You testify that the Lord Jesus has returned, that He is Almighty God, and that He is expressing truths to carry out the work of judgment beginning from the house of God. Yet the pastors and elders say that the words and work of God are all recorded in the Bible, and that there is nothing not covered by the truths of the Bible. They say that there can be no words and work by God outside of the Bible, and that anything outside of the Bible is heresy. How should we regard this issue?

Bible Verses for Reference:

“And there are also many other things which Jesus did, the which, if they should be written every one, I suppose that even the world itself could not contain the books that should be written” (Jhn 21:25).

I have yet many things to say to you, but you cannot bear them now. However, when He, the Spirit of truth, is come, He will guide you into all truth: for He shall not speak of Himself; but whatever He shall hear, that shall He speak: and He will show you things to come” (Jhn 16:12–13).

He that has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches; To him that overcomes will I give to eat of the hidden manna, and will give him a white stone, and in the stone a new name written, which no man knows saving he that receives it” (Rev 2:17).

And I saw in the right hand of Him that sat on the throne a book written within and on the backside, sealed with seven seals. And I saw a strong angel proclaiming with a loud voice, Who is worthy to open the book, and to loose the seals thereof? And no man in heaven, nor in earth, neither under the earth, was able to open the book, neither to look thereon. And I wept much, because no man was found worthy to open and to read the book, neither to look thereon. And one of the elders said to me, Weep not: behold, the Lion of the tribe of Juda, the Root of David, has prevailed to open the book, and to loose the seven seals thereof” (Rev 5:1–5).

Relevant Words of God:

The things that are recorded in the Bible are limited; they cannot represent the work of God in its entirety. The Four Gospels have fewer than one hundred chapters altogether, in which are written a finite number of happenings, such as Jesus cursing the fig tree, Peter’s three denials of the Lord, Jesus appearing to the disciples following His crucifixion and resurrection, teaching about fasting, teaching about prayer, teaching about divorce, the birth and genealogy of Jesus, Jesus’ appointment of the disciples, and so forth. However, man values them as treasures, even comparing the work of today against them. They even believe that all the work Jesus did in His life amounted only to so much, as if God were only capable of doing this much and nothing further. Is this not absurd?

Excerpted from “The Mystery of the Incarnation (1)” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

If you wish to see the work of the Age of Law, and to see how the Israelites followed the way of Jehovah, then you must read the Old Testament; if you wish to understand the work of the Age of Grace, then you must read the New Testament. But how do you see the work of the last days? You must accept the leadership of the God of today, and enter into the work of today, for this is the new work, and no one has previously recorded it in the Bible. Today, God has become flesh and selected other chosen ones in China. God works in these people, He continues on from His work on earth, and continues on from the work of the Age of Grace. The work of today is a path that man has never walked, and a way that no one has ever seen. It is work that has never been done before—it is God’s latest work on earth. Thus, work that has never been done before is not history, because now is now, and has yet to become the past. People do not know that God has done greater, newer work on earth, and outside of Israel, that it has already gone beyond the scope of Israel, and beyond the foretelling of the prophets, that it is new and marvelous work outside of the prophecies, and newer work beyond Israel, and work that people can neither perceive nor imagine. How could the Bible contain explicit records of such work? Who could have recorded every single bit of today’s work, without omission, in advance? Who could have recorded this mightier, wiser work that defies convention, in that moldy old book? The work of today is not history, and as such, if you wish to walk the new path of today, then you must depart from the Bible, you must go beyond the books of prophecy or history in the Bible. Only then will you be able to walk the new path properly, and only then will you be able to enter into the new realm and the new work. You must understand why, today, you are asked not to read the Bible, why there is another work that is separate from the Bible, why God does not look for newer, more detailed practice in the Bible, and why there is instead mightier work outside of the Bible. This is all what you should understand. You must know the difference between the old and new work, and even though you do not read the Bible, you must be able to dissect it; if not, you will still worship the Bible, and it will be difficult for you to enter into the new work and undergo new changes. Since there is a higher way, why study that low, outdated way? Since there are newer utterances, and newer work, why live amid old historical records? The new utterances can provide for you, which proves that this is the new work; the old records cannot sate you, or satisfy your current needs, which proves that they are history, and not the work of the here and now. The highest way is the newest work, and with the new work, no matter how high the way of the past, it is still the history of people’s reflections, and no matter its value as reference, it is still the old way. Even though it is recorded in the “holy book,” the old way is history; even though there is no record of it in the “holy book,” the new way is of the here and now. This way can save you, and this way can change you, for this is the work of the Holy Spirit.

Excerpted from “Concerning the Bible (1)” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

The Bible is a historical book, and if you had eaten and drunk the Old Testament during the Age of Grace—if you had put into practice what was required in the time of the Old Testament during the Age of Grace—Jesus would have rejected you, and condemned you; if you had applied the Old Testament to the work of Jesus, you would have been a Pharisee. If, today, you put the Old and New Testament together to eat and drink, and practice, then the God of today will condemn you; you will have fallen behind the Holy Spirit’s work of today! If you eat and drink the Old Testament and the New Testament, then you are outside the stream of the Holy Spirit! During the time of Jesus, Jesus led the Jews and all those who followed Him according to the Holy Spirit’s work in Him at the time. He did not take the Bible as the basis of what He did, but spoke according to His work; He paid no heed to what the Bible said, nor did He search in the Bible for a path to lead His followers. Right from when He began to work, He spread the way of repentance—a word of which there was absolutely no mention in the prophecies of the Old Testament. Not only did He not act according to the Bible, but He also led a new path, and did new work. Never did He refer to the Bible when He preached. During the Age of Law, no one had ever been able to perform His miracles of healing the sick and casting out demons. So, too, were His work, His teachings, and the authority and power of His words beyond any man in the Age of Law. Jesus simply did His newer work, and even though many people condemned Him using the Bible—and even used the Old Testament to crucify Him—His work surpassed the Old Testament; if this were not so, why did people nail Him to the cross? Was it not because it said nothing in the Old Testament of His teaching, and His ability to heal the sick and cast out demons? His work was done to lead a new path, it was not to deliberately pick a fight against the Bible, or to deliberately dispense with the Old Testament. He simply came to perform His ministry, to bring the new work to those who yearned for and sought Him. He did not come to explain the Old Testament or uphold its work. His work was not in order to allow the Age of Law to continue developing, for His work gave no consideration to whether it had the Bible as its base; Jesus simply came to do the work that He ought to do. Thus, He did not explain the prophecies of the Old Testament, nor did He work according to the words of the Old Testament Age of Law. He ignored what the Old Testament said, He cared not whether it agreed with His work or not, and cared not what others knew of His work, or how they condemned it. He simply kept doing the work that He ought to do, even though many people used the foretelling of the prophets of the Old Testament to condemn Him. To people, it appeared as if His work had no basis, and there was much of it that was at odds with the records of the Old Testament. Was this not man’s error? Does doctrine need to be applied to the work of God? And must God work according to the foretelling of prophets? After all, which is greater: God or the Bible? Why must God work according to the Bible? Could it be that God has no right to exceed the Bible? Can God not depart from the Bible and do other work? Why did Jesus and His disciples not keep the Sabbath? If He were to keep the Sabbath and practice according to the commandments of the Old Testament, why did Jesus not keep the Sabbath after He came, but instead washed feet, covered head, broke bread, and drank wine? Is this not all absent from the commandments of the Old Testament? If Jesus honored the Old Testament, why did He break with these doctrines? You should know which came first, God or the Bible! Being the Lord of the Sabbath, could He not also be the Lord of the Bible?

Excerpted from “Concerning the Bible (1)” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

At the time, Jesus only gave His disciples a series of sermons in the Age of Grace on such subjects as how to practice, how to gather together, how to supplicate in prayer, how to treat others, and so forth. The work He carried out was that of the Age of Grace, and He expounded only on how the disciples and those who followed Him ought to practice. He only did the work of the Age of Grace, and none of the work of the last days. When Jehovah set down the Old Testament law in the Age of Law, why did He not then do the work of the Age of Grace? Why did He not make clear in advance the work of the Age of Grace? Would this not have helped man to accept it? He only prophesied that a male infant would be born and come to power, but He did not carry out in advance the work of the Age of Grace. The work of God in each age has clear boundaries; He does only the work of the current age, and never carries out the next stage of work in advance. Only thus can His representative work of each age be brought to the fore. Jesus spoke only of the signs of the last days, of how to be patient and how to be saved, of how to repent and confess, and of how to bear the cross and endure suffering; never did He speak of how man in the last days should achieve entry, nor of how he should seek to satisfy God’s will. As such, is it not ridiculous to search the Bible for God’s work of the last days? What can you see by merely clutching the Bible? Be it an expositor of the Bible or a preacher, who could have seen the work of today in advance?

Excerpted from “How Can Man Who Has Delimited God in His Notions Receive the Revelations of God?” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

No one knows the reality of the Bible: that it is nothing more than a historical record of God’s work, and a testament to the previous two stages of God’s work, and that it offers you no understanding of the aims of God’s work. Everyone who has read the Bible knows that it documents the two stages of God’s work during the Age of Law and the Age of Grace. The Old Testament chronicles the history of Israel and Jehovah’s work from the time of creation until the end of the Age of Law. The New Testament records Jesus’ work on earth, which is in the Four Gospels, as well as the work of Paul—are these not historical records? Bringing up the things of the past today makes them history, and no matter how true or real they might be, they are still history—and history cannot address the present, for God does not look back on history! And so, if you only understand the Bible, and understand nothing of the work God intends to do today, and if you believe in God but do not seek the work of the Holy Spirit, then you do not understand what it means to seek God. If you read the Bible in order to study the history of Israel, to research the history of God’s creation of all the heavens and earth, then you do not believe in God. But today, since you believe in God, and pursue life, since you pursue the knowledge of God, and do not pursue dead letters and doctrines or an understanding of history, you must seek God’s will of today, and you must look for the direction of the Holy Spirit’s work. If you were an archeologist you could read the Bible—but you are not, you are one of those who believe in God, and you had best seek God’s will of today.

Excerpted from “Concerning the Bible (4)” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

The fact I wish to explain here is this: What God is and has is eternally inexhaustible and infinite. God is the source of life and all things; He cannot be fathomed by any created being. Lastly, I must continue to remind everybody: Do not delimit God in books, in words, or in His past utterances ever again. There is only one word to describe the characteristic of God’s work: new. He does not like to take old paths or repeat His work; moreover, He does not want people to worship Him by delimiting Him within a certain scope. This is God’s disposition.

Excerpted from Afterword to The Word Appears in the Flesh

Previous: The Bible is testimony to the Lord, and it is also the basis of our faith. For two thousand years, all who’ve believed in the Lord have done so according to the Bible. We therefore believe that the Bible represents the Lord, that to believe in the Lord is to believe in the Bible, and to believe in the Bible is to believe in the Lord. We can never depart from the Bible. How could we believe in the Lord if we were to depart from the Bible? Are you saying there is something wrong with our understanding?

Next: Based on the words of Paul, who said that “All scripture is given by inspiration of God” (2Ti 3:16), the pastors and elders of the religious world believe that the words of the Bible are the words of God. Yet you say that not all the words in the Bible are the words of God. What do you mean by this?

The world is beset by catastrophe in the last days. What warning does this give to us? And how can we be protected by God amid disasters? Join us for our topical sermon, which will tell you the answers.
Contact us
Contact us via WhatsApp

Related Content

1. What is knowing God? Can an understanding of Bible knowledge and theological theory be considered knowledge of God?

What does it mean to know God? It means that man knows God’s gamut of emotions, this is what knowing God is. You say that you have seen God, yet you do not understand God’s gamut of emotions, do not understand His disposition, and do not know His righteousness either. You have no understanding of His mercifulness, and do not know what He loathes. This cannot be called knowledge of God.

33. What is the rapture before the disaster? What is an overcomer who is made before the disaster?

In the past, in religious circles exegetical scholars said in relation to the final rapture, “The church will be taken up before the disaster,”...see that rapture before the disaster has not been verified, and then they change their view to say that the rapture would take place in the midst of the disaster. In fact, some are taken up before the disaster and some are taken up during the disaster, both are true. ...We have been taken up before the disaster. We accepted the gospel before the great disaster. Some of these people have been made complete: They are the overcomers, that is, the overcomers made before the disaster, and now they have borne testimony.

2. What are the essential differences between being saved and attaining full salvation?

What on earth does being saved mean? … To be saved, in common words, is to continue to live on, to survive, to be brought back to life. ...God wants to do His work of salvation now, meaning that He will take these people—these people who are dead, these people who are walking dead, who rely on the corrupt satanic disposition, on the corrupt satanic essence to live, these so-called dead people—He will take these people and turn them into the living. This is the significance of being saved.

Settings

  • Text
  • Themes

Solid Colors

Themes

Fonts

Font Size

Line Spacing

Line Spacing

Page Width

Table of Contents

Search

  • Search This Text
  • Search This Book

2 你們見證主耶穌已經回來了,就是全能神,發表真理作了審判從神家起首的工作,可牧師長老却説神的説話作工都記載在聖經裏,聖經的真理已經全備,聖經以外不會再有神的説話作工,凡超出聖經的都是异端。我們該怎麽看待這個問題呢?

參考聖經:

「耶穌所行的事還有許多,若是一一地都寫出來,我想,所寫的書就是世界也容不下了。」(約21:25)

「我還有好些事要告訴你們,但你們現在擔當不了(或作:不能領會)。只等真理的聖靈來了,他要引導你們進入一切的真理;因為他不是憑自己説的,乃是把他所聽見的都説出來,并要把將來的事告訴你們。」(約16:12-13)

「聖靈向衆教會所説的話,凡有耳的,就應當聽!得勝的,我必將那隱藏的嗎哪賜給他,并賜他一塊白石,石上寫着新名;除了那領受的以外,没有人能認識。」(啓2:17)

「我看見坐寶座的右手中有書卷,裏外都寫着字,用七印封嚴了。我又看見一位大力的天使大聲宣傳説:『有誰配展開那書卷,揭開那七印呢?』在天上、地上、地底下,没有能展開、能觀看那書卷的。因為没有配展開、配觀看那書卷的,我就大哭。長老中有一位對我説:『不要哭。看哪,猶大支派中的獅子,大衛的根,他已得勝,能以展開那書卷,揭開那七印。』」(啓5:1-5)

相關神話語:

聖經所記載的都是有限的那些東西,并不能代表神的全部作工。四福音一共還没有一百章,什麽咒詛無花果樹、彼得三次不認主、耶穌釘十字架復活以後向衆門徒顯現、論禁食、論禱告、論休妻、耶穌的出生、耶穌的家譜、耶穌設立門徒……無非就記載這些有數的東西,人就把這些當寶貝了,還與今天的工作對號,而且還認為耶穌一生下來作的工作就這麽多,好像神就能作這些工作,再没有工作了,這不屬于謬嗎?

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·道成肉身的奥秘 一》

你要看律法時代的工作,看以色列民怎麽遵行耶和華的道,你就得看舊約聖經,你要了解恩典時代的工作,就看新約聖經。那對末世作的工作你怎麽看呢?就得接受今天神的帶領,進入今天的作工裏,因為這是新的工作,在聖經裏還没有人提前「記載」出來。今天神道成肉身,另外在中國又選一些選民,神作工在這些人身上,接續作他在地上的工作,接續恩典時代的工作。今天的工作是前人未走過的路,也是無人看見的道,是從來没作過的工作,也就是神在地上的最新的工作。所以説,没作過的工作就不是歷史,因為現在是現在,還没有過去。人都不知道神在地上、在以色列以外又作了更大、更新的工作,已經超出了以色列的範圍,也超出了先知的預言,是在預言以外的新奇的工作,也是在以色列以外的更新的工作,是人所看不透也想不到的工作。這樣的工作在聖經裏怎能有明確的記載呢?誰能提早將今天的工作一點一滴都不缺少地記録下來呢?誰能將打破常規的、將這更大更智慧的工作記在這部老得發了霉的書裏呢?現時的工作不是歷史,所以,你要走今天的新路,你就得從聖經裏走出來,超越聖經記載的預言書或歷史書的範圍,這樣才能將新的路走好,才能進入新的境界裏、新的作工裏。你得明白現在為什麽不讓你看聖經,為什麽在聖經以外又另有工作,為什麽不在聖經裏找着更新、更細的實行,而是在聖經以外又有了更大的工作,這些都是你們當明白的。你得知道新舊工作的對比,雖然不看聖經,但你得會解剖聖經,否則你仍會崇拜聖經的,那你就不容易進入新的作工裏,就不容易有新的變化。既然有了更高的道,何必研究那低的過時的道呢?既然有了更新的説話、更新的工作,何必還活在老舊的歷史記載裏呢?新的説話能供應你,證明這是新的工作,舊的記載不能使你得飽足,滿足不了你現時的需求,證明這是歷史,不是現時的工作。最高的道也就是最新的工作,有了新的工作,以往的道再高也都成了人回憶的歷史了,再有參考價值也是舊道。舊道是歷史,儘管在「聖書」裏記載,新道是現實,儘管在「聖書」裏没有一頁的記載,但這道能拯救你,這道能變化你,因為這是聖靈的工作。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·聖經的説法 一》

聖經屬于歷史書籍,你如果把聖經的舊約拿到恩典時代吃喝,你拿着舊約時代所要求的在恩典時代實行,耶穌要弃絶你,耶穌要定你的罪,你用舊約來套耶穌作的工作,那你是法利賽人。你如果現在把新約和舊約套在一塊兒吃喝、實行,今天的神要定你為罪,你跟不上今天聖靈的作工!你吃喝舊約,還吃喝新約,你是屬于聖靈的流以外的人!在耶穌時代,耶穌按照當時聖靈在他身上所作的工作來帶領那些猶太人,帶領所有跟隨他的那些人,他所作的并不以聖經為根據,而是按着他的工作來説話,他不管聖經如何説,也不在聖經裏找路來帶領跟隨他的人。他剛開始作工就是傳悔改的道,而「悔改」這兩個字眼在舊約那麽多預言裏根本提都没提到,他不僅不是根據聖經作,他又帶出了更新的路,作更新的工作。他從不參考聖經來傳道,他醫病趕鬼的异能在律法時代從未有人能作,他的工作、他的教訓、他説話的權柄與能力也是在律法時代無人能達到的,他只是作他更新的工作,儘管有許多人用聖經來定他的罪,以至于用舊約聖經來將他釘在了十字架上,但他的工作却超乎聖經舊約,若不是這樣,人又怎麽能把他釘在十字架上呢?還不都是因為他的教訓、他醫病趕鬼的能力在舊約裏從未有過記載嗎?他作的工作都是為了帶出更新的路,并不是有意來與聖經「打仗」,或有意來廢掉舊約聖經,他只是來盡他的職分,將新的工作帶給那些渴慕、尋求他的人。他不是來解釋舊約或來維護舊約的工作,他作工不是為了讓律法時代繼續發展下去,因他作工根本不考慮有無聖經根據,只是來作他該作的工作,所以,他不解釋舊約預言,也不按着舊約律法時代的話來工作。他不管舊約怎麽説,或與他所作的相合或不合,他都不關心,他不管别人如何認識他的工作,如何定罪他的工作,他只是在一直作他該作的工作,儘管有許多人用舊約先知預言來定他的罪。在人看他作工没有一點根據,而且有許多不符合聖經的記載,這不都是人的錯謬嗎?神作工還用套規條嗎?神作工還得根據先知的預言嗎?到底聖經大還是神大?為什麽神作工非得根據聖經呢?難道神自己就没有任何權利來超脱聖經嗎?神就不能離開聖經另外作工嗎?為什麽耶穌與他的門徒不守安息日呢?若説他按照安息日、按照舊約那些誡命實行,他為什麽來了不守安息日,但洗脚、蒙頭,還掰餅、喝酒呢?這些不都是舊約没有的誡命嗎?他要是按照舊約,為什麽打破這些規條呢?你該知道,先有神還是先有聖經!他能是安息日的主就不能是聖經的主嗎?

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·聖經的説法 一》

耶穌當時只説在恩典時代門徒該怎麽實行、該怎麽聚會、怎樣禱告祈求、怎樣對待人等等一系列在恩典時代的道,他作的是恩典時代的工作,他只論到當時門徒當怎麽實行,當時跟隨他的人該怎麽實行,他當時只作恩典時代的工作,并不作末世的工作。在律法時代耶和華制定舊約的律法,他怎麽不作恩典時代的工作呢?他怎麽不提前把恩典時代的工作都説透呢?這不都有益于人的接受嗎?他只預言了要有一個男嬰降生擔當政權,但并没有提前作恩典時代的工作。神作每一個時代的工作都是相當有界限的,他只作本時代的工作,并不提前作下一步的工作,這樣才能突出他在每一個時代的代表性的作工。耶穌當時只説了末世有什麽預兆,只説當時人該怎麽忍耐,怎麽得救,該怎麽悔改、認罪、背十字架、受苦,并没有説末世的人該怎麽進入,怎麽追求能滿足神的心意,這樣,你若在聖經裏找神末世的作工不就是謬妄嗎?你只捧着聖經能看出什麽東西來?無論是解經家、講道家,誰能預先把今天的工作看透?

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·將神定規在「觀念」中的人怎能獲得神的「啓示」呢?》

聖經的實情是什麽人都不清楚,聖經只不過是神作工的歷史記載,是神前兩步作工的見證而已,你從聖經裏并不能明白神作工的宗旨。看過聖經的人都知道,聖經裏記載的是律法時代與恩典時代神兩步的作工。聖經舊約記載的是以色列的歷史,記載了從創世到律法時代結束時耶和華是如何作工的。在新約四福音裏記載的是耶穌在地的工作,新約也記載了保羅的作工,這不都屬于歷史的記載嗎?過去的事拿到今天都屬于歷史,再真、再實也是歷史,歷史不能針對現實,因神不回顧歷史!所以説,你只明白聖經,不明白神現在要作的工作,你信神不尋找聖靈的作工,你就不懂得什麽是尋求神。你如果看聖經是為了研究以色列的歷史,也就是研究神創造整個天地的歷史,那你就不是信神的。但今天你既然是信神的,是追求生命的,是追求認識神的,不是追求死的字句道理的,也不是追求明白歷史的,你就得尋求神現時的心意,你就得找聖靈作工的動向。你若是考古學家可以看聖經,但你不是考古學家,你是信神的,你最好尋求尋求神現時的心意。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·聖經的説法 四》

在此,我要説明的事實就是:神的所是所有是永遠也取之不盡、用之不完的;神是生命的源頭,是萬物的源頭;神是任何一個受造之物都不能測透的。最後,我還是要提醒所有的人:不要把神又一次定規在書本裏,定規在字句裏,定規在神以往的説話裏。神作工的唯一特點就只有一個字——新。他不喜歡走老路,不喜歡作重複工作,更不願人將他定規在一個範圍裏來敬拜,這就是神的性情。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·後記》

上一篇: 1 聖經是主的見證,也是我們信仰的根基,兩千年來,所有信主的人也都是根據聖經信主的,所以我們認為聖經就代表主,信主就是信聖經,信聖經就是信主,不管到什麽時候我們都不能離開聖經,離開聖經還怎麽信主?難道我們這麽領受有什麽不對嗎?

下一篇: 3 宗教界牧師長老根據保羅説的「聖經都是神所默示的」(提後3:16),認為聖經裏的話都是神的話,而你們却説聖經裏的話不完全是神的話,這到底是怎麽回事呢?

如何擺脱罪性的捆綁,不活在認罪犯罪的情形中?歡迎聯繫我們,幫你在神的話裏找到路途。
通過WhatsApp與我們聯繫
通過Messenger與我們聯繫

相關内容

問題(32)法利賽人常常在會堂裏給人講解聖經,外表看他們也很敬虔、有愛心,而且也没有做明顯違背律法的事,那法利賽人為什麽會遭到主耶穌的咒詛?他們的假冒為善有哪些表現?為什麽説宗教界牧師長老走的也是假冒為善的法利賽人的道路呢?

相關答案:信主的人都知道,主耶穌特别恨惡法利賽人,并且咒詛了法利賽人,給法利賽人定了「七禍」,這對所有信主的人分辨假冒為善的法利賽人,脱離他們的捆綁、控制達到蒙神拯救很有意義。可惜的是,多數人始終不能認識法利賽人假冒為善的實質,甚至對主耶穌為什麽恨惡咒詛法利賽人也不理解。現在我們…

19 什麽是假冒為善?

信神到底是為了什麼?對這個問題多數人還是稀裡糊塗,對實際的神、天上的神總是採取兩種截然不同的看法,說明人信神並不是為了順服神,而是為了獲得某種利益,或者逃脫災難之苦,人才有了一點點順服的成分,這種順服都是有條件的,都是以個人前途為前提而順服的,都是迫不得已的。

問題(9)恩典時代神道成肉身作了人類的贖罪祭,把人類從罪中救贖出來,末世神又道成肉身發表真理作審判工作,徹底潔净人、拯救人,神為什麽要兩次道成肉身來作拯救人類的工作呢?神兩次道成肉身的真實意義是什麽呢?

第一次道成肉身是將人從罪中贖出來,是藉著耶穌的肉身來將人贖出來,就是將人從十字架上救了下來,但是撒但的敗壞性情仍在人的裡面存在。第二次道成肉身不再是作贖罪祭了,而是將那些從罪中贖出來的人徹底拯救出來,讓那些罪得赦免的人能夠脫離罪,得著完全的潔淨,達到性情變化而脫離撒但的黑暗權勢,歸到神的寶座前,這樣人才完全聖潔了。

被召的人多,選上的人少

在地上我尋找了許多人做我的跟隨者,在所有的跟隨者之中有做祭司的,有做帶領的,有做衆子的,有做子民的,也有做效力的。我是按着人對我的忠心來劃分其類别的,當人都各從其類的時候,也就是將各類人的本性都顯明的時候,那時我將各類人都歸在其該有的類别之中,將各類人都放在其合適的位置之上,以便…

設置

  • 文本設置
  • 主題背景

純色背景

主題背景

字體設置

字號調整

行距調整

行距

頁面寬度

目録

搜索

  • 本篇搜索
  • 本書搜索