2. The apostle Paul said, “I have fought a good fight, I have finished my course, I have kept the faith: From now on there is laid up for me a crown of righteousness” (2Ti 4:7–8). We have believed in the Lord for many years, and throughout, we have emulated Paul in running the course and working for the Lord. We have spread the gospel and built churches, and we have kept to the name of the Lord and the way of the Lord. There is no question that the crown of righteousness shall be laid up for us. As long as we are diligent in our labor for the Lord and vigilant in awaiting the return of the Lord, we shall be raptured directly into the kingdom of heaven. Are you saying there is something wrong with what we practice?

Bible Verses for Reference:

“Not every one that said to Me, Lord, Lord, shall enter into the kingdom of heaven; but he that does the will of My Father which is in heaven. Many will say to Me in that day, Lord, Lord, have we not prophesied in Your name? and in Your name have cast out devils? and in Your name done many wonderful works? And then will I profess to them, I never knew you: depart from Me, you that work iniquity” (Mat 7:21–23).

Relevant Words of God:

Though a person may have done a great number of good works since coming to faith in God, many matters may yet be opaque to them, and less still may they have come to an understanding of the truth—yet, because of their many good works, they feel they have already come to live in God’s words, and have submitted to Him, and have quite satisfied His will. This is because when no adverse circumstances arise, you do whatever you are told; you have no qualms about performing any duty, and you do not resist. When you are told to spread the gospel, it is a hardship you can bear, and you offer no complaint, and when you are told to run here and there, or to do manual labor, you do so. Because of these displays, you feel you are one who submits to God and a true pursuer of the truth. Yet were one to question you more deeply and ask, “Are you an honest person? Are you a person who genuinely submits to God? A person with a changed disposition?” then, thus questioned, thus held up against the truth for scrutiny, you—and, it may be said, anyone at all—would be found wanting, and neither is any person able truly to practice according to the truth. Therefore, when the root of all man’s acts and deeds, as well as the essence and nature of his actions, are held up against the truth, all are condemned. What is the reason for this? It is that man does not know himself; he always believes in God in his own way, performs his duty in his own way, and serves God in his own way. What is more, he feels he is full of faith and reason, and, in the end, he feels he has gained much. Without his knowing it, he comes to feel he is already acting in line with God’s will and has satisfied it completely, and that he has already met God’s requirements and is following His will. If this is how you feel, or if, in your several years of belief in God, you feel you have reaped some gains, then all the more should you come back before God to reflect on yourself. You should look at the path you have walked over your years of faith and see whether all your actions and behavior before God have been entirely after His heart, what you do that resists God, what you do that is able to satisfy God, and whether what you do meets God’s requirements and can be entirely in accord with His will—you should be clear on all these things.

Excerpted from “Only by Recognizing Your Misguided Views Can You Know Yourself” in Records of Christ’s Talks

Many who follow God are only concerned with how to gain blessings or stave off disaster. As soon as God’s work and management are mentioned, they fall silent and lose all interest. They think that understanding such tedious issues will not help their lives to grow or provide any benefit. Consequently, although they have heard about God’s management, they pay it little heed. They do not see it as something precious to be accepted, much less do they receive it as part of their lives. Such people only have one simple aim in following God, and that aim is to receive blessings. Such people cannot be bothered to pay heed to anything else that does not directly involve this aim. To them, there is no goal more legitimate than believing in God to receive blessings—it is the very value of their faith. If something does not contribute to this aim, they remain completely unmoved by it. This is the case with most people who believe in God today. Their aim and intention seem legitimate, because as they believe in God, they also expend for God, dedicate themselves to God, and perform their duty. They give up their youth, forsake family and career, and even spend years away from home busying themselves. For the sake of their ultimate goal, they change their own interests, their outlook on life, and even the direction they seek; yet they cannot change the aim of their belief in God. They run about for the management of their own ideals; no matter how far the road is, and no matter how many hardships and obstacles there are along the way, they remain persistent and unafraid of death. What power compels them to continue dedicating themselves in this way? Is it their conscience? Is it their great and noble character? Is it their determination to battle the forces of evil to the very end? Is it their faith to bear witness to God without seeking reward? Is it their loyalty in being willing to give up everything to achieve God’s will? Or is it their spirit of devotion to always forgo extravagant personal demands? For someone who has never understood the work of God’s management to still give so much is, quite simply, a miracle! For the moment, let us not discuss how much these people have given. Their behavior, however, is highly worthy of our analysis. Apart from the benefits that are so closely associated with them, could there be any other reasons why people who never understand God would give so much for Him? In this, we discover a previously unidentified problem: Man’s relationship with God is merely one of naked self-interest. It is a relationship between a receiver and a giver of blessings. To put it plainly, it is akin to the relationship between employee and employer. The employee works only to receive the rewards bestowed by the employer. There is no affection in such a relationship, only transaction. There is no loving or being loved, only charity and mercy. There is no understanding, only suppressed indignation and deception. There is no intimacy, only an uncrossable chasm.

Excerpted from “Man Can Only Be Saved Amidst God’s Management” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

The standard by which humans judge other humans is based on their behavior; those whose conduct is good are righteous, while those whose conduct is abominable are wicked. The standard by which God judges humans is based on whether their essence submits to Him or not; one who submits to God is a righteous person, while one who does not is an enemy and a wicked person, regardless of whether this person’s behavior is good or bad and regardless of whether their speech is correct or incorrect. Some people wish to use good deeds to obtain a good destination in the future, and some people wish to use fine words to acquire a good destination. Everyone mistakenly believes that God determines people’s outcomes after watching their behavior or after listening to their speech; many people therefore wish to take advantage of this to deceive God into granting them a momentary favor. In the future, the people who will survive in a state of rest will all have endured the day of tribulation and will also have borne witness for God; they will all be people who have fulfilled their duties and who have deliberately submitted to God. Those who merely wish to use the opportunity to do service with the intention of avoiding practicing the truth will not be allowed to remain. God has appropriate standards for the arrangement of the outcome of every individual; He does not simply make these decisions according to one’s words and conduct, nor does He make them based on how one acts during a single period of time. He will absolutely not be lenient with regard to one’s wicked conduct due to their past service for Him, nor will He spare one from death because of any one-time expense for God. No one can evade retribution for their wickedness, and no one can cover up their evil behavior and thereby evade the torments of destruction. If people can truly fulfill their own duty, it means that they are eternally faithful to God and not seeking rewards, regardless of whether they receive blessings or suffer misfortune. If people are faithful to God when they see blessings, but lose their faithfulness when they cannot see any blessings, and if, in the end, they are still unable to bear witness for God or fulfill the duties incumbent upon them, then they will still be objects of destruction despite their having once previously rendered faithful service to God. In short, wicked people cannot survive through eternity, nor can they enter into rest; only the righteous are the masters of rest.

Excerpted from “God and Man Will Enter Into Rest Together” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Imagine that you are able to work for God, yet you do not obey God, and are incapable of truly loving God. In this way, not only will you not have fulfilled the duty of a creature of God, but you will also be condemned by God, for you are someone who does not possess the truth, who is incapable of obeying God, and who is disobedient to God. You only care about working for God, and do not care about putting the truth into practice or knowing yourself. You do not understand or know the Creator, and do not obey or love the Creator. You are someone who is innately disobedient to God, and so such people are not beloved by the Creator.

Excerpted from “Success or Failure Depends on the Path That Man Walks” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

People say that God is a righteous God, and that as long as man follows Him to the very end, He will surely be impartial toward man, for He is most righteous. If man follows Him to the very end, could He cast man aside? I am impartial toward all men, and judge all men with My righteous disposition, yet there are suitable conditions to the requirements I make of man, and that which I require must be accomplished by all men, regardless of who they are. I care not how your qualifications are, or how long you have held them; I care only whether you walk in My way, and whether or not you love and thirst for the truth. If you lack the truth, and instead bring shame upon My name, and do not act according to My way, merely following without care or concern, then at that time I will strike you down and punish you for your evil, and what will you have to say then? Will you be able to say that God is not righteous? Today, if you have complied with the words I have spoken, then you are the kind of person whom I approve. You say you have always suffered whilst following God, that you have followed Him through thick and thin, and have shared with Him the good times and the bad, but you have not lived out the words spoken by God; you wish only to run about for God and expend yourself for God each day, and have never thought to live out a life of meaning. You also say, “In any case, I believe God is righteous. I have suffered for Him, run around for Him, and devoted myself for Him, and I have worked hard despite not receiving any recognition; He is sure to remember me.” It is true that God is righteous, yet this righteousness is untainted by any impurities: It contains no human will, and it is not tainted by the flesh, or by human transactions. All who are rebellious and in opposition, all who are not in compliance with His way, will be punished; none is forgiven, and none is spared! Some people say, “Today I run around for You; when the end comes, can You give me a little blessing?” So I ask you, “Have you complied with My words?” The righteousness that you speak of is based on a transaction. You think only that I am righteous and impartial toward all men, and that all those who follow Me to the very end are sure to be saved and gain My blessings. There is inner meaning to My words that “all those who follow Me to the very end are sure to be saved”: Those who follow Me to the very end are the ones who will be fully gained by Me, they are those who, after being conquered by Me, seek the truth and are made perfect. What conditions have you achieved? You have only achieved following Me to the very end, but what else? Have you complied with My words? You have accomplished one of My five requirements, yet you have no intention of accomplishing the remaining four. You have simply found the simplest, easiest path, and pursued it with an attitude of just hoping to get lucky. Toward such a person as you My righteous disposition is one of chastisement and judgment, it is one of righteous retribution, and it is the righteous punishment of all evildoers; all those who do not walk in My way will surely be punished, even if they follow to the very end. This is the righteousness of God.

Excerpted from “The Experiences of Peter: His Knowledge of Chastisement and Judgment” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

I decide the destination of each person not on the basis of age, seniority, amount of suffering, and least of all, the degree to which they invite pity, but according to whether they possess the truth. There is no other choice but this. You must realize that all those who do not follow the will of God shall also be punished. This is an immutable fact. Therefore, all those who are punished are so punished for the righteousness of God and as retribution for their numerous evil acts.

Excerpted from “Prepare Sufficient Good Deeds for Your Destination” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

You must know what kind of people I desire; those who are impure are not permitted to enter into the kingdom, those who are impure are not permitted to besmirch the holy ground. Though you may have done much work, and worked for many years, in the end if you are still deplorably filthy, then it will be intolerable to the law of Heaven that you wish to enter My kingdom! From the foundation of the world until today, never have I offered easy access to My kingdom to those who curry favor with Me. This is a heavenly rule, and no one can break it! You must seek life. Today, those who will be made perfect are the same kind as Peter: They are those who seek changes in their own disposition, and who are willing to bear testimony to God and perform their duty as a creature of God. Only people such as this will be made perfect. If you only look to rewards, and do not seek to change your own life disposition, then all your efforts will be in vain—this is an unalterable truth!

Excerpted from “Success or Failure Depends on the Path That Man Walks” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Previous: 1. You say that we must accept God’s work of judgment of the last days, as only then will our corrupt satanic dispositions be cleansed and changed, and only then will we enter the kingdom of God. So, as the Lord requires, we are humble and tolerant, we love our enemies, we bear our cross, we discipline our body, we forsake worldly things, we work and preach for the Lord, and so on. Are these not all changes that have occurred in us? Are you saying that this is still not enough for us to enter the heavenly kingdom? I believe that as long as we continue striving in this way, we will become holy and will enter the heavenly kingdom.

Next: 3. The Lord Jesus said: “Not every one that said to Me, Lord, Lord, shall enter into the kingdom of heaven; but he that does the will of My Father which is in heaven. Many will say to Me in that day, Lord, Lord, have we not prophesied in Your name? and in Your name have cast out devils? and in Your name done many wonderful works? And then will I profess to them, I never knew you: depart from Me, you that work iniquity” (Mat 7:21–23). Those who say “Lord, Lord” all believe in and serve the Lord. They have always made sacrifices, expended themselves, and worked hard for the Lord, and they have spread the gospel and built churches. Have they not followed the Lord’s will by doing all this? When the Lord Jesus returns, why will they not be commended by the Lord, and instead be condemned by Him as evildoers?

Do you want to gain God’s blessings and live a peaceful and meaningful life? You are welcome to join our online fellowship to communicate with us.

Related Content

1. What God’s church and religious groups are

Those who do not accept the new work of God are bereft of the presence of God, ...Most of their words and actions hold to the past requirements of the Holy Spirit’s work; they are doctrine, not truth. Such doctrine and regulation are sufficient to prove that the only thing that brings them together is religion; ...The assembly of all those among them can only be called a grand congress of religion,

Question 5: Paul said in 2 Timothy 3:16: “All scripture is given by inspiration of God….” This shows that everything in the Bible is the word of God. But there are actually people who say that not everything in the Bible is the word of God. Isn’t this denying the Bible and deceiving people?

Almighty God says, “In truth, with the exception of the books of prophecy, the Old Testament is mostly a historical record. Some of the New Testament epistles derive from human experiences, others from the enlightenment of the Holy Spirit; the letters of Paul, for instance, are from human work, and they were all enlightened by the Holy Spirit. These letters, which Paul sent to the churches, offer words of exhortation and encouragement to the brothers and sisters there; they are not the words of the Holy Spirit. Paul could not speak on behalf of the Holy Spirit. He was not a prophet, and moreover he did not see visions. These letters were written to the churches of that time in Ephesus, Philadelphia, Galatia, and other places.”

1. The differences between the way of repentance in the Age of Grace and the way of eternal life in the last days

In the Age of Grace, God did not do the work of the word, but simply described the crucifixion in order to redeem all mankind. ...During that age, all the work done by God was centered around the crucifixion. During the Age of Kingdom, God incarnate speaks words to conquer all those who believe in Him. This is “the Word appearing in the flesh”; God has come during the last days to do this work, which is to say, He has come to accomplish the actual significance of the Word appearing in the flesh.

Settings

  • Text
  • Themes

Solid Colors

Themes

Fonts

Font Size

Line Spacing

Line Spacing

Page Width

Contents

Search

  • Search This Text
  • Search This Book

Connect with us on Messenger

2 使徒保羅説:「那美好的仗我已經打過了,當跑的路我已經跑盡了,所信的道我已經守住了。從此以後,有公義的冠冕為我存留,……」(提後4:7-8)我們信主多年,一直效法保羅為主跑路、作工,傳福音建立教會,已經守住了主的名、主的道,肯定有公義的冠冕為我們存留。我們現在只要勤作主工,儆醒等候主的再來,就能直接被提進天國。難道我們這樣實行不對嗎?

參考聖經:

「凡稱呼我『主啊,主啊』的人不能都進天國,惟獨遵行我天父旨意的人才能進去。當那日,必有許多人對我説:『主啊,主啊,我們不是奉你的名傳道,奉你的名趕鬼,奉你的名行許多异能嗎?』。我就明明地告訴他們説:『我從來不認識你們,你們這些作惡的人,離開我去吧!』」(太7:21-23)

相關神話語:

人信神後雖然有了許多好行為,但對很多事還看不透,更没有達到明白真理,只是因為有了很多好行為,人就覺得自己已經是活在神話裏了,已經是在順服神了,已經很滿足神的心意了。因為没有臨到什麽事的時候,讓你做什麽你都能去做,讓你盡本分你也義無反顧,没有反抗,讓你傳福音你也没有任何的怨言,也能受這個苦,讓你跑跑路或者做一樣活兒你都能去做,這些現象讓你感覺到你是順服神的人,你是真正追求真理的人。但是如果跟你求真的話,説:「你是不是誠實人哪?你是真實順服神的人嗎?你是性情有變化的人嗎?」一求真,一用真理對號每一個人,那可以説没有一個人是合格的,也没有一個人是真能够按着真理去實行的。所以説,人的所作所為的根源是什麽,做事的實質是什麽,性質是什麽,如果一用真理對號就都被定罪了。這是什麽原因?就是因為人不認識自己,總以自己的方式信神,以自己的方式盡本分,也以自己的方式事奉神,而且覺得滿有信心、滿有道理,最後覺得自己滿有收穫,不知不覺當中就認為自己已經行在神的心意上了,已經完全滿足神的心意了,已經達到神的要求了,已經在遵行神旨意了。如果你有這樣的感覺,或者你已經信神幾年感覺有一些收穫了,越是在這種情况下越應該回到神面前好好省察,看看自己這幾年一路走過來,在神面前所做所行的是不是完全合乎神的心意,到底自己所做的是不是已經滿足神的要求了,有哪些是滿足神了,還有哪些是在抵擋神,就應該解剖這些事。

——摘自《基督的座談紀要·認識自己的錯誤觀點才能認識自己》

有許多人跟隨神只關心自己怎樣才能得福,怎樣才能躲避灾難,一提到神的作工、神的經營他們就默不作聲,絲毫不感興趣,他們認為了解這些枯燥的問題并不能使自己的生命長大,也不能獲得什麽益處,所以他們即使是聽了有關神經營的信息也只是稀裏糊塗地對待,却并不當作寶貝來接受,更不當作生命中的一部分來領受。這些人跟隨神的目的很簡單,那就是一個目標——得福,除此之外與他們的目標根本不相干的事他們都懶得去搭理。他們認為信神能得福這是最正當的目的,也是他們信神的價值所在,如果不能達到這個目的,那就什麽都不能打動他們的心。這是更多的當前信神之人的現狀。他們的目的、存心聽起來很正當,因為他們在信神的同時也在花費,在奉獻,在盡本分,他們在付出青春年華,也在撇家捨業,甚至長年累月地在外奔波忙碌,他們為了最終的目的改變自己的愛好,改變自己的人生觀,甚至改變自己的追求方向,但他們却不能改變自己信神的目的。他們都是在為經營自己的理想而跑路,不管道路有多遠,也不管途中有多少艱難險阻,他們都堅韌不拔、視死如歸。是什麽力量能使得他們如此這樣地不斷付出呢?是他們的良心嗎?是他們偉大、高尚的人格嗎?是他們與邪惡勢力抗衡到底的决心嗎?是他們為神作見證而不求報酬的信心嗎?是他們為了成就神旨意而不惜付出一切的忠心嗎?還是他們從來就没有個人奢求的奉獻精神呢?對于一個從來就不知道神經營工作的人能付出如此多的心血代價,這簡直是天大的神迹!我們姑且不論這樣的人到底付出了多少,只是他們的行為很值得我們去解剖。一個從來就不了解神的人能為神付出如此多的代價,這裏除了與人息息相關的利益之外,還能有其他的理由嗎?話説到此,我們發現一個人都從未發現的問題:人與神的關係僅僅是一個赤裸裸的利益關係,是得福之人與賜福之人的關係。説白了,就是雇工與雇主的關係,雇工的勞碌只是為了拿到雇主賜給的賞金。這樣的利益關係没有親情,只有交易;没有愛與被愛,只有施捨與憐憫;没有理解,只有無奈的忍氣吞聲與欺騙;没有親密無間,只有永不能逾越的鴻溝。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·人在神的經營中才能蒙拯救》

人衡量人的標準是根據其行為,行為善的則是義人,行為惡劣的便是惡人;神衡量人的標準則是根據人的實質是否順服神,順服神的是義人,不順服神的是仇敵、是惡者,不管其行為好壞,也不論其言語對錯。有的人想用善行來獲得以後美好的歸宿,有的人想用好的言語來收買以後美好的歸宿,人都錯認為神是看人的行為或聽人的言語來定人的結局,所以,有許多人就想藉此來騙得一時的恩典。在以後的安息中存活下來的人都是經過苦難之日而且為神作了見證的人,都是盡到了人的本分的人,都是存心順服神的人,那些只想借用效力的機會來免去真理的實行的人,都是不能存留下來的人。對所有人的結局的安排都有合適的標準,并不只按其言行來决定,也不按其一個時期的行為來决定,决不會因為一個人曾為神效力就對其一切惡行進行寬大的處理,也不因其曾為神一時的花費而對其免去死亡的處理,没有一個人能逃脱其惡的報應,也没有一個人能將其惡行掩蓋從而逃脱滅亡之苦。人若真能盡到自己的本分,那就是對神永遠忠心,不講報酬,不管是得福還是受禍。若人在看見福氣時對神忠心,看不見福氣時對神就失去了忠心,這樣的曾經一度為神忠心效力的人若到最終仍不能為神作見證,仍不能盡到自己應盡的本分,這樣的人仍是滅亡的對象。總之,惡人不能存活到永遠,也不能進入安息之中,義人才是安息之中的主人。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·神與人將一同進入安息之中》

假如説你能為神作工,但是你却不順服神,不能真正地愛神,這樣你不僅没盡到一個受造之物的本分,而且還會被神定罪,因為你是没有真理的人,你是不能順服神的人,你是悖逆神的人。你只是注重為神作工作,却不注重實行真理,不注重認識自己,對造物的主并不了解也不認識,而且你對造物主不是順服也不是愛,你是一個天性悖逆神的人,所以説就這樣的人造物的主并不喜歡。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·成功與否在于人所走的路》

人都説神是公義的神,只要人跟隨到底,他一定不偏待人,因他是最公義的,人跟隨到底,他還能把人甩掉嗎?我不偏待任何一個人,而且以公義的性情來審判所有的人,但我對人要求的都是有合適條件的,我所要求的無論什麽人都得達到,我不看你資歷多深、資格多老,我只看你是不是遵行我道的人,是不是愛慕真理的人。你若是没有真理,反而是羞辱我名的,不按着我的道去行,只是無憂無慮地跟隨,那時我會因着你的惡來擊殺你、懲罰你,你還有何話可説?你還能説神不公義嗎?今天我説的話你都遵守了,這樣的人我稱許。你説你一直跟着神受苦了,風裏來雨裏去,跟神同甘苦共患難,但就是神所説的話你没活出來,你就想天天為神跑路、花費就行了,你也没想活出一個有意義的人生,你還説:「反正我相信神是公義的,我為他受苦、為他跑路、為他奉獻,没有功勞還有苦勞,他保證紀念我。」神是公義的這不假,但這公義之中不摻有雜質,并没有人的意思,不摻有肉體,不摻有人的交易,凡是悖逆抵擋的、不遵守他道的都得經受懲罰,一個不饒恕,誰都不放過!有的人問:「我現在為你跑路,到最後你是不是能給我一點祝福?」那我問你:「我説的話你遵守了嗎?」你説的公義是按着交易而言的,你只考慮我是公義的,不能偏待任何人,凡是跟隨到底的必然得救,跟隨到底的必能得着我的祝福。我所説的「跟隨到底的必然得救」這話是有内涵的,跟隨到底的人是被我完全得着的,是被我征服以後尋求真理而被成全的人。你達到幾條了?你就達到跟隨到底,其餘呢?你遵行我的話了嗎?我提出五條要求你就達到了一條,其餘四條你也没打算達到,你就找一條最簡單輕省的路,存着僥幸的心理來追求,我的公義性情對你這樣的人只是刑罰,是審判,是公義的報應,對一切作惡的人都是公義的懲罰,凡是不遵行我道的,即使跟隨到底的也必然受懲罰,這才是神的公義。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·彼得的經歷——對刑罰、審判的認識》

我定規一個人的歸宿不是根據其年歲的大小,不是根據其資格的老幼,也不是根據其受苦的多少,更不是根據其可憐的程度,而是根據其有無真理,除此以外别無選擇。你們都應明白,不遵行神旨意的人同樣都要受懲罰的,這是任何一個人都不能改變的。所以,受懲罰的人都是因着神的公義而受懲罰的,是因着他們自己作惡多端而遭到了報應。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·當為你的歸宿預備足够的善行》

我要的是什麽樣的人你得知道,國度裏不容許有污穢的人進去,不容許污穢的人玷污聖地,你雖然作了許多工作,你雖作工多年,但到頭來仍是污穢不堪,你想進我的國度,那是天理難容的事!從創世到如今我未曾對任何一個獻私情的人開過這樣的方便之門,這是天規,誰也打不破!你得追求生命,今天要成全的是彼得一類的人,是追求個人性情變化的人,是願意作神的見證、願意盡到受造之物的本分的人,就這樣的人才是被成全的人。假如你就是為了得賞賜,不追求自己的生命性情有變化,那就一切都徒勞了,這是永不改變的真理!

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·成功與否在于人所走的路》

上一篇: 1 你們説必須得接受神末世的審判工作,人的撒但敗壞性情才能得着潔净、變化,才能進入神的國。那我們按主的要求謙卑忍耐,愛仇敵,背十字架,攻克己身,撇弃世俗,為主作工傳道,等等,這些不都是我們的變化嗎?難道還不能作為我們進天國的憑據?我相信只要我們繼續這樣追求就能達到聖潔,就能進天國。

下一篇: 3 主耶穌説:「凡稱呼我『主啊,主啊』的人不能都進天國,惟獨遵行我天父旨意的人才能進去。當那日,必有許多人對我説:『主啊,主啊,我們不是奉你的名傳道,奉你的名趕鬼,奉你的名行許多异能嗎?』我就明明地告訴他們説:『我從來不認識你們,你們這些作惡的人,離開我去吧!』(太7:21-23)這些稱呼「主啊,主啊」的人都是信主、事奉主的人,他們一直為主撇弃花費、勞苦作工,傳福音建立教會,這不就是在遵行神的旨意嗎?主耶穌再來的時候,為什麽他們不能得到主的稱許,反而被主定罪為作惡的人呢?

如何擺脱罪性的捆綁,不活在認罪犯罪的情形中?歡迎聯繫我們,幫你在神的話裏找到路途。
通過WhatsApp與我們聯繫
通過Messenger與我們聯繫

相關内容

神是人生命的源頭

自從你呱呱墜地來到這個人世間的時候,你就開始履行你的職責,為着神的計劃、為着神的命定而扮演着你的角色,開始了你的人生之旅。無論你的背景怎麽樣,也無論你的前方旅途怎麽樣,總之,没有一個人能逃脱上天的擺布與安排,没有一個人能掌控自己的命運,因為只有那一位——主宰萬物的能作這樣的工作。…

問題(1)主早就應許我們說:「我去原是為你們預備地方去。我若去為你們預備了地方,就必再來接你們到我那裡去,我在那裡,叫你們也在那裡。」(約14:2-3)主耶穌已經到天上為我們預備好了地方,他再來會直接提我們進天國,既然主已經回來了,那現在聖徒怎麼都在地上,還沒被提呢?

解答:主是給信他的人預備地方去,這不假,但這個地方到底是在地上還是在天上呢?人就不一定清楚了。人都憑著觀念想像認為天國應該是在天上,但事實真是這樣嗎?我們看看主耶穌是怎麼說的:「我們在天上的父,願人都尊你的名為聖;願你的國降臨;願你的旨意行在地上,如同行在天上。」(太6:9-10…

問題(18)你們見證神末世發表真理作審判人、潔净人的工作,那神到底是怎麽審判人、潔净人、拯救人的呢?

神在用話語審判人、揭示人的同時,神還擺設各種環境及人事物來修理對付人、試煉人、顯明人。我們經歷了這些事實臨及的審判刑罰和責打管教,認識到了自己的撒但本性與撒但性情太頑固,我們在為神花費、受苦付代價的同時,還能不知不覺地悖逆神、抵擋神。在神公義威嚴烈怒的審判中,我們看清了自己抵擋神的撒但醜惡嘴臉,看到自己就是地獄之子,不配活在神面前,心中痛苦萬分,恐懼戰兢地來到神面前,向神懊悔,背叛自己、咒詛自己。

你到底是忠於誰的人呢?

現在你們所過的每一天都很關鍵,對你們的歸宿與你們的命運都很重要,所以你們都要珍惜你們現在所擁有的一切,珍惜現在所度過的每一分鐘,争取一切時間來使自己有最大的收穫,以便不枉活此生。或許你們都感覺莫明其妙,我為什麽要説這樣的話,坦誠地説,對于你們每個人的行為我并不滿意,因為我在你們身…

設置

  • 文本設置
  • 主題背景

純色背景

主題背景

字體設置

字號調整

行距調整

行距

頁面寬度

目録

搜索

  • 本篇搜索
  • 本書搜索