You testify that the Lord Jesus has returned, and that He is Christ of the last days, Almighty God. But the pastors and elders of the religious world say that what you believe in is not the Lord Jesus, and that The Church of Almighty God does not belong to Christianity. Is there any credence to the words of these pastors and elders?

Relevant Words of God:

After the work of Jehovah, Jesus became flesh to do His work amongst man. His work was not carried out in isolation, but was built upon the work of Jehovah. It was work for a new age that God did after He had concluded the Age of Law. Similarly, after the work of Jesus ended, God went on with His work for the next age, because the entire management of God is always progressing forward. When the old age passes, it will be replaced by a new age, and once the old work has been completed, there will be new work to continue God’s management. This incarnation is God’s second incarnation, which follows upon Jesus’ work. Of course, this incarnation does not occur independently; it is the third stage of work after the Age of Law and the Age of Grace. Every time God initiates a new stage of work, there must always be a new beginning and it must always bring a new age. So too are there corresponding changes in the disposition of God, in the manner of His working, in the location of His work, and in His name. No wonder, then, that it is difficult for man to accept the work of God in the new age. But regardless of how He is opposed by man, God is always doing His work, and is always leading the whole of mankind forward. When Jesus came into the world of man, He ushered in the Age of Grace and ended the Age of Law. During the last days, God once more became flesh, and with this incarnation He ended the Age of Grace and ushered in the Age of Kingdom. All those who are able to accept the second incarnation of God will be led into the Age of Kingdom, and will moreover become able to personally accept the guidance of God. Though Jesus did much work among man, He only completed the redemption of all mankind and became man’s sin offering; He did not rid man of all his corrupt disposition. Fully saving man from the influence of Satan not only required Jesus to become the sin offering and bear the sins of man, but it also required God to do even greater work to rid man completely of his satanically corrupted disposition. And so, now that man has been forgiven of his sins, God has returned to the flesh to lead man into the new age, and begun the work of chastisement and judgment. This work has brought man into a higher realm. All those who submit under His dominion shall enjoy higher truth and receive greater blessings. They shall truly live in the light, and they shall gain the truth, the way, and the life.

Excerpted from Preface to The Word Appears in the Flesh

At the time that Jesus was doing His work, man’s knowledge of Him was still vague and unclear. Man always believed Him to be the son of David, and proclaimed Him to be a great prophet, the benevolent Lord who redeemed man’s sins. Some, on the strength of their faith, were healed just from touching the edge of His garment; the blind could see and even the dead could be restored to life. However, man was unable to discover the corrupt satanic disposition deeply rooted within himself, neither did he know how to cast it away. Man received much grace, such as the peace and happiness of the flesh, the faith of one member bringing blessing on an entire family, the healing of sickness, and so on. The rest were the good deeds of man and his godly appearance; if someone could live on the basis of these, they were considered an acceptable believer. Only believers of this kind could enter heaven after death, which meant that they were saved. But, in their lifetime, these people did not understand at all the way of life. All they did was to commit sins and then confess their sins in a constant cycle without any path to change their disposition: Such was the condition of man in the Age of Grace. Has man received complete salvation? No! Therefore, after that stage of work was finished, there still remained the work of judgment and chastisement. This stage is to make man pure by means of the word, and thereby give him a path to follow. This stage would not be fruitful or meaningful if it continued with the casting out of demons, for it would fail to extirpate man’s sinful nature, and man would come to a standstill at the forgiveness of his sins. Through the sin offering, man has been forgiven his sins, for the work of the crucifixion has already come to an end and God has prevailed over Satan. But the corrupt disposition of man still remaining within him, man can still sin and resist God, and God has not gained mankind. That is why in this stage of work God uses the word to expose the corrupt disposition of man, causing him to practice in accordance with the right path. This stage is more meaningful than the previous one, as well as more fruitful, for now it is the word that directly supplies man’s life and enables the disposition of man to be completely renewed; it is a much more thorough stage of work. Therefore, the incarnation in the last days has completed the significance of God’s incarnation and completely finished God’s management plan for man’s salvation.

Excerpted from “The Mystery of the Incarnation (4)” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Jesus and I come from one Spirit. Even though We are unrelated in Our fleshes, Our Spirits are one; even though the content of what We do and the work that We take on are not the same, We are alike in essence; Our fleshes take different forms, but this is due to the change in era and the differing requirements of Our work; Our ministries are not alike, so the work We bring forth and the dispositions We reveal to man are also different. That is why what man sees and understands this day is unlike in the past, which is because of the change in era. For all that They are different in the gender and the form of Their fleshes, and that They were not born of the same family, still less in the same time period, Their Spirits are nonetheless one. For all that Their fleshes share neither blood nor physical kinship of any kind, it cannot be denied that They are the incarnate fleshes of God in two different time periods. That They are the incarnate fleshes of God is an irrefutable truth, even though They are not of the same bloodline and do not share a common human language (one was a male who spoke the language of the Jews and the other a female who only speaks Chinese). It is for these reasons that They have lived in different countries to do the work that it behooves each one to do, and in different time periods too. Despite the fact that They are the same Spirit, possessed of the same essence, there are no absolute similarities between the outward shells of Their fleshes. All They share is the same humanity, but as far as external appearance of Their fleshes and the circumstances of Their birth are concerned, They are not alike. These things have no impact on Their respective work or on the knowledge that man has of Them, for, in the final analysis, They are the same Spirit and none can separate Them. Even though They are not related by blood, Their entire beings are in the charge of Their Spirits, which allocate to Them different work in different time periods, and Their fleshes to different bloodlines. The Spirit of Jehovah is not the father of the Spirit of Jesus, and the Spirit of Jesus is not the son of the Spirit of Jehovah: They are one and the same Spirit. Similarly, the incarnate God of today and Jesus are not related by blood, but They are one, this is because Their Spirits are one. God can do the work of mercy and lovingkindness, as well as that of the righteous judgment and of chastisement of man, and that of calling down curses on man; and in the end, He can do the work of destroying the world and punishing the wicked. Does He not do all of this Himself? Is this not the omnipotence of God?

Excerpted from “The Two Incarnations Complete the Significance of the Incarnation” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

To people, the work of the second incarnate flesh seems utterly unlike that of the first, so much so that the two seem to have nothing in common, and nothing of the first’s work can be seen this time. Though the work of the second incarnate flesh is different from the first, that does not prove that Their source is not one and the same. Whether Their source is the same depends on the nature of the work done by the fleshes, and not on Their outer shells. During the three stages of His work, God has been incarnated twice, and both times the work of God incarnate inaugurates a new age, ushers in a new work; the incarnations complement each other. It is impossible for human eyes to tell that the two fleshes actually come from the same source. It goes without saying that this is beyond the capacity of the human eye or the human mind. But in Their essence, They are the same, for Their work originates from the same Spirit. Whether the two incarnate fleshes arise from the same source cannot be judged by the era and the place in which They were born, or other such factors, but by the divine work expressed by Them. The second incarnate flesh does not perform any of the work that Jesus did, for God’s work does not adhere to convention, but opens up a new path each time. The second incarnate flesh does not aim to deepen or solidify the impression of the first flesh in people’s minds, but to complement and perfect it, to deepen man’s knowledge of God, to break all the rules that exist in people’s hearts, and to wipe out the fallacious images of God in their hearts. It can be said that no individual stage of God’s own work can give man a complete knowledge of Him; each gives only a part, not the whole. Though God has expressed His disposition in full, because of man’s limited faculties of understanding, his knowledge of God still remains incomplete. It is impossible, using human language, to convey the entirety of God’s disposition; moreover, how can a single stage of His work fully express God? He works in the flesh under the cover of His normal humanity, and one can only know Him by the expressions of His divinity, not by His bodily shell. God comes into the flesh to allow man to know Him by means of His various work, and no two stages of His work are alike. Only in this way can man have a full knowledge of God’s work in the flesh, not confined to one single facet. Though the work of the two incarnate fleshes is different, the essence of the fleshes, and the source of Their work, are identical; it is just that They exist to perform two different stages of the work, and arise in two different ages. No matter what, God’s incarnate fleshes share the same essence and the same origin—this is a truth no one can deny.

Excerpted from “The Essence of the Flesh Inhabited by God” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Previous: You testify that Christ of the Last Days, Almighty God, is the return of the Lord Jesus, and that He is expressing all truths for the judgment, purification, and salvation of mankind. Yet the CCP claims that the “Almighty God” you believe in is just an ordinary person. The CCP knows everything about this person’s family background, and has even posted this person’s photo, name, and family address online. I can’t get this straight—is what the CCP says true or false?

Next: The Church of Almighty God testifies that the Lord Jesus has returned, and you spread the gospel to people of all religions and denominations. Many who truly believe in the Lord have left their churches and started believing in Almighty God—are you not stealing sheep from other churches?

The world is beset by catastrophe in the last days. What warning does this give to us? And how can we be protected by God amid disasters? Join us for our topical sermon, which will tell you the answers.
Contact us
Contact us via WhatsApp

Related Content

1. What is following God’s will? Is it following God’s will if one only preaches and works for the Lord?

If you are able to accept what God entrusts to you, accept His promise, and follow the path of the Holy Spirit, this is carrying out God’s will. ...Imagine that you are able to work for God, yet you do not obey God, and are incapable of truly loving God. In this way, not only will you not have fulfilled the duty of a creature of God, but will also be condemned by God, for you are someone who does not possess the truth, who is incapable of obeying God, and who is disobedient to God.

Question 4: When the incarnate Lord Jesus was resurrected after His crucifixion, He became the life-giving Spirit. And thereby the life-giving Spirit dwells within us, blends with our spirit, and the two spirits will become one. So how could we not become God in the end? How could I be wrong about this?

Almighty God says, “The Spirit within Jesus, the Spirit in heaven, and the Spirit of Jehovah are all one. It can be called the Holy Spirit, the Spirit of God, the sevenfold intensified Spirit, and the all-inclusive Spirit. The Spirit of God alone can carry out much work. He is able to create the world and destroy it by flooding the earth; He can redeem all mankind, and moreover, conquer and destroy all mankind. This work is all carried out by God Himself….”

Settings

  • Text
  • Themes

Solid Colors

Themes

Fonts

Font Size

Line Spacing

Line Spacing

Page Width

Table of Contents

Search

  • Search This Text
  • Search This Book

7 你們見證主耶穌回來了,就是末世基督全能神,可宗教界的牧師長老却説你們信的不是主耶穌,説全能神教會不屬于基督教,牧師長老的這種説法成立嗎?

相關神話語:

耶穌在耶和華的作工以後道成肉身作工在人中間,他的工作是在耶和華作工的基礎上,不是獨立成一體的,是神在結束了律法時代以後所作的新時代的工作。同樣,在耶穌的工作結束以後神仍在繼續着他下一個時代的工作,因為神的整個經營是一直向前發展的,舊的時代過去就要有新的時代來取代,舊的工作結束就要有新的工作來接續神的經營。此次道成肉身是繼耶穌的作工之後神的第二次道成肉身,當然,此次道成肉身也不是獨立成一體的,而是繼律法時代、恩典時代以後的第三步作工。神每開展一步新的工作總要有新的起頭,總要帶來新的時代,而且神的性情、神的作工方式、神的作工地點、神的名都要有相應的變化,這也難怪人都不容易接受神在新時代的作工。但不管人如何抵擋,神總是在作着他的工作,總是在帶領全人類不斷地向前。耶穌來在人間帶來了恩典時代結束了律法時代,在末世,神又道成了肉身,這次道成肉身結束了恩典時代帶來了國度時代,凡是能接受第二次道成肉身的人就被帶入國度時代之中,而且能親自接受神的帶領。耶穌來在人中間作了許多工作,但他只完成了救贖全人類的工作,只是作了人的贖罪祭,并未將人的敗壞性情都脱去。要將人從撒但的權勢之下完全拯救出來,不僅需要耶穌作贖罪祭來擔當人的罪,而且還得需要神作更大的工作將人被撒但敗壞的性情完全脱去。所以,在人的罪得着了赦免之後,神又重返肉身帶領人進入新的時代,開始了刑罰審判的工作,這工作將人類帶入了更高的境界。凡是順服在他權下的人將享受更高的真理,得着更大的祝福,真正活在了光中,得着了真理、道路、生命。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·寫在前面的話》

當耶穌作工時,人對耶穌的認識仍然是渺茫,仍然是模糊不清,一直認為他是大衛的子孫,説他是大先知,説他是贖人罪的仁慈的主。有些人憑着信心一摸他的衣角病就好了,瞎子也能看見,死人也能復活了,但就人裏面根深蒂固的撒但敗壞性情人發現不了,也不知怎麽脱去。人得着了許多恩典,就如肉體的平安、喜樂,一人信主全家蒙福,病得醫治,等等這些恩典,其餘就是人的善行與人敬虔的外表,人能以此活着便是合格的信徒,這樣的信徒在死後才能進入天堂,就是得救了。但這些人生前根本不明白生命的道,只是犯罪認罪、犯罪認罪,并没有性情變化的路,恩典時代人就是這種情形。人完全蒙拯救了嗎?没有!所以,那步工作作完之後,還有一步審判刑罰的工作,這步就是藉着話語來潔净人,來達到讓人有路可行,這步若再趕鬼那就没有果效、没有意義了,因為人的罪性不能脱去,只停止在罪得赦免這個基礎上。藉着贖罪祭人已經罪得赦免了,因為十字架的工作已經結束,神已勝過撒但,但是人的敗壞性情還在人裏面存在,人還能犯罪抵擋神,神并没有得着人類。所以,這步工作用話語來揭示人的敗壞性情,讓人按着合適的路去實行。這步作的工作比上步更有意義,比上步作的工作果效更大,因為現在是話語直接供應人的生命,讓人的性情能够徹底更新,是一步更徹底的工作,所以説,末了的道成肉身完全了神道成肉身的意義,徹底完成了神拯救人的經營計劃。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·道成肉身的奥秘 四》

耶穌與我是從一位靈來的,雖然肉身没有關係,但靈是一位;作工的内容雖不一樣,擔當的工作也不一樣,但實質是一樣的;肉身所取的形像不一樣,那是因着時代不同,因着工作的需要而不相同;職分不同,帶來的工作也就不一樣,向人顯明的性情也不一樣。所以,人今天所看見的、所領受到的與以往都不一樣,這都是因着時代的不同而有的。儘管他們的肉身的性别并不相同,形像也不相同,也不是生在一個家族中,更不是生在同一個時期,但他們的靈是一位。儘管他們的肉身没有任何血統關係,也没有任何肉體關係,但這些并不能否認他們是神在兩個不同時期所道成的肉身。他們都是神道成的肉身,這個是不可推諉的事實,但他們并不是相同的血緣,他們也没有共同的人類語言(一個是會説猶太語的男性,一個是專説中國漢語的女性),就因着這些,他們便分布在不同的國家中來作各自該作的工作,而且是在不同的時期。儘管他們是一位靈,也就是具有相同的實質,但他們肉身的外殻根本没有完全相仿的地方,只不過有相同的人性,但就肉身的長相、出生并不相同。就這些并不影響各自的作工,也并不影響人對他們的認識,因為他們總歸還是一位靈,誰也不能把他們拆開,儘管他們没有血緣關係,但就他們的靈支配了他們的全人,使他們在不同時期擔當了不同的工作,而且他們的肉身并不是一個血統。就如耶和華的靈并不是耶穌的靈的父一樣,也就如耶穌的靈根本不是耶和華的靈的子一樣,他們乃是一位靈。今天道成肉身的神與耶穌同樣没有血系相聯,但他們本為一,這乃是因為他們的靈原是一位。他能作憐憫慈愛的工作,也能作公義審判的工作,能作刑罰人的工作,還能作咒詛人的工作,到最終還能作滅世懲罰惡人的工作,這不都是他自己作的嗎?這不是神的全能嗎?

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·兩次的道成肉身完全了道成肉身的意義》

第二次道成肉身作的工作在人看與第一次道成肉身所作的工作完全不同,甚至在人看他們倆没有一點相同之處,第一次作的工作在這次根本看不到一點。第二次作的工作不同于第一次作的工作,但這并不能證明他們的源頭不是一,他們的源頭是否是一根據肉身所作工作的性質而决定,不是根據肉身的外殻而定的。三步工作中共是兩次道成肉身,而且兩次道成肉身所作的工作都是來開展時代,都是作新的工作,兩次道成肉身是互相補充的。用人的肉眼根本看不出兩個肉身竟是一個源頭,當然,這是人的肉眼所不能及的,也是人的思維所達不到的,但其實質原本就是一,因為他們作的工作的來源本是一位靈。看兩次道成肉身的源頭是否是一,并不能根據肉身的出生年代、出生地點,或肉身的其他條件來决定,而是根據肉身所發表的神性的工作而决定的。耶穌作的工作在第二次道成肉身的工作中就絲毫不作,因為神每次作工并不是按部就班而是另闢蹊徑。第二次道成肉身不是為了加深或鞏固第一次肉身在人心中的印象,而是為了補充、完善第一次肉身在人心中的形像,是為了加深人對神的認識,也是為了打破人心中的一切規條,取締人心中之神的錯謬形像。可以説,哪一步神自己的工作都不能讓人對他有完全的認識,只是有一部分,但并不完全。因着人的領受能力有限,雖然他將他全部的性情都發表出來,但人對他的認識仍是不全。神的所有性情是無法用人的言語盡都説透的,更何况僅一步作工怎麽能將神盡都説透呢?肉身的作工有正常人性的掩蓋,人只能從他的神性發表來認識他,并不能從他肉身的外殻來認識他。他來在肉身藉着不同的作工來讓人認識,他的每步作工都不相同,這樣,人對他在肉身的作工才能認識全面,而不定規在一個範圍之内。雖然兩次道成肉身所作的工作并不相同,但肉身的實質是相同的,工作的源頭是相同的,只不過兩次道成肉身是為了作兩步不同的工作,而且兩次道成肉身是在兩個時代産生的,但不管怎麽樣,神道成的肉身的實質是相同的,他們的來源是相同的,這是任何一個人都不能否定的。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·神所在「肉身」的實質》

上一篇: 6 你們見證末世基督全能神就是主耶穌的再來,發表了審判、潔净、拯救人類的一切真理。可中共却散布説,你們信的全能神就是一個普通的人,中共對其的家庭背景了解得一清二楚,甚至還把照片、名字、家庭地址放在了網上。這我就分辨不清楚了,中共説的到底是真是假呢?

下一篇: 8 你們全能神教會見證主耶穌回來了,還到各宗各派傳福音,許多真心信主的人都離開原派别信了全能神,你們這不是偷人家的羊嗎?

如何擺脱罪性的捆綁,不活在認罪犯罪的情形中?歡迎聯繫我們,幫你在神的話裏找到路途。
通過WhatsApp與我們聯繫
通過Messenger與我們聯繫

相關内容

3 神的名變了,但神的實質永不改變

有的人說神是永恆不變的,這話也對,但是指神的性情、神的實質是永恆不變的,他的名變了、工作變了,並不能證明他的實質變了,就是說,神永遠是神,這是永恆不變的。

問題(12)你們見證主已經回來作了末世審判從神家起首的工作,這與聖經啓示録預言的白色大寶座的審判好像不是一回事。宗教界多數人都認為白色大寶座的審判是針對屬魔鬼撒但的外邦人,當主來時信主的人被提到天上,然後主降下灾難毁滅外邦人,這才是白色大寶座的審判,而你們見證神的末世審判已經開始,可我們却没有看見神降下灾難毁滅外邦人,這怎麽能是白色大寶座的審判呢?

啟示錄的預言:「我又觀看,見羔羊站在錫安山,同他又有十四萬四千人,都有他的名和他父的名寫在額上。我聽見從天上有聲音,像眾水的聲音和大雷的聲音,並且我所聽見的好像彈琴的所彈的琴聲。他們在寶座前,並在四活物和眾長老前唱歌,彷彿是新歌;除了從地上買來的那十四萬四千人以外,沒有人能學這歌。這些人未曾沾染婦女,他們原是童身。羔羊無論往哪裡去,他們都跟隨他。他們是從人間買來的,作初熟的果子歸與神和羔羊。在他們口中察不出謊言來,他們是沒有瑕疵的。」(啟14:1-5)

28 聖靈作工與邪靈作工的區别是什麽?

什麼是出於撒但的作工?出於撒但的人裡面異象模糊,沒有正常人性,做事存心不對,雖然也想愛神,但是裡面總有控告,這些控告、意念總在裡面攪擾,轄制人生命長大,攔阻人在神面前的正常光景。

問題(1)我們認為主再來會直接提信徒進天國,因為聖經上記着説:「以後我們這活着還存留的人必和他們一同被提到雲裏,在空中與主相遇。這樣,我們就要和主永遠同在。」(帖前4:17)你們見證主耶穌已經回來了,為什麽現在我們都在地上還没有被提呢?

「被提」不是我們想像的那樣從地上提到空中,提到雲裡與主相遇,更不是提到天上,而是指當神再次來在地上說話作工時,我們聽見神的聲音就能站起來跟隨神,順服神的末世作工,這就是被提到神寶座前的真意。凡是會分辨主聲音的,能從全能神的話中發現真理、接受真理而歸向全能神的,才是聰明的童女,這些人都屬於被主「偷」回到神家中的「金銀寶石」一類的人,都是素質好、能明白接受真理、能聽懂神聲音的人,都屬於真實被提的人,正是神在末世隱祕降臨作工期間所要成全的一班得勝者。

設置

  • 文本設置
  • 主題背景

純色背景

主題背景

字體設置

字號調整

行距調整

行距

頁面寬度

目録

搜索

  • 本篇搜索
  • 本書搜索