1. You testify that The Church of Almighty God has its origins in the appearance and work of Christ of the last days, Almighty God, but the atheistic CCP government and the leaders of the religious world condemn you as heretical and as a xie jiao. So how can we have discernment over what the CCP and religious world say?

Sermon and Fellowship Excerpts for Reference:

The CCP is an atheist political party. Do they believe in God? No. Whom do they believe in? They believe in Marx, the leader of Satanism. The CCP, then, is Satanist. Satanism, naturally, has the utmost loathing for the church of God, which it rabidly opposes and condemns. Let us look at the history of the CCP. From its founding, the CCP has worshiped and venerated Marx’s Communist Manifesto. The CCP are bona fide atheists. They do not acknowledge God, they worship Satan and Marx, the king of devils, they enshrine Marx’s words as truth, and so it is natural that they oppose God and condemn the work of God. The CCP has always condemned Christianity as a xie jiao and the Bible as xie jiao literature. What do you think of this? Just what kind of organization is the CCP, in your eyes? Is it positive or negative? If such matters are clear to you, you will naturally know how to approach the CCP’s heresies, fallacies and devilish words. Let us now look at the role that the world of religion has always played in the work of God. The religious world arose from the work of God, but each time God has done a new stage of work, the religious world has taken a role in opposition to God, and its leaders have gradually become those who oppose God. At the end of the Age of Law, for example, when the Lord Jesus appeared and performed His work, the heads of Judaism made every effort to oppose and condemn Him, and ultimately they had Him nailed to the cross. As the Lord Jesus’ redemption gospel spread, most followers of Judaism rejected the Lord Jesus; even today, they continue to oppose and condemn the Lord Jesus. Is this not fact? During the last days, Almighty God has appeared and is performing His work. He has expressed many truths and ushered in the Age of Kingdom. The entire religious community opposed and condemned Almighty God, just as Judaism opposed and condemned the Lord Jesus. Both could not wait to nail Christ, who expresses the truth, to the cross. These facts indicate that the religious world opposes God and is under the control of antichrists. So today, when you see the CCP and the religious world condemning The Church of Almighty God as heretical and as a xie jiao, can you see this for what it really is?

Excerpted from The Fellowship from the Above

Just what is a “xie jiao”? Without doubt, it does not refer to a true religious belief. True religious belief is born of the work of God, whereas a xie jiao is diametrically opposed to the true way, it is a product of people’s deception by Satan and various evil spirits—of this there is no question. No state or group is qualified or entitled to define a religion as xie jiao or orthodox, for corrupt mankind is bereft of the truth. Only Christ is the truth, the way, and the life, and a xie jiao can only be determined based on the words of God. Without God’s words as the basis, even a qualitative determination is inaccurate. The CCP, especially, is of Satanism, a xie jiao—it is even more unqualified to condemn true religious belief. The CCP has always condemned Christianity as a xie jiao, and has condemned several Christian groups as xie jiao, which is absolutely absurd. The CCP essentially hates the truth and God, and so it condemns positive things and true religious beliefs as xie jiao. Just what is orthodox religion, and what is a xie jiao? Precisely speaking, all churches that believe in the true God are orthodox; all those that believe in false gods, evil spirits, Satan and demons are xie jiao; and all those who preach God-resisting heresies and fallacies such as atheism and evolution are xie jiao. As is universally known, the Communist Party was created by the German national Marx. Marx was an avowed Satanist who claimed to be the devil Satan. How could the Communist Party, created by this bona fide demon, be orthodox? The Communist Party has always advocated violent revolution. They are butchers of humankind and bona fide atheists. In the Communist Manifesto, Marx said, “A specter is haunting Europe—the specter of Communism.” Today, this specter is embodied in the CCP. The reactionary CCP is, clearly, a bred-in-the-bone xie jiao. The CCP is more cunning than its founding father Marx, who dared to publicly admit that he was the devil Satan; the CCP does not dare say this. The CCP is expert at distorting the facts and turning black into white, it is a master of disguise, deception and of being the devil that rebukes sin, it can turn right into wrong, into evil, and turn evil into right. The CCP itself is clearly wicked and reactionary, yet it masquerades as something positive and just, and does all it can to tout itself as great, glorious, and right. Such are the methods the CCP has always used. The CCP is a master of being the devil that rebukes sin. Nothing in the world is more adept at deceiving, tricking, toying with, corrupting, and slaughtering humankind than the CCP. Only the CCP could define an orthodox religion as a xie jiao—but in fact, the CCP is the real xie jiao, the bona fide Satanists of the last days, a dyed-in-the-wool bunch of demons, the world’s most evil and insidious reactionary and terrorist organization. These are recognized facts, and not in the least bit wrong!

Furthermore, whether a religion or a church is a xie jiao should be measured by everyone with faith and all the people of the world based on universal values—only this is fair. Determining which religions are xie jiao based solely on the constitution drawn up by the CCP is somewhat ridiculous. Because the CCP is inherently atheist, because it does not at all recognize the existence of God, much less does it know God, and because it opposes God, and is the enemy of God, it is therefore unqualified to comment on matters of the faith in God, much less is it qualified to criminalize any groups that believe in God or churches. In fact, the atheism and constitution of the CCP lead it to brand all groups that believe in God or churches as xie jiao, including Christianity and certain other religious groups. It has also openly labeled the Bible as xie jiao literature. These are recognized facts. Ever since taking power in mainland China, the CCP has employed a range of cruel techniques to curb, suppress, and persecute those who believe in God and deprive them of their religious freedom. It uses public opinion and political and legal means to put pressure on churches, intimidate those who believe in God, and stop people from worshiping and following God, so that they worship and obey the CCP and continue to accept its rule and serve it. It also proclaims that the happiness of the people is bestowed by the CCP, the CCP being the “parent” that provides the Chinese people’s food and clothing. It is truly shameless and beyond all reason! Clearly, the CCP is the evil party, the xie jiao. They are more fascist than the fascists. In today’s world, no other organization is more rabid or malevolent in its opposition to God than the wicked CCP; no other organization is more brutal in its exploitation, deception, and repression of its populace, and no other organization has killed and harmed more people. The CCP has long since earned the wrath of Heaven and the resentment of the people. Thus, this illegal ruling party that used lies, deceit and violence to seize power is not qualified to comment on which religion or church is orthodox and which is a xie jiao. The CCP may have signed some international conventions, but this is just a way in which it deceives the Chinese people and tricks the international community; in fact, it has never recognized or accepted—much less abided by—these conventions. China’s constitution is not a law in the true sense at all. It was created for the Chinese people and is a tool to restrict and shackle them. The CCP itself does not abide by the law at all. In a country under the dictatorship of the Communist Party, there is no law. It can be said that its power is above the law. CCP officials and police have publicly stated that they are the law, and that what they say is the law, which is what has led to the CCP utterly ignoring both the law and Heaven. Today, the CCP is being punished by God for resisting Him. God has wrought every manner of disaster to destroy the CCP. The Chinese people no longer believe what the CCP says, because what the CCP says is nothing but fallacy and heresy, the twisting of the facts, the turning of the truth on its head, the absence of all reason, nothing but devilish words that deceive, paralyze, and manipulate people.

Excerpted from The Fellowship from the Above

The Man’s Fellowship for Reference:

The term “Eastern Lightning” comes from one of the prophecies of the Lord Jesus: “For as the lightning comes out of the east, and shines even to the west; so shall also the coming of the Son of man be” (Mat 24:27). Those who hear God’s voice and accept Eastern Lightning have been raised up before His throne, while those who reject Eastern Lightning do their utmost to condemn it as heretical. This is not surprising; there is a long history of religious leaders resisting and condemning God’s work. In the Age of Grace, when the Lord Jesus came to work, the chief priests, scribes, and Pharisees of the Jewish faith condemned the Lord Jesus’ appearance and work as heretical, resisting and persecuting Him. No enmity existed between them and the Lord Jesus, so why did they so madly resist and condemn Him? Everyone familiar with the Bible knows that by doing work, preaching, and performing many signs and wonders, the Lord Jesus caused a sensation throughout all of Judea, and many Jewish people began following Him; this caused great vexation for the top Jewish leaders. They knew full well that if they allowed the Lord Jesus to continue working and preaching, the Jewish believers would all follow Him and Judaism would collapse. No one would worship or follow those leaders anymore; their status and livelihoods would be gone. In an effort to preserve these things, they used everything they could against the Lord Jesus, and nailed Him to the cross. When the Lord Jesus’ apostles spread His gospel, those leaders went on to arrest and persecute them, saying that the Lord Jesus’ work was heretical. From this we can see that the true way will inevitably lead to rejection and condemnation from leaders in religious circles.

In the last days, Almighty God incarnate has expressed all the truths to purify and save mankind, and has also done the work of judgment beginning at the house of God. He has, likewise, been subjected to resistance and condemnation from religious leaders. This fulfills what the Lord Jesus said in the Bible: “For as the lightning, that lightens out of the one part under heaven, shines to the other part under heaven; so shall also the Son of man be in His day. But first must He suffer many things, and be rejected of this generation” (Luk 17:24–25). Here, [b]ut first must He suffer many things, and be rejected of this generation” refers to the Lord’s returning and, once again, suffering humans’ condemnation and rejection. These words truly reflect the imperious condemnation of Almighty God by the religious world’s pastors and elders, do they not? All of Almighty God’s utterances are the truth, and they have revealed all of the mysteries of His management plan. This includes all truths—such as His six thousand years of management plan, the purpose of His three stages of work, the mystery and significance of His becoming flesh, how mankind has developed so far, and humanity’s future destination. Many people who have longed for His appearance have seen that Almighty God’s words have authority and power; they have seen that they are all the truth, recognized that Almighty God is the Lord Jesus returned, and turned toward Him one after another. So, why do the pastors and elders of the religious world, who have served God for many years, not accept the return of the Lord Jesus in the last days, but instead madly resist and condemn Him? In fact, many of them have read Almighty God’s words and heard sermons by members of The Church of Almighty God. Most of them acknowledge that His words have authority and power and are all expressions of the truth, yet they still go against their own consciences to condemn the Church as heretical. This is because they see how powerful His words are—powerful enough to conquer the entire religious world—and that if they do not stop those people of genuine faith from accepting Almighty God’s work in the last days, then the entire religious world will crumble. After that, no one will worship or follow those pastors and elders anymore. In order to hold on to their status and their livelihoods, they madly judge and condemn Almighty God’s appearance and work, and denounce the Church as heretical; their goal is to use this to cover up the fact that the Lord Jesus has returned, appeared, and done work, and to stop believers from investigating the true way and coming before God. They instead want believers to worship and follow them forever so that these elders and pastors can achieve their despicable goal of having eternal control over the religious world. It is clear that the root of their condemnation of and resistance against Almighty God is the same as that of the Jewish Pharisees against the Lord Jesus. It is entirely governed by their satanic natures of disgust, hatred for the truth, and resistance against God. The facts sufficiently prove that while these pastors and elders in religious circles believe in and serve God, they do not revere Him. They are true Pharisees; all of them are antichrists who are being exposed by God’s work of the last days.

Even though the Lord Jesus’ work was condemned as heretical by all of the Jewish leadership at the time, His gospel still spread to every corner of the earth and was accepted by more and more people. Now, the entire religious world acknowledges Him as the true God and His work as the true way. In the last days, the religious pastors and elders are likewise condemning Almighty God’s work as heretical. It has been just over two decades since He appeared and began to do work in China, and by now the gospel of the kingdom has spread throughout all of mainland China, bringing millions of people before Almighty God. It is now expanding throughout the entire world at the speed of lightning, with branches of The Church of Almighty God now established in multiple countries. From this, it is evident that the true way will always be the true way; even if it is condemned as heresy by all the leaders in religious circles, it will ultimately be acknowledged and accepted by all of humanity. No one can refute the facts of God’s appearance and work, nor can they hinder His work. This is God’s unique authority!

Previous: 3. In the Bible, Paul said, “Let every soul be subject to the higher powers. For there is no power but of God: the powers that be are ordained of God. Whoever therefore resists the power, resists the ordinance of God: and they that resist shall receive to themselves damnation” (Rom 13:1–2). Practicing according to the words of Paul, we should submit to the ruling powers in all things. And yet, the atheistic CCP government has persecuted religious belief throughout its history. It is hostile to God, and not only does it not permit us to believe in the Lord, but it also arrests and persecutes those who spread the gospel and testify to God. If we bow to the Chinese Communist government, cease to believe in the Lord, and stop spreading the gospel and testifying to God, will we not be standing on the side of Satan by opposing and turning our backs on the Lord? I really can’t figure this out: Just what must I do to conform with the Lord’s will in matters of the ruling powers?

Next: 2. The CCP has disseminated information online saying that in order to spread the gospel and testify to God, people who believe in Almighty God give up their families and jobs. Some people even remain unmarried their whole lives. The CCP says that your beliefs destroy families. Is what the CCP says true?

The end of all things is approaching. Do you want to know how the returned Lord rewards good and punishes evil and determines man’s outcome? Do not hesitate to join our online sermon to get the answer.

Related Content

Question 1: I have studied the Bible for more than 20 years. I can be certain that there is no word of God outside of the Bible. All of God’s word is in the Bible. Anything that violates or goes beyond the Bible is heresy and fallacy!

Almighty God says. “In Jesus’ day, He led the Jews and all those who followed Him according to the work of the Holy Spirit in Him. He did not look to the Bible for evidence, but spoke as His work dictated. He did not concern Himself with what the Bible said, did not lead His followers down a path found in the Bible. From the very beginning, He preached the way of repentance, and the word ‘repentance’ was not mentioned at all in all the prophecies in the Old Testament."

2. The religious world believes that all scripture is inspired by God and is all His words; this view is false

Today, people believe the Bible is God, and that God is the Bible. So, too, do they believe that all the words of the Bible were the only words God spoke, and that they were all said by God. Those who believe in God even think that although all of the sixty-six books of the Old and New Testament were written by people, they were all given by inspiration of God, and a record of the utterances of the Holy Spirit. This is the erroneous interpretation of people, and it does not completely accord with the facts.

Settings

  • Text
  • Themes

Solid Colors

Themes

Fonts

Font Size

Line Spacing

Line Spacing

Page Width

Contents

Search

  • Search This Text
  • Search This Book

1 你們見證全能神教會是因着末世基督全能神的顯現作工而産生的,但中共無神論政府和宗教界領袖都定罪你們是异端邪教,請問對于中共和宗教界這話,我們該怎麽分辨呢?

參考講道交通:

中共是無神論政黨,他們是信神的嗎?不是。他們信的是誰啊?是撒但教教主馬克思,所以中共屬于撒但教。撒但教對于神的教會當然是極端地仇恨,瘋狂地抵擋、定罪了。咱們看看中共的歷史,中共從一成立開始就信奉、高舉馬克思的《共産黨宣言》,他們是地道的無神論者,他們不承認神,他們崇拜撒但,崇拜魔王馬克思,他們把馬克思的話當作真理供奉,所以他們抵擋神、定罪神的作工就是自然而然的事了。中共一直定罪基督教是邪教,定罪《聖經》是邪教書籍,對于這點你們是怎麽對待的?中共在你們眼中到底是一個什麽組織?它到底是正面的還是反面的?這些事你們如果能看透,你們就自然知道怎樣對待中共的邪説謬論與鬼話了。再看看宗教界在神的作工中一直充當的是什麽角色,宗教界原本是因神的作工而産生的,但每當神作一步新工作時,宗教界都充當了抵擋神的角色,宗教界的領袖也逐漸演變成抵擋神的人。比如在律法時代末期,主耶穌顯現作工時,猶太教的領袖就竭力地抵擋、定罪主耶穌,最後把主耶穌釘在十字架上,在主耶穌的救贖福音擴展期間,猶太教多數人并没有接受主耶穌,直到現在他們還在抵擋、定罪主耶穌,這是不是事實?末世,全能神顯現作工發表許多真理,開闢了國度時代,整個宗教界都在抵擋、定罪全能神,這和猶太教抵擋、定罪主耶穌没有什麽區别,都是恨不得將發表真理的基督釘在十字架上。從這個事實來看,宗教界是抵擋神的,是被敵基督掌控的。那現在你們看見中共和宗教界都在定罪全能神教會是异端邪教,你們是不是就清楚該怎麽分辨了?

——摘自上面的交通

到底什麽是邪教?肯定不是指真正的宗教信仰説的,真正的宗教信仰是因神的作工而産生的,邪教是與真道對立的,是由撒但、各種邪靈迷惑人産生的,這是毫無疑問的。任何國家與團體的人都没有權力、資格給哪個宗教定為邪教或正教,因為敗壞人類没有真理,只有基督才是真理、道路、生命,我們只能根據神的話來分辨邪教,没有神話的根據,即使定性也是不準確的。尤其中共本身就是撒但教、邪教,它更没有資格定罪真正的宗教信仰。中共一直定罪基督教是邪教,同時也定罪了基督教的幾個團體是邪教,這是十分荒唐的事,中共的實質就是仇恨真理、仇恨神的,所以它把正面事物、把真正的宗教信仰都定罪為邪教。到底什麽是正教、什麽是邪教?準確地説,凡是信真神的教會都是正教,凡是信假神、信邪靈、信撒但惡魔的都是邪教,凡是鼓吹無神論、進化論等抵擋神的邪説謬論的都是邪教。衆所周知,共産黨是德國人馬克思創建的,馬克思是信撒但的撒但教教徒,他聲稱自己就是撒但魔鬼,這樣一個地道的魔鬼創建的共産黨怎麽可能是正教呢?共産黨一貫鼓吹的就是暴力革命,是屠殺人類,它是地道的無神論。馬克思在《共産黨宣言》裏説:「一個幽靈,共産主義的幽靈,在歐洲游蕩。」現在這個共産主義幽靈已經實化成中國共産黨,可見,中共這個反動組織正是地道的邪教。中共比它的「祖師爺」馬克思更狡猾,馬克思敢公開承認他是魔鬼撒但,中共却不敢這樣説。中共極善于歪曲事實、顛倒黑白,極善于偽裝欺騙、賊喊捉賊,它能把正的説成反的、説成邪的,把邪的説成正的,它自己明明是邪惡的、反動的,還要偽裝成正面的、正義的,竭力鼓吹它是偉大、光榮、正確的,這就是中共的一貫手法。中共最善于搞賊喊捉賊的把戲,世界上最能迷惑、欺騙、玩弄、敗壞、屠殺人類的就是中共,只有中共才能把正教定為邪教,其實中共才是真正的邪教,是末世地道的撒但教,是典型的惡魔集團,是世界上最邪惡、最陰險的反動組織、恐怖組織,這是公認的事實,絲毫不錯!

另外,一個宗教、教會到底是不是邪教應該讓所有有信仰的人,讓世界各國的人根據普世價值觀來衡量,這樣才公正,僅憑中共制定的憲法來定哪個教是邪教,這未免有些荒唐。因為共産黨本身就是無神論,它根本就不承認神的存在,更不認識神,它是抵擋神的,是神的仇敵,所以它没有資格評論信神的事,更没有資格給任何信神的團體、教會定任何罪名。事實上,中共根據無神論和它的憲法把所有信神的團體與教會都定為邪教,包括基督教和一些其他宗教團體,并且公開把《聖經》定為邪教書籍,這是公認的事實。中共從統治中華大陸以來一直使用各種殘酷手段限制、打壓、迫害信神之人,剥奪人的信仰自由,利用輿論、政治、法律等手段對教會施壓,威嚇信神之人,不許人敬拜神、跟隨神,讓人都敬拜它、順從它,繼續接受它的統治為它效力。它還鼓吹人民的幸福是共産黨賜給的,共産黨是中國人民的「衣食父母」,真是厚顔無耻,不可理喻!可見,中國共産黨就是地道的邪黨、邪教,它比法西斯還法西斯,當今世界只有中共這個邪惡集團抵擋神最瘋狂、最凶惡,它剥削、欺詐、鎮壓人民最殘酷,屠殺、坑害人最多,早已天怒人怨。所以,這個用謊言、欺騙與暴力奪取政權的非法執政黨根本就没有資格評論哪個宗教或教會是正教還是邪教。中共雖然簽署了一些國際公約,但那也是欺騙人民、欺騙世界的作法,其實它從來不承認也不接受,更不遵守。中國的憲法根本就不是真正意義上的法律,那是給人民定的,是限制人民、捆綁人民的工具,中共自己根本就不守法。在共産黨專政的國家裏根本就没有法,也可以説就是權大于法,中共的官員、警察曾公開説他們自己就是法,他們説的話就是法,以至于形成了現在無法無天的局面。現在,中共因抵擋神遭到了神的懲罰,神降下了各種灾難正在毁滅中共,中國人民已不相信中共所説的話,因為中共所説的話都屬于謬論邪説,都是歪曲事實、顛倒黑白、不可理喻,都是欺騙人民、麻痹人民、玩弄人民的鬼話。

——摘自上面的交通

參考人的交通:

「東方閃電」一詞來源于主耶穌的預言:「閃電從東邊發出,直照到西邊;人子降臨,也要這樣。(太24:27)那些聽見神的聲音接受「東方閃電」的人就被提到了神的寶座前,那些拒絶接受「東方閃電」的人就竭力定罪「東方閃電」是异端,這不足為奇,因為宗教界領袖抵擋、定罪神作工的歷史由來已久。恩典時代主耶穌來作工時,猶太教的祭司長、文士、法利賽人就將主耶穌的顯現作工定罪為异端,并加以抵擋、逼迫。主耶穌和猶太教的祭司長、文士、法利賽人無冤無仇,為什麽他們能這麽瘋狂地抵擋、定罪主耶穌呢?熟悉聖經的人都知道,就是因為主耶穌作工傳道顯了很多神迹奇事,轟動了整個猶太,很多猶太人跟隨了主耶穌,這讓猶太教的上層領袖非常惱怒,他們心裏很清楚,如果任由主耶穌繼續作工、傳道,整個猶太教的信徒都要跟隨主耶穌,那猶太教就垮塌了,就再也没有人崇拜、跟隨他們了,他們的地位、飯碗就不保了。為了保住地位、飯碗,他們就處處抓主耶穌的把柄,把主耶穌釘在了十字架上。當主耶穌的使徒傳揚主耶穌的福音時,他們又抓捕迫害主耶穌的門徒,把主耶穌的作工定為异端。這也讓我們看到,真道必會遭到宗教界首領的弃絶、定罪。

末世,道成肉身的全能神發表了潔净、拯救人類的一切真理,作了審判從神家起首的工作,同樣也遭到了宗教界首領的抵擋、定罪,這就應驗了聖經中主耶穌的話:「因為人子在他降臨的日子,好像閃電從天這邊一閃直照到天那邊。只是他必須先受許多苦,又被這世代弃絶。(路17:24-25)這裏的「只是他必須先受許多苦,又被這世代弃絶」,就是指主再來時又一次遭到人類的定罪、弃絶説的,如今宗教界的牧師長老定罪全能神的囂張氣焰不就是這句話的真實寫照嗎?全能神的發聲説話都是真理,為人類揭開了神經營計劃中的全部奥秘,如神六千年的經營計劃、神三步工作的宗旨、神道成肉身的奥秘與意義、人類是如何發展到今天的、人類以後的歸宿等一切的真理。許多渴慕神顯現的人看到全能神的話有權柄、有能力,都是真理,認出全能神就是主耶穌的再來,紛紛歸向全能神。而那些宗教界的牧師長老作為事奉神多年的人,為什麽在末世主耶穌再來時不但不接受,還能瘋狂抵擋、定罪呢?其實宗教界有不少牧師長老也看過全能神的話,聽過全能神教會的人講道,他們中的多數人也承認全能神的話有權柄、有能力,都是真理的發表,但他們還能違背自己的良心定罪全能神教會是异端,就是因為他們看見全能神的説話太有威力,能征服整個宗教界,再不制止那些真心信神的人接受全能神的末世作工,整個宗教界都要垮塌了,就再也没有人崇拜、跟隨他們了。他們為了保住地位、飯碗就瘋狂地論斷、定罪全能神的顯現作工,定罪全能神教會是异端,以此來掩蓋主耶穌已經重歸顯現作工這個事實,攔阻信徒考察真道來到神面前,想讓信徒永遠都崇拜他們、跟隨他們,達到他們永久掌控宗教界的卑鄙目的。可見,宗教界的牧師長老定罪、抵擋全能神和猶太法利賽人抵擋、定罪主耶穌的根源是一樣的,都是受他們厭煩真理、仇恨真理、抵擋神的撒但本性支配的。事實足以證明,宗教界的牧師長老信神、事奉神却没有敬畏神的心,他們都屬于地道的法利賽人,都是被神末世作工顯明出來的敵基督。

當初主耶穌的作工雖然被整個猶太教領袖定罪為异端,但是主耶穌的福音照樣擴展到了世界各地,被越來越多的人接受,現在整個宗教界都承認主耶穌是真神,主耶穌的作工是真道。末世,宗教界很多牧師長老同樣定罪全能神的作工是异端,但是全能神在中國顯現作工僅僅二十多年,國度福音就已經傳遍中華大陸,數百萬人歸到了全能神面前,如今更以迅雷不及掩耳之勢在世界各國擴展開來,并在多個國家建立了全能神教會。這讓我們看到:真道永遠是真道,就算被整個宗教界首領定罪為异端,最後也會被整個人類承認、接受,任何人否定不了神顯現作工的事實,也攔阻不了神自己的工作。這是神獨一無二的權柄!

上一篇: 3 聖經上保羅説:「在上有權柄的,人人當順服他,因為没有權柄不是出于神的。凡掌權的都是神所命的。所以,抗拒掌權的就是抗拒神的命;抗拒的必自取刑罰。」(羅13:1-2)按照保羅這話實行,我們應該在凡事上都順服執政掌權的。可是,中共無神論政府歷來迫害宗教信仰,與神為敵,不但不讓我們信主,還抓捕、迫害傳福音見證神的人,我們要是順服它不信主,也不傳福音見證神了,這不是站在撒但一邊抵擋主、背叛主嗎?我還真弄不明白,在對待執政掌權的事上,到底該怎樣做才合主的心意呢?

下一篇: 2 我在網上看見中共散布説,你們信全能神的人為了傳福音見證神不要家,不要工作,有些人甚至一輩子不娶不嫁,中共説你們這樣信神是在破壞家庭,請問中共這話符合事實嗎?

如何擺脱罪性的捆綁,不活在認罪犯罪的情形中?歡迎聯繫我們,幫你在神的話裏找到路途。
通過WhatsApp與我們聯繫
通過Messenger與我們聯繫

相關内容

4 神是怎麽帶領、供應人類走到今天的

神在保障人的安全之餘,保障人不被撒但吞吃之餘,神作了更多的工作,就是神要揀選一個人,要拯救一個人,神作了很多預備的工作。首先,你這個人是什麼樣的性格,生在什麼樣的家庭,你的父母是誰,有多少兄弟姐妹,你所生家庭的家庭狀況、經濟狀況是什麼,家庭條件是什麼,神都為你作了精心的安排。……

2 神為什麽要審判刑罰人?

耶穌來在人中間作了許多工作,但他只完成了救贖全人類的工作,只是作了人的贖罪祭,並未將人的敗壞性情都脫去。要將人從撒但的權勢之下完全拯救出來,不僅需要耶穌作贖罪祭來擔當人的罪,而且還得需要神作更大的工作將人被撒但敗壞的性情完全脫去。

5 道成肉身的神與被神使用的人的實質性區别

道成肉身的神稱為基督,基督就是神的靈所穿的肉身,這個肉身不同於任何一個屬肉體的人。所謂的不同就是因為基督不屬血氣而是靈的化身,他有正常的人性與完全的神性,他的神性是任何一個人都沒有的,他的正常人性是為了維護在肉身中的一切正常活動的,神性是來作神自己的工作的。

問題(8)律法時代的工作神是使用摩西作的,為什麽末世審判工作神不使用人來作,必須得道成肉身親自作呢?道成肉身的神與神使用之人的實質有什麽區别?

神如果使用先知來傳達神的話作審判工作到底行不行?(不行。)為什麼不行?這樣作達不到哪方面的果效?能不能看透啊?使用先知傳達神話達到的果效只能讓人對傳達的神話有點認識,但是對神的性情、神的所有所是、神所發表的真理,無論人怎麼用功,也很難達到最佳果效,是不是這麼回事啊?(是。)為什麼達不到最佳果效呢?先知他自己的實質是人性。那他是人性的實質,他能不能流露出神性的所有所是呢?(不能。)這個絕對流露不出來。

設置

  • 文本設置
  • 主題背景

純色背景

主題背景

字體設置

字號調整

行距調整

行距

頁面寬度

目録

搜索

  • 本篇搜索
  • 本書搜索