1. Things have gotten bleaker and bleaker in our church over the last few years. The brothers and sisters are losing their faith and their love, they are becoming increasingly negative and weak, and the preachers have become spiritually barren; they have nothing to preach. We all feel that we have lost the work of the Holy Spirit. We have searched all over for a church that has the work of the Holy Spirit, but each one we find is as desolate as the next. Why is every denomination beset by such famine?

Answer:

Today, the world of religion has become a desolation, and it is without the work of the Holy Spirit, and many people’s faith and love is waning. These are recognized facts. So what is the primary reason for this desolation? We all know that we are now in the final stage of the last days. The Lord Jesus prophesied, “And because iniquity shall abound, the love of many shall wax cold” (Mat 24:12). Today, cases of iniquity in the religious community are becoming ever more prevalent. In the churches, pastors and elders do nothing more than expound knowledge of the Bible and theological theory to flaunt themselves, establish themselves and earn the veneration of others. They have never followed the commandments of the Lord Jesus, nor do they possess any testimonies of experience of putting the Lord’s words into practice. They can give no sermons about life entry, nor have they ever led people in practicing and experiencing the words of the Lord. Many pastors and elders also follow the trends of the outside world, and they covet money and fight for power and their own interests—they have completely strayed from the way of the Lord. After years of believing in the Lord amid religion, all they understand is theological theory and knowledge of the Bible; they grasp nothing of the truth, they do not know the Lord in the slightest, and they have no reverence or obedience. They have all become those who believe in the Lord, but do not know the Lord and oppose the Lord. This shows that the leaders of the religious world have completely strayed from the way of the Lord, which has led to them losing the work of the Holy Spirit and the blessings of God—this is the primary reason for the desolation of the world of religion. The other reason is that God is doing new work and the work of the Holy Spirit has shifted. The Lord Jesus has returned, He is the incarnate Almighty God. He is carrying out the work of judgment beginning from the house of God upon the foundation of the Lord Jesus’ work of redemption, ushering in the Age of Kingdom and bringing to an end the Age of Grace. Only those who accept Almighty God’s work of the last days are possessed of the work of the Holy Spirit, and only they enjoy the provision of the living water of life that flows from the throne. Those who have not kept pace with God’s present work and refuse to accept Almighty God shall be forsaken and eliminated by God and plunged into darkness. The pastors and elders of the religious world, especially, not only do not seek or investigate Almighty God’s work of the last days, but fanatically oppose and condemn it, spreading all sorts of lies and fallacies to deceive people and stop them seeking and investigating the true way, and trying to steal God’s sheep as their own. They have long since provoked God’s disposition and are loathed and cursed by God. How could they not be forsaken and eliminated by God? Today, almost the entire religious world is controlled by religious leaders who hate the truth and are hostile to God. How could it obtain the work of the Holy Spirit? And how could it not become a wasteland? This is the fundamental reason behind the desolation of the world of religion. This desolation also completely fulfills the prophecy of the Bible: “Behold, the days come, said the Lord Jehovah, that I will send a famine in the land, not a famine of bread, nor a thirst for water, but of hearing the words of Jehovah” (Amo 8:11). “And also I have withheld the rain from you, when there were yet three months to the harvest: and I caused it to rain on one city, and caused it not to rain on another city: one piece was rained on, and the piece whereupon it rained not withered. So two or three cities wandered to one city, to drink water; but they were not satisfied: yet have you not returned to Me, said Jehovah” (Amo 4:7–8). “One piece was rained on” of this passage refers to the churches that accept and obey Almighty God’s work of judgment of the last days; because they accept His present utterances, they enjoy the provision and watering of the living water of life that flows from the throne. “The piece whereupon it rained not withered” refers to the pastors and leaders of the religious world who do not practice the Lord’s words, who do not keep the Lord’s commandments, and who oppose and condemn Almighty God’s work of the last days, which leads to the religious world being detested, rejected, and cursed by God. It is utterly without the work of the Holy Spirit, it is incapable of receiving the provision of God’s present utterances, and it has sunk into desolation. At the end of the Age of Law, the temple that had previously brimmed with the glory of Jehovah grew desolate, believers did not follow the laws, the priests offered poor sacrifices, and the temple became a den of thieves, chiefly because the Jewish leaders only held to the traditions of man and abandoned the commandments of God; they had completely strayed from the way of God, and, as a result, were cursed by God. In addition, it was because the Lord Jesus embarked upon the work of redeeming mankind outside of the temple in the Age of Grace. God’s work had shifted, and all who accepted the work of the Lord Jesus obtained the work of the Holy Spirit, while those who rejected and resisted the Lord Jesus were eliminated by the work of God and plunged into darkness and desolation.

God permits the religious community to be beset by famine, and God’s will is behind this. Let us look at two passages of the words of Almighty God: “God will accomplish this fact: He will make all people throughout the universe come before Him and worship the God on earth, and His work in other places will cease, and people will be forced to seek the true way. It will be like Joseph: Everyone came to him for food, and bowed down to him, for he had things to eat. In order to avoid famine, people will be forced to seek the true way. The entire religious community will suffer severe famine, and only the God of today is the wellspring of living water, possessed of the ever-flowing wellspring provided for the enjoyment of man, and people will come and depend on Him” (“The Millennial Kingdom Has Arrived” in The Word Appears in the Flesh). “God has made this group of people the sole focus of His work throughout all the universe. He has sacrificed all His heart’s blood for you; He has reclaimed and given to you all the work of the Spirit throughout the universe. That is why I say you are the fortunate ones. Moreover, He has shifted His glory from Israel, His chosen people, onto you, and He shall make the purpose of His plan fully manifest through this group. Therefore, you are the ones who will receive the inheritance of God, and even more than this, you are the heirs to God’s glory” (“Is the Work of God As Simple As Man Imagines?” in The Word Appears in the Flesh).

The words of Almighty God clearly show us that God has never forsaken those who truly believe in Him and yearn for His appearance. That God has allowed the religious community to become desolate is to force those in religion who love the truth to leave religion, to escape the shackles and control of its antichrists and wicked people, so that they can be raised before God’s throne to be judged, cleansed, and perfected by God’s words. Almighty God of the last days does the work of judgment, and expresses all truths for the cleansing and salvation of mankind, in order to make a group of overcomers before the disasters arrive, which are the first fruits. This fulfills the prophecy of the Book of Revelation: “These are they which were not defiled with women; for they are virgins. These are they which follow the Lamb wherever He goes. These were redeemed from among men, being the first fruits to God and to the Lamb” (Rev 14:4). When these overcomers are completed by God, God shall rain down the great disasters to reward good and punish evil. Only if we leave religion, follow the footsteps of the Lamb, accept and obey Almighty God’s work of the last days, and experience judgment and cleansing before Christ’s seat can we be perfected by God into overcomers, and avoid God’s trials when the world is tested. Only these overcomers—these first fruits—who are completed by God are entitled to receive the promise and blessings of God. Those who never accept Almighty God’s work of the last days, meanwhile, will be detested, rejected and eliminated by God. They are sure to be plunged into disaster and punished, and shall forever lose their chance at salvation. This is beyond doubt!

Previous: 4. I acknowledge that the words expressed by Almighty God are the truth, but my family have been taken in by all the lies and fallacies spread by the CCP and the religious community. They do everything they can to stop me from investigating Almighty God’s work of the last days. I don’t want to fall out with my family because of my belief in Almighty God, but neither do I want to give up my belief in Almighty God and lose my chance at God’s salvation. What is the right thing for me to do?

Next: 2. Though The Church of Almighty God has been plagued by the frenzied opposition and condemnation of the CCP and the religious community in recent years, I see that the church has been producing more and more online movies and videos testifying to God. The content of these movies and videos keeps on growing, and they are becoming more and more technically accomplished. The truths these productions fellowship are also incredibly edifying to people. The entire religious community has produced no films testifying to God’s work in recent years that are anywhere near as good. Now more and more people who truly believe in God from all religions and denominations have joined The Church of Almighty God. Why is The Church of Almighty God thriving, while the entire religious community is so desolate?

The end of all things is approaching. Do you want to know how the returned Lord rewards good and punishes evil and determines man’s outcome? Do not hesitate to join our online sermon to get the answer.

Related Content

2. God’s sheep hear His voice, and only by hearing God’s voice can one meet the Lord returned

“My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me” (Jhn 10:27). ...His words carry life power, and show us the way we should walk, and allow us to understand what the truth is. ...This ordinary, insignificant person, who lives among us and has long been rejected by us—is He not the Lord Jesus, who is ever in our thoughts, and whom we long for night and day? It is He! It’s really Him! He is our God! He is the truth, the way, and the life!

1. The purpose of the three stages of work of God’s management of mankind

The aim of the three stages of work is the salvation of all mankind—which means the complete salvation of man from the domain of Satan. … When the three stages of work come to an end, there will be made a group of those who bear testimony to God, a group of those who know God. These people will all know God and will be able to put the truth into practice. They will possess humanity and sense, and will all know the three stages of God’s work of salvation.

Settings

  • Text
  • Themes

Solid Colors

Themes

Fonts

Font Size

Line Spacing

Line Spacing

Page Width

Contents

Search

  • Search This Text
  • Search This Book

1 這些年我們教會越來越荒凉,弟兄姊妹信心、愛心冷淡,越來越消極、軟弱,講道人也靈裏枯乾無道可講,我們都感覺失去了聖靈作工。雖然我們也各處尋找有聖靈作工的教會,但看見各處教會都是一樣的荒凉,為什麽各宗各派都出現飢荒了呢?

相關答案:

如今整個宗教界普遍荒凉,没有聖靈作工,許多人的信心、愛心都冷淡了,這已經成為公認的事實。那宗教界荒凉的主要原因到底是什麽?我們都知道,現在已經是末世的末了時期,主耶穌曾預言:「只因不法的事增多,許多人的愛心才漸漸冷淡了。(太24:12)現在宗教裏不法的事越來越多,牧師長老在教堂裏只講解聖經知識、神學理論來炫耀自己、樹立自己讓人崇拜,却從不遵行主耶穌的誡命,他們根本就没有實行主話的經歷見證,講不出生命進入的道,也從來不帶領人實行、經歷主的話,許多牧師、長老還隨從世界潮流,貪戀錢財,争權奪利,已經完全偏離了主的道。人在宗教裏信主多年,明白的也只是聖經知識、神學理論,根本不能明白真理,對主没有絲毫的認識,没有敬畏與順服,都成了信主却不認識主,還抵擋主的人。由此可見,宗教界的領袖已經完全偏離了主的道,這就導致失去了聖靈作工,失去了神的祝福,這就是宗教界荒凉的主要原因。另外一方面原因,就是神已經作了新的工作,聖靈的作工轉移了。主耶穌已經回來了,就是道成肉身的全能神,在主耶穌救贖工作的基礎上作了審判從神家起首的工作,開闢了國度時代,結束了恩典時代。只有接受全能神末世作工的人才有聖靈作工,才能享受到寶座流出的生命活水的供應;那些跟不上神現時的作工、拒不接受全能神的人,就被神撇弃淘汰,落在了黑暗中。尤其那些宗教界的牧師長老,面對全能神的末世作工,不但不尋求考察,還瘋狂地抵擋、定罪,散布各種謡言謬論迷惑、攔阻人尋求考察真道,把神的羊霸為己有,他們早已觸怒了神的性情,遭到神的恨惡、咒詛,又怎能不被神撇弃、淘汰呢?現在,整個宗教界幾乎都被這些仇恨真理、與神為敵的宗教領袖控制,這怎麽能獲得聖靈的作工呢?又怎能不成為荒場呢?這就是宗教界荒凉的根本原因所在。宗教界的荒凉也完全應驗了聖經上的預言:「主耶和華説:『日子將到,我必命飢荒降在地上。人飢餓非因無餅,乾渴非因無水,乃因不聽耶和華的話。』」(摩8:11)「『在收割的前三月,我使雨停止,不降在你們那裏;我降雨在這城,不降雨在那城;這塊地有雨,那塊地無雨,無雨的就枯乾了。這樣,兩三城的人凑到一城去找水,却喝不足,你們仍不歸向我。』這是耶和華説的。」(摩4:7-8)經文中「這塊地有雨」是指那些接受順服全能神末世審判工作的教會,他們因着接受了神現時的説話,享受到了寶座流出的生命活水的供應、澆灌;「那塊地無雨,無雨的就枯乾了」就是指宗教界的牧師首領不實行主的話,不遵守主的誡命,還抵擋、定罪全能神的末世作工,導致宗教界遭到神的厭弃、咒詛,徹底失去聖靈作工,得不到神現時説話的供應,陷入了荒凉之中。就像律法時代末期,原本充滿耶和華榮耀的聖殿成了荒場,信徒守不住律法,祭司獻劣祭,聖殿成了賊窩,主要是因為猶太教領袖只守人的遺傳却廢弃神的誡命,完全偏離了神的道,因此遭到神的咒詛;另一方面是因為主耶穌在聖殿以外開展了恩典時代救贖人類的工作,神的工作轉移了,凡是接受主耶穌工作的人,就獲得了聖靈的作工,而那些拒絶、抵擋主耶穌的人,則被神的作工淘汰,落入了黑暗荒凉之中。

神允許宗教界臨到飢荒,這裏也有神的心意。我們先來看兩段全能神的話:「神要作成這一事實,讓全宇之下的人都來朝見神,都來敬拜在地上的神,神在别處的工作都停止,人都被迫尋找真道,就如約瑟一樣,人人都到他那兒去拿可吃的東西,都敬拜他,因着他有可吃之食,為了逃脱飢餓之灾,人都被迫尋求真道。整個宗教界都出現嚴重飢荒,唯有今天的神是活水泉源,有永流不乾的泉源供人享受,人都會投靠他的。(摘自《話在肉身顯現·千年國度已來到》)神將全宇的工作的重點全部作在這班人身上,將他全部的心血代價都獻給了你們,他將全宇的靈的工作全都收回給了你們,所以説,你們是幸運者。而且神將他的榮耀從以色列——他的選民身上挪到了你們身上,要把他的計劃的宗旨藉着你們這班人全部顯明出來,所以你們都是承受神産業的,更是承受神榮耀的人。(摘自《話在肉身顯現·神的作工像人想象得那麽簡單嗎?》)

從全能神的話中我們清楚地看到,神從來没有丢弃那些真心信神、渴慕神顯現的人,神使宗教界臨到荒凉,就是為了迫使宗教裏那些喜愛真理的人能够走出宗教,脱離宗教界敵基督、惡人的捆綁、控制,使這些人都能被提到神的寶座前接受神話語的審判、潔净、成全。末世全能神作審判工作,發表了潔净、拯救人類的一切真理,就是為了在灾前作成一班得勝者,也就是初熟的果子,這就應驗了《啓示録》的預言:「這些人未曾沾染婦女,他們原是童身。羔羊無論往哪裏去,他們都跟隨他。他們是從人間買來的,作初熟的果子歸與神和羔羊。(啓14:4)當這班得勝者被神作成之後,神就降下大灾難賞善罰惡。我們只有走出宗教,跟上羔羊的脚踪,接受順服全能神的末世作工,經歷基督台前的審判潔净,才能被神成全為得勝者,在普天下人受試煉的時候免去試煉。這些被神作成的得勝者——初熟的果子才有資格承受神的應許、祝福。而那些始終不接受全能神末世作工的人就屬于被神厭弃、淘汰的對象,只能落在灾難中受懲罰,永遠失去蒙拯救的機會。這是確定無疑的!

上一篇: 4 我承認全能神發表的話語是真理,可家人受中共和宗教界散布的各種謡言、謬論迷惑,竭力攔阻我考察全能神的末世作工,我不想因着信全能神跟家人不和睦,但也不想放弃信全能神,失去蒙神拯救的機會,我該怎麽實行合適呢?

下一篇: 2 這些年來,全能神教會雖然一直遭受中共和宗教界的瘋狂抵擋、定罪,可我在網上看到全能神教會製作的見證神的電影、視頻越來越多,内容越來越豐富,技術水平也越來越高,交通的真理還讓人特别得造就,整個宗教界這些年也没有作出這麽好的見證神作工的電影來,現在各宗各派越來越多真心信神的人也都加入了全能神教會。為什麽全能神教會越來越興旺而整個宗教界却那麽荒凉呢?

如何擺脱罪性的捆綁,不活在認罪犯罪的情形中?歡迎聯繫我們,幫你在神的話裏找到路途。
通過WhatsApp與我們聯繫
通過Messenger與我們聯繫

相關内容

32 聰明童女得到什麽賞賜?愚拙童女是否會落入灾難中?

為什麼說要做一個貞潔童女呢?就是能尋求聖靈的作工,領受新東西,而且能夠放下舊的觀念,順服神今天的作工。接受今天最新作工的這班人是神萬世以前的預定,是最有福的人,你們直接聽見神的聲音,看見神的顯現,所以說,天上地下、歷世歷代就你們這班人最有福。

2 神每步作工與神名的關係

雖然耶和華、耶穌、彌賽亞都是代表我的靈,但這幾個名只是代表我的經營計劃中的不同時代,並不代表我的全部。在地之人所稱呼的我的名,並不能把我的所有性情與所是盡都說透,只是在不同的時代對我有不同的稱呼。

問題(1)主早就應許我們說:「我去原是為你們預備地方去。我若去為你們預備了地方,就必再來接你們到我那裡去,我在那裡,叫你們也在那裡。」(約14:2-3)主耶穌已經到天上為我們預備好了地方,他再來會直接提我們進天國,既然主已經回來了,那現在聖徒怎麼都在地上,還沒被提呢?

解答:主是給信他的人預備地方去,這不假,但這個地方到底是在地上還是在天上呢?人就不一定清楚了。人都憑著觀念想像認為天國應該是在天上,但事實真是這樣嗎?我們看看主耶穌是怎麼說的:「我們在天上的父,願人都尊你的名為聖;願你的國降臨;願你的旨意行在地上,如同行在天上。」(太6:9-10…

設置

  • 文本設置
  • 主題背景

純色背景

主題背景

字體設置

字號調整

行距調整

行距

頁面寬度

目録

搜索

  • 本篇搜索
  • 本書搜索