2. Before, the pastors often preached that when the Lord comes, we would be caught up into heaven before the disasters, but now we see every kind of major disaster befalling the earth and we have not been caught up. The pastors say that our not having been caught up means the Lord has not yet returned, that the Lord will appear to us amid the disasters, and we will be caught up into heaven during the disasters. I don’t understand: Are we to be caught up before the disasters, or during them?

Answer:

On the question of believers’ being caught up when the Lord comes, many pastors and Bible expositors have determined that the Lord will come and believers will be caught up before the disasters arrive. Yet today, the great disasters have arrived and the people of the religious world have not been caught up; this has confused many people, and on this matter the religious pastors say, “That we have not been caught up before the disasters shows that the Lord has not come before the disasters. We assert that the Lord will surely appear to us during the disasters, so we will wait to be caught up during the disasters.” This is the most common argument in religion. Are such views correct? Do they have a basis in God’s words? Could it be that, because the people of the religious world have not been caught up before the disasters, and have not seen the Lord descending upon a white cloud, this then proves that the Lord has not come? When the Lord Jesus appeared and performed His work, the chief priests, scribes, and Pharisees of Judaism did not recognize Him, and denied His appearance and work; they did not welcome the Messiah, so they said that He had not yet come. Are these religious pastors not making the same mistake as the Pharisees all those years ago? Do they not misinterpret the Bible when they determine, on a whim, when the Lord shall come based upon one or two verses of Scripture? Today, since the disasters have already arrived, the Lord has indeed not come openly upon a white cloud—this is fact. Yet we have seen that in the East, there are those who testify to the appearance and work of Almighty God, who bear witness to and spread all of the truths expressed by Almighty God, and that, like a great light, they have rapidly spread from the East all across the West, provoking the vehement repression and persecution of the CCP regime, and sending shockwaves throughout the world. Is there really no one in the religious world who can see this fact? This precisely fulfills the prophecy of the Lord Jesus: “For as the lightning comes out of the east, and shines even to the west; so shall also the coming of the Son of man be” (Mat 24:27).

That the Lord appears and performs His work before the disasters is beyond doubt. In the Book of Revelation, it says, “And to the angel of the church in Philadelphia write; these things said He that is holy, He that is true, He that has the key of David, He that opens, and no man shuts; and shuts, and no man opens; I know your works: behold, I have set before you an open door, and no man can shut it: for you have a little strength, and have kept My word, and have not denied My name. Behold, I will make them of the synagogue of Satan, which say they are Jews, and are not, but do lie; behold, I will make them to come and worship before your feet, and to know that I have loved you. Because you have kept the word of My patience, I also will keep you from the hour of temptation, which shall come on all the world, to try them that dwell on the earth. Behold, I come quickly: hold that fast which you have, that no man take your crown. Him that overcomes will I make a pillar in the temple of My God, and he shall go no more out: and I will write on him the name of My God, and the name of the city of My God, which is new Jerusalem, which comes down out of heaven from My God: and I will write on him My new name”(Rev 3:7–12). These words have all been fulfilled. During the last days, the church in Philadelphia is the church that is caught up before the disasters, and all who are caught up are those who return before God because they have read many of Almighty God’s utterances and heard the voice of God. This fulfills these words of God: “And at midnight there was a cry made, Behold, the bridegroom comes; go you out to meet him” (Mat 25:6). “My sheep hear My voice, and I know them, and they follow Me” (Jhn 10:27). “Behold, I stand at the door, and knock: if any man hear My voice, and open the door, I will come in to him, and will sup with him, and he with Me” (Rev 3:20). These people who accept Almighty God eat and drink the words of God every day, and sit at the wedding feast of the Lamb. All those who love and pursue the truth have experienced the judgment, chastisement, trials, and refinement of God, and they have been made into overcomers—they are the wise virgins who welcome the Lord. Those who refuse to accept Almighty God, meanwhile, are the foolish virgins; they do not recognize the voice of God, they have squandered their chance to welcome the coming of the Lord, and so they are abandoned and plunged into the disasters. But after the great disasters have begun to rain down, some people hear the voice of God amid the disasters, they behold the testimony to the appearance and work of Almighty God, and they accept Almighty God. Today, many religious people are investigating the work of Almighty God, they recognize that the words of Almighty God are the voice of God, and more and more people are accepting Almighty God. These people are those who are caught up during the disasters.

Previous: 1. The Bible says: “Then we which are alive and remain shall be caught up together with them in the clouds, to meet the Lord in the air: and so shall we ever be with the Lord” (1Ts 4:17). We believe that once the Lord arrives, we will be caught up directly into the clouds in the sky to meet with Him. You testify that the Lord has returned, so why have we not been caught up?

Next: 1. You say that we must accept God’s work of judgment of the last days, as only then will our corrupt satanic dispositions be cleansed and changed, and only then will we enter the kingdom of God. So, as the Lord requires, we are humble and tolerant, we love our enemies, we bear our cross, we discipline our body, we forsake worldly things, we work and preach for the Lord, and so on. Are these not all changes that have occurred in us? Are you saying that this is still not enough for us to enter the heavenly kingdom? I believe that as long as we continue striving in this way, we will become holy and will enter the heavenly kingdom.

Do you want to gain God’s blessings and live a peaceful and meaningful life? You are welcome to join our online fellowship to communicate with us.

Related Content

Question 1: Almighty God’s word says, “Only Christ of the Last Days Can Give Man the Way of Eternal Life.” I remembered what the Lord Jesus once said, “But whoever drinks of the water that I shall give him shall never thirst; but the water that I shall give him shall be in him a well of water springing up into everlasting life” (Jhn 4:14). We already know the Lord Jesus is the source of the living water of life, and the way of everlasting life. Could it be that Almighty God and the Lord Jesus are of the same source? Are Their work and words both of the Holy Spirit? Are Their work done by the same God?

Almighty God says, “Jesus and I come from the same Spirit. Though Our fleshes have no relationship, Our Spirits are one; though what We do and the work We bear are not the same, We are alike in essence; Our fleshes take different forms, and this is because of the change in era and the need of Our work; Our ministries are not alike, so the work We bring forth and the disposition We reveal to man are also different. … Their Spirits are one.”

Settings

  • Text
  • Themes

Solid Colors

Themes

Fonts

Font Size

Line Spacing

Line Spacing

Page Width

Contents

Search

  • Search This Text
  • Search This Book

Connect with us on Messenger

2 以前牧師常講主來時我們是灾前被提,可現在看到各種大灾難都已陸續降下,我們也没有被提,牧師就説我們没被提説明主還没回來,主應該是在灾中向我們顯現,我們是在灾中被提。我就不明白了,我們到底是在灾前被提還是灾中被提呢?

相關答案:

關于主來信徒被提的問題,有許多牧師、解經家都確定主在灾前來,信徒是在灾前被提,結果現在大灾難臨到了,宗教界的人却没有被提,許多人都感覺矇頭了,于是宗教牧師就説,「我們灾前没有被提,這就説明主在灾前没有來,我們敢確定主肯定是在灾中向我們顯現,我們就等候灾中被提吧」,這是宗教裏最多的論調。這些觀點對嗎?有神話根據嗎?難道宗教界的人在灾前没有被提,他們没有看見主駕着白雲降臨,就能證明主没有來嗎?當初主耶穌顯現作工時,那些猶太教的祭司長、文士、法利賽人都没有認出主,還否認主的顯現作工,他們没迎接到彌賽亞,就説彌賽亞還没來。這些宗教牧師是不是犯了和當初的法利賽人同樣的錯誤啊?他們只根據一兩句經文就隨意定規主什麽時候來,這是不是謬解聖經啊?現在灾難既然已經降臨了,主的確没有公開駕着白雲降臨,這是事實,但我們都看見了,在東方有人見證全能神的顯現作工,見證、傳揚全能神所發表的一切真理,如同大光一樣,從東方迅速地傳遍西方,引發了中共政權的强烈鎮壓、迫害,轟動了整個世界,難道這樣一個事實宗教界就没有人能看得見嗎?這件事不正是應驗了主耶穌的預言:「閃電從東邊發出,直照到西邊;人子降臨,也要這樣。(太24:27)

主在灾前顯現作工這是確定無疑的,《啓示録》的預言説:「你要寫信給非拉鐵非教會的使者,説:『那聖潔、真實、拿着大衛的鑰匙、開了就没有人能關、關了就没有人能開的,説:我知道你的行為,你略有一點力量,也曾遵守我的道,没有弃絶我的名。看哪,我在你面前給你一個敞開的門,是無人能關的。那撒但一會的,自稱是猶太人,其實不是猶太人,乃是説謊話的,我要使他們來在你脚前下拜,也使他們知道我是已經愛你了。你既遵守我忍耐的道,我必在普天下人受試煉的時候,保守你免去你的試煉。我必快來,你要持守你所有的,免得人奪去你的冠冕。得勝的,我要叫他在我神殿中作柱子,他也必不再從那裏出去。我又要將我神的名和我神城的名(這城就是從天上、從我神那裏降下來的新耶路撒冷),并我的新名,都寫在他上面。』(啓3:7-12)這些話都已經應驗了,末世非拉鐵非教會就是灾前被提的教會,所有被提的人都是因着讀了許多全能神的發聲説話,聽見了神的聲音歸回到神面前的。這就應驗了神的話:「半夜有人喊着説:『新郎來了,你們出來迎接他!』(太25:6)我的羊聽我的聲音,我也認識他們,他們也跟着我。(約10:27)看哪,我站在門外叩門,若有聽見我聲音就開門的,我要進到他那裏去,我與他,他與我,一同坐席。(啓3:20)這些接受全能神的人天天吃喝神的話,赴上了羔羊婚娶的筵席,所有喜愛真理、追求真理的人經歷了神的審判刑罰、試煉熬煉,被作成了得勝者,這些人就是聰明童女迎接到主了。而那些拒絶接受全能神的人就是愚拙的童女,不認識神的聲音,錯過了迎接主來的機會,這就被撇弃落在灾難中了。但是當大灾難降臨以後,有些人在灾難中聽見神的聲音,看見全能神顯現作工的見證也接受了全能神,現在就有許多宗教人正在考察全能神的作工,認出全能神的話就是神的聲音,接受全能神的人越來越多,這些人就已經是在灾中被提了。

上一篇: 1 聖經上説:「以後我們這活着還存留的人必和他們一同被提到雲裏,在空中與主相遇。這樣,我們就要和主永遠同在。」(帖前4:17)我們認為主來了,我們就會直接被提到雲裏在空中與主相遇,你們見證主回來了,可我們怎麽没有被提呢?

下一篇: 1 你們説必須得接受神末世的審判工作,人的撒但敗壞性情才能得着潔净、變化,才能進入神的國。那我們按主的要求謙卑忍耐,愛仇敵,背十字架,攻克己身,撇弃世俗,為主作工傳道,等等,這些不都是我們的變化嗎?難道還不能作為我們進天國的憑據?我相信只要我們繼續這樣追求就能達到聖潔,就能進天國。

如何擺脱罪性的捆綁,不活在認罪犯罪的情形中?歡迎聯繫我們,幫你在神的話裏找到路途。
通過WhatsApp與我們聯繫
通過Messenger與我們聯繫

相關内容

問題(24)你們見證全能神就是道成肉身的神,正在作神末世的審判工作,但宗教界的牧師長老却把全能神的作工説成是人的作工,有許多不信主耶穌的人也把基督教説成信的是一個人。對于神的作工與人的作工到底有什麽區别,我們還不會分辨,請你們給交通交通。

「神自己作的工作是涉及到全人類的工作,也是代表整個時代的工作,就是說,神自己的工作是代表所有聖靈作工的動態與趨向的,而使徒的作工是在神自己的作工以後而接續的,不是帶領時代的,也不是代表聖靈在整個時代的作工動向的,只是在作人該作的工作,根本不涉及經營的工作;神自己作的工作是經營工作中的項目,人作的工作只是被使用的人所盡的本分,與經營工作無關。」(摘自《話在肉身顯現·神的作工與人的作工》)

基督用真理來作審判的工作

末世的工作是各從其類的工作,是神經營計劃結束的工作,因為時候已經近了,神的日子已經來到了。神將所有進入他國中的人,也就是對他忠心到最終的人都帶入了神自己的時代。但在神自己的時代并未來到之時,神要作的工作不是視察人的行為,不是打聽人的生活,而是審判人的悖逆,因為神要潔净所有來到他寶…

神主宰著全人類的命運

作為人類中的一員,作為敬虔基督徒中的一員,我們都有責任、有義務為完成神的托付而獻上我們的身心,因為我們的全人都是從神而來,都是因神的主宰而有的。若我們的身心不是為了神的托付,不是為了人類正義的事業,那我們的靈魂將愧對于為神的托付而殉道的人,更愧對于供應我們全部的神。神創造了這個世…

設置

  • 文本設置
  • 主題背景

純色背景

主題背景

字體設置

字號調整

行距調整

行距

頁面寬度

目録

搜索

  • 本篇搜索
  • 本書搜索