Recently, after reading some of Almighty God’s words and listening to the fellowships and testimonies of the brothers and sisters of The Church of Almighty God, I have felt greatly provided for and edified in my spirit. I understand much more now than I did during the years I spent worshiping the Lord, so Almighty God must be the return of the Lord Jesus. But since my pastor found out that I’d been looking into Almighty God’s work of the last days, he has been doing everything he can to stop me. He hassles me about it every day. He has even asked my family to keep an eye on me and not let me read the words of Almighty God or listen to the church’s sermons. I feel really hurt inside. How should I experience these things?

Bible Verses for Reference:

“But woe to you, scribes and Pharisees, hypocrites! for you shut up the kingdom of heaven against men: for you neither go in yourselves, neither suffer you them that are entering to go in” (Mat 23:13).

“Woe to you, scribes and Pharisees, hypocrites! for you compass sea and land to make one proselyte, and when he is made, you make him twofold more the child of hell than yourselves” (Mat 23:15).

Relevant Words of God:

There are those who read the Bible in grand churches and recite it all day long, yet not one among them understands the purpose of God’s work. Not one among them is able to know God; still less can any one among them accord with God’s will. They are all worthless, vile people, each standing on high to lecture God. They willfully oppose God even as they carry His banner. Claiming faith in God, still they eat the flesh and drink the blood of man. All such people are devils that devour the soul of man, demons that deliberately get in the way of those trying to step onto the right path, and stumbling blocks impeding those who seek God. They may appear of “sound constitution,” but how are their followers to know that they are none other than antichrists who lead people to stand against God? How are their followers to know that they are living devils dedicated to the devouring of human souls? Those who hold themselves in high esteem in God’s presence are the most abject of men, while those who humble themselves are the most honored. And those who think they know the work of God and who are, moreover, capable of proclaiming the work of God to others with great fanfare even as they look directly at Him—these are the most ignorant of men. Such people are without the testimony of God, arrogant and full of conceit. Those who believe that they have too little knowledge of God, despite having actual experience and practical knowledge of Him, are those most beloved by Him. Only such people truly have testimony and are truly capable of being perfected by God.

Excerpted from “All People Who Do Not Know God Are People Who Oppose God” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Do you wish to know the root of why the Pharisees opposed Jesus? Do you wish to know the substance of the Pharisees? They were full of fantasies about the Messiah. What is more, they believed only that the Messiah would come, yet did not seek the truth of life. And so, even today they still await the Messiah, for they have no knowledge of the way of life, and do not know what the way of truth is. How, say you, could such foolish, stubborn and ignorant people gain God’s blessing? How could they behold the Messiah? They opposed Jesus because they did not know the direction of the Holy Spirit’s work, because they did not know the way of truth spoken by Jesus, and, furthermore, because they did not understand the Messiah. And since they had never seen the Messiah and had never been in the company of the Messiah, they made the mistake of clinging in vain to the name of the Messiah while opposing the substance of the Messiah by any means possible. These Pharisees in substance were stubborn, arrogant, and did not obey the truth. The principle of their belief in God was: No matter how profound Your preaching, no matter how high Your authority, You are not Christ unless You are called the Messiah. Are these views not preposterous and ridiculous? I will ask you further: Is it not extremely easy for you to commit the mistakes of the earliest Pharisees, given that you have not the slightest understanding of Jesus? Are you able to discern the way of truth? Can you truly guarantee that you will not oppose Christ? Are you able to follow the work of the Holy Spirit? If you do not know whether you will oppose Christ, then I say that you are already living on the brink of death. Those who did not know the Messiah were all capable of opposing Jesus, of rejecting Jesus, of slandering Him. People who do not understand Jesus are all capable of rejecting Him and reviling Him. Moreover, they are capable of seeing the return of Jesus as the deceit of Satan, and more people shall condemn Jesus returned to flesh. Does not all of this make you afraid? What you face shall be blasphemy against the Holy Spirit, the ruination of the words of the Holy Spirit to the churches, and the spurning of all that is expressed by Jesus. What can you gain from Jesus if you are so befuddled? How can you understand the work of Jesus when He returns to flesh on a white cloud, if you obstinately refuse to realize your errors? I tell you this: People who do not receive the truth, yet blindly await the arrival of Jesus upon white clouds, will surely blaspheme against the Holy Spirit, and they are the category that shall be destroyed. You merely wish for the grace of Jesus, and merely want to enjoy the blissful realm of heaven, yet you have never obeyed the words spoken by Jesus, and have never received the truth expressed by Jesus when He returns to flesh. What will you hold up in exchange for the fact of Jesus’ return upon a white cloud? Is it the sincerity in which you repeatedly commit sins, and then speak your confession, over and over? What will you offer in sacrifice to Jesus who returns upon a white cloud? Is it the years of work with which you exalt yourselves? What will you hold up to make the returned Jesus trust you? Is it that arrogant nature of yours, which does not obey any truth?

Excerpted from “By the Time You Behold the Spiritual Body of Jesus, God Will Have Made Heaven and Earth Anew” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

In every step of work that God does within people, externally it appears to be interactions between people, as if born of human arrangements or from human interference. But behind the scenes, every step of work, and everything that happens, is a wager made by Satan before God, and requires people to stand firm in their testimony to God. Take when Job was tried, for example: Behind the scenes, Satan was making a bet with God, and what happened to Job was the deeds of men and the interference of men. Behind every step of work that God does in you is Satan’s wager with God—behind it all is a battle. … When God and Satan do battle in the spiritual realm, how should you satisfy God, and how should you stand firm in your testimony to Him? You should know that everything that happens to you is a great trial and the time when God needs you to bear testimony. Though they may seem unimportant from the outside, when these things happen they show whether or not you love God. If you do, you will be able to stand firm in your testimony to Him, and if you have not put the love of Him into practice, this shows you are not someone who puts the truth into practice, that you are without the truth, and without life, that you are chaff!

Excerpted from “Only Loving God Is Truly Believing in God” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

If many things come upon you that do not align with your notions but yet you are able to put them aside and gain knowledge of God’s actions from these things, and if in the midst of refinements you reveal your heart of love for God, then this is standing witness. If your home is peaceful, you enjoy comforts of the flesh, no one is persecuting you, and your brothers and sisters in the church obey you, can you display your heart of love for God? Can this situation refine you? It is only through refinement that your love for God can be shown, and it is only through things occurring that do not align with your notions that you can be perfected. With the service of many contrary and negative things, and by employing all sorts of Satan’s manifestations—its actions, its accusations, its disturbances and deceptions—God shows you Satan’s hideous face clearly, and thereby perfects your ability to distinguish Satan, that you may hate Satan and forsake it.

Excerpted from “Those Who Are to Be Made Perfect Must Undergo Refinement” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

You should not be afraid of this and that; no matter how many difficulties and dangers you might face, you are capable of remaining steady before Me, unobstructed by any hindrance, so that My will may be carried out unimpeded. This is your duty; otherwise, I shall bring My wrath upon you, and with My hand I shall…. You will then endure endless mental suffering. You must endure all; for Me, you must be ready to relinquish everything you possess and do everything you can to follow Me, and be ready to expend your all. Now is the time that I shall test you: Will you offer your loyalty to Me? Can you loyally follow Me to the end of the road? Be not afraid; with My support, who could ever block this road? Remember this! Do not forget! All that occurs is by My good intention, and everything is under My observation. Can you follow My word in all that you say and do? When the trials of fire come upon you, will you kneel down and call out? Or will you cower, incapable of moving forward?

You must possess My courage within you, and you must have principles when it comes to facing relatives who do not believe. For My sake, however, you also must not yield to any dark forces. Rely on My wisdom to walk the perfect way; do not allow any of Satan’s conspiracies to take hold. Put all your efforts into placing your heart before Me, and I shall comfort you and bring you peace and happiness. Do not strive to be a certain way in front of other people; does making Me satisfied not carry more value and weight? In satisfying Me, will you not be even further filled with eternal and lifelong peace and happiness? Your current suffering indicates just how great your future blessings will be; they are indescribable. You know not the greatness of the blessings that you shall have; you could not even dream of it. Today it has become real; so very real! This is not so far away—can you see it? Every last bit of this is within Me; how bright is the road ahead! Wipe away your tears, and feel no more pain or sorrow. All things are arranged by My hands, and My goal is to soon make you the overcomers and to bring you into glory alongside Me. For all that happens to you, you should be correspondingly grateful and full of praise; that will bring Me deep satisfaction.

Excerpted from “Chapter 10” of Utterances of Christ in the Beginning in The Word Appears in the Flesh

As creatures, people should fulfill the duties that they ought to, and stand witness for God in the midst of refinement. In every trial they should uphold the witness that they should bear, and do so resoundingly for the sake of God. A person who does this is an overcomer. No matter how God refines you, you remain full of confidence and never lose confidence in Him. You do what man should do. This is what God requires of man, and man’s heart should be able to fully return to Him and turn toward Him in every passing moment. This is an overcomer. Those whom God refers to as “overcomers” are those who are still able to stand witness and maintain their confidence and devotion to God when under the influence of Satan and while being laid siege to by Satan, that is, when they find themselves amidst the forces of darkness. If you are still able to keep a pure heart before God and maintain your genuine love for God no matter what, then you are standing witness in front of God, and this is what God refers to as being an “overcomer.” If your pursuit is excellent when God blesses you, but you retreat without His blessings, is this purity? Since you are certain that this way is true, you must follow it until the end; you must maintain your devotion to God. Since you have seen that God Himself has come to the earth to perfect you, you should give your heart entirely to Him. If you can still follow Him no matter what He does, even if He determines an unfavorable outcome for you at the very end, this is maintaining your purity in front of God.

Excerpted from “You Should Maintain Your Devotion to God” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Previous: Through reading the words of Almighty God and listening to the fellowships and testimonies of the brothers and sisters, I’ve become certain that Almighty God is the return of the Lord Jesus, and I now accept Almighty God’s work of the last days. But some displeasing and unsettling things have occurred in my family recently. Why do such things happen, and how should I experience them?

Next: I acknowledge that what is preached by The Church of Almighty God is the true way, but because the people in our church have been deceived by the lies and fallacies spread by the pastors and elders, they’re all hostile to The Church of Almighty God. I’m worried that after accepting Almighty God’s work of the last days, I’ll be rejected and vilified by my brothers and sisters from my old church. My stature is too small, and I’m not brave enough to face all this—what should I do?

The world is beset by catastrophe in the last days. What warning does this give to us? And how can we be protected by God amid disasters? Join us for our topical sermon, which will tell you the answers.
Contact us
Contact us via WhatsApp

Related Content

2. What are the differences between the words of people used by God throughout the ages which conform to the truth, and the words of God Himself?

The truth comes from the world of man, yet the truth among man is passed on by Christ. It originates from Christ, that is, from God Himself, and is unattainable by man. ...Tell Me, if some people gain some insights and have some understanding based on their experiences from the words of truth, does this count as the truth? ...All the words of enlightenment of the Holy Spirit do not represent God’s word, do not represent truth, and they do not pertain to the truth. It can only be said that those people have some understanding of truth, and some enlightenment of the Holy Spirit. …

Preface

Everyone feels that the management of God is strange, because people think that the management of God is completely unrelated to man. They...

Settings

  • Text
  • Themes

Solid Colors

Themes

Fonts

Font Size

Line Spacing

Line Spacing

Page Width

Contents

Search

  • Search This Text
  • Search This Book

2 最近我看了一些全能神的話,也聽了全能神教會弟兄姊妹的交通見證,感覺靈裏特别得供應、造就,比我信主這些年明白的都多,全能神應該就是主耶穌的再來。可牧師知道我在考察全能神的末世作工後,就極力攔阻,天天來攪擾我,還讓我的家人看着我,不讓我看全能神的話、聽全能神教會的道,我感覺心裏特别痛苦。臨到這樣的事,我該怎麽經歷呢?

參考聖經:

「你們這假冒為善的文士和法利賽人有禍了!因為你們正當人前,把天國的門關了,自己不進去,正要進去的人,你們也不容他們進去。」(太23:13)

「你們這假冒為善的文士和法利賽人有禍了!因為你們走遍洋海陸地,勾引一個人入教,既入了教,却使他作地獄之子,比你們還加倍。」(太23:15)

相關神話語:

那些在大教堂裏看聖經的人,整天背誦聖經,但他們没有一個人明白神工作的宗旨,也没有一個人能認識神,更没有一個人能合神心意。他們都是無用的小人,都是站在高處教訓「神」的人,他們都是打着神的旗號却故意抵擋神的人,他們都是挂着信神的牌子却吃人肉、喝人血的人。這樣的人都是吞吃人靈魂的惡魔,都是故意攪擾人走上正道的魔頭,都是攔阻人尋求神的絆脚石。他們雖然都「體魄健壯」,但那些跟隨他們的人哪裏知道他們就是帶領人抵擋神的敵基督呢?哪裏知道他們就是專門吞吃人靈魂的活鬼呢?在神面前自以為貴的人都是最卑賤的人,自以為卑的人則是最為貴的人,自以為認識神作工而且能眼望着神而對别人大肆宣傳神作工的人都是最無知的人,這樣的人都是没有神見證的人,都是狂妄自大的人。自以為認識神太少但的確有實際經歷、的確對神有實際認識的人則是最被神所喜愛的人,這樣的人才是真正的有見證的人,這樣的人才是真正能被神成全的人。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·不認識神的人都是抵擋神的人》

你們想知道法利賽人抵擋耶穌的根源嗎?你們想知道法利賽人的實質嗎?他們對彌賽亞充滿幻想,而且他們只相信彌賽亞會來却不追求生命真理,所以他們到今天還在等待彌賽亞,因為他們并不認識生命的道,也不知道什麽是真理的道。你們説,他們這樣的愚頑、這樣的無知會得到神的賜福嗎?他們能見到彌賽亞嗎?他們抵擋耶穌是因為他們不認識聖靈作工的方向,是因為他們不認識耶穌口中所説的真理的道,更是因為他們并不了解彌賽亞的緣故,就因為他們并未見過彌賽亞,并未與彌賽亞相處,所以他們都犯了空守彌賽亞的名却不擇手段地抵擋彌賽亞的實質的錯誤。而這些法利賽人的實質則是頑固、狂妄、不服從真理,他們信神的原則是:無論你講的道有多高,無論你的權柄有多高,只要你不叫彌賽亞那你就不是基督。他們這樣的觀點是不是很謬妄,是不是太荒唐?我再問你們:你們對耶穌没有絲毫的了解,那麽你們是不是極容易重犯當初法利賽人的錯誤呢?你會分辨什麽是真理的道嗎?你真會保證你自己不會抵擋基督嗎?你會隨從聖靈的作工嗎?如果你不知道自己會不會抵擋基督,那我説你已是在死亡的邊緣中生活了。不認識彌賽亞的人都能做出抵擋耶穌、弃絶耶穌、毁謗耶穌的事來,不了解耶穌的人都能做出弃絶耶穌、辱駡耶穌的事來,而且更能將耶穌的再來看成是撒但的迷惑,更多的人將會給重返肉身的耶穌定罪,你們不感覺害怕嗎?你們面臨的將是褻瀆聖靈、撕毁聖靈向衆教會的説話、唾弃耶穌口中所發表的言語。你們如此的昏沉又能從耶穌得着什麽呢?你們如此執迷不悟怎麽能明白耶穌駕着白雲重返肉身的工作呢?我告訴你們,那些不領受真理却一味地等待耶穌駕着「白雲朵朵」降臨的人定規是褻瀆聖靈的人,這些人定規是滅亡的種類。你們只想得着從耶穌來的恩典,只想享受天堂的福樂境地,却從來不聽從耶穌口中的言語,從來不領受耶穌重返肉身時所發表的真理。你們拿什麽來交换耶穌駕着白雲重歸的事實呢?是你們屢次犯罪却又口頭認罪的誠心嗎?你們拿什麽來獻給駕着白雲重歸的耶穌作祭物呢?是你們高舉自己的多年作工的資本嗎?你們拿什麽來讓重歸的耶穌信任你們呢?是你們那不順服任何真理的狂妄的本性嗎?

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·當你看見耶穌靈體的時候已是神重新更换天地的時候了》

神在人身上所作的每一步工作,在外表看到的好像是人在與人接觸,好像是出于人的安排,或出于人的攪擾,但是背後每一步工作、每一件事都是撒但在神面前打的賭,都需要人為神站住見證。就像約伯受試煉的時候,背後是撒但與神在打賭,而臨到約伯的是人的作為,是人的攪擾。在你們身上神所作的每一步工作,背後都是撒但與神在打賭,背後都有争戰。……撒但與神在靈界争戰的時候,你該怎麽滿足神,該怎麽為神站住見證?你該知道,每一件事臨到對你都是一次大的試煉,都是神需要你作見證的時候。你從外表看事好像不大,但這些事臨到就能看出你這個人到底愛不愛神,若愛神就能為神站住見證,如果没實行愛神,説明你不是一個實行真理的人,你没有真理,也没有什麽生命,是糠皮!

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·愛神才是真實的信神》

許多事臨到不符合你的觀念,但你能放下,從中認識神的作為,在熬煉之中顯出你愛神的心,這才是站住見證。如果你家庭平安,個人肉體也享受,没人逼迫你,教會的弟兄姊妹還順服你,這能顯出你愛神的心嗎?這能熬煉你嗎?熬煉之中才能顯出你愛神的心,藉着不符合你觀念的事臨到才能成全你。神就藉着許多反面的事、許多消極的事來效力,還藉着許多撒但的作為、撒但的控告、撒但的攪擾迷惑等各種表現來讓你看清撒但的醜惡嘴臉,以此來成全你對撒但有分辨,達到恨惡撒但、背叛撒但。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·被成全的人都得經受熬煉》

你不要怕這怕那,無論千難萬險,你都能穩定在我面前,不受任何的攔阻,讓我旨意得暢通,這就是你的本分,不然我會發怒于你,免得我手……你就會心裏難受不停。你要忍受一切,為我肯撇下一切拼命地跟從,付出一切代價,這是考驗你的時候,能否獻上忠心?能否忠心跟從我到路終?除去你的懼怕,有我作你的後盾,何人能把路横?切記!切記!事事都有我的美意,是我在其中鑒察,你的一言一行能否行在我的話中?有火的試驗臨到,是屈膝喊叫,還是畏縮不能前行?

要有我的膽量加在你的裏面,在不信的親人面前也要有原則,但你還要為我的緣故不向一切黑暗勢力屈服,憑我的智慧行完全的道,不讓撒但的陰謀得逞。盡其所能將你心擺在我面前,我必安慰你,使你心得平安喜樂。不求在人面前如何,讓我滿足不是更有價值、更有分量的嗎?不更是永永遠遠的終生喜樂平安嗎?眼前的痛苦意味着你將來的祝福之大,無法形容。你不知你能得多大的祝福,做夢你也想不到,今天就是現實,太現實了!也是為之不遠的事了,你眼能望見嗎?這一切一切在我裏面,前面是何等光明!擦乾你的眼泪,不再悲哀痛苦,一切一切都有我的手擺布,目的是早日把你們作成得勝者,與我一同進入榮耀之中。凡事臨到你就應有這樣的感謝贊美,讓我心得滿足。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·基督起初的發表·第十篇》

作為受造之物應該盡上該盡的本分,在熬煉之中站住神的見證,在每一次試煉之中持守住人該有的見證,為神作響亮的見證,這就是得勝者。不管神怎麽熬煉,你信心百倍,對神不失去信心,人該做的你也做到了,神要求人的就是這些,讓人的心能够完全歸向他,心裏每時每刻都向着他,這就是得勝者。神所説的得勝者是在撒但的權勢之下、撒但的圍攻之下,就是在黑暗勢力裏人還能站住見證,還能持守原有的信心,持守對神的忠心,不管怎麽樣你還能持守在神面前貞潔的心,持守你對神真實的愛,這樣在神面前就站住見證了,這就是神所説的得勝者了。神祝福你的時候你追求得挺好,神不祝福你就退去了,這是貞潔嗎?既然定準這是一條真道,就得走到底,持守對神的忠心,既然看見神來在地上親自來成全你,你就應把一顆心完全給神,不管神怎麽作,或許到最後給你一個不好的結局,但你還能跟從他,這就持守住在神面前的貞潔了。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·當持守住你對神的忠心》

上一篇: 1 我通過讀全能神的話,聽弟兄姊妹的交通見證,確定全能神就是主耶穌的再來,接受了全能神的末世作工。可這段時間家裏却發生了一些不如意、不平安的事,為什麽會臨到這些事,我該怎麽經歷呢?

下一篇: 3 我承認全能神教會所傳的是真道,可我們教會的人因着受牧師長老散布的謡言、謬論的迷惑,對全能神教會都很敵視。我擔心接受了全能神的末世作工,會遭到原派别弟兄姊妹的弃絶、誹謗,我身量太小,没有勇氣去面對,不知該怎麽辦?

如何擺脱罪性的捆綁,不活在認罪犯罪的情形中?歡迎聯繫我們,幫你在神的話裏找到路途。
通過WhatsApp與我們聯繫
通過Messenger與我們聯繫

相關内容

問題(32)法利賽人常常在會堂裏給人講解聖經,外表看他們也很敬虔、有愛心,而且也没有做明顯違背律法的事,那法利賽人為什麽會遭到主耶穌的咒詛?他們的假冒為善有哪些表現?為什麽説宗教界牧師長老走的也是假冒為善的法利賽人的道路呢?

相關答案:信主的人都知道,主耶穌特别恨惡法利賽人,并且咒詛了法利賽人,給法利賽人定了「七禍」,這對所有信主的人分辨假冒為善的法利賽人,脱離他們的捆綁、控制達到蒙神拯救很有意義。可惜的是,多數人始終不能認識法利賽人假冒為善的實質,甚至對主耶穌為什麽恨惡咒詛法利賽人也不理解。現在我們…

4 從神末世審判工作達到的果效看神末世審判的意義

神作工熬煉人,人就受苦,人受的熬煉越大,愛神的心越大,神的大能在人身上顯明得越多;人受的熬煉越小,愛神的心越小,神的大能在人身上顯明得也小。受的熬煉越大,受的痛苦越大,受的折磨越多,產生對神真實的愛越深,對神越有真實的信心,對神的認識也越深。

問題(1)主早就應許我們說:「我去原是為你們預備地方去。我若去為你們預備了地方,就必再來接你們到我那裡去,我在那裡,叫你們也在那裡。」(約14:2-3)主耶穌已經到天上為我們預備好了地方,他再來會直接提我們進天國,既然主已經回來了,那現在聖徒怎麼都在地上,還沒被提呢?

解答:主是給信他的人預備地方去,這不假,但這個地方到底是在地上還是在天上呢?人就不一定清楚了。人都憑著觀念想像認為天國應該是在天上,但事實真是這樣嗎?我們看看主耶穌是怎麼說的:「我們在天上的父,願人都尊你的名為聖;願你的國降臨;願你的旨意行在地上,如同行在天上。」(太6:9-10…

2 神為什麽要審判刑罰人?

耶穌來在人中間作了許多工作,但他只完成了救贖全人類的工作,只是作了人的贖罪祭,並未將人的敗壞性情都脫去。要將人從撒但的權勢之下完全拯救出來,不僅需要耶穌作贖罪祭來擔當人的罪,而且還得需要神作更大的工作將人被撒但敗壞的性情完全脫去。

設置

  • 文本設置
  • 主題背景

純色背景

主題背景

字體設置

字號調整

行距調整

行距

頁面寬度

目録

搜索

  • 本篇搜索
  • 本書搜索