We believe that the Lord Jesus is the Savior because He forgave us our sins and redeemed us from our sins. You now testify that Almighty God is Christ of the last days, the appearance of the Savior, and that He is expressing the truth and performing the work of judgment beginning from the house of God to utterly cleanse and save man, and to free man from the dark influence of Satan. How does Almighty God utterly cleanse and save man?

Relevant Words of God:

God’s work in the present incarnation is to express His disposition primarily through chastisement and judgment. Building on this foundation, He brings more truth to man and points out to him more ways of practice, thereby achieving His objective of conquering man and saving him from his own corrupt disposition. This is what lies behind the work of God in the Age of Kingdom.

Excerpted from Preface to The Word Appears in the Flesh

In the last days, Christ uses a variety of truths to teach man, to expose the essence of man, and to dissect the words and deeds of man. These words comprise various truths, such as man’s duty, how man should obey God, how man should be loyal to God, how man ought to live out normal humanity, as well as the wisdom and the disposition of God, and so on. These words are all directed at the essence of man and his corrupt disposition. In particular, the words that expose how man spurns God are spoken in regard to how man is an embodiment of Satan, and an enemy force against God. In undertaking His work of judgment, God does not simply make clear the nature of man with a few words; He exposes, deals with, and prunes over the long term. These methods of exposure, dealing, and pruning cannot be substituted with ordinary words, but with the truth of which man is utterly bereft. Only methods such as these can be called judgment; only through judgment of this kind can man be subdued and thoroughly convinced into submission to God, and moreover gain true knowledge of God. What the work of judgment brings about is man’s understanding of the true face of God and the truth about his own rebelliousness. The work of judgment allows man to gain much understanding of the will of God, of the purpose of God’s work, and of the mysteries that are incomprehensible to him. It also allows man to recognize and know his corrupt substance and the roots of his corruption, as well as to discover the ugliness of man. These effects are all brought about by the work of judgment, for the substance of this work is actually the work of opening up the truth, the way, and the life of God to all those who have faith in Him. This work is the work of judgment done by God.

Excerpted from “Christ Does the Work of Judgment With the Truth” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

By what means is God’s perfection of man accomplished? It is accomplished by means of His righteous disposition. God’s disposition primarily consists of righteousness, wrath, majesty, judgment, and curse, and He perfects man primarily by means of His judgment. Some people do not understand, and ask why it is that God is only able to make man perfect through judgment and curse. They say, “If God were to curse man, wouldn’t man die? If God were to judge man, wouldn’t man be condemned? Then how can he still be made perfect?” Such are the words of people who do not know the work of God. What God curses is the disobedience of man, and what He judges are the sins of man. Although He speaks harshly and relentlessly, He reveals all that is within man, revealing through these stern words that which is essential within man, yet through such judgment, He gives man a profound knowledge of the essence of the flesh, and thus man submits before God. The flesh of man is of sin and of Satan, it is disobedient, and it is the object of God’s chastisement. Thus, in order to allow man to know himself, the words of God’s judgment must befall him and there must be employed every kind of refinement; only then can God’s work be effective.

Excerpted from “Only by Experiencing Painful Trials Can You Know the Loveliness of God” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Whether God judges man or curses him, both make man perfect: Both are done in order to make perfect that which is impure within man. Through this means man is refined, and that which is lacking within man is made perfect through His words and work. Every step of God’s work—whether it be harsh words, or judgment, or chastisement—makes man perfect, and is absolutely appropriate. Never throughout the ages has God done work such as this; today, He works within you so that you appreciate His wisdom. Although you have suffered some pain within you, your hearts feel steadfast and at peace; it is your blessing to be able to enjoy this stage of the work of God. Regardless of what you are able to gain in the future, all that you see of God’s work in you today is love. If man does not experience God’s judgment and refinement, his actions and fervor will always remain at surface level, and his disposition will always remain unchanged. Does this count as having been gained by God? Today, although there is still much within man that is arrogant and conceited, man’s disposition is much more stable than before. God’s dealing with you is done in order to save you, and although you may feel some pain at the time, the day will come when there occurs a change in your disposition. At that time, you will look back and see how wise the work of God is, and at that time you will be able to truly understand God’s will.

Excerpted from “Only by Experiencing Painful Trials Can You Know the Loveliness of God” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

If you do not know God’s disposition, then you will inevitably fall during trials, because you are unaware of how God makes people perfect, by what means He makes them perfect, and when God’s trials come upon you and they do not match your notions, you will be unable to stand firm. God’s true love is His entire disposition, and when God’s entire disposition is shown to people, what does this bring to your flesh? When God’s righteous disposition is shown to people, their flesh will inevitably suffer much pain. If you do not suffer this pain, then you cannot be made perfect by God, nor will you be able to devote true love to God. If God makes you perfect, He will surely show His entire disposition to you. From the time of creation until today, God has never shown His entire disposition to man—but during the last days He reveals it to this group of people whom He has predestined and selected, and by making people perfect, He lays bare His dispositions, through which He makes complete a group of people. Such is God’s true love for people. Experiencing God’s true love requires that people endure extreme pain, and pay a high price. Only after this will they be gained by God and be able to give their true love back to God, and only then will God’s heart be satisfied. If people wish to be made perfect by God, and if they wish to do His will, and fully give their true love to God, then they must experience much suffering and many torments from their circumstances, to suffer pain worse than death. Ultimately they will be forced to give their true heart back to God. Whether or not someone truly loves God is revealed during hardship and refinement. God purifies people’s love, and this is also only achieved amid hardship and refinement.

Excerpted from “Only Loving God Is Truly Believing in God” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

God has many means of perfecting man. He employs all manner of environments to deal with the corrupt disposition of man, and uses various things to lay man bare; in one regard, He deals with man, in another He lays man bare, and in another He reveals man, digging out and revealing the “mysteries” in the depths of man’s heart, and showing man his nature by revealing many of his states. God perfects man through many methods—through revelation, through dealing with man, through man’s refinement, and chastisement—so that man may know that God is practical.

Excerpted from “Only Those Who Focus on Practice Can Be Perfected” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

The work being done now is to cause people to forsake Satan, their old ancestor. All judgments by the word aim to expose humanity’s corrupt disposition and to enable people to understand the essence of life. These repeated judgments pierce people’s hearts. Each judgment directly relates to their fate and is meant to wound their hearts so that they can let go of all those things and thereby come to know life, know this filthy world, know God’s wisdom and almightiness, and also know mankind, which is corrupted by Satan. The more man receives this kind of chastisement and judgment, the more man’s heart can be wounded and the more his spirit can be awakened. Awakening the spirits of these extremely corrupted and most deeply deceived of people is the goal of this kind of judgment. Man has no spirit, that is, his spirit died long ago and he knows not that there is Heaven, knows not that there is a God, and certainly knows not that he is struggling in the abyss of death; how could he possibly know that he is living in this evil hell on earth? How could he possibly know that this putrid corpse of his has, through Satan’s corruption, fallen into Hades of death? How could he possibly know that everything on earth has long been ruined beyond repair by mankind? And how could he possibly know that the Creator has come to the earth today and is searching for a group of corrupt people whom He can save? Even after man experiences every possible refinement and judgment, his dull consciousness still barely stirs and indeed is virtually unresponsive. How degenerate is humanity! And though this kind of judgment is like the cruel hail that falls from the sky, it is of the greatest benefit to man. If not for judging people like this, there would be no result and it would be absolutely impossible to save people from the abyss of misery. If not for this work, it would be very difficult for people to emerge from Hades, because their hearts long ago died and their spirits long ago were trampled by Satan. Saving you who have sunk to the deepest depths of degeneration requires calling out to you strenuously, judging you strenuously; only then will it be possible to awaken your frozen hearts.

Excerpted from “Only the Perfected Can Live a Meaningful Life” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

You should know that God’s perfection, completion, and gaining of men bring nothing but swords and smiting upon their flesh, as well as endless suffering, conflagration, merciless judgment, chastisement, and curses, and boundless trials. Such is the inside story and truth of the work of managing man. However, all these things are directed at man’s flesh, and all of the arrows of hostility are mercilessly aimed toward man’s flesh (for man is innocent). All of this is for the sake of His glory and testimony, and for His management. This is because His work is not solely for the sake of mankind, but also for the entire plan, as well as to fulfill His original will when He created mankind. Therefore, perhaps ninety percent of what man experiences involves sufferings and trials of fire, and there are very few, or even none, of the sweet and happy days for which man’s flesh has yearned. Much less is man able to enjoy happy moments in the flesh, spending beautiful times with God. The flesh is filthy, so what man’s flesh sees or enjoys is nothing but God’s chastisement, which man finds unfavorable, as if it were lacking in normal sense. This is because God will manifest His righteous disposition, which is not favored by man, does not tolerate man’s offenses, and loathes enemies. God openly reveals His entire disposition by any means necessary, thereby concluding the work of His six-thousand-year battle with Satan—the work of the salvation of all of mankind, and the destruction of Satan of old!

Excerpted from “The Purpose of Managing Mankind” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Each of God’s words strikes at one of our mortal spots, leaving us wounded and filled with dread. He exposes our notions, our imaginings, and our corrupt disposition. From all that we say and do, down to every one of our thoughts and ideas, our nature and substance are revealed in His words, putting us in a state of fear and trembling with nowhere to hide our shame. One by one, He tells us about all of our actions, our aims and intentions, even the corrupt disposition that we ourselves have never discovered, making us feel exposed in all our wretched imperfection and, even more, completely won over. He judges us for opposing Him, chastises us for blaspheming and condemning Him, and makes us feel that, in His eyes, we have not one single redeeming feature, that we are the living Satan. Our hopes are dashed, we no longer dare to make any unreasonable demands or to entertain any hopes of Him, and even our dreams vanish overnight. This is a fact that none of us can imagine and which none of us can accept. Within the space of a moment, we lose our inward equilibrium and do not know how to continue on the road that lies ahead, or how to continue in our beliefs. It seems as if our faith has gone back to square one, and as if we have never met the Lord Jesus or gotten to know Him. Everything before our eyes fills us with perplexity and makes us vacillate indecisively. We are dismayed, we are disappointed, and deep in our hearts there is irrepressible rage and disgrace. We try to vent, to find a way out, and, what is more, to continue waiting for our Savior Jesus, that we may pour our hearts out to Him. Though there are times when we appear on the outside to be on an even keel, neither haughty nor humble, in our hearts we are afflicted with a sense of loss we have never felt before. Though sometimes we may seem unusually calm on the outside, our minds are roiling with torment like a stormy sea. His judgment and chastisement have stripped us of all our hopes and dreams, putting an end to our extravagant desires and leaving us unwilling to believe that He is our Savior and capable of saving us. His judgment and chastisement have opened a chasm between us and Him, one so deep that no one is willing to cross it. His judgment and chastisement are the first time that we have suffered such a great setback, such great humiliation in our lives. His judgment and chastisement have caused us truly to appreciate God’s honor and intolerance of man’s offense, compared to which we are exceedingly base, exceedingly impure. His judgment and chastisement have made us realize for the first time how arrogant and pompous we are, and how man will never be the equal of God, or on a par with God. His judgment and chastisement have made us yearn to live no more in such a corrupt disposition, to rid ourselves of this nature and substance as soon as possible, and to cease being vile and detestable to Him. His judgment and chastisement have made us happy to obey His words, no longer rebelling against His orchestrations and arrangements. His judgment and chastisement have once more given us the desire to survive and made us happy to accept Him as our Savior…. We have stepped out of the work of conquest, out of hell, out of the valley of the shadow of death…. Almighty God has gained us, this group of people! He has triumphed over Satan and defeated the multitudes of His enemies!

Excerpted from “Beholding the Appearance of God in His Judgment and Chastisement” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Previous: You testify that God does the work of judgment during the last days in order to utterly cleanse man and save man, but I have read the words expressed by Almighty God, and some of them are quite severe—they condemn and curse man. Is this not the punishment of man? How can it be called the cleansing and salvation of man?

Next: The Israelites have believed in Jehovah for generation upon generation, and people who believe in the Lord Jesus can be found all over the world. Since Jehovah, the Lord Jesus, and Almighty God are one God, why do you say that regardless of whether people believe in Jehovah or Jesus, if they do not accept the last-days judgment work of Almighty God, they will be eliminated?

The world is beset by catastrophe in the last days. What warning does this give to us? And how can we be protected by God amid disasters? Join us for our topical sermon, which will tell you the answers.
Contact us
Contact us via WhatsApp

Related Content

8. How should one understand Christ is the truth, the way, and the life?

The way of life is not something that can be possessed by just anyone, nor is it easily obtainable by all. That is because life can only come from God, which is to say, only God Himself possesses the substance of life, there is no way of life without God Himself, and so only God is the source of life, and the ever-flowing wellspring of living water of life.

Question 1: I don’t understand, if Eastern Lightning is the true way, then why would it be strongly opposed by the CCP government? Why would religious leaders also furiously condemn it? It’s not like pastors and elders have not been persecuted by the CCP government. But when it comes to Eastern Lightning, how come the pastors and elders who serve God can have the same view and attitude as the CCP government? Just what is the reason behind this?

The Bible says, “… the whole world lies in wickedness” (1 John 5:19). The Lord Jesus also said, “This is an evil generation” (Luke 11:29). So, to what extent has the world now become evil and dark? In the Age of Grace, the incarnate Lord Jesus who came to redeem mankind was nailed to the cross by the religious world and those in power then. In the last days, when Almighty God expresses the truth to judge mankind, He’s also condemned and opposed by both the religious world and the CCP regime, the regime of the great red dragon, and rejected by this age.

7. What is a deceitful person? Why can’t deceitful people attain salvation?

Deceitful people not only deceive other people, they are also deceitful to God, because it is their nature to be deceitful. ...Deceitful people are not only suspicious of the word of God, they are also good at studying the work of God. They always try to figure out God’s true purpose so that they can carry out a transaction. ...We see that deceitful people are the most cunning of people; they are all cunning foxes. God therefore hates deceitful people most, does not want to expend more effort on deceitful people, and does not want to say anything more to deceitful people.

Settings

  • Text
  • Themes

Solid Colors

Themes

Fonts

Font Size

Line Spacing

Line Spacing

Page Width

Contents

Search

  • Search This Text
  • Search This Book

8 你們見證全能神是末世的基督,是救世主的顯現,發表真理作了一步審判從神家起首的工作,來徹底潔净、拯救人類,使人類脱離撒但的黑暗權勢,請問全能神是怎麽徹底潔净、拯救人類的呢?

相關神話語:

神此次道成肉身的作工主要以刑罰、審判為主來發表他的性情,在此基礎上帶給人更多的真理,指給人更多的實行,以此達到他征服人、拯救人脱去敗壞性情的目的,這是神在國度時代所作工作的内幕。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·寫在前面的話》

末世基督是用諸多方面的真理來教訓人,來揭露人的本質,解剖人的言語行為,這些言語中都包含着諸多方面的真理,例如:人的本分,人對神如何順服,對神如何忠心,人當如何活出正常人性,神的智慧,神的性情,等等。這些言語都是針對人的本質,針對人的敗壞性情,尤其那些揭露人如何弃絶神的言語更是針對人本是撒但的化身、針對人本是神的敵勢力而言的。神作審判的工作不是三言兩語就道盡人的本性的,而是來作長期的揭露、對付、修理,這各種方式的揭露、對付與修理并不是用一般的語言能代替的,而是用人根本就没有的真理來代替,這樣的方式才叫審判,這樣的審判才能將人折服,才能使人對神心服口服,而且對神有真正的認識。審判工作帶來的是人對神本來面目的了解,帶來的是人對悖逆真相的認識。審判工作使人對神的心意明白了許多,對神的工作宗旨明白了許多,對人所不能明白的奥秘理解了許多,而且也使人認識了、知道了人的敗壞實質、敗壞根源,也使人發現了人的醜惡嘴臉。這些工作的果效都是審判工作帶來的,因為審判工作的實質其實就是神的真理、道路、生命向所有信他的人打開的工作。這工作就是神作的審判工作。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·基督用真理來作審判的工作》

神成全人是藉着什麽達到的?是藉着他的公義性情。神的性情主要是公義、烈怒、威嚴、審判、咒詛,他成全人主要是藉着審判的方式。有些人不理解,説為什麽是藉着審判、咒詛才能成全人呢?他説「神咒詛人,人不就死了嗎?審判人,人不就被定罪了嗎?那怎麽還能被成全呢?」這是對神作工不認識的人説的話。神咒詛的是人的悖逆,審判的是人的罪,雖然説話嚴厲,不留一點情面,把人裏面的東西都揭露出來,而且藉着一些嚴厲的話語,把人裏面本質的東西給揭露出來,就藉着這樣的審判方式,使人都深刻地認識到肉體的本質,因而在神面前順服下來。人的肉體就屬于罪、屬于撒但,肉體就屬于悖逆的東西,是神刑罰的對象,所以説,要想讓人認識自己,只有神審判的話語臨到,再藉着千方百計的熬煉,神的作工才能達到果效。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·經歷痛苦試煉才知神可愛》

神審判也好,咒詛也好,總之對人都是成全,都是為了成全人裏面不潔净的東西。藉着這樣的方式給人帶來了熬煉,人裏面缺少的,藉着他的説話、作工達到了成全。神所作的每一步工作,不管是話語嚴厲、審判、刑罰對人都是成全,實在太合適了,神歷世歷代都没有作過這樣的工作,今天作在你們身上,使你們領略到了神的智慧。雖然你們裏面受了一些痛苦,但總覺着心裏踏實得平安,你們能享受到神這步作工,這是你們的幸福。不管以後能得什麽,總之看見今天神在你們身上作的工作全都是愛。人不經歷神的審判、熬煉,總是在外面做、外面熱心,性情總也没有變化,這能算是被神得着嗎?現在雖然人裏面還有許多狂傲的東西,但人的性情比以前穩定多了。神對付你也是為了拯救你,當時可能你受一些痛苦,但到有一天,你的性情得變化了,那時回頭一看,神所作的工作太智慧了,到那時你也就能真正明白神的心意了。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·經歷痛苦試煉才知神可愛》

你對神的性情如果不認識,在試煉當中你必然得倒下,因為你不知道神是怎樣成全人的,你不知道神是藉着哪種方式來成全人,當神的試煉臨到你,不符合你的觀念你就站立不住了。神真實的愛就是神的全部性情,神全部性情向人一顯明,給你的肉體帶來的是什麽?神的公義性情向人一顯明,人的肉體必然要受許多痛苦,不受這些痛苦達不到被神成全,你也不能把真實的愛獻給神,神若成全你,必須得把他的全部性情向你顯明。從創世以來到現在,神的全部性情從未向人顯明,在末世神將他的全部性情向他所預定揀選的這班人顯明,而且藉着成全人的時候顯明他的性情,藉此作成一班人,這是神對人真實的愛。經歷神對人真實的愛,需要人經歷極大的痛苦,付上高的代價,最後才能被神得着,人最終才能將真實的愛還給神,神心才能得滿足。人若想被神成全,要想遵行神的旨意,要想將真實的愛完全獻給神,必須經歷很多的痛苦、環境的折磨,把你這個人折騰得死去活來,最後能够將真心被迫還給神。顯明一個人對神是不是有真實的愛,就在苦難熬煉當中顯明,神純潔人的愛,也是藉着苦難熬煉才達到。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·愛神才是真實的信神》

神成全人有多種方式,藉着各種各樣的環境對付人的敗壞性情,又藉着各種各樣的事來顯明人,一方面對付人,一方面顯明人,一方面揭示人,把人内心深處的「奥秘」都挖掘出來,都給揭示出來,通過揭示許多情形,讓人看見人的本性。神成全人藉着揭示,也藉着對付,藉着熬煉,也藉着刑罰,有多種方式,讓人認識到神就是實際。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·注重實行的人才能被成全》

現在所作的工作就是讓人背叛撒但,背叛老祖宗,話語的審判都是為了揭露人的敗壞性情,都是為了讓人明白人生的實質,這一次又一次的審判都扎在了人的心上,哪一次的審判都直接涉及人的命運,有意刺傷人的心,讓人能將這些都放下,藉此來達到讓人認識人生、認識這污穢的世界,也讓人認識神的智慧與全能,認識這撒但敗壞的人類。越是這樣的刑罰、審判越能刺傷人的心,也能唤起人的靈,這樣的審判目的就是為了唤醒這些敗壞至深而且是蒙蔽最深的人的心靈。人没有靈,就是人的靈早已死了,不知有天,也不知有神,更不知自己是在死亡的深淵中挣扎,人哪能知道自己就活在這罪惡的人間地獄之中?人哪能知道自己這腐爛的尸體就是經撒但敗壞後又落入了死亡的陰間中的?人怎麽能知道地上的萬物早已叫人類敗壞到不可挽救的地步了?人又怎麽能知道造物的主今天來在地上正在尋找一班他可拯救的被敗壞的人呢?人雖經百般熬煉、審判,但人那麻木的知覺始終是一動不動,幾乎没有一點反應,人太墮落了!這樣的審判雖然猶如從天而降的無情的冰雹,但對人却是最有益處的。不這樣審判人就達不到果效,根本不能將人拯救出苦海的深淵,不這樣作工,人很難從陰間中出來,因為人的心早已死了,人的靈早叫撒但踐踏了。要想拯救你們這些墮落到極處的人,必須得竭力地呼唤、竭力地審判才能唤醒你們那顆冰凉的心。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·被成全的人才能活出有意義的人生》

你應該知道,神成全人、作成人、得着人給人的肉體帶來的都是刀劍與擊打,帶來的本是不盡的苦難,是火的焚燒,是無情的審判、刑罰、咒詛和漫無邊際的試煉,這就是經營人的工作的内幕、實情。但這一切都是針對人的肉體,把一切敵對的矛頭都無情地指向人的「肉體」(因人本是無辜的),這一切都是為了他的榮耀與見證,為了他的經營,因為他的作工并不單為了人,而是為了整個計劃,為了成就他原有的造人的心意。所以,人所經歷到的或許有百分之九十都是苦難與火的試煉,而很少甚至没有像人的肉體所盼望的甜蜜而美滿的日子,更無法享受到神與人的肉體共度良宵的幸福時刻。肉體本是污穢的,所以人的肉體看到的、享受到的盡是不近人意的猶如没有正常理智一樣的神的刑罰,因為神要顯明他的「不近人意」的、不容人觸犯的、恨惡仇敵的公義性情,他是「不擇手段」地將其所有的性情都公布于衆,結束他的長達六千年的與撒但争戰的工作——救贖全人類、毁滅老撒但的工作!

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·經營人的宗旨》

神話處處都擊中我們的要害,讓我們傷心、懼怕。他揭示我們的觀念,揭示我們的想象,揭示我們的敗壞性情。從一言一行、一舉一動,到每一個心思意念,我們的本性實質在他的話語之中被顯明出來,使得我們恐懼戰兢、無地自容。我們的所作所為,我們的存心目的,甚至連我們自己都從未發覺的敗壞性情他都一一告知我們,讓我們感覺體無完膚,更感覺心服口服。他審判我們對他的抵擋,刑罰我們對他的褻瀆、定罪,讓我們感覺到在他的眼中我們一無是處,我們就是活撒但。我們的希望破滅了,我們對他再不敢有任何奢求、企圖,甚至我們的夢想在一夜之間就化為烏有,這是我們任何一個人都没想到也不能接受的事實。一時間,我們的心中失去了平衡點,不知道該如何繼續前方的路,不知該如何繼續我們的「信」。似乎我們的信仰又回到了原點,又似乎我們未曾與主耶穌「相遇相識」。眼前的這一切讓我們迷茫,讓我們彷徨。我們灰心,我們失望,我們内心深處有按捺不住的忿怒與屈辱。我們試圖發泄,試圖另找出路,我們更試圖繼續等待我們的救主耶穌,向他訴説衷腸。雖然有時我們的外表不卑不亢,内心却是前所未有的失落;雖然有時我們的外表表現得异常冷静,内心却如翻江倒海一樣倍受折磨。他的審判、刑罰奪走了我們所有的夢想、所有的希望,讓我們不再奢望,也不願相信他就是我們的救主、他能拯救我們;他的審判、刑罰讓我們與他之間有了一條深深的鴻溝,甚至没有人願意逾越;他的審判、刑罰讓我們生平第一次受了這麽大的挫折,這麽大的屈辱;他的審判、刑罰讓我們真真切切地感受到了神的不容人觸犯與神的尊貴,相比之下,我們是多麽的低賤,多麽的污穢;他的審判、刑罰第一次讓我們意識到了我們的狂妄、自大,也意識到了人永遠是不能與神平起平坐、相提并論的;他的審判、刑罰讓我們渴求不再活在這樣的敗壞性情裏,盡快擺脱這樣的本性實質,不再被他厭憎、噁心;他的審判、刑罰讓我們甘心順服聽他的話,不再悖逆他的擺布、安排;他的審判、刑罰再次給了我們求生的願望,讓我們甘心接受他作我們的救主……我們從征服工作中走出來了,走出了地獄,走出了死陰的幽谷……全能神得着了我們這班人!他勝過了撒但,打敗了衆仇敵!

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·在神的審判、刑罰中看見神的顯現》

上一篇: 7 你們見證神末世作審判工作是為徹底潔净人、拯救人,可我看了全能神發表的話語,有些話比較嚴厲,對人是定罪、咒詛,神定罪人、咒詛人,人不就受懲罰了嗎?怎麽能説是潔净、拯救人呢?

下一篇: 9 以色列人世世代代信耶和華,信主耶穌的人更是遍布全球,既然耶和華、主耶穌和全能神是一位神,你們為什麽説不管是信耶和華還是信耶穌,只要不接受全能神的末世審判工作都會被淘汰呢?

如何擺脱罪性的捆綁,不活在認罪犯罪的情形中?歡迎聯繫我們,幫你在神的話裏找到路途。
通過WhatsApp與我們聯繫
通過Messenger與我們聯繫

相關内容

21 什麽是跟隨神?

什麼是跟隨神?跟隨神該怎麼實行?跟隨神不光是禱告神、讚美神,最主要的就是吃喝神的話,憑神的話活著,按著真理行事,在神的話中找出一條生命經歷之路,還要接受神的託付,盡好自己的一切本分,隨著聖靈引導走前面的路。

36 宗教裏的人在灾難中能有多少人歸向神?

有一些人說:『宗教裡的人最後到底有多少人能信全能神呢?』你多看全能神的話就知道了。現在恩門還沒關閉,還沒到大災難降臨的時候,尤其在大災難中宗教裡有一部分人還會不同程度地歸回到神面前。

問題(5)主耶穌是道成肉身的神,這没有人能否認。現在你們見證全能神就是主耶穌重返肉身回來了,但宗教界的牧師長老却説你們信的是一個人,説你們是受迷惑了,這事我們看不透。當初主耶穌道成肉身來作救贖工作時,猶太教法利賽人也把主耶穌説成是一個人,説人信主耶穌是受迷惑了,所以我們想尋求道成肉身這方面的真理,到底什麽是道成肉身?道成肉身的實質是什麽呢?請你們給交通交通。

相關答案:你們信主耶穌是道成肉身的神這不假,但你們信主耶穌是怎麽信的?真把主耶穌當神對待了嗎?你們信主耶穌是因為聖經的記載和聖靈的作工信的,不管怎麽説,你們没有看見主耶穌的面,你們敢説真認識主耶穌嗎?你們信主只是學説彼得的話,説主耶穌是基督,是永生神的兒子,但你們承認主耶穌就是神…

設置

  • 文本設置
  • 主題背景

純色背景

主題背景

字體設置

字號調整

行距調整

行距

頁面寬度

目録

搜索

  • 本篇搜索
  • 本書搜索