8. The Church of Almighty God testifies that the Lord Jesus has returned, and you spread the gospel to people of all religions and denominations. Many who truly believe in the Lord have left their churches and started believing in Almighty God—are you not stealing sheep from other churches?

Bible Verses for Reference:

“Thus said the Lord Jehovah; Behold, I am against the shepherds; and I will require My flock at their hand, and cause them to cease from feeding the flock; neither shall the shepherds feed themselves any more; for I will deliver My flock from their mouth, that they may not be meat for them” (Eze 34:10).

“For thus said the Lord Jehovah; Behold, I, even I, will both search My sheep, and seek them out. As a shepherd seeks out his flock in the day that he is among his sheep that are scattered; so will I seek out My sheep, and will deliver them out of all places where they have been scattered in the cloudy and dark day” (Eze 34:11–12).

“And other sheep I have, which are not of this fold: them also I must bring, and they shall hear My voice; and there shall be one fold, and one shepherd” (Jhn 10:16).

“My sheep hear My voice, and I know them, and they follow Me” (Jhn 10:27).

Relevant Words of God:

We have preached the gospel over and over to many leaders within religious circles, but no matter how we fellowship on the truth with them, they do not accept it. Why is this? It is because their arrogance has become second nature, and God no longer has a place in their hearts! Some people might say, “People under the leadership of certain pastors in the religious world really have a lot of drive; it is as though they have God in their midst!” Do you take having enthusiasm for having drive? No matter how lofty those pastors’ sermons might sound, do they know God? If they truly revered God deep down, would they make people follow them and exalt them? Would they monopolize others? Would they dare to prevent others from seeking the truth and investigating the true way? If they believe that God’s sheep are actually theirs, and that they should all listen to them, then is it not the case that they regard themselves as God? Such people are even worse than the Pharisees. Are they not antichrists? Thus, this arrogant nature of theirs can control them into doing things that betray God.

Excerpted from “An Arrogant Nature Is the Root of Man’s Resistance to God” in Records of Christ’s Talks

The Man’s Fellowship for Reference:

All those who believe in the Lord know that believers belong to God; they absolutely do not belong to any denomination, nor to the leaders, pastors, or elders of any denomination. No matter which church they might attend for gatherings or activities, and no matter which pastors and elders might lead them, people who believe in God are all His sheep—and God’s sheep heed God’s voice. It is exactly as the Lord Jesus said: “I am the good shepherd, and know My sheep, and am known of Mine” (Jhn 10:14). Many pastors and elders tend to refer to the people in their church as their sheep, but this is a grave error. How could God’s believers belong to those people? If someone dares claim ownership of a flock, is such a person not just trying to vie with God for that flock and for God’s chosen people? What is the difference between such a person and the wicked tenants of which the Lord Jesus spoke in the Bible? In the Age of Grace, the Lord Jesus spread the way of repentance to the Jewish people, who then believed in God. He also sent disciples and apostles across the land of Judea to share the gospel of the kingdom of heaven and to save the humans who were living under the law from the strictures and the shackles of rules and regulations. This was God’s love and salvation for man. However, the chief priests, scribes, and Pharisees of Judaism denounced and resisted the Lord Jesus, and hindered others from accepting Him, ultimately suffering God’s condemnation and punishment. Now the Lord Jesus has returned: He is Almighty God. God’s sheep hear His voice. If the pastors and elders not only fail to hand over the Lord’s flocks, but actually go so far as to appropriate them, then they are but wicked servants. They will suffer God’s condemnation and punishment just as the Jewish chief priests, scribes, and Pharisees did.

Today, Almighty God’s appearance and work have fulfilled a biblical prophecy: “For the time is come that judgment must begin at the house of God” (1Pe 4:17). Many sisters and brothers from various denominations who love the truth and long for God’s appearance have heard His voice and accepted Almighty God’s work of the last days, returning before His throne one after another. This is God’s sheep heeding His voice. When the Lord Jesus returned, He first appeared to those who had been waiting for Him, and sent people into religious circles to spread God’s work of the last days so that those longing for His return would hear His voice and return to Him. Was that not a matter of course? However, not only have some pastors and elders in the religious world not handed God’s sheep back to Him, but they have counterattacked with unfounded accusations and sealed up their churches under the guise of protecting their flocks. They do not allow believers to seek or investigate the true way, but instead continually condemn The Church of Almighty God and accuse it of stealing their sheep. They brazenly claim God’s sheep as their own, and this completely exposes their ambition and desire to cage and control people. They keep tight control over believers and lay claim to God’s sheep with the goal of making those believers continue to follow and worship them. Are such leaders not exactly those wicked servants who seize the flock of whom the Lord Jesus spoke? Are they not antichrists who resist God and vie for His position? This calls to mind the Lord Jesus’ arrival to do work: Seeing that many of the Jewish people were following Him, the Jewish chief priests, scribes, and Pharisees felt jealousy and fear, afraid that if all believers followed the Lord Jesus, then they would not be able to maintain their positions and livelihoods. They then condemned the Lord Jesus in exactly the same way to prevent people from accepting His work. It was exactly as is written in the Bible: “Then gathered the chief priests and the Pharisees a council, and said, What do we? for this man does many miracles. If we let Him thus alone, all men will believe on Him: and the Romans shall come and take away both our place and nation. … Then from that day forth they took counsel together for to put Him to death” (Jhn 11:47–48, 53). The Jewish chief priests, scribes, and Pharisees saw the Jewish people as their own personal property, and kept a tight grasp over God’s sheep. When God came to work and recover those sheep, the leaders struggled against Him for control over them. These chief priests, scribes, and Pharisees did not turn toward God, nor did they allow the Jewish people to follow Him. The Lord Jesus rebuked them, saying, “But woe to you, scribes and Pharisees, hypocrites! For you shut up the kingdom of heaven against men: for you neither go in yourselves, neither suffer you them that are entering to go in” (Mat 23:13). God’s righteous disposition will not tolerate people’s offenses! While the Jewish chief priests, scribes, and Pharisees were vying with God for His chosen people, resisting and condemning God, this angered God’s disposition, and they suffered His curses and punishment. The nation of Israel was wiped out for nearly two thousand years, many Jewish people were slaughtered, and they were driven in droves to disparate corners of the earth. If today’s pastors and elders of the religious world continue to lay claim over God’s sheep and prevent them from turning toward God, then all that lies ahead for those leaders is God’s righteous punishment!

Previous: 7. You testify that the Lord Jesus has returned, and that He is Christ of the last days, Almighty God. But the pastors and elders of the religious world say that what you believe in is not the Lord Jesus, and that The Church of Almighty God does not belong to Christianity. Is there any credence to the words of these pastors and elders?

Next: 9. You testify that “Eastern Lightning” is the appearance and work of Christ of the last days, Almighty God, but I’ve read many articles on well-known websites like Baidu and Wikipedia that condemn, attack, and vilify The Church of Almighty God. I know that the information on Baidu is monitored and controlled by the CCP, and that it isn’t necessarily trustworthy. But foreign websites such as Wikipedia have also followed the CCP and religious world in condemning you. I can’t work it out—are the statements made on these websites true or false?

The world is beset by catastrophe in the last days. What warning does this give to us? And how can we be protected by God amid disasters? Join us for our topical sermon, which will tell you the answers.
Connect with us on Messenger
Contact us via WhatsApp

Related Content

Question: Please share detailed fellowship on what is obeying and following God, and what is obeying and following man. Understanding this aspect of the truth is critical for us.

Almighty God says, “The most important thing in following God is to do everything according to God’s present word. Whether you pursue to enter into life or to satisfy God’s heart’s desire, you have to focus on God’s present word. If what you fellowship and what you pursue to enter into are not centered around God’s present word, you are one outside God’s word and absolutely do not have the work of the Holy Spirit. … Those who can keep up with the Holy Spirit’s present work, walk in God’s footsteps, and follow wherever God leads will have God’s blessing."

Question 4: People are sinful, but the sin offering of the Lord Jesus is forever effective. As long as we confess our sins to the Lord, He will forgive us. We are sinless in the Lord’s eyes, so we can enter the kingdom of heaven!

Almighty God says, "A sinner such as you, who has just been redeemed, and has not been changed, or been perfected by God, can you be after God’s heart? For you, you who are still of your old self, it is true that you were saved by Jesus, and that you are not counted as sinners because of the salvation of God, but this does not prove that you are not sinful, and are not impure."

4. How one knows the significance of God’s work of judgment in the last days

If you wish to be made perfect, you must understand the significance of God’s work. In particular, you must understand the significance of His chastisement and judgment, and why they are carried out upon man. Are you able to accept? During chastisement of this kind, are you able to achieve the same experiences and knowledge as Peter? If you pursue a knowledge of God and of the work of the Holy Spirit, and pursue changes in your disposition, then you have the opportunity to be made perfect.

Settings

  • Text
  • Themes

Solid Colors

Themes

Fonts

Font Size

Line Spacing

Line Spacing

Page Width

Contents

Search

  • Search This Text
  • Search This Book

8 你們全能神教會見證主耶穌回來了,還到各宗各派傳福音,許多真心信主的人都離開原派别信了全能神,你們這不是偷人家的羊嗎?

參考聖經:

「主耶和華如此説:我必與牧人為敵,必向他們的手追討我的羊,使他們不再牧放群羊;牧人也不再牧養自己。我必救我的羊脱離他們的口,不再做他們的食物。」(結34:10)

「主耶和華如此説:看哪,我必親自尋找我的羊,將他們尋見。牧人在羊群四散的日子怎樣尋找他的羊,我必照樣尋找我的羊。這些羊在密雲黑暗的日子散到各處,我必從那裏救回他們來。」(結34:11-12)

「我另外有羊,不是這圈裏的;我必須領他們來,他們也要聽我的聲音,并且要合成一群,歸一個牧人了。」(約10:16)

「我的羊聽我的聲音,我也認識他們,他們也跟着我。」(約10:27)

相關神話語:

許多宗教界的首領咱們三番五次給他們傳福音,怎麽交通真理他們都不接受,這是為什麽?就是因為他們的狂妄已經成性了,心裏没有神了!有些人會説:「有些宗教牧師他手下的人還挺有勁呢,好像他們中間有神同在啊!」牧師講道再高,他認識神嗎?他若心裏真敬畏神,他能讓人跟隨他、高舉他嗎?他能把人壟斷嗎?還敢限制人尋求真理、考察真道嗎?他如果認為神的羊都是他的,都應該聽他的話,他是不是已經把自己當成神了?那這樣的人比法利賽人還嚴重,是不是敵基督呢?所以説,就他這個狂妄本性就能支配他做出背叛神的事來。

——摘自《基督的座談紀要·狂妄本性是人抵擋神的根源》

參考人的交通:

凡信主的人都知道,信神的人只屬于神,絶對不屬于哪個宗派,也不屬于哪個宗派的首領或牧師長老,信神的人不管在哪個宗教裏聚會,過教會生活,也不管是哪個牧師長老來帶領,凡是信神的都屬于神的羊,神的羊聽神的聲音,正如主耶穌説:「我是好牧人;我認識我的羊,我的羊也認識我,……(約10:14)有許多牧師長老把教會中的人都説成是他的羊,這是大錯特錯。信神的人是屬他的嗎?如果有人敢説羊群是他自己的,這樣的人不就是在跟神争奪羊群、争奪神選民嗎?這與聖經中主耶穌説的那些凶惡的園户有什麽區别呢?恩典時代,主耶穌就是在相信神的猶太人中傳悔改的道,還差派門徒、使徒走遍猶太全地傳天國的福音,把活在律法下受規條轄制、捆綁的人拯救出來,這是神對人類的愛與拯救,但猶太教的祭司長、文士和法利賽人都定罪、抵擋主耶穌,攔阻人接受主耶穌,最終遭到了神的定罪與懲罰。現在主耶穌回來了,就是全能神,神的羊聽神的聲音,如果作為牧師長老不但不交出主的羊群,還把主的羊據為己有,這樣的僕人就是惡僕,必會像猶太教的祭司長、文士、法利賽人一樣遭到神的定罪與懲罰。

如今,全能神的顯現作工應驗了聖經中「因為時候到了,審判要從神的家起首(彼前4:17)的預言,各宗各派中許多喜愛真理、渴慕神顯現的弟兄姊妹聽見神的聲音,都接受了全能神的末世作工,紛紛歸回到全能神的寶座前,這正是神的羊聽神的聲音。主耶穌再來時首先向等候他的人顯現,差派人到宗教界傳揚神的末世作工,使那些苦盼他回來的人聽到他的聲音歸回到他面前,這不是理所當然的嗎?可有些宗教界的牧師長老不但不把神的羊交給神,還倒打一耙,打着保護群羊的幌子嚴密封鎖教會,不讓信徒尋求、考察真道,一個勁兒地定罪全能神教會,説全能神教會偷走他們的羊了,他們厚顔無耻地把神的羊説成是他們的羊,這徹底暴露出了他們牢籠人、控制人的野心欲望。他們把信徒牢牢地控制在自己手裏,把神的羊據為己有,目的就是讓信徒繼續跟隨他們、崇拜他們,這不是主耶穌説的霸占群羊的惡僕嗎?這不正是抵擋神、與神争奪地位的敵基督嗎?這就讓人聯想到當初主耶穌來作工時,猶太教的祭司長、文士、法利賽人看見許多猶太百姓都跟隨了主耶穌,心裏就嫉妒、害怕,他們唯恐這樣下去信徒都跟隨了主耶穌,他們的地位、飯碗就不保了,為了攔阻人接受主耶穌的作工,他們也是這樣定罪主耶穌的,就如聖經上記載:「祭司長和法利賽人聚集公會,説:『這人行好些神迹,我們怎麽辦呢?若這樣由着他,人人都要信他,羅馬人也要來奪我們的地土和我們的百姓。』……從那日起,他們就商議要殺耶穌。」(約11:47-48、53)猶太教的祭司長、文士、法利賽人把猶太百姓當成了自己的私有財産,把神的羊牢牢控制在自己的權下,當神來作工找回他的羊時,他們與神争奪神的羊,自己不歸向神也不讓猶太百姓跟隨神。主耶穌斥責他們説:「你們這假冒為善的文士和法利賽人有禍了!因為你們正當人前,把天國的門關了,自己不進去,正要進去的人,你們也不容他們進去。(太23:13)神的公義性情不容人觸犯!當初猶太教的祭司長、文士、法利賽人與神争奪神的選民,抵擋定罪神,觸怒了神的性情,遭到了神的咒詛懲罰——以色列亡國近兩千年,許多猶太人被殺戮,很多人被驅逐到世界各地。今天宗教界的牧師長老如果仍把神的羊據為己有,攔阻神的羊歸向神,等待他們的也只有神公義的懲罰!

上一篇: 7 你們見證主耶穌回來了,就是末世基督全能神,可宗教界的牧師長老却説你們信的不是主耶穌,説全能神教會不屬于基督教,牧師長老的這種説法成立嗎?

下一篇: 9 你們見證「東方閃電」是末世基督全能神的顯現作工,但我看到百度、維基百科等知名網站報道了許多定罪、攻擊、抹黑全能神教會的言論。我知道百度上的信息是受中共審查管控的,報道的不一定符合事實,但維基百科等海外網站也隨從中共、宗教界定罪你們,這我就看不透了,網站上報道的這些言論到底是真是假呢?

如何擺脱罪性的捆綁,不活在認罪犯罪的情形中?歡迎聯繫我們,幫你在神的話裏找到路途。
通過WhatsApp與我們聯繫
通過Messenger與我們聯繫

相關内容

4 神是怎麽帶領、供應人類走到今天的

神在保障人的安全之餘,保障人不被撒但吞吃之餘,神作了更多的工作,就是神要揀選一個人,要拯救一個人,神作了很多預備的工作。首先,你這個人是什麼樣的性格,生在什麼樣的家庭,你的父母是誰,有多少兄弟姐妹,你所生家庭的家庭狀況、經濟狀況是什麼,家庭條件是什麼,神都為你作了精心的安排。……

問題(5)主耶穌是道成肉身的神,這没有人能否認。現在你們見證全能神就是主耶穌重返肉身回來了,但宗教界的牧師長老却説你們信的是一個人,説你們是受迷惑了,這事我們看不透。當初主耶穌道成肉身來作救贖工作時,猶太教法利賽人也把主耶穌説成是一個人,説人信主耶穌是受迷惑了,所以我們想尋求道成肉身這方面的真理,到底什麽是道成肉身?道成肉身的實質是什麽呢?請你們給交通交通。

相關答案:你們信主耶穌是道成肉身的神這不假,但你們信主耶穌是怎麽信的?真把主耶穌當神對待了嗎?你們信主耶穌是因為聖經的記載和聖靈的作工信的,不管怎麽説,你們没有看見主耶穌的面,你們敢説真認識主耶穌嗎?你們信主只是學説彼得的話,説主耶穌是基督,是永生神的兒子,但你們承認主耶穌就是神…

問題(41)我們在網上看到中共政府和宗教界説了許多毁謗、造謡、攻擊、抹黑全能神教會的言論(如「5·28」山東招遠事件),我們也知道中共最善于説謊話、説假話,歪曲事實迷惑人民,也最善于毁謗、攻擊、論斷那些它所敵對的國家,所以中共的話是絶對不可信的,但宗教界的牧師長老説的許多話也跟中共的話一樣,對中共與宗教界造謡、抹黑的話我們到底該怎麽分辨呢?

聖經上說過,「光照在黑暗裡,黑暗卻不接受光」(約1:5),這句話他真明白了嗎?「全世界都臥在那惡者手下」(約壹5:19),這句話的真意他明白了嗎?他什麼也沒看透。他以為是真道,是神來了,中共政府應該歡迎,宗教界應該歡迎,那才是真道。這是什麼邏輯呀?這是不是撒但的邏輯呀?(是。)

設置

  • 文本設置
  • 主題背景

純色背景

主題背景

字體設置

字號調整

行距調整

行距

頁面寬度

目録

搜索

  • 本篇搜索
  • 本書搜索