We welcome all truth seekers to contact us.

Amazing Grace: By Leaning on God My Seriously Injured Daughter Avoided an Amputation

Amazing Grace: The fact that she was fortunate enough to survive such a terrible accident and keep her finger and legs was all due to God’s great power and His wondrous deeds. I give thanks to God from my heart for His p… Full Text

, , , ,

Powerful Testimony: An Elderly Woman’s Liver Ascites Miraculously Heals After Leaning on God

Powerful Testimony: When the condition of an elderly woman suffering from liver ascites deteriorates she starts to blame God, but when she leans on God in the face of death, she miraculously recovers from her illness. Wo… Full Text

, , ,

3 Must-Knows for How to Pray Effectively

As Christians, prayer is an indispensable part of our everyday lives, and the most direct way to draw close to God. Let’s have fellowship on this today and by resolving these three issues, our prayers may be heard by God… Full Text

, , ,

Learning to Pray: 4 Key Elements of Christian Prayer

How to pray to gain God’s approval is a truth we urgently need to enter into. This essay points out a path for how Christians can pray so that the Lord will hear. We can honestly pray to God from our souls, tell God what… Full Text

,

Worship Song | Learn How to Pray to God | "True Prayer"

Worship Song | Learn How to Pray to God | "True Prayer"

Worship Song | Learn How to Pray to God | "True Prayer" True prayer is speaking your heart’s words to God. It’s based on God’s will and His word. True prayer is feeling, oh, so close to God, as if He’s in front of you. Full Text

, ,

Worship God in Spirit and in Truth | Christian Worship Song | "The Significance of Prayer"

Worship God in Spirit and in Truth | Christian Worship Song | "The Significance of Prayer"

I Prayer is one of the ways how man cooperates with God, to call upon His Spirit and to be touched by God. The more you pray, the more you'll be touched, enlightened and strong-minded. People as such can be made perfect soon. The more you pray, the more you'll be touched, e… Full Text

, ,

The Effect of True Prayer

 IWalk in honesty,and pray that you will be rid of deep deception in your heart.Pray, to cleanse yourself; pray, be touched by God.Then your disposition will be changed.Man’s disposition changes as they pray.The mor… Full Text

,

The Prayer of God's People (Version 1)

IGod's people are raised before His throne, many prayers in their hearts. God blesses all who return to Him; they all live in the light. Pray the Holy Spirit enlightens God's word that we fully know God's will. May all p… Full Text

True Prayer

 IITrue prayer is speaking your heart’s words to God.It’s based on God’s will and His word.True prayer is feeling, oh, so close to God,as if He’s in front of you.True prayer means you have much to say to God,your he… Full Text

,

真實信心

11 個相關內容

在賣房買房的難處中看見神的手

作為一個受造之物,臨到任何事只要存著接受順服造物主主宰安排的心,去經歷神話語的帶領和引導,觀看神的作為,就會親身體會到神的信實,體驗到神的話帶著權柄…

2018年09月07日

在神沒有難成的事(有聲讀物)

全能神說:「願意順服神的主宰與安排,追求做順服神權柄的人,做滿足神心意的人,這樣的人是活在光中的人,是活在神祝福之下的人……」(摘自《話在肉身顯現·…

2018年08月09日

行過死陰幽谷 綻放生命奇蹟

是什麼力量使一名瀕臨死亡的絕症患者脫離險境,轉危為安?是什麼力量使一名已被醫生宣判只能活一個月的癌症病人重現生命光彩?請看本文的主人公劉嘉在身患癌症…

2018年06月09日

撒但圍攻 神愛相伴(有聲讀物)

在這場屬靈爭戰中,我看到了神的愛,當撒但利用謠言來迷惑我家人,讓他們逼迫、攔阻圍攻我時,神一直陪伴在我身邊,一次次藉著神話語的開啟帶領我識破撒但的詭…

2018年03月14日

謠言在真相中倒下(上)(有聲讀物)

網上說的那些都是謠言啊,這起駭人聽聞的案件跟全能神教會沒有一點關係,這一切都是中共為鎮壓、取締全能神教會而精心策劃的。中共為了穩固它的獨裁統治製造此…

2018年03月01日

謠言在真相中倒下(下)(有聲讀物)

全能神教會有聖靈作工,是屬神的教會,那些謠言都是中共胡編亂造的,確實不屬實。就這樣,通過姊妹的耐心交通,我對中共政府抵擋神、仇恨真理的實質有了些認識…

2018年03月01日

撒但攪擾 神愛引領

神的話使我有了信心,也讓我明白了,無論我們臨到什麼樣的病痛都在神的手中掌握,我們的病能不能好或什麼時候好,都由神說了算。神是藉著這樣的病痛來檢驗我的…

2017年10月16日

「5·28」招遠案引起的家庭風波(上)

此時我又想起約伯在家產被擄、兒女被殺一無所有的情況下,仍能持守對神的忠心,稱頌耶和華神的聖名,為神站住了見證。而我僅僅是面臨中共政府製造的謠言風波,…

2017年09月25日