不接受神末世的審判工作就不能達到潔净,就没有資格進神的國,我們不這樣認為。雖然我們現在還會犯罪,受肉體捆綁,但聖經中明明記着,「就在一霎時,眨眼之間,號筒末次吹響的時候;因號筒要響,死人要復活,成為不朽壞的,我們也要改變。」(林前15:52)我們認為神是全能的,神一句話能創造天地萬物,一句話能讓死人復活,神來霎時間就能改變我們的形象,提接我們進天國。所以,我們不需要神末世道成肉身發表真理來作審判潔净的工作。

如何擺脱罪性的捆綁,不活在認罪犯罪的情形中?歡迎聯繫我們,幫你在神的話裏找到路途。
通過WhatsApp與我們聯繫
通過Messenger與我們聯繫

相關内容

4 信神會分辨假牧人、敵基督才能脱離宗教歸向神

當神道成肉身來在人中間作工時,人都看見了神,都聽見了神的說話,看見了神在肉身的作為,那時人的觀念都成了泡沫,但那些看見在肉身中顯現的神的人,若存心順服就不被定罪,若是故意抵擋的就被定為是抵擋神的人,這樣的人就是敵基督,是故意抵擋神的仇敵。

5 怎樣建立與神的正常關係?

建立與神的正常關係有幾條原則。第一,必須相信神的全能智慧,相信神的一切話都必要成就,這是根基。你不相信神的話必要成就,不相信神的全能,你就沒有真實的信心。第二,必須把心交給神,凡事讓神作主掌權。第三,必須接受神鑒察,這個很關鍵。

設置

  • 文本設置
  • 主題背景

純色背景

主題背景

字體設置

字號調整

行距調整

行距

頁面寬度

目録

搜索

  • 本篇搜索
  • 本書搜索