2. Recently, I’ve read many of Almighty God’s words, and have found that they possess both power and authority. Every one of His utterances is the truth, they are indeed the voice of God, and Almighty God is the return of the Lord Jesus. But there is one thing I don’t understand: There are some people who are now pretending to be the return of the Lord Jesus, and they, too have spoken words. Some of their words have been made into books, and a number of people have been tricked into following them. How can we tell the words of false Christs for what they really are?

Relevant Words of God:

He who is God incarnate shall possess the essence of God, and He who is God incarnate shall possess the expression of God. Since God becomes flesh, He shall bring forth the work He intends to do, and since God becomes flesh, He shall express what He is, and shall be able to bring the truth to man, bestow life upon him, and point the way for him. Flesh that does not have the essence of God is decidedly not the incarnate God; of this there is no doubt. If man intends to inquire into whether it is God’s incarnate flesh, then he must corroborate this from the disposition He expresses and the words He speaks. Which is to say, to corroborate whether or not it is God’s incarnate flesh, and whether or not it is the true way, one must discriminate on the basis of His essence. And so, in determining whether it is the flesh of God incarnate, the key lies in His essence (His work, His utterances, His disposition, and many other aspects), rather than external appearance. If man scrutinizes only His external appearance, and as a result overlooks His essence, this shows that man is benighted and ignorant.

Excerpted from Preface to The Word Appears in the Flesh

God become flesh is called Christ, and so the Christ that can give people the truth is called God. There is nothing excessive about this, for He possesses the essence of God, and possesses God’s disposition, and wisdom in His work, that are unattainable by man. Those who call themselves Christ, yet cannot do the work of God, are frauds. Christ is not merely the manifestation of God on earth, but also the particular flesh assumed by God as He carries out and completes His work among man. This flesh cannot be supplanted by just any man, but is a flesh that can adequately bear God’s work on earth, and express the disposition of God, and well represent God, and provide man with life. Sooner or later, those who impersonate Christ will all fall, for although they claim to be Christ, they possess none of the essence of Christ. And so I say that the authenticity of Christ cannot be defined by man, but is answered and decided by God Himself.

Excerpted from “Only Christ of the Last Days Can Give Man the Way of Eternal Life” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Sermon and Fellowship Excerpts for Reference:

All who experience God’s work of the last days are clear about one fact: Each time God does a new stage of work, Satan and all kinds of evil spirits follow close on His heels, imitating and falsifying His work in order to deceive people. When the Lord Jesus healed the sick and cast out demons, Satan and evil spirits healed the sick and cast out demons; when the Holy Spirit gave man the gift of tongues, evil spirits also made people speak “tongues” that no one could understand. Though Satan and evil spirits can do all kinds of things that answer people’s needs—manifesting, for example, certain supernatural things to deceive people—because Satan and evil spirits are bereft of the truth, they can never give people the truth, and this is what makes it possible to tell the difference between the true Christ and false Christs.

During the last days, God long remained humble and hidden after becoming flesh to work; the Holy Spirit only testified to Christ when His words reached their peak and people were conquered. Christ has never stated before others that He is Christ. He has never lectured people from the position of Christ, nor has He pressed them to accept and acknowledge Him; He is only humble and hidden, expressing the truth, providing what people need in life, and changing their life dispositions. Christ has never bragged or shown off; He has remained humble and hidden throughout. In this, no created being can compare. Christ has never used His position or identity to make people obey and follow Him. Instead, He expresses the truth to judge, chastise, and save people, by means of which He helps people know God, obey God, and be gained by God—which shows just how noble and holy God is. The myriad false Christs and evil spirits, meanwhile, are the exact opposite: They constantly testify to themselves as Christ, and even say that those who do not listen to them cannot enter the heavenly kingdom. They do their utmost to brag, show off, and praise themselves in order to make people come to meet them, or they may perform some signs and wonders to deceive people. And once people are deceived, if there is no one to fellowship on the truth and resolve this deception, they fall. There are so many examples of this. Because the false Christs are not the truth, the way, and the life and they offer no path, those who follow them will sooner or later be brought to shame. Thus, of chief importance to distinguishing between the true Christ and false Christs is recognizing that only Christ is the truth, the way, and the life. Only Christ can express the truth; false Christs are utterly lacking in the truth, as are the myriad evil spirits, and no matter how much they say or how many books they write, none of it contains any truth—this is absolute. What is more, for those who follow Christ, their understanding of the truth becomes ever clearer, and the way ever brighter, which proves that only Christ can save people, and that Christ is the truth. False Christs can merely speak a few derivative words or things that turn the truth on its head. They have no truth, and they bring to people only darkness, disaster, and the work of evil spirits. Those who follow false Christs will absolutely not be saved; they can only be more profoundly corrupted by Satan, growing increasingly numb and dull-witted, right up until they are destroyed. Those who follow false Christs are like blind people boarding a pirate ship, consigning themselves to watery oblivion

Excerpted from The Fellowship from the Above

The true God incarnate is surely possessed of the expression and essence of God. If someone claims to be Christ, that they are the incarnation of God, then let us examine their substance from their work, their words, and the disposition that they reveal, to determine just whether they are Christ, whether they are the incarnation of God. By engaging our discernment from these several aspects, we will find the right answer; if we do not engage our discernment from these aspects, then we will be easily deceived. So how, specifically, should we tell the difference? First, they can be discerned from the aspect of their work. If it is the work of God, then they will be able to express the words of God, what God has and is, and the righteous disposition of God. If it is the work of man, then they will only be able to speak of what man has and is, and the experiences and knowledge of man; they will be able to say nothing of what God has and is, nor of the work of God, what God asks of man, and His disposition, much less will they be able to speak of God’s management plan and the mysteries of His work. This is viewing things in terms of work. Secondly, they can be discerned from the aspect of what they say. There is an essential difference between the words of man and the words of God: The words of God represent what God has and is, while the words of man represent what man has and is; God’s words represent the disposition of God, while man’s words represent the humanity of man; all of God’s words are the truth, while the words of man do not pertain to the truth. This is differentiation based on words. Thirdly, they can be discerned from the aspect of disposition. God’s work can express the disposition of God, while the work of man is incapable of expressing the disposition of God, and can only embody man’s character. And what is contained within the character of man? Is there righteousness, majesty, and wrath? Is there the truth? The character of man gives no sign of what God has and is, and so the work of man is totally unrelated to the disposition of God. Using these aspects to differentiate between the words and work of God and man makes it possible to determine who is the incarnation of God, and who is not. If people cannot tell the difference, it becomes easy for them to be deceived by false Christs.

Excerpted from Sermons and Fellowship on Entry Into Life

All who impersonate Christ when they speak and deceive people are false Christs, and all false Christs are possessed by evil spirits, they are deceivers. But how can people distinguish false Christs if they keep uttering words of deceit? Judging from a single speech, people may be unable to understand what it is all about or see just what this evil spirit is doing. If you keep tracking this evil spirit, and look at everything they say together, then it is easy to see just what this evil spirit is, what it is doing, just what it is saying, what its plans are for people, and what path it gives people—it becomes easy to distinguish these things. We see that the words of many evil spirits all fundamentally share the same characteristic: They are only able to mimic the words and phrases of God, and are unable to possess the essence of God’s words. God’s words elucidate cause and effect, they have purpose, it is clear what the ultimate aim and effect God wishes to achieve in expressing these words are. You can see in God’s words that they are possessed of authority and power, that they can enthrall people, and touch their souls. The words of all kinds of evil spirits and Satan, meanwhile, are unable to elucidate cause and effect, they achieve nothing, they are like a pool of stagnant water, and after reading them, people’s hearts feel clouded, and they gain nothing. And so, these myriad evil spirits are bereft of the truth, inside they are unquestionably turbid and dark, and their words do not bring people light, and do not show people the path they should walk. In the words of evil spirits, it is not clear what their ultimate aim is, what they ultimately wish to achieve; they say nothing of anything to do with the essence and origins of the truth, these are totally absent, and there cannot be found in their words any sign of what people should understand, and what they should gain. And so, the words of evil spirits can do nothing except deceive people, and leave them turbid and dark inside; they provide people with nothing. From this can we see that the nature essence of evil spirits is wicked and dark, that they have no vitality, that they are filled with the aura of death, and are surely negative and deserve to be cursed. In the words spoken by evil spirits, there is not a shred of truth, they are nothing but bilge and devilish words, they are offensive and disgusting to look upon, making people feel like they are eating a dead fly. People who pursue the truth and possess the caliber to understand God’s words are able to tell the words of evil spirits for what they really are upon reading them, while those who do not understand spiritual things and lack the power to understand God’s words will surely be deceived by their devilish words. All who have been enlightened and illuminated by the Holy Spirit, have knowledge of God’s words, and understand some truths will naturally be able to discern the devilish words of evil spirits, and when reading any of their utterances, will be able to see that evil spirits lack the truth, lack what God has and is, have not the slightest power and authority, and that their words are as different from the words of God as heaven is from earth. It can be said that the words of evil spirits are similar in nature to the words of dolts who lack the truth: They are devilish words and nonsense, pure and simple.

Excerpted from Work Arrangements

Previous: 1. There are currently a number of incidences of deception by false Christs in various religious communities throughout the world. Unable to see this deception for what it really is, many people have followed these false Christs, thus fulfilling the Lord Jesus’ prophecy: “Then if any man shall say to you, See, here is Christ, or there; believe it not. For there shall arise false Christs, and false prophets, and shall show great signs and wonders; so that, if it were possible, they shall deceive the very elect” (Mat 24:23–24). We therefore believe that anyone who is testified to as being the coming of the Lord is unquestionably a false Christ, and there is no need to seek them out and investigate them. Are we wrong to believe this?

Next: 1. You testify that “Eastern Lightning” is the true way, but the CCP and most of the pastors and elders from the religious world now oppose and condemn Almighty God’s work of the last days, which demonstrates that “Eastern Lightning” cannot possibly be the true way. Is there something wrong with our understanding of this?

The world is beset by catastrophe in the last days. What warning does this give to us? And how can we be protected by God amid disasters? Join us for our topical sermon, which will tell you the answers.

Related Content

Question 2: You say Paul’s words are not the truth. Then why are his words in the Bible? Paul’s words are written in the Bible. Therefore, they were inspired by God; they represent God’s words. We should pursue them!

Almighty God says, “… Paul’s letters in the New Testament to the churches were not the revelation of the Holy Spirit, nor words directly from the Holy Spirit; they were simply Paul’s exhortation, consolation, and encouragement to the churches during the time he worked, as well as a record of much work done by him. … Everything he said that edified others and had a positive effect was correct, but his words did not represent the words of the Holy Spirit, and did not represent God."

Settings

  • Text
  • Themes

Solid Colors

Themes

Fonts

Font Size

Line Spacing

Line Spacing

Page Width

Contents

Search

  • Search This Text
  • Search This Book

2 這段時間我看了很多全能神的話,發現全能神的話有權柄、有能力,句句都是真理,的確是神的聲音,全能神就是主耶穌的再來。但我還有個問題不明白,現在有一些人冒充主耶穌的再來,他們也説了一些話,有的還編成了書,還有一些人受迷惑跟隨他們,對于這些假基督説的話該怎麽分辨呢?

相關神話語:

既是道成肉身就有神的實質,既是道成肉身就有神的發表。神既道成肉身就要帶來他要作的工作,既是神道成肉身就要發表神的所是,既是道成肉身就能帶給人真理,賜給人生命,指給人道路。若不具備神實質的肉身那就定規不是道成肉身的神了,這一點是確定無疑的。人要考察是否是神所道成的肉身,那就得從他所發表的性情與説話中來確定,也就是説,確定是否是神所道成的肉身,或確定是否是真道,必須得從他的實質上來辨别。所以説,是不是神所道成的肉身,關鍵在乎其實質(作工、説話、性情等等更多的方面),并不在乎其外表。人若因為考察其外表而忽視了其實質,那就是人的愚昧無知了。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·寫在前面的話》

神道成肉身的稱呼是基督,所以將能賜給人真理的基督稱為神,這一點兒也不過分。因為他有神的實質,他有人所不能達到的神的性情與作工智慧,而那些不能作神的工作却自稱為基督的人才是冒牌貨。所謂的基督不僅僅就是神在地上的彰顯,而是神在地上開展工作完成他在人中間作工的特有的肉身。這個肉身不是任何人都能代替的,而是足可擔當神在地上的工作的肉身,是可以發表神性情的肉身,是足可以代表神的肉身,是能供應人生命的肉身。那些假冒基督的人早晚都會倒下的,因為他們雖稱基督却絲毫不具備基督的實質,所以我説,真假不是人能定規的,而是由神自己來作回答,由神自己來作决定。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·只有末後的基督才能賜給人永生的道》

參考講道交通:

經歷神末世作工的人都看清了一個事實:神每作一步新的工作,撒但及各種邪靈便尾隨其後模仿、假冒神的作工迷惑人。主耶穌曾醫病趕鬼,撒但邪靈也醫病趕鬼;聖靈賜給人説方言的恩賜,邪靈也支配人説誰也聽不懂的所謂的「方言」。雖然撒但邪靈會迎合人的需要做各種事,比如顯一些超然的事來迷惑人,但因撒但邪靈絲毫没有真理,所以它永遠不能賜給人真理,就憑這一點便可以分辨真假基督。

末世,神道成肉身作工先是卑微隱藏了許久,等到話語達到高峰人都被征服時聖靈才見證基督。基督從來不在人前説自己是基督,從來不站在基督的地位上教訓人,也從來不勉强人接受他、承認他,基督只是卑微隱藏發表真理供應人的生命所需,變化人的生命性情。基督從來不張揚、顯露自己,始終卑微隱藏,這一點是任何一個受造之物無法與之相比的。基督從來不以他的地位、身份來讓人順服、跟隨,而是發表真理審判人、刑罰人、拯救人,以此達到讓人認識神、順服神,被神得着,從這一點可以看見神太尊貴聖潔了。而各種假基督、邪靈恰恰相反,他們總是見證自己是基督,甚至説若不聽他的就不能進天國,竭力吹嘘、顯露、自誇,讓人見他的面,或者顯點神迹奇事來迷惑人。人受迷惑之後如果没有人交通真理解决就垮掉了,這樣的事例太多了,因為假基督不是真理、道路、生命,他没有路,跟隨他的人遲早會蒙羞的。所以説,分辨真假基督最主要就是得認定只有基督是真理、道路、生命,唯有基督才能發表真理,假基督絶對没有真理,各種邪靈絶對没有真理,無論他們説多少話、寫多少書,其中一點兒真理也没有,這是絶對的。另外,跟隨基督的人明白真理越來越透亮,道路越走越光明,這就證明唯有基督能拯救人,基督就是真理。假基督只能講幾句模仿的話或顛倒黑白的話,他什麽真理也没有,只能帶給人黑暗,帶給人灾難,帶給人邪靈作工。跟隨假基督絶對不能蒙拯救,只能被撒但敗壞更深,越來越麻木痴呆,直至滅亡。跟隨假基督的人是瞎子上賊船——自取沉淪!

——摘自上面的交通

如果真是神所道成的肉身,他肯定有神的發表、神的實質。如果有人説他是基督,是神所道成的肉身,那我們就要從他的作工、説話、所流露的性情來看他的實質,確定他到底是不是基督,是不是神道成的肉身。從這幾方面來分辨就能得出準確的答案,如果不從這幾方面來分辨就容易受迷惑。那具體怎麽分辨呢?第一,從作工方面看。如果是神的作工,就能發表神的話語,發表出神的所有所是,發表出神的公義性情;如果是人的作工,就只能講人的所有所是,講人的經歷、人的認識,他講不出神的所有所是,講不出神的作工、神對人的要求、神的性情,更講不出神的經營計劃、神作工的奥秘。這是從作工方面看。第二,從説話方面看。神的話語和人的話語有實質性的區别:神的話語代表神的所有所是,人的話語代表人的所有所是;神的話語代表神的性情,人的話語代表人的人性;神的話語都是真理,人的話語不屬于真理。這是從話語上分辨。第三,從性情方面看。神的作工能把神的性情發表出來,人的作工發表不出神的性情,只能體現人的性格。人的性格裏有什麽呀?有公義、威嚴、烈怒嗎?有真理嗎?從人的性格裏根本看不見神的所有所是,所以人的作工絲毫不涉及神的性情。從這幾方面來分辨人的話、神的話,分辨人的作工、神的作工,就能確定誰是神道成的肉身、誰不是神道成的肉身。如果不會分辨,人就容易受假基督迷惑。

——摘自《生命進入的交通講道》

凡是假冒基督説話迷惑人的就是假基督,凡是假基督都屬于被邪靈所附,都屬于迷惑人的。如果假基督一個勁兒地説話迷惑人,該怎麽分辨?如果只看假基督的一篇話,人可能摸不着頭腦,看不透這個邪靈到底要做什麽,如果你繼續跟踪這個邪靈,把它所説的一切話都歸納在一起分辨,就很容易看出這個邪靈到底是什麽東西,它做的是什麽事,它到底在説什麽,它在人身上要打什麽主意,它帶給人的是什麽道路,這些就容易分辨了。我們看見許多邪靈所説的話基本都具有同樣的特徵,就是只能模仿神話的字句,并不能具備神話的實質。神的話有來龍去脉,有宗旨,神發表話語最後要達到什麽目的、什麽果效都很明確,并且你能在神話中看見神話有權柄、有能力,能扣人心弦,震撼人的心靈;而各種邪靈、撒但的話没有來龍去脉,没有結果,像一潭死水,人看完了之後感覺心裏發渾,什麽東西都得不到。所以,各種邪靈一點真理没有,它裏面肯定是渾濁黑暗的,它説的話不能給人帶來光明,不能讓人看見人該走的道路。邪靈説話最終要達到什麽目的、做成什麽它説不清楚,涉及到真理的實質、根源的事隻字不提,絲毫没有,人該明白的、該得着的在邪靈的話裏根本找不着。所以,邪靈的話只能迷惑人,讓人裏面渾濁黑暗,不能給人絲毫供應。從這裏我們就能看見,邪靈的本性實質是邪惡,是黑暗,没有生機,充滿死亡氣息,的確就是反面的、該受咒詛的東西。在邪靈所説的話裏,一點真理都没有,完全是胡言亂語、鬼話連篇,讓人看了噁心、反感,如同吃了隻死蒼蠅。如果是追求真理、具備領受神話素質的人看了邪靈的話以後都會分辨出來;而那些不通靈、没有領受神話能力的人就肯定要受邪靈鬼話的迷惑了。凡是有聖靈開啓光照、對神話有認識、明白一些真理的人就自然會分辨邪靈的鬼話,從任何一篇邪靈的説話中都能看出邪靈没有真理,没有神的所有所是,没有絲毫能力、權柄,與神話相比是天地之差。可以説,邪靈的説話與一個没有真理的渾人的説話性質差不多,純粹是鬼話連篇,一派胡言。

——摘自《工作安排》

上一篇: 1 現在各國宗教界都出現了一些假基督迷惑人的事,很多人因為没有分辨受了迷惑,追隨了假基督,這正應驗了主耶穌的預言,「那時,若有人對你們説『基督在這裏』,或説『基督在那裏』,你們不要信!因為假基督、假先知將要起來,顯大神迹、大奇事,倘若能行,連選民也就迷惑了。(太24:23-24)所以對于凡是見證主來的,我們認為肯定是假的,不用尋求考察,難道我們這樣認為不對嗎?

下一篇: 1 你們見證「東方閃電」是真道,但現在中共和宗教界多數牧師長老都在抵擋定罪全能神的末世作工,這説明「東方閃電」不可能是真道,我們這樣領受難道有什麽不對嗎?

如何擺脱罪性的捆綁,不活在認罪犯罪的情形中?歡迎聯繫我們,幫你在神的話裏找到路途。
通過WhatsApp與我們聯繫
通過Messenger與我們聯繫

相關内容

3 道成肉身作工與靈作工的區别

相關神話語:「神拯救人,并不是直接以靈的方式、以靈的身份來拯救人,因為他的靈是人摸不着、看不見而且也是人不可靠近的。以靈的角度來直接拯救人,人就没法得着他的救恩,若不是神穿戴一個受造之人的外殻,人也没法得着這救恩,因為人根本没法靠近他,就如耶和華的雲彩無人能靠近一樣,只有他成為受…

7 什麽是詭詐人?詭詐人為什麽不能蒙拯救?

神為什麼總強調讓人做誠實人呢?因為做誠實人很重要,直接關乎到你能不能蒙拯救的事。……神要的人就是誠實的人,如果你不單純,你是詭詐彎曲的人,你是陰險的人,那你就不是誠實人,你不是誠實人神就不可能拯救你,你也不可能蒙拯救。

12 什麽叫撇下一切跟從神?

你能把你的身心與你的全部真實的愛都獻給神,擺在神的面前,對神能絕對順服,能絕對地體貼神的心意,不為肉體,不為家庭,不為自己的慾望,而是為神家利益,一切以神的話為原則,以神的話為根基,這樣,你的存心、你的觀點就都擺對了,你就是一個在神面前蒙神稱許的人了。

2 為什麽説「三位一體的神」是最荒唐的説法

耶穌當時禱告時稱天上的神為父,只是站在一個受造的人的角度上稱呼的,只因為神的靈穿上了一個普通正常的肉身,有了一個受造之物的外殼,儘管他的裡面是神的靈,但他的外表仍是一個正常的人,也就是成了所有人所說的包括耶穌自己說的『人子』。

設置

  • 文本設置
  • 主題背景

純色背景

主題背景

字體設置

字號調整

行距調整

行距

頁面寬度

目録

搜索

  • 本篇搜索
  • 本書搜索