I acknowledge that what is preached by The Church of Almighty God is the true way, but because the people in our church have been deceived by the lies and fallacies spread by the pastors and elders, they’re all hostile to The Church of Almighty God. I’m worried that after accepting Almighty God’s work of the last days, I’ll be rejected and vilified by my brothers and sisters from my old church. My stature is too small, and I’m not brave enough to face all this—what should I do?

Bible Verses for Reference:

“Nevertheless among the chief rulers also many believed on Him; but because of the Pharisees they did not confess Him, lest they should be put out of the synagogue: For they loved the praise of men more than the praise of God” (Jhn 12:42–43).

Blessed are they which are persecuted for righteousness’ sake: for theirs is the kingdom of heaven. Blessed are you, when men shall revile you, and persecute you, and shall say all manner of evil against you falsely, for My sake. Rejoice, and be exceeding glad: for great is your reward in heaven: for so persecuted they the prophets which were before you” (Mat 5:10–12).

Enter you in at the strait gate: for wide is the gate, and broad is the way, that leads to destruction, and many there be which go in thereat: Because strait is the gate, and narrow is the way, which leads to life, and few there be that find it” (Mat 7:13–14).

Relevant Words of God:

You should not be afraid of this and that; no matter how many difficulties and dangers you might face, you are capable of remaining steady before Me, unobstructed by any hindrance, so that My will may be carried out unimpeded. This is your duty; otherwise, I shall bring My wrath upon you, and with My hand I shall…. You will then endure endless mental suffering. You must endure all; for Me, you must be ready to relinquish everything you possess and do everything you can to follow Me, and be ready to expend your all. Now is the time that I shall test you: Will you offer your loyalty to Me? Can you loyally follow Me to the end of the road? Be not afraid; with My support, who could ever block this road? Remember this! Do not forget! All that occurs is by My good intention, and everything is under My observation. Can you follow My word in all that you say and do? When the trials of fire come upon you, will you kneel down and call out? Or will you cower, incapable of moving forward?

You must possess My courage within you, and you must have principles when it comes to facing relatives who do not believe. For My sake, however, you also must not yield to any dark forces. Rely on My wisdom to walk the perfect way; do not allow any of Satan’s conspiracies to take hold. Put all your efforts into placing your heart before Me, and I shall comfort you and bring you peace and happiness. Do not strive to be a certain way in front of other people; does making Me satisfied not carry more value and weight? In satisfying Me, will you not be even further filled with eternal and lifelong peace and happiness? Your current suffering indicates just how great your future blessings will be; they are indescribable. You know not the greatness of the blessings that you shall have; you could not even dream of it. Today it has become real; so very real! This is not so far away—can you see it? Every last bit of this is within Me; how bright is the road ahead! Wipe away your tears, and feel no more pain or sorrow. All things are arranged by My hands, and My goal is to soon make you the overcomers and to bring you into glory alongside Me. For all that happens to you, you should be correspondingly grateful and full of praise; that will bring Me deep satisfaction.

Excerpted from “Chapter 10” of Utterances of Christ in the Beginning in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Those who truly follow God are able to withstand the test of their work, whereas those who do not truly follow God are incapable of withstanding any of God’s trials. Sooner or later they will be expelled, while the overcomers will remain in the kingdom. Whether or not man truly seeks God is determined by the test of his work, that is, by God’s trials, and has nothing to do with the decision by man himself. God does not reject any person on a whim; all that He does can utterly convince man. He does not do anything that is invisible to man, or any work that cannot convince man. Whether man’s belief is true or not is proved by the facts and cannot be decided by man. That “wheat cannot be made into tares, and tares cannot be made into wheat” is without doubt. All those who truly love God will ultimately remain in the kingdom, and God will not mistreat anyone who truly loves Him.

Excerpted from “God’s Work and Man’s Practice” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Today, most people do not have that knowledge. They believe that suffering is without value, they are renounced by the world, their home life is troubled, they are not beloved of God, and their prospects are bleak. The suffering of some people reaches an extreme, and their thoughts turn to death. This is not true love for God; such people are cowards, they have no perseverance, they are weak and powerless! God is eager for man to love Him, but the more man loves Him, the greater man’s suffering, and the more man loves Him, the greater man’s trials. If you love Him, then every kind of suffering will befall you—and if you do not, then perhaps everything will go smoothly for you and all will be peaceful around you. When you love God, you will feel that much around you is insurmountable, and because your stature is too small you will be refined; moreover, you will be incapable of satisfying God, and you will always feel that God’s will is too lofty, that it is beyond the reach of man. Because of all this you will be refined—because there is much weakness within you, and much that is incapable of satisfying the will of God, you will be refined internally. Yet you must clearly see that purification is only achieved through refinement. Thus, during these last days you must bear testimony to God. No matter how great your suffering, you should walk until the very end, and even at your last breath, still you must be faithful to God and at the mercy of God; only this is truly loving God, and only this is the strong and resounding testimony. When you are tempted by Satan, you should say: “My heart belongs to God, and God has already gained me. I cannot satisfy you—I must devote my all to satisfying God.” The more you satisfy God, the more God blesses you and the greater the strength of your love for God; so, too, will you have faith and resolve, and will feel that nothing is more worthy or significant than a life spent loving God. It can be said that man has but to love God to be without sorrow. Although there are times when your flesh is weak and you are beset by many real troubles, during these times you will truly rely on God, and within your spirit you will be consoled, and you will feel certainty, and that you have something to depend upon. In this way, you will be able to overcome many environments, and so you will not complain about God because of the anguish that you suffer. Instead, you will want to sing, dance, and pray, to assemble and commune, to give thought to God, and you will feel that all the people, matters, and things around you that are organized by God are fitting. If you do not love God, all that you look upon will be irksome to you and nothing will be pleasing to your eyes; in your spirit you will not be free but downtrodden, your heart will always complain about God, and you will always feel that you suffer so much torment, and that it is so unjust. If you do not pursue for the sake of happiness, but in order to satisfy God and to not be accused by Satan, then such pursuit will give you great strength to love God. Man is able to carry out all that is spoken by God, and all that he does is able to satisfy God—this is what it means to be possessed of reality. Pursuing the satisfaction of God is using your love for God to put His words into practice; regardless of the time—even when others are without strength—inside of you there is still a heart which loves God, which profoundly yearns for and misses God. This is real stature. Just how great your stature is depends on how great your love for God is, on whether you are able to stand fast when tested, whether you are weak when a certain environment comes upon you, and whether you can stand your ground when your brothers and sisters reject you; the arrival of the facts will show just what your love for God is like.

Excerpted from “Only by Experiencing Painful Trials Can You Know the Loveliness of God” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

God seeks those who long for Him to appear. He seeks those who are able to hear His words, those who have not forgotten His commission and offer up their hearts and bodies to Him. He seeks those who are as obedient as babes before Him and do not resist Him. If you devote yourself to God, unimpeded by any power or force, then God shall look upon you with favor and shall bestow His blessings upon you. If you are of high station, of honorable reputation, possessed of abundant knowledge, the owner of plentiful assets, and supported by many people, yet these things do not prevent you from coming before God to accept His calling and His commission and to do what God asks of you, then all that you do shall be the most meaningful cause on earth and the most righteous undertaking of mankind. If you reject the call of God for the sake of status and your own goals, all that you do shall be cursed and even despised by God.

Excerpted from “God Presides Over the Fate of All Mankind” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Previous: Recently, after reading some of Almighty God’s words and listening to the fellowships and testimonies of the brothers and sisters of The Church of Almighty God, I have felt greatly provided for and edified in my spirit. I understand much more now than I did during the years I spent worshiping the Lord, so Almighty God must be the return of the Lord Jesus. But since my pastor found out that I’d been looking into Almighty God’s work of the last days, he has been doing everything he can to stop me. He hassles me about it every day. He has even asked my family to keep an eye on me and not let me read the words of Almighty God or listen to the church’s sermons. I feel really hurt inside. How should I experience these things?

Next: I acknowledge that the words expressed by Almighty God are the truth, but my family have been taken in by all the lies and fallacies spread by the CCP and the religious community. They do everything they can to stop me from investigating Almighty God’s work of the last days. I don’t want to fall out with my family because of my belief in Almighty God, but neither do I want to give up my belief in Almighty God and lose my chance at God’s salvation. What is the right thing for me to do?

The world is beset by catastrophe in the last days. What warning does this give to us? And how can we be protected by God amid disasters? Join us for our topical sermon, which will tell you the answers.
Contact us
Contact us via WhatsApp

Related Content

2. What are the differences between the way the Lord Jesus worked in the Age of Grace and the way Almighty God works in the Age of Kingdom?

For the Age of Grace centered around the bestowal of grace, symbolized by peace, joy, and material blessings, all tokens of people’s faith in Jesus. When God becomes flesh this time, His work is to express His disposition, primarily through chastisement and judgment. ...and so achieves His objective of conquering man and saving man from his corrupt disposition. This is what lies behind the work of God in the Age of Kingdom.

5. How does God rule over and administer the entire universe world?

God is the One who rules over all things, and who administers all things. He created all that there is, He administers all that there is, and He also rules over all that there is and provides to all that there is. This is the status of God, and the identity of God. ...at the same time, He commands all that there is, and decides the fate of all that there is, and what direction it moves in; moreover, He guides the fate of all mankind, and the direction of mankind.

Settings

  • Text
  • Themes

Solid Colors

Themes

Fonts

Font Size

Line Spacing

Line Spacing

Page Width

Contents

Search

  • Search This Text
  • Search This Book

3 我承認全能神教會所傳的是真道,可我們教會的人因着受牧師長老散布的謡言、謬論的迷惑,對全能神教會都很敵視。我擔心接受了全能神的末世作工,會遭到原派别弟兄姊妹的弃絶、誹謗,我身量太小,没有勇氣去面對,不知該怎麽辦?

參考聖經:

「雖然如此,官長中却有好些信他的,只因法利賽人的緣故,就不承認,恐怕被趕出會堂。這是因他們愛人的榮耀過于愛神的榮耀。」(約12:42-43)

「為義受逼迫的人有福了!因為天國是他們的。人若因我辱駡你們,逼迫你們,捏造各樣壞話毁謗你們,你們就有福了!應當歡喜快樂,因為你們在天上的賞賜是大的。在你們以前的先知,人也是這樣逼迫他們。」(太5:10-12)

「你們要進窄門。因為引到滅亡,那門是寬的,路是大的,進去的人也多;引到永生,那門是窄的,路是小的,找着的人也少。」(太7:13-14)

相關神話語:

你不要怕這怕那,無論千難萬險,你都能穩定在我面前,不受任何的攔阻,讓我旨意得暢通,這就是你的本分,不然我會發怒于你,免得我手……你就會心裏難受不停。你要忍受一切,為我肯撇下一切拼命地跟從,付出一切代價,這是考驗你的時候,能否獻上忠心?能否忠心跟從我到路終?除去你的懼怕,有我作你的後盾,何人能把路横?切記!切記!事事都有我的美意,是我在其中鑒察,你的一言一行能否行在我的話中?有火的試驗臨到,是屈膝喊叫,還是畏縮不能前行?

要有我的膽量加在你的裏面,在不信的親人面前也要有原則,但你還要為我的緣故不向一切黑暗勢力屈服,憑我的智慧行完全的道,不讓撒但的陰謀得逞。盡其所能將你心擺在我面前,我必安慰你,使你心得平安喜樂。不求在人面前如何,讓我滿足不是更有價值、更有分量的嗎?不更是永永遠遠的終生喜樂平安嗎?眼前的痛苦意味着你將來的祝福之大,無法形容。你不知你能得多大的祝福,做夢你也想不到,今天就是現實,太現實了!也是為之不遠的事了,你眼能望見嗎?這一切一切在我裏面,前面是何等光明!擦乾你的眼泪,不再悲哀痛苦,一切一切都有我的手擺布,目的是早日把你們作成得勝者,與我一同進入榮耀之中。凡事臨到你就應有這樣的感謝贊美,讓我心得滿足。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·基督起初的發表·第十篇》

真心跟隨神的人都是能經得住工程的檢驗的,不真心跟隨神的人則是經不住任何試煉的,這些人或早或晚都得被驅逐出去,得勝的在國度之中存留。人是否是真心尋求神的人是藉着工程的檢驗,也就是藉着試煉而才决定的,并不在乎人自己定規,神不隨便弃絶一個人,他作的一切都讓人心服口服,人看不見的事、人不服氣的工作他都不作,是真信還是假信都由事實來驗證,這是人所不能定規的。「麥子不能成為稗子,稗子不能成為麥子」,這是不可疑惑的,凡是真心愛神的人最終都能在國度之中存留,神不會虧待任何一個真心愛他的人。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·神的作工與人的實行》

現在多數人認識不到,認為受苦没有價值,世界也弃絶,家裏也不平安,神還不喜悦,前途暗淡,有些人痛苦到一個地步都想到死,這還不是真實愛神,這樣的人是狗熊一個,没有毅力,是懦弱無能之人!神巴不得人能愛他,但人越愛他受的苦越大,越愛他受的試煉越大。你愛他就有各種各樣的苦都臨到你,你不愛他就可能一切順利,周圍環境也平息了。你一愛神,總覺着周圍有許多環境勝不過去,而且因着自己身量太小而受熬煉,還不能滿足神,總覺着神的心意太高,人够不上,因着這些事受熬煉,因着自己裏面有許多軟弱、有許多地方不能滿足神的心意裏面受熬煉,但你們都得看清,藉着熬煉才能得潔净。所以,你們在這末後的日子裏得為神作見證,苦再大也應走到底,哪怕最後有一口氣,也要為神忠心,任神擺布,這才叫真實愛神,這才叫剛强響亮的見證。當撒但試探臨到時你就説:「我的心已屬于神了,神已把我得着了,我不能滿足你,我得好好滿足神。」你越滿足神,神越祝福你,你愛神的勁就越大,也有信心了,也有心志了,也覺得愛神是最有價值、最有意義的人生了。可以説,一愛神就没有憂傷了,雖然有時肉體軟弱,有許多實際難處,在這時真實地依靠神,靈裏得安慰,靈裏覺得踏實、有依靠,這樣有許多環境就能勝過去,你就不會因着所受的苦而埋怨神,願意唱詩,也願意跳舞,也願意禱告,也願意聚會、交通,願意思念神,覺得神給安排的周圍的人、事、物都合適。如果你不愛神了,你就會看見什麽也不如你意,看什麽也不順眼,靈裏不得釋放、受壓,對神總有埋怨之心,總覺着自己受的苦太多、太委屈。你若不是為了喜樂而追求,乃是為了能滿足神,不受撒但的控告,這樣追求愛神的勁就大了。神所説的人都能實行,所做所行都能滿足神,這就叫有實際了。追求滿足神就是以愛神的心去實行神的話,無論到什麽時候,别人没勁了,你裏面還照樣有一顆愛神的心,在深處渴慕神,在深處想念神,這就是實際身量。你到底有多大身量,就看你愛神的心有多大,看你在試煉臨到時能否站立得住,有環境臨到時你是否軟弱,弟兄姊妹對你弃絶了,你還能不能站住立場,事實臨到時就看出你愛神的心到底如何。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·經歷痛苦試煉才知神可愛》

神在尋找渴慕他顯現的人,在尋找能聽他話語的人,尋找不忘記他托付而為他獻上身心的人,尋找在他面前如嬰兒一樣對他順服、對他没有抵擋的人。你若不受任何勢力的阻撓而為神獻身,那你將會是神所看中的對象,將會是神所賜福的對象。你若有很高的地位,若有很高的名望,若有很多的知識,有很多的資産,有很多的人擁護你,而你却仍然不受這些東西的困擾來到神面前接受神的呼召與托付,作神讓你作的事情,那你所作的事情將是世界上最有意義而且是人類最正義的事業。你若為了地位或者為了自己的目的而拒絶神的呼召,那你做的一切都是神所咒詛的,更是神所厭憎的。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·神主宰着全人類的命運》

上一篇: 2 最近我看了一些全能神的話,也聽了全能神教會弟兄姊妹的交通見證,感覺靈裏特别得供應、造就,比我信主這些年明白的都多,全能神應該就是主耶穌的再來。可牧師知道我在考察全能神的末世作工後,就極力攔阻,天天來攪擾我,還讓我的家人看着我,不讓我看全能神的話、聽全能神教會的道,我感覺心裏特别痛苦。臨到這樣的事,我該怎麽經歷呢?

下一篇: 4 我承認全能神發表的話語是真理,可家人受中共和宗教界散布的各種謡言、謬論迷惑,竭力攔阻我考察全能神的末世作工,我不想因着信全能神跟家人不和睦,但也不想放弃信全能神,失去蒙神拯救的機會,我該怎麽實行合適呢?

如何擺脱罪性的捆綁,不活在認罪犯罪的情形中?歡迎聯繫我們,幫你在神的話裏找到路途。
通過WhatsApp與我們聯繫
通過Messenger與我們聯繫

相關内容

41 什麽是惡行?惡行有哪些表現?

或許你信神多年從來沒有咒罵過任何人,從來沒做過一件壞事,但你與基督接觸不能說老實話,不能辦老實事,不能順服基督口中的話,那我說你是世上最陰險毒辣的人。

20 什麽是不信派?

人信神不是常常活在神面前,人就不能對神心存敬畏,然後就不能遠離惡,這是連帶的。你的心常常活在神面前你就有約束,你就能達到在很多事上敬畏神,不做越格的事,不做放蕩的事,不做神所厭憎的事,不說沒理智的話。

問題(3)現在整個宗教界普遍荒涼,但我們對教會荒涼的主要原因始終看不太透,為此我們認真地讀了舊約聖經,重點查看律法時代後期猶太教祭司長、文士、法利賽人的所作所為如何導致宗教界的荒涼,雖然發現點問題但還是不太透亮。我們也走訪了多處教堂、幾個宗派,都看不到有聖靈的作工。我們有些不明白,為什麼整個宗教界都如此荒涼呢?這到底是因為什麼?

解答:如今整個宗教界普遍荒涼,沒有聖靈作工,許多人的信心、愛心都冷淡了,這已經成為公認的事實!宗教界荒涼的主要原因到底是因著什麼,這是所有人必須看透的問題。我們先來回顧一下律法時代後期聖殿為什麼荒涼,就能看透末世宗教界荒涼的原因了。律法時代後期,猶太教領袖不遵守神的誡命,偏行己路…

4 什麽是真實的禱告?

什麼是真實的禱告呢?就是和神說心裡話,摸著神的心意和神交通,在神話上與神交通,感覺和神特別近,覺得神就在你的面前,覺得有話跟神說,心裡特別亮堂,感覺神特別可愛,你就特別受激勵,弟兄姊妹聽了有享受,就覺得你說的話是他的心裡話,是他要說的話,你所說就代替他要說的,這是真實的禱告。當你有真實的禱告之後,心裡就得平安,心裡就有享受,愛神的勁就能起來,覺得愛神是人生最有價值、最有意義的事,這證明你的禱告達到果效了。

設置

  • 文本設置
  • 主題背景

純色背景

主題背景

字體設置

字號調整

行距調整

行距

頁面寬度

目録

搜索

  • 本篇搜索
  • 本書搜索