1. You testify that “Eastern Lightning” is the true way, but the CCP and most of the pastors and elders from the religious world now oppose and condemn Almighty God’s work of the last days, which demonstrates that “Eastern Lightning” cannot possibly be the true way. Is there something wrong with our understanding of this?

Answer:

When investigating the true way, many people believe that what is opposed and condemned by the CCP and most pastors and elders of the religious world cannot be the true way. Is there any basis in the words of God for such views and ideas? Are they in agreement with the truth principle? When these people investigate the true way, they do not do so based on the words of the Lord Jesus, nor do they listen to what is expressed by Almighty God, to see whether these words are the truth, whether they are the words of the Holy Spirit to the churches. Instead, they heed the words of the CCP and the pastors and elders of the religious world. Is this not ridiculous? The CCP is a satanic regime, demons who resist God. And what are the pastors and elders of the religious world? They are Pharisees and antichrists. The CCP and the pastors and elders of the religious world are all devils that oppose God, they are all wicked forces that are hostile to God. If people use the devilish words of the CCP and the pastors and elders of the religious world as the standard for measuring the true way, does this not make them incredibly stupid and extremely evil? Recall how, when the Lord Jesus appeared and began to work, He was condemned by the chief priests and scribes of Judaism, who said that the Lord Jesus was not the Messiah, and even went so far as to try to collaborate with the Roman authorities in nailing Him to the cross. After hearing their words, many Jews began to deny and condemn the Lord Jesus, with the result that He was crucified, and they were cursed and punished by God. What mistake did the Jews make? They listened to the words of the satanic regime and the chief priests and scribes in high positions, and they denied the appearance and work of the Lord Jesus. They did not listen to the words expressed by the Lord Jesus or look into the way of the Lord Jesus, but instead made assertions based on the words of the corrupted who held power and high positions—thus making the most foolish and base mistake of all. Today, when we examine the true way, would it not be foolish to believe the devilish words and rumors of the CCP and pastors and elders, so that we are deceived by them into not looking into the true way? This would be the same mistake that the Jews made when they believed the chief priests and scribes, and denied and condemned the Lord Jesus. This would be incredibly foolish and absurd.

As we all know, the CCP is an atheistic political party whose originator, Marx, was a Satanist. The CCP calls for the destruction of all religious faith, so that all people believe in and obey it instead, and look upon it as their savior. Thus was Marx a bona fide demon who opposed God; he was the progenitor and master teacher of the Communist Party, and so when its members die, they will return to Marx. Since coming to power, the CCP has openly denied, condemned, and blasphemed God. Christianity has been declared a xie jiao, Bibles are confiscated and burned as xie jiao literature, and religious groups are persecuted and oppressed under the label of xie jiao organizations. Particularly since the appearance and work in China of Christ of the last days, Almighty God, the CCP has become even more frenzied in its hunt for Christ. It brutally oppresses and persecutes Christians from The Church of Almighty God, and fabricates all manner of rumors to condemn and discredit God’s work of the last days in an attempt to eradicate The Church of Almighty God. These facts prove that the CCP is an evil satanic regime that has the utmost loathing for the truth and utmost opposition against God! Thus, the more rabidly the CCP oppresses, condemns, and tries to eliminate the work of Almighty God, the greater the proof that the appearance and work of Almighty God is the truth, that it is real, and that it is entirely capable of purifying and saving man. Let us look at the pastors and elders of the religious world: What evil have they committed? How have they treated the work of God? They stand on the side of the CCP and theirs is a far-off cry of support for the CCP; they have done their utmost to collaborate with the CCP in opposing, condemning, and discrediting the work of God, and in arresting and persecuting those who testify to Almighty God, committing countless evil acts. This proves that, like the leaders of Judaism, the leaders of the religious world are the main culprits in opposing and condemning Christ, and that they are antichrists who loathe the truth and oppose God! Even today, many people in the world of religion are blind to the evil face of the leaders of the religious world and continue to be fooled and controlled by them. They are truly stupid and ignorant; they are on the brink of death and they do not even know it.

So just how do we differentiate between the true way and false ways? This has to be done based upon the words of God; it must not be done based upon the devilish words of the CCP demons and the pastors and leaders of the religious world. This is the minimum level of common sense that should be possessed by those who believe in God. With regard to how to tell the difference between the true way and false ways, Almighty God says: “It is not difficult to inquire into such a thing, but it requires each of us to know this one truth: He who is God incarnate shall possess the essence of God, and He who is God incarnate shall possess the expression of God. Since God becomes flesh, He shall bring forth the work He intends to do, and since God becomes flesh, He shall express what He is, and shall be able to bring the truth to man, bestow life upon him, and point the way for him. Flesh that does not have the essence of God is decidedly not the incarnate God; of this there is no doubt. If man intends to inquire into whether it is God’s incarnate flesh, then he must corroborate this from the disposition He expresses and the words He speaks. Which is to say, to corroborate whether or not it is God’s incarnate flesh, and whether or not it is the true way, one must discriminate on the basis of His essence. And so, in determining whether it is the flesh of God incarnate, the key lies in His essence (His work, His utterances, His disposition, and many other aspects), rather than external appearance” (Preface to The Word Appears in the Flesh). The words of Almighty God articulate very clearly the principles regarding investigating the true way. In determining whether the work of Almighty God is the true way, the key is to look at whether the words expressed by Almighty God are the truth, whether they are the voice of God. This is most crucial and most fundamental. If people are able to recognize that the words of Almighty God are the truth, and the voice of God, and can accept God’s work of the last days, then they are the wise virgins who welcome the Lord and are raptured before God; if they stubbornly believe the words of the CCP and the pastors and elders of the religious world, and pay no attention to listening to the voice of God, nor investigate or seek Almighty God’s work of the last days, then they are the foolish virgins who shall ultimately be abandoned and eliminated by God, plunged into the disasters, weeping bitter tears and gnashing their teeth!

Previous: 2. Recently, I’ve read many of Almighty God’s words, and have found that they possess both power and authority. Every one of His utterances is the truth, they are indeed the voice of God, and Almighty God is the return of the Lord Jesus. But there is one thing I don’t understand: There are some people who are now pretending to be the return of the Lord Jesus, and they, too have spoken words. Some of their words have been made into books, and a number of people have been tricked into following them. How can we tell the words of false Christs for what they really are?

Next: 2. You testify that Almighty God is the return of the Lord Jesus, and that He is expressing the truth and performing the work of judgment of the last days. Although what you testify to is in line with the Bible, many people in our church do not accept it. We believe that, to be the true way, it has to be accepted by many people, and that what is accepted by few people is a false way. We’ll wait until many people in our church accept this before we start believing in it.

The world is beset by catastrophe in the last days. What warning does this give to us? And how can we be protected by God amid disasters? Join us for our topical sermon, which will tell you the answers.
Connect with us on Messenger
Contact us via WhatsApp

Related Content

Question: Please share detailed fellowship on what is obeying and following God, and what is obeying and following man. Understanding this aspect of the truth is critical for us.

Almighty God says, “The most important thing in following God is to do everything according to God’s present word. Whether you pursue to enter into life or to satisfy God’s heart’s desire, you have to focus on God’s present word. If what you fellowship and what you pursue to enter into are not centered around God’s present word, you are one outside God’s word and absolutely do not have the work of the Holy Spirit. … Those who can keep up with the Holy Spirit’s present work, walk in God’s footsteps, and follow wherever God leads will have God’s blessing."

3. The truths expressed by Almighty God in the last days are the way of eternal life

Christ of the last days brings life, and brings the enduring and everlasting way of truth. This truth is the path through which man shall gain life, and the only path by which man shall know God and be approved by God. If you do not seek the way of life provided by Christ of the last days, then you shall never gain the approval of Jesus, and shall never be qualified to enter the gate of the kingdom of heaven...

Settings

  • Text
  • Themes

Solid Colors

Themes

Fonts

Font Size

Line Spacing

Line Spacing

Page Width

Contents

Search

  • Search This Text
  • Search This Book

1 你們見證「東方閃電」是真道,但現在中共和宗教界多數牧師長老都在抵擋定罪全能神的末世作工,這説明「東方閃電」不可能是真道,我們這樣領受難道有什麽不對嗎?

相關答案:

在考察真道的事上,有許多人認為,被中共和宗教界多數牧師長老抵擋定罪的就不是真道,這種思想觀點有神話根據嗎?符合真理原則嗎?這些人考察真道不根據主耶穌的話,也不聽聽全能神發表了哪些話語,這些話到底是不是真理,是不是聖靈向衆教會的説話,反而聽信中共和宗教界牧師長老的話,這是不是太荒唐了?中共是撒但政權,是抵擋神的惡魔,宗教界的牧師長老是什麽東西?是法利賽人,是敵基督,中共和宗教界牧師長老都是抵擋神的魔鬼,都是與神敵對的邪惡勢力,如果人把中共、宗教界牧師長老的鬼話當作衡量真道的標準,這是不是愚蠢至極、邪惡至極啊?回想當初主耶穌顯現作工時,猶太教的祭司長、文士就定罪主耶穌,説主耶穌不是彌賽亞,甚至聯合羅馬政府要把主耶穌釘在十字架上,許多猶太人就聽他們的話開始否認、定罪主耶穌,結果把主耶穌釘在了十字架上,遭到了神的咒詛、懲罰。猶太人在這件事上到底犯了什麽錯誤?他們就是聽信了撒但政權和有地位的祭司長、文士的話,把主耶穌的顯現作工否認了,他們并没有聽主耶穌發表的話語,考察主耶穌的道,而是根據有地位、有權勢的敗壞人類所説的話來定規,所以他們犯了一個最愚拙、最低級的錯誤。今天我們考察真道,如果還聽信中共和牧師長老的謡言鬼話,受他們的迷惑而不考察真道,這是不是愚蠢?這和當初猶太人聽信了祭司長、文士的話而否認、定罪主耶穌犯了一樣的錯誤,是愚蠢至極、荒唐謬妄的事。

衆所周知,中共是無神論政黨,它的創始人馬克思是撒但教信徒,它的口號就是消滅一切宗教信仰,讓人都信它、順服它,把它當救主對待,所以馬克思就是一個地道的抵擋神的惡魔,是共産黨的鼻祖、教師爺,所以共産黨死了都到馬克思那兒報到。中共自執政以來,就公開否認神、定罪神、褻瀆神,它把基督教定為邪教,把《聖經》定為邪教書籍收繳、焚燒,把宗教團體都定成邪教組織,加以迫害、鎮壓。尤其末世基督全能神在中國顯現作工以來,中共更是瘋狂追捕基督,殘酷鎮壓、迫害全能神教會基督徒,還編造各種謡言定罪、抹黑神的末世作工,企圖徹底取締全能神教會,這些事實足以證明,中共就是最仇恨真理、最抵擋神的撒但邪惡政權!所以,中共越是瘋狂地鎮壓、定罪、取締全能神的作工,就越證明全能神的顯現作工是真理,是實際,是完全能够潔净人、拯救人的。再看宗教界的牧師長老,他們都作了哪些惡?他們是怎樣對待神作工的?他們跟中共站在一邊遥相呼應,竭力配合中共抵擋、定罪、抹黑神的作工,抓捕迫害見證全能神的人,作了無數的惡事,這就足以證明宗教界的領袖跟猶太教的領袖一樣都是抵擋、定罪基督的罪魁禍首,他們都是仇恨真理、抵擋神的敵基督!宗教界許多人到現在也看不清楚宗教界首領的醜惡嘴臉,還在受他們迷惑、控制,真是愚昧無知到了死亡的邊緣還不知曉。

那到底該怎樣分辨真道、假道呢?必須得根據神的話,絶不能根據中共惡魔的鬼話,也不能根據宗教界牧師、首領的鬼話,這是信神的人起碼該知道的常識。對于怎樣分辨真道、假道,全能神説:「考察這樣的事也并不困難,但需要我們每個人先知道這樣一個真理:既是道成肉身就有神的實質,既是道成肉身就有神的發表。神既道成肉身就要帶來他要作的工作,既是神道成肉身就要發表神的所是,既是道成肉身就能帶給人真理,賜給人生命,指給人道路。若不具備神實質的肉身那就定規不是道成肉身的神了,這一點是確定無疑的。人要考察是否是神所道成的肉身,那就得從他所發表的性情與説話中來確定,也就是説,確定是否是神所道成的肉身,或確定是否是真道,必須得從他的實質上來辨别。所以説,是不是神所道成的肉身,關鍵在乎其實質(作工、説話、性情等等更多的方面),并不在乎其外表。(摘自《話在肉身顯現·寫在前面的話》)全能神的話把考察真道的原則説得很清楚,確定全能神的作工是不是真道,關鍵就是看全能神發表的話語是不是真理,是不是神的聲音,這是最關鍵、最根本的。如果能認出全能神的話就是真理,是神的聲音,接受神的末世作工,這就是聰明童女迎接到主被提到神面前了;如果一味地聽信中共和宗教界牧師長老的話,不注重聽神的聲音,不尋求考察全能神的末世作工,那就是愚拙童女,最後被神撇弃淘汰,落在灾難中哀哭切齒了!

上一篇: 2 這段時間我看了很多全能神的話,發現全能神的話有權柄、有能力,句句都是真理,的確是神的聲音,全能神就是主耶穌的再來。但我還有個問題不明白,現在有一些人冒充主耶穌的再來,他們也説了一些話,有的還編成了書,還有一些人受迷惑跟隨他們,對于這些假基督説的話該怎麽分辨呢?

下一篇: 2 你們見證全能神是主耶穌的再來,發表真理作了末世審判工作,雖然你們見證的也都符合聖經,但我們教會還有不少人并没有接受。我們認為接受的人多就是真道,接受的人少就是假道,等以後我們教會接受的人多了我們再信吧。

如何擺脱罪性的捆綁,不活在認罪犯罪的情形中?歡迎聯繫我們,幫你在神的話裏找到路途。
通過WhatsApp與我們聯繫
通過Messenger與我們聯繫

相關内容

3 神的全能、智慧主要顯明在哪些方面

主耶穌讓拉撒路復活除了一句『拉撒路出來!』這樣的話以外,其餘什麼也沒說,就這一句話代表著什麼?代表神可以用話語成就一切,包括讓死人復活。當初神造萬物的時候,神創造世界的時候就是用話語——命令式的話語、帶有權柄的話語,萬物就這樣產生了,事情就這樣成就了。

4 信神會分辨假牧人、敵基督才能脱離宗教歸向神

當神道成肉身來在人中間作工時,人都看見了神,都聽見了神的說話,看見了神在肉身的作為,那時人的觀念都成了泡沫,但那些看見在肉身中顯現的神的人,若存心順服就不被定罪,若是故意抵擋的就被定為是抵擋神的人,這樣的人就是敵基督,是故意抵擋神的仇敵。

問題(39)兩千年來,整個宗教界都認為神是三位一體的,三位一體是整個基督教教義的經典理論,那「三位一體的神」的説法到底成不成立?三位一體的神到底存不存在呢?你們為什麽説三位一體是宗教界最大的謬論呢?

「三而一的神」在全宇上下根本不存在,神沒有父,也沒有子,更沒有父、子共同使用的工具——聖靈這一學說,這都是根本不存在的世上最大的謬理!但這謬理也有「來源」,並不是沒有根據的,因為你們人的「腦袋」也並不簡單,你們的構思也不無道理,而是相當恰當、巧妙,甚至讓任何一個撒但都攻不破,只可惜都是根本不存在的謬理!你們根本沒看見事實的真面目,你們只是在推理、在想像,而後編成一整套故事來騙取人的信任,來壟斷那些最傻的沒頭腦、沒理智的人,讓他們相信你們的偉大、著名的「專家學說」,這是真理嗎?這是人該領受的生命之道嗎?都是胡說!沒有一句恰當的言語!

設置

  • 文本設置
  • 主題背景

純色背景

主題背景

字體設置

字號調整

行距調整

行距

頁面寬度

目録

搜索

  • 本篇搜索
  • 本書搜索