4. I acknowledge that the words expressed by Almighty God are the truth, but my family have been taken in by all the lies and fallacies spread by the CCP and the religious community. They do everything they can to stop me from investigating Almighty God’s work of the last days. I don’t want to fall out with my family because of my belief in Almighty God, but neither do I want to give up my belief in Almighty God and lose my chance at God’s salvation. What is the right thing for me to do?

Bible Verses for Reference:

“He that loves father or mother more than Me is not worthy of Me: and he that loves son or daughter more than Me is not worthy of me. And he that takes not his cross, and follows after Me, is not worthy of Me” (Mat 10:37–38).

“Blessed are they which are persecuted for righteousness' sake: for theirs is the kingdom of heaven” (Mat 5:10).

Relevant Words of God:

If I were to place some money in front of you right now and give you the freedom to choose—and if I did not condemn you for your choice—then most of you would choose the money and forsake the truth. The better among you would give up the money and choose the truth reluctantly, while those in-between would seize the money in one hand and the truth in the other. Would your true colors thus not become self-evident? When choosing between the truth and anything to which you are loyal, you would all make this choice, and your attitude would remain the same. Is that not so? Are there not many among you who have seesawed between right and wrong? In contests between positive and negative, black and white, you are surely aware of the choices that you have made between family and God, children and God, peace and disruption, riches and poverty, status and ordinariness, being supported and being cast aside, and so on. Between a peaceful family and a broken one, you chose the former, and you did so without any hesitation; between riches and duty, you again chose the former, even lacking the will to return to shore;[a] between luxury and poverty, you chose the former; when choosing between your sons, daughters, wives and husbands, and Me, you chose the former; and between notion and truth, you once again chose the former. Faced with all manner of your evil deeds, I have simply lost faith in you. It simply astounds Me that your hearts are so resistant to being softened. Many years of dedication and effort have apparently brought Me nothing more than your abandonment and despair, but My hopes for you grow with each passing day, for My day has been completely laid bare before everyone. Yet you persist in seeking dark and evil things, and refuse to loosen your grip on them. What, then, will be your outcome? Have you ever given careful consideration to this? If you were asked to choose again, what then would be your position? Would it still be the former? Would you still bring Me disappointment and wretched sorrow? Would your hearts still possess the sole modicum of warmth? Would you still be unaware of what to do to comfort My heart?

Excerpted from “To Whom Are You Loyal?” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Maybe you would say that if you did not have faith, then you would not suffer this kind of chastisement or this kind of judgment. But you should know that without faith, not only would you be unable to receive this kind of chastisement or this kind of care from the Almighty, but you would also forever lose the opportunity to meet the Creator. You would never know the origin of mankind and never comprehend the significance of human life. Even if your body died and your soul departed, you still would not understand all the Creator’s deeds, much less would you know that the Creator did such great work on earth after He made mankind. As a member of this mankind that He made, are you willing to ignorantly fall into darkness in this way, and suffer eternal punishment? If you separate yourself from today’s chastisement and judgment, what is it that you will meet with? Do you think that once separated from the present judgment, you will be able to escape from this difficult life? Is it not true that if you leave “this place,” what you will encounter is painful torment or cruel abuses inflicted by the devil? Might you encounter unendurable days and nights? Do you think that just because you escape this judgment today, you can forever evade that future torture? What will come your way? Can it really be the Shangri-La that you hope for? Do you think you can escape that future eternal chastisement simply by running away from reality as you do now? After today, will you ever be able to find this kind of opportunity and this kind of blessing again? Will you be able to find them when disaster befalls you? Will you be able to find them when all of mankind enters into rest? Your present happy life and that harmonious little family of yours—can they substitute for your future eternal destination? If you have true faith, and if you gain a great deal because of your faith, then all of that is what you—a created being—should gain and also what you should have had in the first place. Nothing is more beneficial to your faith and life than such conquest.

Excerpted from “The Inside Truth of the Work of Conquest (1)” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

You must suffer hardship for the truth, you must give yourself to the truth, you must endure humiliation for the truth, and to gain more of the truth you must undergo more suffering. This is what you should do. You must not throw away the truth for the sake of a peaceful family life, and you must not lose your life’s dignity and integrity for the sake of momentary enjoyment. You should pursue all that is beautiful and good, and you should pursue a path in life that is more meaningful. If you lead such a vulgar life, and do not pursue any objectives, do you not waste your life? What can you gain from such a life? You should forsake all enjoyments of the flesh for the sake of one truth, and should not throw away all truths for the sake of a little enjoyment. People like this have no integrity or dignity; there is no meaning to their existence!

Excerpted from “The Experiences of Peter: His Knowledge of Chastisement and Judgment” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

In God’s words, what principle is mentioned with regard to how people should treat each other? Love what God loves, and hate what God hates. That is, the people God loves, who truly pursue the truth and do God’s will, are the very ones you should love. Those who do not do God’s will, who hate God, who disobey Him, and whom He despises are ones we, too, should despise and reject. This is what God’s word requires. If your parents do not believe in God, then they hate Him; and if they hate Him, then God certainly loathes them. So, if you were told to hate your parents, could you do it? If they resist God and revile Him, then they are certainly people He hates and curses. Under such circumstances, how should you treat your parents if either they obstruct your believing in God, or if they do not? During the Age of Grace, the Lord Jesus said, “Who is My mother? And who are My brothers? … For whoever shall do the will of My Father which is in heaven, the same is My brother, and sister, and mother.” This saying already existed back in the Age of Grace, and now God’s words are even more apt: “Love what God loves, and hate what God hates.” These words cut straight to the point, yet people are often unable to appreciate their true meaning.

Excerpted from “Only by Recognizing Your Misguided Views Can You Know Yourself” in Records of Christ’s Talks

Job’s Separation of Love and Hate

Another side of Job’s humanity is demonstrated in this exchange between him and his wife: “Then said his wife to him, Do you still retain your integrity? curse God, and die. But he said to her, You speak as one of the foolish women speaks. What? shall we receive good at the hand of God, and shall we not receive evil?” (Job 2:9–10). Seeing the torment he was suffering, Job’s wife tried to give Job advice to help him escape his torment, yet her “good intentions” did not gain Job’s approval; instead, they stirred his anger, for she denied his faith in, and obedience to Jehovah God, and also denied the existence of Jehovah God. This was intolerable to Job, for he had never allowed himself to do anything that opposed or hurt God, to say nothing of others. How could he remain indifferent when he saw others speak words that blasphemed against and insulted God? Thus he called his wife a “foolish woman.” Job’s attitude toward his wife was one of anger and hate, as well as reproach and reprimand. This was the natural expression of Job’s humanity—differentiating between love and hate—and it was a true representation of his upright humanity. Job was possessed of a sense of justice—one which made him hate the winds and tides of wickedness, and loathe, condemn, and reject absurd heresy, ridiculous arguments, and ludicrous assertions, and allowed him to hold true to his own, correct principles and stance when he had been rejected by the masses and deserted by those who were close to him.

Excerpted from “God’s Work, God’s Disposition, and God Himself II” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

You must possess My courage within you, and you must have principles when it comes to facing relatives who do not believe. For My sake, however, you also must not yield to any dark forces. Rely on My wisdom to walk the perfect way; do not allow any of Satan’s conspiracies to take hold. Put all your efforts into placing your heart before Me, and I shall comfort you and bring you peace and happiness. Do not strive to be a certain way in front of other people; does making Me satisfied not carry more value and weight? In satisfying Me, will you not be even further filled with eternal and lifelong peace and happiness? Your current suffering indicates just how great your future blessings will be; they are indescribable. You know not the greatness of the blessings that you shall have; you could not even dream of it. Today it has become real; so very real! This is not so far away—can you see it? Every last bit of this is within Me; how bright is the road ahead! Wipe away your tears, and feel no more pain or sorrow. All things are arranged by My hands, and My goal is to soon make you the overcomers and to bring you into glory alongside Me. For all that happens to you, you should be correspondingly grateful and full of praise; that will bring Me deep satisfaction.

Excerpted from “Chapter 10” of Utterances of Christ in the Beginning in The Word Appears in the Flesh

There is no relationship between a believing husband and an unbelieving wife, and there is no relationship between believing children and unbelieving parents; these two types of people are completely incompatible. Prior to entering into rest, one has physical relatives, but once one has entered into rest, one will no longer have any physical relatives to speak of. Those who do their duty are enemies of those who do not; those who love God and those who hate Him are in opposition to one another. Those who will enter into rest and those who will have been destroyed are two incompatible types of creatures. Creatures that fulfill their duties will be able to survive, while those that do not fulfill their duties will be objects of destruction; what is more, this shall last through eternity. Do you love your husband in order to fulfill your duty as a created being? Do you love your wife in order to fulfill your duty as a created being? Are you dutiful to your unbelieving parents in order to fulfill your duty as a created being? Is the human view on believing in God right or wrong? Why do you believe in God? What do you wish to gain? How do you love God? Those who cannot fulfill their duties as created beings, and who cannot make an all-out effort, will become objects of destruction. There are physical relationships that exist between the people of today, as well as associations by blood, but in the future, these will all be shattered. Believers and unbelievers are not compatible; rather, they are opposed to one another. Those in rest will believe that there is a God and will submit to God, whereas those who are disobedient to God will all have been destroyed. Families will no longer exist upon earth; how could there be parents or children or spousal relationships? The very incompatibility of belief and unbelief will have utterly severed such physical relationships!

Excerpted from “God and Man Will Enter Into Rest Together” in The Word Appears in the Flesh

Footnotes:

a. Return to shore: a Chinese idiom, meaning “turn from one’s evil ways.”

Previous: 3. I acknowledge that what is preached by The Church of Almighty God is the true way, but because the people in our church have been deceived by the lies and fallacies spread by the pastors and elders, they’re all hostile to The Church of Almighty God. I’m worried that after accepting Almighty God’s work of the last days, I’ll be rejected and vilified by my brothers and sisters from my old church. My stature is too small, and I’m not brave enough to face all this—what should I do?

Next: 1. Things have gotten bleaker and bleaker in our church over the last few years. The brothers and sisters are losing their faith and their love, they are becoming increasingly negative and weak, and the preachers have become spiritually barren; they have nothing to preach. We all feel that we have lost the work of the Holy Spirit. We have searched all over for a church that has the work of the Holy Spirit, but each one we find is as desolate as the next. Why is every denomination beset by such famine?

The end of all things is approaching. Do you want to know how the returned Lord rewards good and punishes evil and determines man’s outcome? Do not hesitate to join our online sermon to get the answer.

Related Content

2. How God’s work of judgment in the last days purifies and saves mankind

What the work of judgment brings about is man’s understanding of the true face of God and the truth about his own rebelliousness. The work of judgment allows man to gain much understanding of the will of God, ...All the work done this day is so that man can be made clean and be changed; ... man can cast away his corruption and be made pure. Rather than deeming this stage of work to be that of salvation, it would be more apt to say it is the work of purification.

Question 1: It is clearly written in the Bible: “Jesus Christ the same yesterday, and to day, and for ever” (Heb 13:8). So the name of the Lord does not change, but you say that the name of the Lord Jesus will change in the last days. How can you explain that?

Almighty God says, “There are those who say that God is immutable. That is correct, but it refers to the immutability of God’s disposition and substance. Changes in His name and work do not prove that His substance has altered; in other words, God will always be God, and this will never change. If you say that the work of God always stays the same, then would He be able to finish His six-thousand-year management plan? You merely know that God is forever unchanging, but do you know that God is always new and never old?"

3. Whether religious pastors and elders are really put in place by God, and whether obeying pastors and elders is obeying and following God

Pastors and leaders in the religious world, for example, rely on their gifts and positions to do their work. ...Most of the people who follow them serve by their natural gifts, and what they express is knowledge and vague religious truth, which are out of touch with reality and are completely unable to confer people with life. ...Of principal importance in following God is that everything should be according to the words of God today

Question 1: In all my years of faith, despite knowing that the Lord Jesus is God’s incarnation, I didn’t understand the truth of the incarnation. If the Lord’s appearance in the second coming is similar to how the Lord Jesus was incarnated as the Son of man to do His work, then we’ll be unable to recognize the Lord Jesus, we’ll be unable to greet the Lord’s coming. I believe that the incarnation is a great mystery. Few are able to truly understand the truth of the incarnation. Please commune with us on this issue, what exactly is the incarnation.

Almighty God says, “The meaning of incarnation is that God appears in the flesh, and He comes to work among man of His creation in the image of a flesh. So, for God to be incarnated, He must first be flesh, flesh with normal humanity; this, at the very least, must be true. In fact, the implication of God’s incarnation is that God lives and works in the flesh, God in His very essence becomes flesh, becomes a man.”

Settings

  • Text
  • Themes

Solid Colors

Themes

Fonts

Font Size

Line Spacing

Line Spacing

Page Width

Contents

Search

  • Search This Text
  • Search This Book

4 我承認全能神發表的話語是真理,可家人受中共和宗教界散布的各種謡言、謬論迷惑,竭力攔阻我考察全能神的末世作工,我不想因着信全能神跟家人不和睦,但也不想放弃信全能神,失去蒙神拯救的機會,我該怎麽實行合適呢?

參考聖經:

「愛父母過于愛我的,不配做我的門徒;愛兒女過于愛我的,不配做我的門徒;不背着他的十字架跟從我的,也不配做我的門徒。」(太10:37-38)

「為義受逼迫的人有福了!因為天國是他們的。」(太5:10)

相關神話語:

現在在你們每個人面前放一些錢財,讓你們自由選擇,而且不定你們的罪,那你們多數人都會選擇錢財而放弃真理,好一點的人會割捨掉錢財,勉强選擇真理,居于中間的人會一手抓錢一手抓真理。這樣,你們的真正面目不就不言而喻了嗎?對于任何一樣你們忠于的東西與真理之間你們都會這樣選擇,你們的態度仍會是這樣的,不是嗎?你們中間的很多人不都在是與非之間徘徊過了嗎?家庭與神,兒女與神,和睦與破裂,富足與貧窮,地位與平凡,被擁護與被弃絶,等等一切正與反、黑與白的鬥争中你們選擇了什麽,想必你們不會不知道吧!和睦的家庭與破裂的家庭之間你們選擇了前者,而且毫不猶豫;錢財與本分之間你們又選擇了前者,甚至連回頭上岸的心志都没有;奢侈與貧苦之間你們選擇了前者;兒女、妻子、丈夫與我之間你們選擇了前者;觀念與真理之間你們仍選擇了前者。面對你們的種種惡行,簡直讓我對你們失去了信心,簡直讓我吃驚,你們的心竟然如此不得軟化。多年的心血换來的竟會是你們對我的放弃與無可奈何,而我對你們的期望却是與日俱增,因為我的日子已經全部展示在每個人的面前了。而你們現在仍是在追求着黑暗的、邪惡的東西不肯鬆手,這樣,你們的結局會是怎麽樣呢?你們認真地想過嗎?若是讓你們重新選擇一次,你們又會是怎樣的態度呢?難道還會是前者嗎?你們還給我的仍會是失望與痛苦的憂傷嗎?你們的心仍會是僅有的一點温馨嗎?你們仍然不知道怎樣做才能安慰我的心嗎?

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·你到底是忠于誰的人呢?》

或許你會説你若不信就不至于遭受這樣的刑罰或這樣的審判,但你該知道,你若不信,你不僅得不着這樣的刑罰與全能者這樣的看顧,也永遠失去了見到造物主的機會,你將永遠不知道人類的起源,也永遠不會明白人生的意義,即使你的肉體滅亡、靈魂超脱,你也不會明白造物主的所有作為,你更不知道造物的主造了人類之後,在地上作了如此大的工作。作為一個受造的人類,你甘願就這樣不明不白地落在黑暗之中永遠受懲罰嗎?你離開今天的刑罰與審判,面臨你的將會是什麽呢?難道離開今天的審判,你就可以脱離這苦難的人生了嗎?離開了「這地」,臨到你的不是痛苦的折磨或魔鬼的殘害嗎?會不會是難熬的日夜呢?你以為你今天脱離這審判就可永遠避開那以後的煎熬嗎?臨到你的將是什麽呢?還會是你所盼望的世外桃源嗎?你以為就你這樣的逃避現實就可逃脱以後那永遠的刑罰嗎?這樣的機會、這樣的祝福你還能在這以後找着第二次嗎?你能在灾禍臨到時找着嗎?你能在所有的人類都進入安息之時找着嗎?你今天美滿的生活、你那和諧的小家庭能代替你以後永遠的歸宿嗎?你若是真實的信,而且因着信得着了很多,這都是你——一個受造之物該得的一份,也是你原來本該有的。這樣的征服對你的信是最有益處的,也是對你的生命最有益處的。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·征服工作的内幕 一》

你得為真理而受苦,為真理而獻身,為真理而忍受屈辱,為得着更多更多的真理而忍受更多更多的苦難,這是你該做到的。你别因為享受家庭的和睦而丢掉真理,别因為一時的享受失去了你一生的尊嚴、你一生的人格。你應當追求一切美的、善的事物,追求更有意義的人生的道路。這樣庸俗地活着而且一點追求目標都没有,這不還是虚度嗎?你能得着什麽呢?你應當為一個真理而捨弃一切的肉體享受,你不應該為一點點享受而丢掉所有的真理,這樣的人没有人格,没有尊嚴,没有存活的意義!

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·彼得的經歷——對刑罰、審判的認識》

神話裏要求人對待人是什麽原則?愛神所愛,恨神所恨,就是神所喜愛的真追求真理的人、能遵行神旨意的人是你所要愛的,不能遵行神旨意的、恨神的、悖逆神的、神所厭憎的我們就應該厭憎,就應該弃絶,這是神話的要求。如果你的父母不信神,那他就是恨神的,他是恨神的,神當然也厭憎他,那如果讓你厭憎他,你能不能厭憎呢?他能抵擋神,他能駡神,那他肯定是神所恨惡的,是神所咒詛的。在這種情况下,如果你的父母不攔阻你信神,或者攔阻你信神,你會怎麽對待他?恩典時代主耶穌説:「誰是我的母親?誰是我的弟兄?……凡遵行我天父旨意的人,就是我的弟兄姐妹和母親了。」在恩典時代就有這話,現在神説的話就更貼切了,「愛神所愛,恨神所恨」,直截了當,但是人往往領會不到神這句話的真實含義。

——摘自《基督的座談紀要·認識自己的錯誤觀點才能認識自己》

約伯愛憎分明

在約伯與妻子的對話中約伯的另一方面的人性又呈現給大家:「他的妻子對他説:『你仍然持守你的純正嗎?你弃掉神,死了吧!』約伯却對她説:『你説話像愚頑的婦人一樣。噯!難道我們從神手裏得福,不也受禍嗎?』」(伯2:9-10)約伯妻子看到約伯如此受痛苦,便試圖勸説約伯,以便幫助約伯從痛苦中解脱出來,但妻子的「好意」并没有得到約伯的贊許,反而惹怒了約伯,因為她否認約伯對耶和華神的信與順服,同時也否認了耶和華神的存在,這在約伯是不能容忍的,因為他從來就不容許自己做出抵擋神的事,也不容許自己做出傷神心的事,更何况是他人呢?他怎麽能眼看着别人説出褻瀆神、對神污辱的話而無動于衷呢?所以,他才稱妻子為「愚頑的婦人」。約伯對待妻子的態度帶着怒氣、恨惡,也帶着責備、訓斥,這正是他愛憎分明的人性的自然流露,也是他正直人性的真實表現。約伯是有正義感的人,他的正義感讓他能恨惡邪惡的風氣、潮流,恨惡、定罪、弃絶謬理邪説、奇談怪論或荒誕之説,也讓他在「衆叛親離」的情况下能依然堅守自己的正確原則與立場。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·神的作工、神的性情與神自己 二》

要有我的膽量加在你的裏面,在不信的親人面前也要有原則,但你還要為我的緣故不向一切黑暗勢力屈服,憑我的智慧行完全的道,不讓撒但的陰謀得逞。盡其所能將你心擺在我面前,我必安慰你,使你心得平安喜樂。不求在人面前如何,讓我滿足不是更有價值、更有分量的嗎?不更是永永遠遠的終生喜樂平安嗎?眼前的痛苦意味着你將來的祝福之大,無法形容。你不知你能得多大的祝福,做夢你也想不到,今天就是現實,太現實了!也是為之不遠的事了,你眼能望見嗎?這一切一切在我裏面,前面是何等光明!擦乾你的眼泪,不再悲哀痛苦,一切一切都有我的手擺布,目的是早日把你們作成得勝者,與我一同進入榮耀之中。凡事臨到你就應有這樣的感謝贊美,讓我心得滿足。

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·基督起初的發表·第十篇》

信的丈夫與不信的妻子本無關係,信的兒女與不信的父母并無關係,是不相合的兩類,在未進入安息之中有肉體的親情,但進入安息之中便再也没有肉體親情之説了。盡本分的與不盡本分的本是仇敵,愛神的與恨神的本是敵對的,進入安息之中的與被毁滅的是不可相合的兩類受造之物。盡本分的受造之物是可存活下來的,不盡本分的受造之物將是被毁滅的,而且都是到永遠的。你愛丈夫是為了盡你受造之物的本分嗎?你愛妻子是為了盡受造之物的本分嗎?你孝順你不信的父母是為了盡受造之物的本分嗎?人信神的觀點到底正不正?你信神到底是為了什麽?你到底要得着什麽?你到底是怎麽愛神的?若不能盡到受造之物的本分,不能盡自己的全力,這樣的人都將是被毁滅的對象。現在人與人之間還有肉體關係,還有血系相聯,到以後都打破了,信與不信的本不是相合的,而是敵對的。在安息之中的人都是相信有神的,是順服神的,那些悖逆的都被毁滅了,地上就不存在家庭,還哪有父母,哪有兒女,哪有夫妻關係,這些肉體關係都因着信與不信的本不相合而斷絶了!

——摘自《話在肉身顯現·神與人將一同進入安息之中》

上一篇: 3 我承認全能神教會所傳的是真道,可我們教會的人因着受牧師長老散布的謡言、謬論的迷惑,對全能神教會都很敵視。我擔心接受了全能神的末世作工,會遭到原派别弟兄姊妹的弃絶、誹謗,我身量太小,没有勇氣去面對,不知該怎麽辦?

下一篇: 1 這些年我們教會越來越荒凉,弟兄姊妹信心、愛心冷淡,越來越消極、軟弱,講道人也靈裏枯乾無道可講,我們都感覺失去了聖靈作工。雖然我們也各處尋找有聖靈作工的教會,但看見各處教會都是一樣的荒凉,為什麽各宗各派都出現飢荒了呢?

如何擺脱罪性的捆綁,不活在認罪犯罪的情形中?歡迎聯繫我們,幫你在神的話裏找到路途。
通過WhatsApp與我們聯繫
通過Messenger與我們聯繫

相關内容

問題(38)近些年來,宗教界各宗各派越來越荒凉,人都失去了起初的信心、愛心,越來越消極、軟弱,我們也都感到靈裏枯乾、無道可講,都失去了聖靈的作工,請問整個宗教界為什麽如此荒凉呢?難道宗教界真被神恨惡、廢弃了嗎?神在啓示録裏咒詛宗教界的話該怎麽認識呢?

宗教界荒涼的主要原因,就是因著宗教界的首領不遵行主的話,反而偏離了主的道,沒有守住主的誡命,他們完全違背了神的心意,成了抵擋神的人。其次,因著宗教界的首領都成了抵擋神的人,沒有人能接受、順服神的作工,導致神的作工轉移了,宗教界失去聖靈作工,落在了黑暗中。當初,主耶穌作工為什麼不進聖殿?就是因為聖殿裡的祭司、長老都是抵擋主的人,主耶穌如果進了聖殿,只能被棄絕、被定罪,或者被直接抓捕釘在十字架上,這是不是事實啊?這就是神作工轉移的主要原因。

問題(8)律法時代的工作神是使用摩西作的,為什麽末世審判工作神不使用人來作,必須得道成肉身親自作呢?道成肉身的神與神使用之人的實質有什麽區别?

神如果使用先知來傳達神的話作審判工作到底行不行?(不行。)為什麼不行?這樣作達不到哪方面的果效?能不能看透啊?使用先知傳達神話達到的果效只能讓人對傳達的神話有點認識,但是對神的性情、神的所有所是、神所發表的真理,無論人怎麼用功,也很難達到最佳果效,是不是這麼回事啊?(是。)為什麼達不到最佳果效呢?先知他自己的實質是人性。那他是人性的實質,他能不能流露出神性的所有所是呢?(不能。)這個絕對流露不出來。

5 怎樣建立與神的正常關係?

建立與神的正常關係有幾條原則。第一,必須相信神的全能智慧,相信神的一切話都必要成就,這是根基。你不相信神的話必要成就,不相信神的全能,你就沒有真實的信心。第二,必須把心交給神,凡事讓神作主掌權。第三,必須接受神鑒察,這個很關鍵。

2 神為什麽要審判刑罰人?

耶穌來在人中間作了許多工作,但他只完成了救贖全人類的工作,只是作了人的贖罪祭,並未將人的敗壞性情都脫去。要將人從撒但的權勢之下完全拯救出來,不僅需要耶穌作贖罪祭來擔當人的罪,而且還得需要神作更大的工作將人被撒但敗壞的性情完全脫去。

設置

  • 文本設置
  • 主題背景

純色背景

主題背景

字體設置

字號調整

行距調整

行距

頁面寬度

目録

搜索

  • 本篇搜索
  • 本書搜索