Some people have acknowledged that Almighty God is the return of the Lord Jesus, but because they are afraid of being arrested and persecuted by the CCP and intimidated and threatened by the pastors and elders of the religious community, they dare not accept the true way. What will the end of such people be?

Bible Verses for Reference:

“But the fearful, and unbelieving, and the abominable, and murderers, and fornicators, and sorcerers, and idolaters, and all liars, shall have their part in the lake which burns with fire and brimstone: which is the second death” (Rev 21:8).

“For whoever will save his life shall lose it: and whoever will lose his life for My sake shall find it” (Mat 16:25).

“Whoever therefore shall confess Me before men, him will I confess also before My Father which is in heaven. But whoever shall deny Me before men, him will I also deny before My Father which is in heaven” (Mat 10:32–33).

“And whoever does not bear his cross, and come after Me, cannot be My disciple” (Luk 14:27).

Relevant Words of God:

You do not know what God is, you do not know what Christ is, you do not know how to revere Jehovah, you do not know how to enter into the work of the Holy Spirit, and you do not know how to distinguish between the work of God Himself and the deceptions of man. You know only to condemn any word of truth expressed by God that does not conform to your own thoughts. Where is your humility? Where is your obedience? Where is your loyalty? Where is your desire to seek the truth? Where is your reverence for God? I tell you, those who believe in God because of the signs are surely the category that shall be destroyed. Those who are incapable of receiving the words of Jesus who has returned to flesh are surely the progeny of hell, the descendants of the archangel, the category that shall be subjected to everlasting destruction. Many people may not care what I say, but I still want to tell every so-called saint who follows Jesus that, when you see Jesus descend from the heaven upon a white cloud with your own eyes, this will be the public appearance of the Sun of righteousness. Perhaps that will be a time of great excitement for you, yet you should know that the time when you witness Jesus descend from the heaven is also the time when you go down to hell to be punished. That will be the time of the end of God’s management plan and it will be when God rewards the good and punishes the wicked. For the judgment of God will have ended before man sees signs, when there is only the expression of truth. Those who accept the truth and do not seek signs, and thus have been purified, shall have returned before the throne of God and entered the Creator’s embrace. Only those who persist in the belief that “The Jesus who does not ride upon a white cloud is a false Christ” shall be subjected to everlasting punishment, for they only believe in the Jesus who exhibits signs, but do not acknowledge the Jesus who proclaims severe judgment and releases the true way of life. And so it can only be that Jesus deals with them when He openly returns upon a white cloud. They are too stubborn, too confident in themselves, too arrogant. How could such degenerates be rewarded by Jesus?

Excerpted from “By the Time You Behold the Spiritual Body of Jesus, God Will Have Made Heaven and Earth Anew” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Christ of the last days brings life, and brings the enduring and everlasting way of truth. This truth is the path by which man gains life, and it is the only path by which man shall know God and be approved by God. If you do not seek the way of life provided by Christ of the last days, then you shall never gain the approval of Jesus, and shall never be qualified to enter the gate of the kingdom of heaven, for you are both a puppet and prisoner of history. Those who are controlled by regulations, by letters, and shackled by history will never be able to gain life nor gain the perpetual way of life. This is because all they have is turbid water which has been clung to for thousands of years instead of the water of life that flows from the throne. Those who are not supplied with the water of life will forever remain corpses, playthings of Satan, and sons of hell. How, then, can they behold God? If you only try to hold on to the past, only try to keep things as they are by standing still, and do not try to change the status quo and discard history, then will you not always be against God? The steps of God’s work are vast and mighty, like surging waves and rolling thunders—yet you sit passively awaiting destruction, clinging to your folly and doing nothing. In this way, how can you be considered someone who follows the footsteps of the Lamb? How can you justify the God that you hold on to as a God who is always new and never old? And how can the words of your yellowed books carry you across into a new age? How can they lead you to seek the steps of God’s work? And how can they take you up to heaven? What you hold in your hands are letters that can provide but temporary solace, not truths that are capable of giving life. The scriptures you read can only enrich your tongue and are not words of wisdom that can help you know human life, much less the paths that can lead you to perfection. Does this discrepancy not give you cause for reflection? Does it not make you realize the mysteries contained within? Are you capable of delivering yourself to heaven to meet God on your own? Without the coming of God, can you take yourself into heaven to enjoy family happiness with God? Are you still dreaming now? I suggest, then, that you stop dreaming and look at who is working now—look to see who is now carrying out the work of saving man during the last days. If you do not, you shall never gain the truth, and shall never gain life.

Excerpted from “Only Christ of the Last Days Can Give Man the Way of Eternal Life” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Those who wish to gain life without relying on the truth spoken by Christ are the most ridiculous people on earth, and those who do not accept the way of life brought by Christ are lost in fantasy. And so I say that those who do not accept Christ of the last days shall forever be despised by God. Christ is man’s gateway to the kingdom during the last days, and there are none who can go around Him. None may be perfected by God except through Christ. You believe in God, and so you must accept His words and obey His way. You cannot only think of gaining blessings while being incapable of receiving the truth and incapable of accepting the provision of life. Christ comes during the last days so that all those who truly believe in Him may be provided with life. His work is for the sake of concluding the old age and entering the new one, and His work is the path that must be taken by all those who would enter the new age. If you are incapable of acknowledging Him, and instead condemn, blaspheme, or even persecute Him, then you are bound to burn for eternity and shall never enter the kingdom of God. For this Christ is Himself the expression of the Holy Spirit, the expression of God, the One whom God has entrusted to do His work on earth. And so I say that if you cannot accept all that is done by Christ of the last days, then you blaspheme the Holy Spirit. The retribution to be had by those who blaspheme the Holy Spirit is self-evident to all. I also tell you that if you resist Christ of the last days, if you spurn Christ of the last days, there will be no one else to bear the consequences on your behalf. Furthermore, from this day onward you will not have another chance to gain the approval of God; even if you try to redeem yourself, you will never again behold the face of God. For what you resist is not a man, what you spurn is not some puny being, but Christ. Do you know what the consequences of this will be? You will not have made a small mistake, but committed a heinous crime. And so I advise everyone not to bare your fangs before the truth, or make careless criticisms, for only the truth can bring you life, and nothing except the truth can allow you to be reborn and behold the face of God again.

Excerpted from “Only Christ of the Last Days Can Give Man the Way of Eternal Life” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Do you understand now what is judgment and what is truth? If you do, then I exhort you to submit obediently to being judged, otherwise you shall never have the opportunity to be commended by God or to be brought by Him into His kingdom. Those who only accept judgment but can never be purified, that is, those who flee amidst the work of judgment, shall forever be detested and rejected by God. Their sins are more numerous, and more grievous, than those of the Pharisees, for they have betrayed God and are rebels against God. Such people who are not worthy even to do service shall receive more severe punishment, a punishment that is, moreover, everlasting. God shall not spare any traitor who once evinced loyalty with words but then betrayed Him. People such as these shall receive retribution through punishment of the spirit, soul, and body. Is this not precisely a revelation of the righteous disposition of God? Is this not God’s purpose in judging man, and revealing him? God consigns all who perform all kinds of wicked deeds during the time of judgment to a place infested with evil spirits, and lets these evil spirits destroy their fleshly bodies as they wish, and those people’s bodies emit the stench of corpses. Such is their fitting retribution. God writes down in their record books each and every one of the sins of those disloyal false believers, false apostles, and false workers; then, when the time is right, He casts them amidst the unclean spirits, letting these unclean spirits defile their entire bodies at will, so that they may never be reincarnated and never again see the light. Those hypocrites who do service for a time but are incapable of remaining loyal to the end are numbered by God among the wicked, so that they walk in the counsel of the wicked and become part of their disorderly rabble; in the end, God shall annihilate them. God casts aside and takes no notice of those who have never been loyal to Christ or have never contributed anything of their strength, and at the changing of the age He shall annihilate them all. They shall no longer exist on earth, much less gain passage into the kingdom of God. Those who have never been sincere to God, but are forced by circumstance into dealing with Him perfunctorily, are numbered among those who do service for His people. Only a small number of such people will survive, while the majority shall perish along with those who are not qualified even to do service. Ultimately, God shall bring into His kingdom all those who are of the same mind as God, the people and the sons of God, and those predestined by God to be priests. They will be the distillation of God’s work. As for those who cannot be classed in any of the categories set by God, they shall be numbered among the unbelievers—and you can surely imagine what their outcome shall be. I have already said to you all that I should say; the road that you select is your choice alone. What you should understand is this: The work of God never waits for any that cannot keep pace with Him, and the righteous disposition of God shows no mercy to any man.

Excerpted from “Christ Does the Work of Judgment With the Truth” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Previous: The CCP and the religious world have been frantic in their condemnation and opposition to Almighty God, fabricating and spreading many rumors and fallacies. How will God treat those who blindly accept these rumors and fallacies, and make no effort to seek out and investigate the true way? What kind of end will they have?

Next: Today, the earth is beset by disasters like earthquakes, famines, plagues, floods, and droughts. These disasters are growing in scale, and causing ever more deaths. God loves man and saves man, so why must He rain down such great disasters?

The world is beset by catastrophe in the last days. What warning does this give to us? And how can we be protected by God amid disasters? Join us for our topical sermon, which will tell you the answers.
Contact us
Contact us via WhatsApp

Related Content

Question 5: Paul said in 2 Timothy 3:16: “All scripture is given by inspiration of God….” This shows that everything in the Bible is the word of God. But there are actually people who say that not everything in the Bible is the word of God. Isn’t this denying the Bible and deceiving people?

Almighty God says, “In truth, with the exception of the books of prophecy, the Old Testament is mostly a historical record. Some of the New Testament epistles derive from human experiences, others from the enlightenment of the Holy Spirit; the letters of Paul, for instance, are from human work, and they were all enlightened by the Holy Spirit. These letters, which Paul sent to the churches, offer words of exhortation and encouragement to the brothers and sisters there; they are not the words of the Holy Spirit. Paul could not speak on behalf of the Holy Spirit. He was not a prophet, and moreover he did not see visions. These letters were written to the churches of that time in Ephesus, Philadelphia, Galatia, and other places.”

To Whom Are You Loyal?

Right now, each day you live through is crucial, and it is of the utmost importance to your destination and your fate, so you must cherish...

1. How can one know Christ’s divine essence?

He who is God’s incarnation shall hold the substance of God, and He who is God’s incarnation shall hold the expression of God. ... Because these words and the substance of everything God has done are truth, we can say that God’s substance is holy. In other words, everything God says and does brings vitality and light to people;... These things are determined because of God’s substance and they are determined due to the substance of His holiness.

5. The consequences and the outcome of the religious world rejecting God’s work of judgment in the last days

Do you understand now what is judgment and what is truth? If you have understood, then I exhort you to submit obediently to being judged, otherwise you shall never have the opportunity to be commended by God or to be brought by Him into His kingdom. ...He will not repeat the work of judgment again for the sake of your “merit,”...The entire religious world will immediately be left desolate, and neglected by all; they lack reality, and they will realize that their belief in God is vague and abstract.

Settings

  • Text
  • Themes

Solid Colors

Themes

Fonts

Font Size

Line Spacing

Line Spacing

Page Width

Contents

Search

  • Search This Text
  • Search This Book

3 有些人也能承認全能神是主耶穌的再來,但因着害怕中共的抓捕迫害和宗教界牧師長老的恐嚇、威脅,就不敢接受真道,這樣的人會有什麽樣的結局呢?

參考聖經:

「惟有膽怯的、不信的、可憎的、殺人的、淫亂的、行邪術的、拜偶像的和一切説謊話的,他們的份就在燒着硫磺的火湖裏;這是第二次的死。」(啓21:8)

「因為,凡要救自己生命(或作:靈魂。下同)的,必喪掉生命;凡為我喪掉生命的,必得着生命。」(太16:25)

「凡在人面前認我的,我在我天上的父面前也必認他;凡在人面前不認我的,我在我天上的父面前也必不認他。」(太10:32-33)

「凡不背着自己十字架跟從我的,也不能做我的門徒。」(路14:27)

相關神話語:

你們不知道什麽是神,不知道什麽是基督,你們不知道如何敬畏耶和華,不知道如何進入聖靈的作工之中,你們不知道如何分辨神自己的作工與人的迷惑,只知道定罪于任何一句神口中所發表的不合你意的真理。你的謙卑在哪裏?你的順服在哪裏?你的忠心在哪裏?你尋求真理的態度在哪裏?你敬畏神的心在哪裏?我告訴你們,那些因着神迹而信神的定規是滅亡的種類,那些因着不能領受重返肉身的耶穌所説之話的定規是地獄的子孫,定規是天使長的後裔,定規是永遠滅亡的種類。或許有許多人并不在意我所説的話,但我還是要告訴每一位跟隨耶穌的所謂的聖徒,當你們的肉眼親自看見耶穌駕着白雲從天而降的時候已是公義的日頭公開出現的時候。那時或許你的心情激動萬分,但你可曾知道,當你看見耶穌從天而降的時候也正是你下到地獄接受懲罰的時候,那時已是神經營計劃宣告結束的時候,是神賞善罰惡的時候。因為神的審判已在人未曾看見神迹只有真理發表的時候結束了。那些接受真理不求神迹而被潔净的人歸在了神的寶座前,投入了造物主的懷中,只有那些堅持一個信念「不是駕着白雲的耶穌就是假基督」的人將會受到永久的懲罰,因為他們只相信會顯神迹的耶穌,却不承認發表嚴厲審判、釋放生命真道的耶穌,這樣就只好讓耶穌公開駕着白雲重歸時來解决他們了。他們太固執、太自信、太狂妄了,這樣的敗類怎麽能得着耶穌的賞賜呢?

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·當你看見耶穌靈體的時候已是神重新更换天地的時候了》

末世的基督帶來的是生命,帶來的是長久的永遠的真理之道,這真理就是人得着生命的途徑,是人認識神被神稱許的唯一途徑。你若不尋求末世的基督供應的生命之道,那你就永遠不可能得着耶穌的稱許,永遠没資格踏入天國的大門,因為你是歷史的傀儡,是歷史的囚犯。被規條、被字句、被歷史的枷鎖控制的人永不能得着生命,永不能得着永久的生命之道,因為他們得着的只是持守了幾千年的污濁之水,而不是從寶座之上流出的生命之水。没有生命之水供應的人永遠是死尸,永遠是撒但的玩物,永遠是地獄之子,這樣,還能見到神嗎?你只求能守住歷史,只求能原地踏步保持原狀,却不求改變現狀淘汰歷史,那你不就是永遠與神為敵的人嗎?神作工的步伐浩浩蕩蕩,如汹涌的浪濤,如翻騰的響雷,而你却坐以待斃,守株待兔,這樣怎麽能算是跟隨羔羊脚踪的人呢?怎麽能説明你守住的神是常新不舊的神呢?而你那些已經發了黄的書中的字字句句又怎能帶你跨越時代呢?又怎能帶你尋找神作工的步伐呢?又怎能帶你上天堂呢?你手中把握的只是暫時能使你得安慰的字句,不是能使你得生命的真理,你念的字句經文只是讓你充實你舌頭的經文,不是使你認識人生的哲理,更不是使你得成全的路,這樣的差别難道就不能使你反省嗎?就不能使你領悟出其中的奥秘嗎?你能自己將自己送到天上去見神嗎?没有神的來到你能將自己帶入天堂與神同享天倫之樂嗎?現在你還在做夢嗎?那我勸你,你這夢該停止了,你該看看現在是誰在作工,現在是誰在作末世拯救人的工作,否則你就永遠不能得着真理,永遠不能得着生命了。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·只有末後的基督才能賜給人永生的道》

不憑着基督口中的真理而想得着生命的人是世上最荒謬的人,不接受基督所帶來的生命之道的人是异想天開的人,所以我説,不接納末世基督的人永遠是神厭憎的對象。基督是末世人進入國度的大門,任何人都不能逾越,任何人都不可能不通過基督而被神成全的。你是信神的人就得接受神的話,就得順服神的道,不要只想着得福却不能領受真理,不能接受生命的供應。基督末世來到是要向所有凡是真心相信他的人來供應生命的,這工作是為了結束舊時代進入新時代而有的工作,是所有進入新時代的人的必經之路,你不能承認而且還定罪或褻瀆或加以逼迫,那你定規就是永世都被焚燒的對象,是永遠不能進入神國中的人。因為這基督本是聖靈的發表,是神的發表,是神在地之工作的托付者,所以我説,你若不能接受末世基督所作的一切,那你就是褻瀆聖靈的人,褻瀆聖靈的人該有的報應那是每一個人都不言而喻的。我還要告訴你,你若是抵擋了末世的基督,弃絶了末世的基督,那你的後果是無人能替你承擔的,而且從此以後你就再也没有機會獲得神的稱許了,甚至你想挽回時也不能使你再見到神的面,因為你抵擋的不是一個人,你弃絶的不是一個小小的人,而是基督,這樣的後果你知道嗎?你做的事不是犯了一個小錯誤,而是犯了彌天大罪。所以,我勸每一個人都不要在真理面前張牙舞爪,信口雌黄,因為只有真理才能將生命帶給你,除此以外没有什麽能使你得以復生再見神面的。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·只有末後的基督才能賜給人永生的道》

什麽是審判,什麽是真理,你都明白了嗎?若你明白了,我勸你還是服服帖帖地受審判,否則你永遠没有機會得到神的稱許,永遠没有機會被神帶入神的國中。那些只接受審判却總不能被潔净的人,也就是在審判的工作中逃走的人將永遠被神厭弃,他們的罪狀比那些法利賽人的更重、更多,因為他們背叛了神,他們是神的叛逆者,這些連效力都不配的人將受到更重的懲罰,而且是永久的懲罰。神不會放過任何一個曾口頭對他忠心却背叛他的叛徒,這樣的人將受到靈、魂、體都受懲罰的報應,這不正是神公義性情的流露嗎?這不正是神審判人、顯明人的目的嗎?神將在審判期間作惡多端的人放在了邪靈群居之地讓其任意毁壞其肉體,他們的肉體散發着死尸的味道,這是他們應有的報應;神將那些并不忠心的假信徒、假使徒、假工人的各種罪狀一一列在他們的記事册上,在合適的時候將他們扔在污鬼之中,讓污鬼任意玷污他們的全身,使他們永遠不得超生,使他們永遠不能再見到光明;神將那些曾經一度時期效力却并未忠心到最終的假冒為善的人列在了惡人中間,讓其與惡人同流合污成為烏合之衆,最終將其滅掉;神將那些從未對基督忠心或從未獻出一點力量的人扔在一邊從不搭理,更换時代時將他們統統滅掉,他們便不再存活在地上,更談不上進入神的國中了;神將那些從未對神真心而是被逼無奈應付神的人列在了為子民效力的人中間,他們這些人僅能存活一小部分,大部分的人將同那些連效力都不合格的人一同被毁滅;最終,神將所有與神同心合意的人,神的子民、衆子以及神所預定做祭司的人帶入神的國度之中,這些都是神作工中得着的結晶。而那些并不能歸于神所劃分類别中的人則都被列在外邦人的行列之中,他們的結局是什麽你們是可想而知的。我該説的都對你們説過了,該選擇怎樣的路那都是由你們自己的選擇而决定的。你們應明白這樣一句話:神的作工從來就不等待任何一個跟不上他步伐的人,神的公義性情對任何一個人都是無情的。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·基督用真理來作審判的工作》

上一篇: 2 中共與宗教界瘋狂抵擋、定罪全能神,編造、散布了許多謡言、謬論,那些只是一味地聽信謡言、謬論却絲毫不尋求考察真道的人,神會怎樣對待他們?他們會有什麽樣的結局呢?

下一篇: 1 現在世界各地地震、飢荒、瘟疫、水灾、旱灾等灾難頻發,而且越來越大,死的人也越來越多,神對人是愛、是拯救,神為什麽要降下這些大灾難呢?

如何擺脱罪性的捆綁,不活在認罪犯罪的情形中?歡迎聯繫我們,幫你在神的話裏找到路途。
通過WhatsApp與我們聯繫
通過Messenger與我們聯繫

相關内容

3 神道成肉身作工與靈作工有哪些區别

神拯救人,並不是直接以靈的方式、以靈的身分來拯救人,因為他的靈是人摸不著、看不見而且也是人不可靠近的。以靈的角度來直接拯救人,人就沒法得著他的救恩,若不是神穿戴一個受造之人的外殼,人也沒法得著這救恩,因為人根本沒法靠近他,

問題(36)宗教界是牧師長老掌權,多數人都順從牧師長老,這是事實。你們説宗教界牧師長老都不承認神道成肉身的事實,也不相信神道成肉身所發表的真理,他們都在走法利賽人的道路,這一點我們也贊成。但你們為什麽説宗教界牧師長老都是假冒為善的法利賽人,都是神末世作工顯明出來的敵基督,他們的結局都是沉淪滅亡,這一點現在我們不能接受。請你們交通交通,你們根據什麽説他們不能蒙拯救,都得沉淪滅亡?

(太12:31-32)「所以我告訴你們:人一切的罪和褻瀆的話,都可得赦免;惟獨褻瀆聖靈,總不得赦免。凡說話干犯人子的,還可得赦免;惟獨說話干犯聖靈的,今世、來世總不得赦免。」 (太23:13-15)「你們這假冒為善的文士和法利賽人有禍了!因為你們正當人前,把天國的門關了,自己不進去,正要進去的人,你們也不容他們進去。(有古卷在此有「你們這假冒為善的文士和法利賽人有禍了!因為你們侵吞寡婦的家產,假意作很長的禱告,所以要受更重的刑罰。」)你們這假冒為善的文士和法利賽人有禍了!因為你們走遍洋海陸地,勾引一個人入教,既入了教,卻使他作地獄之子,比你們還加倍。」

設置

  • 文本設置
  • 主題背景

純色背景

主題背景

字體設置

字號調整

行距調整

行距

頁面寬度

目録

搜索

  • 本篇搜索
  • 本書搜索