Through reading the words of Almighty God and listening to the fellowships and testimonies of the brothers and sisters, I’ve become certain that Almighty God is the return of the Lord Jesus, and I now accept Almighty God’s work of the last days. But some displeasing and unsettling things have occurred in my family recently. Why do such things happen, and how should I experience them?

Bible Verses for Reference:

“Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil, as a roaring lion, walks about, seeking whom he may devour” (1Pe 5:8).

“And I will bring the third part through the fire, and will refine them as silver is refined, and will try them as gold is tried: they shall call on My name, and I will hear them: I will say, It is My people: and they shall say, Jehovah is my God” (Zec 13:9).

“And Jehovah said to Satan, Have you considered My servant Job, that there is none like him in the earth, a perfect and an upright man, one that fears God, and eschews evil? Then Satan answered Jehovah, and said, Does Job fear God for nothing? Have not You made an hedge about him, and about his house, and about all that he has on every side? You have blessed the work of his hands, and his substance is increased in the land. But put forth Your hand now, and touch all that he has, and he will curse You to Your face. And Jehovah said to Satan, Behold, all that he has is in your power; only on himself put not forth your hand. So Satan went forth from the presence of Jehovah” (Job 1:8–12).

“Then Job arose, and rent his mantle, and shaved his head, and fell down on the ground, and worshipped, And said, Naked came I out of my mother's womb, and naked shall I return thither: Jehovah gave, and Jehovah has taken away; blessed be the name of Jehovah” (Job 1:20–21).

“Then said his wife to him, Do you still retain your integrity? curse God, and die. But he said to her, You speak as one of the foolish women speaks. What? shall we receive good at the hand of God, and shall we not receive evil? In all this did not Job sin with his lips” (Job 2:9–10).

Relevant Words of God:

God does His work, God cares for a person, looks upon this person, and all the while Satan dogs His every step. Whomever God favors, Satan also watches, trailing along behind. If God wants this person, Satan would do everything in its power to obstruct God, using various evil ploys to tempt, disrupt and wreck the work God does, all in order to achieve its hidden objective. What is this objective? It does not want God to gain anyone; all those that God wants it wants for itself, it wants to occupy them, control them, to take charge of them so they worship it, so they join it in committing evil acts. Is this not Satan’s sinister motive? You often say that Satan is so evil, so bad, but have you seen it? You can only see how bad man is. You have not seen in reality how bad Satan actually is. But have you seen Satan’s evil in this issue concerning Job? (Yes.) This issue has made Satan’s hideous countenance and essence very clear. In warring with God, and trailing along behind Him, Satan’s objective is to demolish all the work God wants to do, to occupy and control those whom God wants to gain, to completely extinguish those whom God wants to gain. If they are not extinguished, then they come to Satan’s possession, to be used by it—this is its objective.

Excerpted from “God Himself, the Unique IV” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

In every step of work that God does within people, externally it appears to be interactions between people, as if born of human arrangements or from human interference. But behind the scenes, every step of work, and everything that happens, is a wager made by Satan before God, and requires people to stand firm in their testimony to God. Take when Job was tried, for example: Behind the scenes, Satan was making a bet with God, and what happened to Job was the deeds of men and the interference of men. Behind every step of work that God does in you is Satan’s wager with God—behind it all is a battle. … When God and Satan do battle in the spiritual realm, how should you satisfy God, and how should you stand firm in your testimony to Him? You should know that everything that happens to you is a great trial and the time when God needs you to bear testimony. Though they may seem unimportant from the outside, when these things happen they show whether or not you love God. If you do, you will be able to stand firm in your testimony to Him, and if you have not put the love of Him into practice, this shows you are not someone who puts the truth into practice, that you are without the truth, and without life, that you are chaff! Everything that happens to people happens when God needs them to stand firm in their testimony to Him. Though nothing major is happening to you at the moment and you do not bear great testimony, every detail of your daily life is a matter of testimony to God. If you can win the admiration of your brothers and sisters, your family members, and everyone around you; if, one day, the unbelievers come, and admire all that you do, and see that all that God does is wonderful, then you will have borne testimony. Although you have no insight and your caliber is poor, through God’s perfection of you, you are able to satisfy Him and be mindful of His will, showing others what great work He has done in people of the poorest caliber. When people come to know God and become overcomers before Satan, loyal to God to a great extent, then none has more backbone than this group of people, and this is the greatest testimony. Although you are incapable of doing great work, you are able to satisfy God. Others cannot put aside their notions, but you can; others cannot bear testimony to God during their actual experiences, but you can use your actual stature and actions to repay God’s love and bear resounding testimony to Him. Only this counts as actually loving God. If you are incapable of this, then you do not bear testimony among your family members, among your brothers and sisters, or before the people of the world. If you cannot bear testimony before Satan, Satan will laugh at you, it will treat you as a joke, as a plaything, it will often make a fool of you and drive you insane. In the future, great trials may befall you—but today, if you love God with a true heart, and if, regardless of how great the trials ahead, irrespective of what happens to you, you are able to stand firm in your testimony and are able to satisfy God, then your heart will be comforted, and you will be unafraid no matter how great the trials you encounter in the future. You cannot see what will happen in the future; you can only satisfy God in today’s circumstances. You are incapable of doing any great work and should focus on satisfying God by experiencing His words in real life, and bear strong and resounding testimony that brings shame upon Satan. Although your flesh will remain unsatisfied and will have suffered, you will have satisfied God and brought shame upon Satan. If you always practice in this way, God will open up a path before you. When, one day, a great trial comes, others will fall down, but you will still be able to stand firm: Because of the price you have paid, God will protect you so you can stand firm and not fall down. If, ordinarily, you are able to put the truth into practice and satisfy God with a heart that truly loves Him, then God will surely protect you during future trials. Though you are foolish and of little stature and poor caliber, God will not discriminate against you. It depends on whether your intentions are right. Today, you are able to satisfy God, in which you are attentive to the smallest detail, you satisfy God in all things, you have a heart that truly loves God, you give your true heart to God, and although there are some things that you cannot understand, you can come before God to rectify your intentions and seek God’s will, and you do everything needed to satisfy God. Perhaps your brothers and sisters will abandon you, but your heart will be satisfying God, and you will not covet the pleasures of the flesh. If you always practice in this way, you will be protected when great trials come upon you.

Excerpted from “Only Loving God Is Truly Believing in God” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

If many things come upon you that do not align with your notions but yet you are able to put them aside and gain knowledge of God’s actions from these things, and if in the midst of refinements you reveal your heart of love for God, then this is standing witness. If your home is peaceful, you enjoy comforts of the flesh, no one is persecuting you, and your brothers and sisters in the church obey you, can you display your heart of love for God? Can this situation refine you? It is only through refinement that your love for God can be shown, and it is only through things occurring that do not align with your notions that you can be perfected. With the service of many contrary and negative things, and by employing all sorts of Satan’s manifestations—its actions, its accusations, its disturbances and deceptions—God shows you Satan’s hideous face clearly, and thereby perfects your ability to distinguish Satan, that you may hate Satan and forsake it.

Excerpted from “Those Who Are to Be Made Perfect Must Undergo Refinement” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Everything that God does is necessary and possessed of extraordinary significance, for all that He does in man concerns His management and the salvation of mankind. Naturally, the work that God did in Job is no different, even though Job was perfect and upright in the eyes of God. In other words, regardless of what God does or the means by which He does it, regardless of the cost, regardless of His objective, the purpose of His actions does not change. His purpose is to work God’s words into man, as well as God’s requirements and will for man; in other words, it is to work into man all that God believes to be positive in accordance with His steps, enabling man to understand God’s heart and comprehend God’s substance, and allowing man to obey God’s sovereignty and arrangements, thus allowing man to attain fear of God and shunning of evil—all of this is one aspect of God’s purpose in all He does. The other aspect is that, because Satan is the foil and service object in God’s work, man is often given to Satan; this is the means God uses to allow people to see in Satan’s temptations and attacks the wickedness, ugliness, and contemptibility of Satan, thus causing people to hate Satan and be able to know and recognize that which is negative. This process allows them to gradually free themselves from Satan’s control and accusations, interference, and attacks—until, thanks to God’s words, their knowledge and obedience of God, and their faith in God and fear of Him, they triumph over the attacks and accusations of Satan; only then will they have been completely delivered from the domain of Satan. People’s deliverance means that Satan has been defeated, it means that they are no longer the food in Satan’s mouth—instead of swallowing them, Satan has relinquished them. This is because such people are upright, because they have faith, obedience, and fear toward God, and because they completely break with Satan. They bring shame upon Satan, they make a coward of Satan, and they utterly defeat Satan. Their conviction in following God, and obedience to and fear of God defeat Satan, and make Satan completely give them up. Only people such as this have truly been gained by God, and it is this which is God’s ultimate objective in saving man. If they wish to be saved, and wish to be completely gained by God, then all those who follow God must face temptations and attacks both great and small from Satan. Those who emerge from these temptations and attacks and are able to fully defeat Satan are those who have been saved by God. This is to say, those who have been saved unto God are those who have undergone God’s trials, and who have been tempted and attacked by Satan an untold number of times. Those who have been saved unto God understand God’s will and requirements, and are able to acquiesce to God’s sovereignty and arrangements, and they do not forsake the way of fearing God and shunning evil amid Satan’s temptations. Those who are saved unto God possess honesty, they are kindhearted, they differentiate between love and hate, they have a sense of justice and are rational, and they are able to care for God and treasure all that is of God. Such people are not bound, spied upon, accused, or abused by Satan; they are completely free, they have been completely liberated and released. Job was just such a man of freedom, and this is precisely the significance of why God had handed him over to Satan.

Excerpted from “God’s Work, God’s Disposition, and God Himself II” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

During the work of God’s abiding provision and support of man, He tells the entirety of His will and requirements to man, and shows His deeds, disposition, and what He has and is to man. The objective is to equip man with stature, and to allow man to gain various truths from God while following Him—truths that are the weapons given to man by God with which to fight Satan. Thus equipped, man must face God’s tests. God has many means and avenues for testing man, but every one of them requires the “cooperation” of God’s enemy: Satan. This is to say, having given man the weapons with which to do battle with Satan, God hands man over to Satan and allows Satan to “test” man’s stature. If man can break out from Satan’s battle formations, if he can escape Satan’s encirclement and still live, then man will have passed the test. But if man fails to leave Satan’s battle formations, and submits to Satan, then he will not have passed the test. Whatever aspect of man God examines, the criteria for His examination are whether or not man stands firm in his testimony when attacked by Satan, and whether or not he has forsaken God and surrendered and submitted to Satan while ensnared by Satan. It may be said that whether or not man can be saved depends on whether he can overcome and defeat Satan, and whether or not he can gain freedom depends on whether he is able to lift up, on his own, the weapons given to him by God to overcome Satan’s bondage, making Satan completely abandon hope and leave him alone. If Satan abandons hope and relinquishes someone, this means that Satan will never again try to take this person from God, will never again accuse and interfere with this person, will never again wantonly torture or attack them; only someone such as this will truly have been gained by God. This is the entire process by which God gains people.

Excerpted from “God’s Work, God’s Disposition, and God Himself II” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Previous: The Church of Almighty God testifies that the Lord Jesus has returned, and you spread the gospel to people of all religions and denominations. Many who truly believe in the Lord have left their churches and started believing in Almighty God—are you not stealing sheep from other churches?

Next: Recently, after reading some of Almighty God’s words and listening to the fellowships and testimonies of the brothers and sisters of The Church of Almighty God, I have felt greatly provided for and edified in my spirit. I understand much more now than I did during the years I spent worshiping the Lord, so Almighty God must be the return of the Lord Jesus. But since my pastor found out that I’d been looking into Almighty God’s work of the last days, he has been doing everything he can to stop me. He hassles me about it every day. He has even asked my family to keep an eye on me and not let me read the words of Almighty God or listen to the church’s sermons. I feel really hurt inside. How should I experience these things?

The world is beset by catastrophe in the last days. What warning does this give to us? And how can we be protected by God amid disasters? Join us for our topical sermon, which will tell you the answers.
Contact us
Contact us via WhatsApp

Related Content

4. How has God led and provided for mankind up to the present day?

Since the existence of God’s management, He has always been fully dedicated to carrying out His work. ... guiding all of humanity with His essence, and doing His work on every single person through His might, His wisdom, and His authority, ...He guides mankind with His life and His being and possessions. ...God furthermore provides, supports, enlightens and guides man, so that they gradually come to know His intentions, know the words He speaks and the truth He bestows on man.

7. Why is it said that God’s two incarnations complete the significance of the incarnation?

The first incarnation was to redeem man from sin through the flesh of Jesus, that is, He saved man from the cross, but the corrupt satanic disposition still remained within man. The second incarnation is no longer to serve as a sin offering but to fully save those who were redeemed from sin. This is done so that those forgiven can be delivered from their sins and be fully made clean ....

Question 3: No matter what, pastors and elders all preach based on the Bible. Isn’t explaining the Bible and making people hold on to the Bible exalting and bearing witness to the Lord? Is it wrong for pastors and elders to explain the Bible? How could you say they are hypocritical Pharisees?

Almighty God says, “Look at the leaders of every denomination and sect. They are all arrogant and self-right, and they interpret the Bible out of context and according to their own imagination. They all rely on gifts and erudition to do their work. If they were incapable of preaching anything, would those people follow them? They do, after all, possess some learning, and can speak a little of doctrine, or know how to win over others and how to use some artifices, through which they have brought people before themselves and have deceived them. ”

Settings

  • Text
  • Themes

Solid Colors

Themes

Fonts

Font Size

Line Spacing

Line Spacing

Page Width

Contents

Search

  • Search This Text
  • Search This Book

1 我通過讀全能神的話,聽弟兄姊妹的交通見證,確定全能神就是主耶穌的再來,接受了全能神的末世作工。可這段時間家裏却發生了一些不如意、不平安的事,為什麽會臨到這些事,我該怎麽經歷呢?

參考聖經:

「務要謹守,儆醒。因為你們的仇敵魔鬼,如同吼叫的獅子,遍地游行,尋找可吞吃的人。」(彼前5:8)

「我要使這三分之一經火,熬煉他們,如熬煉銀子;試煉他們,如試煉金子。他們必求告我的名,我必應允他們。我要説:『這是我的子民。』他們也要説:『耶和華是我們的神。』」(亞13:9)

「耶和華問撒但説:『你曾用心察看我的僕人約伯没有?地上再没有人像他完全正直,敬畏神,遠離惡事。』撒但回答耶和華説:『約伯敬畏神,豈是無故呢?你豈不是四面圈上籬笆圍護他和他的家,并他一切所有的嗎?他手所做的都蒙你賜福,他的家産也在地上增多。你且伸手毁他一切所有的,他必當面弃掉你。』耶和華對撒但説:『凡他所有的都在你手中,只是不可伸手加害于他。』于是撒但從耶和華面前退去。」(伯1:8-12)

「約伯便起來,撕裂外袍,剃了頭,伏在地上下拜,説:『我赤身出于母胎,也必赤身歸回。賞賜的是耶和華,收取的也是耶和華;耶和華的名是應當稱頌的。』」(伯1:20-21)

「他的妻子對他説:『你仍然持守你的純正嗎?你弃掉神,死了吧!』約伯却對她説:『你説話像愚頑的婦人一樣。噯!難道我們從神手裏得福,不也受禍嗎?』在這一切的事上,約伯并不以口犯罪。」(伯2:9-10)

相關神話語:

神作工作,神看顧一個人,鑒察一個人,撒但就尾隨其後,神看中誰,它也去看,它也尾隨其後,神想得着這個人,它就極力地阻撓,用各種邪惡的方式試探、攪擾、摧毁神作的工作,達到它不可告人的目的。它的目的是什麽?它不想讓神得着任何人,它想得着神要得着的人,讓它占有,被它控制,被它掌管,來敬拜它,與它一同行惡,這是不是撒但的險惡用心哪?平時你們常常説撒但多麽邪惡、多麽壞,你們看見了嗎?人光看見人多壞了,没看見真的實實際際的撒但多壞,但是在約伯的這個事上看没看見?(看見了。)這就把撒但的醜惡嘴臉與它的實質看得清清楚楚了。撒但與神争戰,尾隨神後,它的目的就是想拆毁所有神要作的工作,占有、控制神要得着的人,它想把神要得的人全部滅了,如果不滅的話,歸它所有,被它所用,這就是它的目的。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·獨一無二的神自己 四》

神在人身上所作的每一步工作,在外表看到的好像是人在與人接觸,好像是出于人的安排,或出于人的攪擾,但是背後每一步工作、每一件事都是撒但在神面前打的賭,都需要人為神站住見證。就像約伯受試煉的時候,背後是撒但與神在打賭,而臨到約伯的是人的作為,是人的攪擾。在你們身上神所作的每一步工作,背後都是撒但與神在打賭,背後都有争戰。……撒但與神在靈界争戰的時候,你該怎麽滿足神,該怎麽為神站住見證?你該知道,每一件事臨到對你都是一次大的試煉,都是神需要你作見證的時候。你從外表看事好像不大,但這些事臨到就能看出你這個人到底愛不愛神,若愛神就能為神站住見證,如果没實行愛神,説明你不是一個實行真理的人,你没有真理,也没有什麽生命,是糠皮!每臨到一件事,都是神需要人為他站住見證的時候,别看現在你没臨到什麽大事,不作什麽大的見證,但在日常生活的細節當中,都關乎到神的見證,讓弟兄姊妹佩服,讓家裏人佩服,讓周圍的人都佩服,等到有一天外邦人進來,對你的所做所行都佩服,看見神作得實在太好了,在你身上就是一個見證。雖然你没有什麽見識,素質又差,但通過神的成全,你能滿足神,能體貼神的心意,看見神在這素質最差的人身上作了這麽大的工作,人認識了神,都成了在撒但面前的得勝者,對神忠心到一個地步,那這班人就是最有骨氣的人,這是最大的見證。雖然大的工作你作不了,但你會滿足神,他不能放下觀念,你能放下觀念,他不會在實際經歷中見證神,你會用自己的實際身量、實際行動去報答神的愛,為神作響亮的見證,這才叫實際的愛神。如果你做不到這一點,那你在家裏人當中、在弟兄姊妹中間、在世人面前就没有見證。在撒但面前你作不了見證,撒但會嘲笑你,拿你當兒戲、當玩物,經常捉弄你,使你神魂顛倒。或許在以後要有一些大的試煉臨到,但現在你能有一顆真實的心去愛神,不管以後的試煉多大,無論什麽事臨到,你都能站住見證,能滿足神,這樣你的心就能得安慰了,以後不管遇見什麽大的試煉也不怕了。以後的事你們看不透,你們只能在現在的光景之中來滿足神。你們也不能作什麽大的工作,應注重在實際生活中經歷神的話來滿足神,作出剛强響亮的見證,使撒但蒙羞。雖然肉體没得到滿足,受了痛苦,但你滿足了神使撒但蒙羞了。你如果總這樣實行,神在前面就給你開闢出路了,到有一天大的試煉臨到,别人都跌倒,但你還能站立住,因着你的代價,神保守你站立住,不跌倒。在平時你能實行出真理,以真實愛神的心去滿足神,神在以後的試煉中絶對保守你,雖然你愚昧、身量小、素質差,但神却不偏待你,這就看你的存心對不對了。現在你能滿足神,在細節小事上都不放過,凡事滿足神,有一顆真實愛神的心,把真心獻給神,雖然有些事你看不透,但你能到神面前擺正存心,尋求神心意,為滿足神去做一切的事,或者弟兄姊妹弃絶你,但你的心是在滿足神,并不是貪圖肉體享受,你總這樣實行,在大試煉臨到時就蒙保守了。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·愛神才是真實的信神》

許多事臨到不符合你的觀念,但你能放下,從中認識神的作為,在熬煉之中顯出你愛神的心,這才是站住見證。如果你家庭平安,個人肉體也享受,没人逼迫你,教會的弟兄姊妹還順服你,這能顯出你愛神的心嗎?這能熬煉你嗎?熬煉之中才能顯出你愛神的心,藉着不符合你觀念的事臨到才能成全你。神就藉着許多反面的事、許多消極的事來效力,還藉着許多撒但的作為、撒但的控告、撒但的攪擾迷惑等各種表現來讓你看清撒但的醜惡嘴臉,以此來成全你對撒但有分辨,達到恨惡撒但、背叛撒但。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·被成全的人都得經受熬煉》

神作的每一件事都很有必要,也都有着非凡的意義,因為他在人身上所作的都涉及他的經營,涉及人類的蒙拯救,當然,神作在約伯身上的工作也不例外,儘管約伯是神眼中的完全正直的人。就是説,神無論怎麽作,以什麽方式作,以什麽為代價,以什麽為目標,他所作之事的宗旨是不變的。這個宗旨就是將神的話、神的要求、神對人的心意作到人裏面,也就是將所有神所認為的正面事物都按着神的步驟作到人裏面,使人能明白神的心、明白了解神的實質,也使人能順服神的主宰、安排,達到敬畏神、遠離惡,這是神所作之事的一方面宗旨;另一方面,因着撒但是神作工中的襯托物、效力品,所以人常常被交與撒但,神以這種方式讓人在撒但的試探與攻擊中看見撒但的邪惡、醜陋、卑鄙,從而恨惡撒但,對反面事物有所認識,有所分辨,在這個過程中,讓人逐步擺脱撒但的控制,擺脱撒但的控告、攪擾與攻擊,直到人憑着神的話,憑着對神的認識、順服,對神的信心與敬畏完全勝過了撒但的攻擊,勝過了撒但的控告,人就徹底從撒但的權下得以被解救出來了。人得以被解救意味着撒但宣告失敗,意味着一個人不再是撒但口中的食物,不再是撒但要吞吃的對象,而是撒但放弃的對象。因為這樣的人正直,對神有信心、有順服、有敬畏,是與撒但徹底决裂的人,這樣的人讓撒但蒙羞,讓撒但喪膽,也讓撒但徹底失敗,他跟隨神的信心與對神的順服、敬畏打敗了撒但,使撒但對他徹底放手,這樣的人才是神真正得着的人,這就是神拯救人的最終目標。每個跟隨神的人,如果想要蒙拯救,如果想完全被神得着,就必須面臨來自撒但的大大小小的試探與攻擊,從這裏走出來能完全勝過撒但的人就是蒙拯救的人了。就是説,一個蒙了神拯救的人是一個歷經神試煉,歷經撒但無數次試探、攻擊的人;一個蒙了神拯救的人是一個明白神心意、明白神要求,能順服神的主宰、安排,在撒但的試探之中不弃掉「敬畏神,遠離惡事」之道的人;一個蒙了神拯救的人是一個誠實、善良、愛憎分明、有正義感、有理性,能體貼神、寶愛神的一切的人。這樣的人没有了撒但的捆綁、窺視、控告、殘害,是完全獲得自由的人,是完全得以釋放、解脱的人,約伯就是這樣的自由之人,這也就是神為什麽要將約伯交與撒但的意義所在。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·神的作工、神的性情與神自己 二》

在神對人長期的供應扶持的工作期間,神將他的心意、他的要求都一一告訴給人,也將神的作為、神的性情與神的所有所是顯給人看,目的是為人裝備身量,讓人在跟隨神期間從神得着各方面的真理,這些真理就是神給人的與撒但争戰的利器,人有了這些裝備便要面對神的檢驗。神的檢驗有多種方式、多種途徑,但每一個途徑與方式都要藉着神的仇敵——撒但來「配合」。也就是説,神給了人與撒但争戰的利器之後,就要將人交給撒但,讓撒但來「檢驗」人的身量,如果人走出了撒但擺設的陣營,活着走出了撒但的圍攻,那人就通過了這次的檢驗;如果人未走出撒但的陣營,而是讓撒但降服了,那人就未通過檢驗。神無論檢驗人的哪方面,檢驗的標準就是人是否在撒但的攻擊之下站住了見證,是否在撒但的網羅之中弃掉了神、繳械投降歸順撒但。可以説,人能否蒙拯救就在乎人是否能戰勝撒但,打敗撒但;人能否獲得自由就在乎人是否能獨立地拿着神交給的武器戰勝撒但的捆綁,讓撒但對人徹底死心、放弃。撒但對一個人的死心與放弃,意味着撒但不再與神争奪這個人,不再控告、攪擾這個人,也不再肆意摧殘、攻擊這個人,這樣的人才真正地被神得着了,這就是神得着一個人的全過程。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·神的作工、神的性情與神自己 二》

上一篇: 9 你們見證「東方閃電」是末世基督全能神的顯現作工,但我看到百度、維基百科等知名網站報道了許多定罪、攻擊、抹黑全能神教會的言論。我知道百度上的信息是受中共審查管控的,報道的不一定符合事實,但維基百科等海外網站也隨從中共、宗教界定罪你們,這我就看不透了,網站上報道的這些言論到底是真是假呢?

下一篇: 2 最近我看了一些全能神的話,也聽了全能神教會弟兄姊妹的交通見證,感覺靈裏特别得供應、造就,比我信主這些年明白的都多,全能神應該就是主耶穌的再來。可牧師知道我在考察全能神的末世作工後,就極力攔阻,天天來攪擾我,還讓我的家人看着我,不讓我看全能神的話、聽全能神教會的道,我感覺心裏特别痛苦。臨到這樣的事,我該怎麽經歷呢?

如何擺脱罪性的捆綁,不活在認罪犯罪的情形中?歡迎聯繫我們,幫你在神的話裏找到路途。
通過WhatsApp與我們聯繫
通過Messenger與我們聯繫

相關内容

全能者的嘆息

在你的心中有一個天大的秘密是你從未覺察到的,因為你活在了没有光明照耀的世界之中。你的心、你的靈被那惡者奪走;你的雙目被黑暗遮蔽,看不到天上的太陽,看不到夜空中的那顆閃爍着的星斗;你的雙耳被欺騙的言語堵塞,聽不到耶和華打雷般的聲音,也聽不到從寶座之上流出的衆水的聲音。你失去了本該擁…

當你看見耶穌靈體的時候已是神重新更換天地的時候了

你想看見耶穌嗎?你想與耶穌同生活嗎?你願聽見耶穌説的話嗎?那麽你將怎樣迎接耶穌的再來呢?你預備好了嗎?你將以什麽樣的方式迎接耶穌的重歸呢?我想每一個跟隨耶穌的弟兄姊妹都願以一個好的方式來迎接耶穌的再來,但你們是否想過:耶穌再來的時候你真會認識嗎?他口中所説的話你們真能領會嗎?他所…

2 為什麽説「三位一體的神」是最荒唐的説法

耶穌當時禱告時稱天上的神為父,只是站在一個受造的人的角度上稱呼的,只因為神的靈穿上了一個普通正常的肉身,有了一個受造之物的外殼,儘管他的裡面是神的靈,但他的外表仍是一個正常的人,也就是成了所有人所說的包括耶穌自己說的『人子』。

設置

  • 文本設置
  • 主題背景

純色背景

主題背景

字體設置

字號調整

行距調整

行距

頁面寬度

目録

搜索

  • 本篇搜索
  • 本書搜索