3. Based on the words of Paul, who said that “All scripture is given by inspiration of God” (2Ti 3:16), the pastors and elders of the religious world believe that the words of the Bible are the words of God. Yet you say that not all the words in the Bible are the words of God. What do you mean by this?

Relevant Words of God:

Today, people believe the Bible is God, and that God is the Bible. So, too, do they believe that all the words of the Bible were the only words God spoke, and that they were all said by God. Those who believe in God even think that, although all of the sixty-six books of the Old and New Testament were written by people, they were all given by inspiration of God, and a record of the utterances of the Holy Spirit. This is the erroneous comprehension of man, and it does not completely accord with the facts. In fact, apart from the books of prophecy, most of the Old Testament is a historical record. Some of the epistles of the New Testament come from people’s experiences, and some come from the enlightenment of the Holy Spirit; the Pauline epistles, for example, arose from the work of a man, they were all the result of the Holy Spirit’s enlightenment, and they were written for the churches, and were words of exhortation and encouragement for the brothers and sisters of the churches. They were not words spoken by the Holy Spirit—Paul could not speak on behalf of the Holy Spirit, and neither was he a prophet, much less did he see the visions that John beheld. His epistles were written for the churches of Ephesus, Philadelphia, Galatia, and other churches. And thus, the Pauline epistles of the New Testament are epistles that Paul wrote for the churches, and not inspirations from the Holy Spirit, nor are they the direct utterances of the Holy Spirit. They are merely words of exhortation, comfort, and encouragement that he wrote for the churches during the course of his work. So, too, are they a record of much of Paul’s work at the time. They were written for all who are brothers and sisters in the Lord, so that the brothers and sisters of the churches at that time would follow his advice and abide by the way of repentance of the Lord Jesus. By no means did Paul say that, be they the churches of that time or of the future, all must eat and drink the things he wrote, nor did he say that his words all came from God. According to the circumstances of the church at that time, he simply communed with the brothers and sisters, and exhorted them, and inspired belief in them, and he simply preached or reminded people and exhorted them. His words were based upon his own burden, and he supported the people through these words. He did the work of an apostle of the churches of that time, he was a worker who was used by the Lord Jesus, and thus he must take on the responsibility for the churches, and must undertake the work of the churches, he had to learn about the states of the brothers and sisters—and because of this, he wrote epistles for all of the brothers and sisters in the Lord. All he said that was edifying and positive to people was right, but it did not represent the utterances of the Holy Spirit, and it could not represent God. It is an egregious understanding, and a tremendous blasphemy, for people to treat the records of a man’s experiences and a man’s epistles as the words spoken by the Holy Spirit to the churches! That is particularly true when it comes to the epistles that Paul wrote for the churches, for his epistles were written for the brothers and sisters based on the circumstances and situation of each church at the time, and were in order to exhort the brothers and sisters in the Lord, so that they could receive the grace of the Lord Jesus. His epistles were in order to rouse the brothers and sisters of that time. It can be said that this was his own burden, and was also the burden given to him by the Holy Spirit; after all, he was an apostle who led the churches of the time, who wrote epistles for the churches and exhorted them—that was his responsibility. His identity was merely that of a working apostle, and he was merely an apostle who was sent by God; he was not a prophet, nor a foreteller. To him, his own work and the lives of the brothers and sisters were of the utmost importance. Thus, he could not speak on behalf of the Holy Spirit. His words were not the words of the Holy Spirit, much less could they be said to be the words of God, for Paul was nothing more than a creature of God, and was certainly not the incarnation of God. His identity was not the same as that of Jesus. The words of Jesus were the words of the Holy Spirit, they were the words of God, for His identity was that of Christ—the Son of God. How could Paul be His equal? If people see the epistles or words like Paul’s as the utterances of the Holy Spirit, and worship them as God, then it can only be said that they are too indiscriminating. To speak more harshly, is this not simply blasphemy? How could a man talk on behalf of God? And how could people bow down before the records of his epistles and of the words he spoke as if they were a holy book, or a heavenly book? Could the words of God be casually uttered by a man? How could a man talk on behalf of God? And so, what say you—could the epistles that he wrote for the churches not be tainted with his own ideas? How could they not be tainted with human ideas? He wrote epistles for the churches based on his personal experiences and his own knowledge. For instance, Paul wrote an epistle to the Galatian churches which contained a certain opinion, and Peter wrote another, which had another view. Which of them came from the Holy Spirit? No one can say for sure. Thus, it can only be said that they both bore a burden for the churches, yet their letters represent their stature, they represent their provision and support for the brothers and sisters, and their burden toward the churches, and they only represent human work—they were not entirely of the Holy Spirit. If you say that his epistles are the words of the Holy Spirit, then you are absurd, and you are committing blasphemy! The Pauline epistles and the other epistles of the New Testament are equivalent to the memoirs of the more recent spiritual figures: They are on a par with the books of Watchman Nee or the experiences of Lawrence, and so on. It is simply that the books of recent spiritual figures are not compiled into the New Testament, yet the essence of these people was the same: They were people who were used by the Holy Spirit during a certain period, and they could not directly represent God.

Excerpted from “Concerning the Bible (3)” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

During the Old Testament Age of Law, the great number of prophets raised up by Jehovah spoke prophecy for Him, they gave instructions to various tribes and nations, and foretold the work that Jehovah would do. These people who had been raised up had all been given the Spirit of prophecy by Jehovah: They were able to see the visions from Jehovah, and hear His voice, and thus they were inspired by Him and wrote prophecy. The work they did was the expression of the voice of Jehovah, the expression of the prophecy of Jehovah, and Jehovah’s work at the time was simply to guide people using the Spirit; He did not become flesh, and people saw nothing of His face. Thus, He raised up many prophets to do His work, and gave them oracles that they passed on to every tribe and clan of Israel. Their work was to speak prophecy, and some of them wrote down Jehovah’s instructions to them to show to others. Jehovah raised these people up to speak prophecy, to foretell the work of the future or the work still to be done during that time, so that people could behold the wondrousness and wisdom of Jehovah. These books of prophecy were quite different from the other books of the Bible; they were words spoken or written by those who had been given the Spirit of prophecy—by those who had gained the visions or voice from Jehovah. Apart from the books of prophecy, everything else in the Old Testament is made up of records made by people after Jehovah had finished His work. These books cannot stand in for the foretelling spoken by the prophets raised up by Jehovah, just as Genesis and Exodus cannot be compared to the Book of Isaiah and the Book of Daniel. The prophecies were spoken before the work had been carried out; the other books, meanwhile, were written after the work had been finished, which was what people were capable of. The prophets of that time were inspired by Jehovah and spoke some prophecy, they spoke many words, and they prophesied the things of the Age of Grace, as well as the destruction of the world in the last days—the work that Jehovah planned to do. The remaining books all record the work done by Jehovah in Israel. … In this way, what is recorded in the Old Testament of the Bible is purely God’s work in Israel at that time. The words spoken by the prophets, by Isaiah, Daniel, Jeremiah, and Ezekiel … their words foretell His other work on earth, they foretell the work of Jehovah God Himself. All this came from God, it was the work of the Holy Spirit, and apart from these books of the prophets, everything else is a record of people’s experiences of Jehovah’s work at the time.

Excerpted from “Concerning the Bible (1)” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Not everything in the Bible is a record of the words personally spoken by God. The Bible simply documents the previous two stages of God’s work, of which one part is a record of the foretelling of the prophets, and one part is the experiences and knowledge written by people used by God throughout the ages. Human experiences are tainted with human opinions and knowledge, and this is something which is unavoidable. In many of the books of the Bible are human notions, human biases, and humans’ absurd comprehension. Of course, most of the words are the result of the enlightenment and illumination of the Holy Spirit, and they are correct understandings—yet it still cannot be said that they are entirely accurate expressions of the truth. Their views on certain things are nothing more than knowledge derived from personal experience, or the enlightenment of the Holy Spirit. The foretelling of the prophets was personally instructed by God: The prophecies of the like of Isaiah, Daniel, Ezra, Jeremiah, and Ezekiel came from the direct instruction of the Holy Spirit; these people were seers, they had received the Spirit of prophecy, and they were all prophets of the Old Testament. During the Age of Law, these people, who had received the inspirations of Jehovah, spoke many prophecies, which were directly instructed by Jehovah.

Excerpted from “Concerning the Bible (3)” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Sermon and Fellowship Excerpts for Reference:

How was the Bible formed, and when did it come into being? During the Age of Law, the Jews only referred to the Old Testament as the Scriptures. Later, the Lord Jesus performed the work of redemption, and more than three hundred years after that, some church leaders held a council and decided to collate all the epistles written by the disciples and apostles of the Lord Jesus. Finally, after much consideration, they selected 27 of them as the New Testament Canon, which they combined with the Old Testament to make the entire content of the Bible. These are the facts of the origins of the New and Old Testament, and this is the inside story of the Bible. Many people believe that the Bible came from God; in Paul’s Second Epistle to Timothy, in particular, it is said, “All scripture is given by inspiration of God.” In fact, when Paul spoke these words, the New Testament had yet to be made into a book; in this context, the Scriptures that Paul was referring to were the Old Testament, not the New Testament. This is a fact. Yet the people of the last days take the Scriptures that Paul spoke of as the entire Bible—as the New and Old Testament. This is at odds with the facts. It is a misinterpretation, a fallacy. What is more, is it tenable to claim that the Old Testament was all given by inspiration of God? The work of the Age of Law was carried out by God using Moses. The first five books of the Old Testament were also written by Moses. It is fair to say that no one understood God’s work of the Age of Law better than him. So, in the Five Books of Moses, did Moses say the words he wrote were all given by inspiration of God? Firstly, he did not say this. Secondly, none of the prophets used by God in the Age of Law—prophets such as Isaiah, Jeremiah, Ezekiel, Daniel, and so on—none of them said this, either. Only Paul said that the Scriptures were inspired by God. If Paul alone said this, such words can hardly be called valid. So we must not base anything off these words.

In addition, what did the brothers and sisters in the churches think of the epistles written by Peter, Paul and others when they were sent to the churches? They would have said, “This is the letter of Brother Peter,” “This is the letter of Brother Paul,” “This is the letter of Matthew.” … Would anyone have treated these apostles’ letters as the word of God at that time? Absolutely not, because Peter, Matthew and others never said that they were God or that they were the incarnation; they said that they believed in the Lord Jesus and were disciples of the Lord Jesus, so the brothers and sisters of the churches treated them as brothers, and their letters and their words as the fellowship and testimony of brothers. This is entirely accurate and in line with historical facts. But today, people of all denominations treat these apostles’ words as inspired by God. They treat them as God’s words and put them on a par with God’s words. Is this not at odds with historical facts? They do not feel there is even anything wrong with treating these words of men as the words of God. When people point out their error, they hold up the words of Paul in the Bible to defend themselves—but is there any basis to the words of Paul? In the letters of the apostles, Peter said that the letters of Paul contained the revelations and work of the Holy Spirit. But Peter never said that the words of Paul were inspired by the Holy Spirit, and that they must be treated as the words of God, nor did Paul dare say that his words were inspired by God. Neither Paul nor Peter testified that their words were the words of God, so how can the believers of the last days treat their words as the words of God? What mistake are they making? Are the interpretations of these exponents correct? They do not realize what a ridiculous error this is, they cannot see it, which shows that they are without the truth. Yet people still blindly worship and believe; whatever they say, that is what people believe. In this, are people not incredibly lacking in discernment? People of religion have blind faith in the Bible, they worship the Bible, they regard it as higher than God, they believe the Bible represents God, and they base everything on the Bible. Is it not ridiculous for them to worship and have blind faith in the Bible to such an extent? And what form does their blind faith in the Bible take? They are incapable of approaching it according to historical fact, and they do not pursue the truth and seek the enlightenment and illumination of the Holy Spirit. Instead, they blindly worship well-known personages, trusting, accepting, and rigidly applying whatever any one of them says. Could it be that the words of men are never wrong? Could it be that everything Paul said is right? Paul was a man—and as a man, how could he not be tainted? Therefore, for people to place the letters of the apostles on a par with the words of God is a serious mistake. In the Bible, the words of God are the words of God, and the words of men are the words of men. The two cannot be treated as equal. So which are the words of God in the Bible? All of the words personally spoken by Jehovah God, what Jehovah God instructed the prophets to pass on, and the words personally spoken by the Lord Jesus—only these are the words of God. And what, do you think, is peculiar to all of the words spoken by the prophets in the Bible? They all said, “This is what Jehovah says” and “So said Jehovah.” They did not say, “I, Daniel (or Isaiah) tell you this.” This makes it clear to people that the prophets were passing on the original words of God. Therefore, only the original words of God passed on by the prophets are the words of God, only the words personally spoken by Jehovah God are the words of God, and only the words personally spoken by the Lord Jesus are the words of God. Nothing in the Bible apart from these are the words of God; the words spoken by the apostles and the events recorded by the servants of God are merely the testimonies of men.

Excerpted from The Fellowship from the Above

Previous: 2. You testify that the Lord Jesus has returned, that He is Almighty God, and that He is expressing truths to carry out the work of judgment beginning from the house of God. Yet the pastors and elders say that the words and work of God are all recorded in the Bible, and that the truths of the Bible are whole and complete. They say that there can be no words and work by God outside of the Bible, and that anything outside of the Bible is heresy. How should we regard this issue?

Next: 4. I’ve been studying the Bible for over twenty years. I’ve learned that although the Bible was written by more than 40 different authors at different times, it does not contain a single error. This proves that God is the true author of the Bible, and that all Scripture comes from the Holy Spirit.

The end of all things is approaching. Do you want to know how the returned Lord rewards good and punishes evil and determines man’s outcome? Do not hesitate to join our online sermon to get the answer.

Related Content

Question 5: Paul’s sacrifices and suffering were forced. We admit that as well. However, when you say that Paul in substance hated the truth and was the enemy of God, I don’t agree with that. What are you basing that on?

Almighty God says, “At the very mention of Paul, you may think of his history, and of some inaccurate and spurious stories about him. He was taught by his parents from childhood, and received My life, and because of My predestination, he was possessed of the qualities required by Me. … However, his flaw was that, because of his innate gifts, he often talked boastfully. And so, because of his disobedience, part of which directly represented the archangel, when I became flesh for the first time, he did his utmost to resist Me.”

Question 4: People are sinful, but the sin offering of the Lord Jesus is forever effective. As long as we confess our sins to the Lord, He will forgive us. We are sinless in the Lord’s eyes, so we can enter the kingdom of heaven!

Almighty God says, "A sinner such as you, who has just been redeemed, and has not been changed, or been perfected by God, can you be after God’s heart? For you, you who are still of your old self, it is true that you were saved by Jesus, and that you are not counted as sinners because of the salvation of God, but this does not prove that you are not sinful, and are not impure."

Settings

  • Text
  • Themes

Solid Colors

Themes

Fonts

Font Size

Line Spacing

Line Spacing

Page Width

Contents

Search

  • Search This Text
  • Search This Book

3 宗教界牧師長老根據保羅説的「聖經都是神所默示的」(提後3:16),認為聖經裏的話都是神的話,而你們却説聖經裏的話不完全是神的話,這到底是怎麽回事呢?

相關神話語:

現在的人總認為聖經是神,神也就是聖經,并且認為神就説了聖經中那麽多話,聖經那麽多話都是神説的,甚至所有信神的人都這樣認為:所有新舊約六十六卷書雖然是人寫的,但都是神所默示的,是聖靈説話的記録。這是人偏謬的領受法,是不完全符合事實的。其實,舊約裏除了預言書以外,多數都屬于歷史記載,新約書信有些是出于人的經歷,有些是出于聖靈開啓的,就如保羅寫的書信是出于人作的工,這都是聖靈開啓的,是寫給衆教會的書信,是他對衆教會弟兄姊妹的勸勉與鼓勵,并不是聖靈説的話,他不能代表聖靈説話,而且他也不是先知,他更没有看見約翰所看見的异象,這信是寫給當時的以弗所、非拉鐵非、加拉太等幾處教會的。所以説,新約保羅書信都是保羅給那些教會寫的書信,不是聖靈的默示,也不是聖靈直接的説話,只是保羅作工期間對衆教會的勸勉、安慰與鼓勵,也是當時保羅的許多作工的記載,寫給凡是主内的弟兄姊妹,并且讓當時教會的弟兄姊妹都聽從他的勸導,遵行主耶穌悔改的道。他并没有説不管今天的教會還是以後的教會都得吃喝他寫的東西,也没説他這話是完全出于神的,他只是就當時教會的情形與衆弟兄姊妹交通,勸勉他們,激發他們的信心,他只是講道或是進行提醒、勸勉,他是結合自己的負擔説話,藉着這些話來扶持那些人。他作當時衆教會的使徒的工作,是主耶穌使用的工人,所以他得對教會負責,得擔當教會的工作,他得對弟兄姊妹的情形掌握,因此他寫信給所有在主内的弟兄姊妹。他説的話凡是對人有造就、正面的話都對,但他説的話并不能代表聖靈的説話,不能代表神。人若把人的經歷記録、把人的書信當作聖靈向衆教會的説話,這是大錯特錯的認識法,這是極大的褻瀆!尤其是保羅給衆教會的書信,因為他是根據當時各教會的情况、各教會現時的情形給衆弟兄姊妹寫信,以勸導在主内的弟兄姊妹,使他們都蒙恩于主耶穌,是為了激勵當時的弟兄姊妹,可以説是他本人的負擔,也是聖靈加給他的負擔,畢竟他是當時帶領衆教會的使徒,給衆教會寫信進行勸勉這是他的責任。因為他的身份僅是一個作工的使徒,僅是一個奉差遣的使徒,并不是先知,不是預言家,對他來説,個人的作工與弟兄姊妹的生命最關鍵。所以他不能代表聖靈説話,他説的話并不是聖靈的説話,更不能説成是神的説話,因為他僅僅是一個受造之物,并不是神道成肉身。他與耶穌的身份不一樣,耶穌的説話是聖靈的説話,是神的説話,因為他的身份是基督——神的兒子,保羅怎能與他畫等號呢?人若把類似保羅的書信或説話看為聖靈的發聲,而且當作神來敬拜,那就只能説人太没有分辨了。説得嚴重點,人不純屬褻瀆嗎?人怎能代表神説話呢?人怎麽能把人的説話、人的書信的記載當作「聖書」、當作「天書」來俯伏呢?神的話是人能隨便説的嗎?人怎能代表神説話呢?就這樣,你説他給那些教會寫信,能不摻雜個人的意思嗎?能不摻雜他人意的東西嗎?他是通過個人的經歷與認識給教會寫信。好比説,保羅給加拉太教會寫信是一個看法,彼得給加拉太教會寫的信又是一個看法,到底哪個是出于聖靈的?誰也説不清。這樣,只能説他們對教會都有負擔,但他們的一封信代表一個身量,代表他們對弟兄姊妹的供應與扶持,代表他們對教會的負擔,只代表人作工的一面,并不是絶對出于聖靈。你如果説他的書信屬于聖靈的説話,那你就謬了,這屬于褻瀆!保羅的書信與新約其他書信就相當于近代屬靈人物傳記,可與倪柝聲的書或勞倫斯的經歷等等這些人寫的屬靈傳記相提并論,只不過近代人物寫的書并没有編排到聖經新約裏罷了,但他們這些人的實質是一樣的,都是聖靈一個階段使用的人物,并不能直接代表神。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·聖經的説法 三》

在舊約律法時代,耶和華興起大批的先知來為他説預言,曉諭各邦、各族的人,預言他自己要作的工作。興起的這些人都是得着耶和華賜給的預言的靈的人,他們能從耶和華看見异象、聽見聲音,從而從他得着啓示,寫出預言來。他們所作的這些工作也都是發表耶和華的聲音,發表耶和華的預言工作,耶和華當時作工只以靈來帶領人,并没有道成肉身,人根本看不着他的面目,所以,他就興起了衆先知來作他的工作,讓他們得默示給以色列各邦、各族的人。這些人的工作就是説預言,而且他們有的把耶和華曉諭他們的話都記載下來以供人觀看。耶和華興起這些人就是説預言,預言在這以後作的工作或當時還未作的工作,以便讓人看見耶和華的奇妙、智慧之所在。這些預言書與聖經其他的書大不相同,預言書是得着預言的靈的人,也就是得着耶和華异象或聲音的人所説或所記載的話,除了預言書以外則都是在耶和華作完工作之後人作的記載的書。這些書并不能代替耶和華所興起的先知所説的預言,就如《創世記》、《出埃及記》并不能與《以賽亞書》、《但以理書》相比。預言是在未作工作以先説出來的話,預言以外的其他書是在作完工作之後記載下來的,這是人能達到的。那時的先知從耶和華得啓示説了一些預言,講了許多話,預言恩典時代的事,預言末世要滅世的事,就是預言耶和華以後所要作的工作,其餘的書都是記載耶和華在以色列作的工作。……這樣,聖經舊約記載的純屬是神在以色列那時的工作,那些先知所説的話,就是以賽亞、但以理、耶利米、以西結……他們所説的話,是預言在地上的另外的工作,是預言耶和華神自己作的工作,這是完全出于神的,是聖靈的工作,除了那些先知書以外,其餘部分屬于人當時經歷耶和華作工的記載。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·聖經的説法 一》

聖經并不全部是神親口發聲的記録,只是神前兩步作工的紀實,其中有一部分是先知預言的記載,有一部分是歷代神所使用的人寫出來的經歷與認識。在人的經歷中摻雜人的看法、認識,這是難免的。在這許多書當中,有些屬于人的觀念、人的偏見、人偏謬的領受法,當然多數的話是出于聖靈開啓光照的,屬于正確的領受,但也不能説是完全準確的真理發表,他們對某些事的看法只不過是個人經歷的認識或是聖靈的開啓。先知的預言是神親自指示的,當時像以賽亞説的預言,但以理、以斯拉、耶利米、以西結他們説的預言,這是出于聖靈直接指示的,他們屬于預言家,是得了預言之靈的人,他們都是舊約的先知。在律法時代,他們這些得着耶和華默示的人説了許多預言,這屬于耶和華直接指示的。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·聖經的説法 三》

參考講道交通:

聖經是怎麽形成的,是什麽時候産生的?律法時代猶太人只把舊約稱為聖經,後來主耶穌作了一步救贖工作,到主後三百多年,一些教會的領袖在一起召開會議,决定把主耶穌的門徒、使徒寫的所有書信都整理到一起,最後經過研究,確定選出二十七篇書信作為新約正典,他們把這二十七篇新約正典和舊約聖經合在一起就成為聖經的全部内容了,這就是聖經新舊約全書産生的實情,也是聖經的内幕。有很多人認為聖經都是出于神的,尤其保羅在《提摩太後書》裏説「聖經都是神所默示的」,其實,保羅説這話的時候新約還没有成書,在這種背景下,保羅所説的聖經當然是指舊約聖經,并不是指新約聖經,這是事實。但末世的人却把保羅説的聖經理解成是整本新舊約聖經,這就違背事實了,這屬于偏解、謬解。另外,如果説舊約聖經都是神所默示的,這話成立嗎?律法時代的工作是神使用摩西作的,舊約聖經的前五篇也是摩西寫的,可以説,摩西對神作的律法時代的工作是最了解的,那他在《摩西五經》裏説没説他寫的話都是神所默示的?第一,摩西没有這麽説,第二,律法時代所有神使用的先知,像以賽亞、耶利米、以西結、但以理等,他們也没有這麽説,聖經是神所默示的這句話只是保羅説的。如果光保羅一個人這樣説,這句話是否成立就不好説了,所以我們不能把這句話當作根據。

另外,當時彼得、保羅等人寫的那些書信發到教會以後,教會裏的弟兄姊妹是怎麽看的?他們會説「這是彼得弟兄來的信」,「這是保羅弟兄來的信」,「這是馬太來的信」……當時會不會有人把這些使徒的書信當作神的話對待?百分之百不會,因為彼得、馬太他們從來没説過自己是神、是道成肉身,他們都承認自己是信主耶穌的,是跟隨主耶穌的門徒,所以當時教會的弟兄姊妹把他們當弟兄對待,把他們的來信、他們説的話當作弟兄的交通、弟兄的見證,這是完全準確的,也合乎歷史事實。但今天各宗派的人却把這些使徒的話都當作神所默示的,把這些話當神的話對待,和神的話相提并論了,這是不是違背歷史事實啊?他們把這些人的話當作神的話也不感覺是錯誤,有人指出這個錯誤,他們還拿聖經裏保羅的話來為自己辯護,保羅的話有根據嗎?在使徒的書信裏彼得提到保羅的書信有聖靈的啓示、聖靈的作工,但彼得從没説過保羅的話都是聖靈默示的,必須得當神的話對待,保羅也没敢説他的話就是神所默示的。保羅、彼得都没有見證自己説的話是神的話,為什麽末世的信徒就能把他們的話當作神的話對待呢?這犯什麽錯誤了?那些解經家解釋得對不對?這麽荒謬的錯誤他們都認識不到,都看不出來,説明他們本身就没有真理,而人還盲目崇拜、迷信,他們怎麽説就怎麽信,這是不是太没有分辨了?宗教裏的人就迷信聖經、崇拜聖經,把聖經看得高于神,認為聖經就代表神,一切都根據聖經,人迷信聖經、崇拜聖經到這個地步,這是不是荒謬的表現?人迷信聖經是怎麽迷信的?就是不能根據歷史事實來對待,不是追求真理尋求聖靈的開啓光照,而是盲目崇拜名人,不管哪一個人説了什麽話都認為對,都接受,并且生搬硬套。難道人的話就没有錯誤?難道保羅説的話就都準確?保羅是人,是人怎麽能没有摻雜呢?所以,人能把使徒的書信跟神的話相提并論,這是個嚴重的錯誤。聖經裏神的話就是神的話,人的話就是人的話,兩者不能相提并論。那聖經裏神的話包括哪些?凡是耶和華神親口説的話,耶和華神指示先知讓先知傳達的話,還有主耶穌親口説的話,這些才是神的話。你看聖經裏先知的説話都有一個什麽特徵?他們説「耶和華如此説」,「耶和華這樣説」,他們不説「我但以理(我以賽亞)跟你們這樣説」,這就讓人清楚地看見先知就是傳達神的原話。所以,凡是先知所傳達的神的原話才是神的話,凡是耶和華神親口説的話才是神的話,凡是主耶穌親口説的話才是神的話,聖經裏除了這幾部分,都不是神的話,凡是使徒所説的話、神僕人所記録的事都只是人的見證。

——摘自上面的交通

上一篇: 2 你們見證主耶穌已經回來了,就是全能神,發表真理作了審判從神家起首的工作,可牧師長老却説神的説話作工都記載在聖經裏,聖經的真理已經全備,聖經以外不會再有神的説話作工,凡超出聖經的都是异端。我們該怎麽看待這個問題呢?

下一篇: 4 我研讀聖經二十多年,發現聖經雖然是由四十多位作者寫于不同的時期,但他們所寫的内容没有任何的誤差,這就説明神是聖經的真正作者,聖經都是出于聖靈的。

如何擺脱罪性的捆綁,不活在認罪犯罪的情形中?歡迎聯繫我們,幫你在神的話裏找到路途。
通過WhatsApp與我們聯繫
通過Messenger與我們聯繫

相關内容

問題(40)末世基督全能神發表真理,作審判工作來潔净、拯救人類,却遭到宗教界與中共政府的瘋狂抵擋、殘酷鎮壓,中共政府甚至調動媒體與武警部隊來定罪、褻瀆、圍捕、剿殺基督。當初主耶穌降生時,希律王聽見「以色列的王」降生了,就把伯利恒兩歲以下的男童全都殺掉了,寧可錯殺一萬,也不放過基督。神道成肉身來拯救人類,宗教界與無神論政府為什麽瘋狂地定罪、褻瀆神的顯現作工?為什麽傾全國之力、不惜一切代價把基督釘在十字架上?人類為什麽這麽邪惡,這麽仇恨神、與神為敵呢?

「撒但敗壞人是藉著國家政府以及那些名人、偉人的教育薰陶達到的。他們的那些鬼話成了人的生命本性了,『人不為己,天誅地滅』,這是撒但的名言,已滲透到所有人的裡面,成為人生命了,還有一些處世哲學的話也是這樣。撒但是藉著各國的什麼美好的傳統文化來教育人,使人類陷入滅頂之災的汪洋大海,最後因人事奉撒但而抵擋神被神毀滅。」(摘自《基督的座談紀要·怎樣認識人的本性》)

問題(41)我們在網上看到中共政府和宗教界説了許多毁謗、造謡、攻擊、抹黑全能神教會的言論(如「5·28」山東招遠事件),我們也知道中共最善于説謊話、説假話,歪曲事實迷惑人民,也最善于毁謗、攻擊、論斷那些它所敵對的國家,所以中共的話是絶對不可信的,但宗教界的牧師長老説的許多話也跟中共的話一樣,對中共與宗教界造謡、抹黑的話我們到底該怎麽分辨呢?

聖經上說過,「光照在黑暗裡,黑暗卻不接受光」(約1:5),這句話他真明白了嗎?「全世界都臥在那惡者手下」(約壹5:19),這句話的真意他明白了嗎?他什麼也沒看透。他以為是真道,是神來了,中共政府應該歡迎,宗教界應該歡迎,那才是真道。這是什麼邏輯呀?這是不是撒但的邏輯呀?(是。)

設置

  • 文本設置
  • 主題背景

純色背景

主題背景

字體設置

字號調整

行距調整

行距

頁面寬度

目録

搜索

  • 本篇搜索
  • 本書搜索