The CCP and the religious world have been frantic in their condemnation and opposition to Almighty God, fabricating and spreading many rumors and fallacies. How will God treat those who blindly accept these rumors and fallacies, and make no effort to seek out and investigate the true way? What kind of end will they have?

Bible Verses for Reference:

My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge” (Hos 4:6).

“Fools die for want of wisdom” (Pro 10:21).

Relevant Words of God:

Those who shake their heads when they hear the truth, who grin when they hear talk of death, are all the spawn of Satan, and they are the ones who will be eliminated. Many in the church have no discernment. When something deceptive occurs, they unexpectedly stand on the side of Satan; they even take offense at being called Satan’s lackeys. Though people might say they have no discernment, they always stand on the side without truth, they never stand on the side of the truth at the critical time, they never stand up and argue for the truth. Do they truly lack discernment? Why do they unexpectedly take the side of Satan? Why do they never say one word that is fair and reasonable in support of the truth? Has this situation genuinely arisen as a result of their momentary confusion? The less discernment people have, the less able they are to stand on the side of truth. What does this show? Does it not show that people without discernment love evil? Does it not show that they are the loyal spawn of Satan? Why is it that they are always able to stand on the side of Satan and speak its language? Their every word and deed, the expressions on their faces, are all sufficient to prove that they are not any kind of lovers of the truth; rather, they are people who detest the truth. That they can stand on the side of Satan is enough to prove that Satan really loves these petty devils who spend their lives fighting for Satan’s sake. Are all these facts not abundantly clear?

Excerpted from “A Warning to Those Who Do Not Practice the Truth” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

What is the first reaction some people have when they hear rumors or slanderous talk about God? Their first reaction is to wonder whether these rumors are true or not and whether these rumors exist or not, and then to adopt a wait-and-see attitude. Then they start to think, “There’s no way to verify this. Did that really happen? Is this rumor true or not?” Though people like this do not show it on the surface, in their hearts they have already begun to doubt, and already started to deny God. What is the essence of this kind of attitude and of such a viewpoint? Is it not betrayal? Until they are faced with this matter, you cannot see what these people’s viewpoints are; it seems like they are not in conflict with God, and as though they do not regard Him as an enemy. However, as soon as they are faced with a problem, they immediately stand with Satan and oppose God. What does this suggest? It suggests that humans and God are opposed! It is not that God regards humanity as the enemy, but that the very essence of humanity itself is hostile toward God. No matter how long someone has followed Him or how big a price they have paid, and regardless of how they praise God, how they might keep themselves from resisting Him, and even how strenuously they urge themselves to love God, they can never manage to treat God as God. Is this not determined by people’s essence? If you treat Him as God and genuinely believe that He is God, can you still have any doubts toward Him? Can your heart still harbor any question marks about Him? There cannot anymore, right? The trends of this world are so evil, and this human race is, too; so, how could you not have any notions on them? You yourself are so wicked, so how is it that you do not have a notion about that? And yet, just a few rumors and some slander can give rise to such enormous notions about God, and lead to your imagining so many things, which shows just how immature your stature is! Just the “buzzing” of a few mosquitos and a few repulsive flies—is that all it takes to deceive you? What kind of person is this? Do you know what God thinks about such people? God’s attitude is actually very clear regarding how He treats them. It is only that God’s treatment of these people is to give them the cold shoulder—His attitude is to not pay them any attention, and to not take these ignorant people seriously. Why is that? It is because in God’s heart, He never planned on obtaining those people who have pledged to be hostile toward Him to the very end and who have never planned on seeking out a way of being compatible with Him.

Excerpted from “How to Know God’s Disposition and the Results His Work Shall Achieve” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Those who belong to Satan will be returned to Satan, while those who belong to God will surely go in search of the truth; this is decided by their natures. Let all those who follow Satan perish! No pity will be shown to such people. Let those who search for the truth be provided for, and may they take pleasure in God’s word to their hearts’ content. God is righteous; He would not show favoritism to anyone. If you are a devil, then you are incapable of practicing the truth; if you are someone who searches for the truth, then it is certain that you will not be taken captive by Satan. This is beyond all doubt.

Excerpted from “A Warning to Those Who Do Not Practice the Truth” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

The petty tricks of those without discernment will lead to their destruction at the hands of the wicked, they will be lured away by them, never to return. And such treatment is what they deserve, because they do not love the truth, because they are incapable of standing on the side of the truth, because they follow evil people and stand on the side of evil people, and because they collude with evil people and defy God. They know perfectly well that what those evil people radiate is evil, yet they harden their hearts and turn their backs on the truth to follow them. Are these people who do not practice the truth but who do destructive and abominable things not all committing evil? Although there are those among them who style themselves as kings and others who follow them, are their God-defying natures not all the same? What excuse can they have to claim that God does not save them? What excuse can they have to claim that God is not righteous? Is it not their own evil that is destroying them? Is it not their own rebelliousness that is dragging them down into hell? People who practice the truth will, in the end, be saved and made perfect because of the truth. Those who do not practice the truth will, in the end, bring destruction upon themselves because of the truth. These are the ends that await those who practice the truth and those who do not.

Excerpted from “A Warning to Those Who Do Not Practice the Truth” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Those who wish to gain life without relying on the truth spoken by Christ are the most ridiculous people on earth, and those who do not accept the way of life brought by Christ are lost in fantasy. And so I say that those who do not accept Christ of the last days shall forever be despised by God. Christ is man’s gateway to the kingdom during the last days, and there are none who can go around Him. None may be perfected by God except through Christ. You believe in God, and so you must accept His words and obey His way. You cannot only think of gaining blessings while being incapable of receiving the truth and incapable of accepting the provision of life. Christ comes during the last days so that all those who truly believe in Him may be provided with life. His work is for the sake of concluding the old age and entering the new one, and His work is the path that must be taken by all those who would enter the new age. If you are incapable of acknowledging Him, and instead condemn, blaspheme, or even persecute Him, then you are bound to burn for eternity and shall never enter the kingdom of God. For this Christ is Himself the expression of the Holy Spirit, the expression of God, the One whom God has entrusted to do His work on earth. And so I say that if you cannot accept all that is done by Christ of the last days, then you blaspheme the Holy Spirit. The retribution to be had by those who blaspheme the Holy Spirit is self-evident to all. I also tell you that if you resist Christ of the last days, if you spurn Christ of the last days, there will be no one else to bear the consequences on your behalf. Furthermore, from this day onward you will not have another chance to gain the approval of God; even if you try to redeem yourself, you will never again behold the face of God. For what you resist is not a man, what you spurn is not some puny being, but Christ. Do you know what the consequences of this will be? You will not have made a small mistake, but committed a heinous crime. And so I advise everyone not to bare your fangs before the truth, or make careless criticisms, for only the truth can bring you life, and nothing except the truth can allow you to be reborn and behold the face of God again.

Excerpted from “Only Christ of the Last Days Can Give Man the Way of Eternal Life” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Previous: Disasters are happening frequently all over the world, and they are growing in scale, heralding the arrival of the last days. The Bible says, “But the end of all things is at hand” (1Pe 4:7). We know that when the Lord returns during the last days He will reward good and punish evil and determine people’s ends. So how will He reward good and punish evil, and how will He determine people’s ends?

Next: Some people have acknowledged that Almighty God is the return of the Lord Jesus, but because they are afraid of being arrested and persecuted by the CCP and intimidated and threatened by the pastors and elders of the religious community, they dare not accept the true way. What will the end of such people be?

The world is beset by catastrophe in the last days. What warning does this give to us? And how can we be protected by God amid disasters? Join us for our topical sermon, which will tell you the answers.
Contact us
Contact us via WhatsApp

Related Content

43. On what basis does God determine a person’s final outcome?

God has never used units of time to establish a person’s outcome, and He has never used the amount of suffering endured by someone to establish their outcome. Then what does God use as a standard for establishing man’s outcome? ... God uses trials to establish the outcome of man. There are two standards for using trials to establish man’s outcome: The first is the number of trials that people undergo, and the second is the people’s result in these trials. It is these two indicators that establish man’s outcome.

Question 1: I don’t understand, if Eastern Lightning is the true way, then why would it be strongly opposed by the CCP government? Why would religious leaders also furiously condemn it? It’s not like pastors and elders have not been persecuted by the CCP government. But when it comes to Eastern Lightning, how come the pastors and elders who serve God can have the same view and attitude as the CCP government? Just what is the reason behind this?

The Bible says, “… the whole world lies in wickedness” (1 John 5:19). The Lord Jesus also said, “This is an evil generation” (Luke 11:29). So, to what extent has the world now become evil and dark? In the Age of Grace, the incarnate Lord Jesus who came to redeem mankind was nailed to the cross by the religious world and those in power then. In the last days, when Almighty God expresses the truth to judge mankind, He’s also condemned and opposed by both the religious world and the CCP regime, the regime of the great red dragon, and rejected by this age.

Question: Please share detailed fellowship on what is obeying and following God, and what is obeying and following man. Understanding this aspect of the truth is critical for us.

Almighty God says, “The most important thing in following God is to do everything according to God’s present word. Whether you pursue to enter into life or to satisfy God’s heart’s desire, you have to focus on God’s present word. If what you fellowship and what you pursue to enter into are not centered around God’s present word, you are one outside God’s word and absolutely do not have the work of the Holy Spirit. … Those who can keep up with the Holy Spirit’s present work, walk in God’s footsteps, and follow wherever God leads will have God’s blessing."

Settings

  • Text
  • Themes

Solid Colors

Themes

Fonts

Font Size

Line Spacing

Line Spacing

Page Width

Contents

Search

  • Search This Text
  • Search This Book

2 中共與宗教界瘋狂抵擋、定罪全能神,編造、散布了許多謡言、謬論,那些只是一味地聽信謡言、謬論却絲毫不尋求考察真道的人,神會怎樣對待他們?他們會有什麽樣的結局呢?

參考聖經:

「我的民因無知識而滅亡。」(何4:6)

「愚昧人因無知而死亡。」(箴10:21)

相關神話語:

那些聽見真理就摇頭、聽見死亡之語就滿臉堆笑的人都是撒但的子孫,都是被淘汰的對象。在教會中存在着許多没分辨的人,迷惑人的事出現之時,他們偏偏站在撒但一邊,説他們是撒但的差役他們還覺着太冤枉,説他們没有分辨,而他們每次總是站在非真理一邊,没有一次非常時期是站在真理一邊的,没有一次站起來為真理而争辯的,他們真是没分辨嗎?為什麽他們偏偏站在撒但一邊呢?為什麽他們從不為真理説一句公平合理的話呢?真是他們一時的糊塗而造成的嗎?越是没分辨的人越不能站在真理一邊,這説明了什麽?是不是説明没分辨的人是喜歡罪惡的人?是不是説明没分辨的人是撒但的孝子賢孫?為什麽他們總能站在撒但一邊與撒但同言共語呢?他們的一言一行、他們的表情就足以證明他們并不是什麽喜愛真理的人,而是厭憎真理的人。他們能站在撒但一邊就足以證明撒但太愛他們這些為撒但而奮鬥一生的小鬼,這不都是明擺着的事實嗎?

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·對不行真理之人的警告》

當有一些人聽到一些有關神的謡言或者毁謗,人的第一反應是什麽?第一反應是:不知道這個謡言是真還是假,是存在還是不存在,應静觀其變。然後琢磨:這事也没法核實,到底有没有這事,這個謡言到底是不是真實的?雖然在外表他并没有表現出什麽,但在他心裏已經開始疑惑了,已經開始否認神了。他這樣的態度、這樣的觀點是什麽實質?是不是背叛?没臨到這個事的時候你看不到他的觀點,好像他對神没有抵觸,也没有把神當成仇敵,但是一臨到事,他馬上就站在了撒但的一邊與神對立了。這個事實説明什麽?説明人與神是對立的!不是神把人看成仇敵,而是人的實質本身對神是敵視的。不管人跟隨神有多久,人的付出有多少,不管人怎麽贊美神,怎麽克制自己不抵擋神,甚至要求自己去愛神,但人怎麽也不能做到把神當神待。這是不是人的實質决定的?你如果把他當神待,你真認為他是神了,對他你還能有疑惑嗎?心裏對他還能有任何的問號嗎?不能了吧?這個世界的潮流這麽邪惡,這個人類這麽邪惡,對他們你怎麽没觀念呢?你自己那麽壞,你怎麽没觀念?就幾句謡言、毁謗就讓你對神産生那麽大的觀念、那麽多的想法,可見你的身量是多麽的幼小!就幾隻蚊子、幾個臭蒼蠅「嗡嗡」就把你迷惑了?這是什麽人哪?你知不知道神對這樣的人是怎麽想的呢?對待這些人神的態度其實是很明確的,只不過對待這些人神采取的是冷處理——不搭理的態度,他并不與這些無知的人求真。為什麽呢?因為在他心裏從來就不打算得着這一部分誓死都要與他敵對到底却從來不打算尋找與他相合之道的人。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·怎樣認識神的性情與神作工要達到的果效》

屬撒但的就歸給撒但,屬神的必尋求真理,這是人的本性决定的。讓那些隨從撒但的都滅亡吧!對這樣的人一點不可惜。讓那些尋求真理的人都得着供應,讓其盡情地享受神話。神是公義的,是不會偏待人的。你是魔鬼你就行不出真理,你是尋求真理的人也絶不會被撒但擄去,這是確定無疑的。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·對不行真理之人的警告》

那些没有分辨的人因着他們的小聰明而被斷送在惡人手中,被惡人騙走不得再回來。對這樣的人就應這麽處理,因着他們不喜愛真理,因着他們不能站在真理一邊,因着他們隨從惡人,站在了惡人一邊,與惡人聯合起來抵擋神,他們明明知道那些惡人所流露的是惡,但他們却硬着頭皮、背着真理而隨從了惡人,這些不行真理、行毁壞可憎之事的人不都在作惡嗎?他們儘管有作「王」的,有附和的,但他們抵擋神的本性不都是相同的嗎?他們還有什麽藉口説神不拯救他們呢?他們還有什麽藉口説神不公義呢?不都是他們的惡把他們毁滅了嗎?不都是他們的悖逆將他們拉向地獄了嗎?行真理的人最終將因着真理而得救、被成全,不行真理的人最終將因着真理而自取滅亡,這是那些行真理與不行真理之人的結局。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·對不行真理之人的警告》

不憑着基督口中的真理而想得着生命的人是世上最荒謬的人,不接受基督所帶來的生命之道的人是异想天開的人,所以我説,不接納末世基督的人永遠是神厭憎的對象。基督是末世人進入國度的大門,任何人都不能逾越,任何人都不可能不通過基督而被神成全的。你是信神的人就得接受神的話,就得順服神的道,不要只想着得福却不能領受真理,不能接受生命的供應。基督末世來到是要向所有凡是真心相信他的人來供應生命的,這工作是為了結束舊時代進入新時代而有的工作,是所有進入新時代的人的必經之路,你不能承認而且還定罪或褻瀆或加以逼迫,那你定規就是永世都被焚燒的對象,是永遠不能進入神國中的人。因為這基督本是聖靈的發表,是神的發表,是神在地之工作的托付者,所以我説,你若不能接受末世基督所作的一切,那你就是褻瀆聖靈的人,褻瀆聖靈的人該有的報應那是每一個人都不言而喻的。我還要告訴你,你若是抵擋了末世的基督,弃絶了末世的基督,那你的後果是無人能替你承擔的,而且從此以後你就再也没有機會獲得神的稱許了,甚至你想挽回時也不能使你再見到神的面,因為你抵擋的不是一個人,你弃絶的不是一個小小的人,而是基督,這樣的後果你知道嗎?你做的事不是犯了一個小錯誤,而是犯了彌天大罪。所以,我勸每一個人都不要在真理面前張牙舞爪,信口雌黄,因為只有真理才能將生命帶給你,除此以外没有什麽能使你得以復生再見神面的。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·只有末後的基督才能賜給人永生的道》

上一篇: 1 現在世界各地灾難頻發,而且越來越大,説明末世已經到了,聖經上説「萬物的結局近了」(彼前4:7),我們知道主末世再來要賞善罰惡,定人的結局,那主再來是怎麽賞善罰惡、定人結局的呢?

下一篇: 3 有些人也能承認全能神是主耶穌的再來,但因着害怕中共的抓捕迫害和宗教界牧師長老的恐嚇、威脅,就不敢接受真道,這樣的人會有什麽樣的結局呢?

如何擺脱罪性的捆綁,不活在認罪犯罪的情形中?歡迎聯繫我們,幫你在神的話裏找到路途。
通過WhatsApp與我們聯繫
通過Messenger與我們聯繫

相關内容

神主宰著全人類的命運

作為人類中的一員,作為敬虔基督徒中的一員,我們都有責任、有義務為完成神的托付而獻上我們的身心,因為我們的全人都是從神而來,都是因神的主宰而有的。若我們的身心不是為了神的托付,不是為了人類正義的事業,那我們的靈魂將愧對于為神的托付而殉道的人,更愧對于供應我們全部的神。神創造了這個世…

談歸宿

每逢提到歸宿你們都特别認真地對待,而且你們每個人對關于歸宿的事都特别敏感,有的人恨不得給神磕上幾個響頭,以求得好的歸宿,我知道你們的急切心理,這些都不予言表。你們無非就是不想讓自己的肉體落入灾難之中,更不想讓自己的以後落入永久的懲罰之中,你們只想讓自己活得更自在一些,活得更安逸一…

在神的審判、刑罰中看見神的顯現

與千千萬萬跟隨主耶穌基督的人一樣,我們也都持守着聖經的律法與誡命,享受着主耶穌基督豐富的恩典,奉主耶穌基督的名聚會、禱告、贊美、事奉,這一切都盡在主的看顧與保守之下。我們常常軟弱,也常常剛强,自認為所做所行都按着主的教導,不言而喻,我們也自認為已經走在了遵行天父旨意的道路上了。盼…

2 神每步作工與神名的關係

雖然耶和華、耶穌、彌賽亞都是代表我的靈,但這幾個名只是代表我的經營計劃中的不同時代,並不代表我的全部。在地之人所稱呼的我的名,並不能把我的所有性情與所是盡都說透,只是在不同的時代對我有不同的稱呼。

設置

  • 文本設置
  • 主題背景

純色背景

主題背景

字體設置

字號調整

行距調整

行距

頁面寬度

目録

搜索

  • 本篇搜索
  • 本書搜索